Zardari married with dr tanveer zamani in feb 2011 in Dubai, what you think after watching this ?

ZARADRAI SECOND MARRIAGE

Rating: 8.6/10 (48 votes cast)
Zardari married with dr tanveer zamani in feb 2011 in Dubai, what you think after watching this ?, 8.6 out of 10 based on 48 ratings

18 Comments Leave your comment

1. abc123 says:

Reality of your beloved SA.

The king is all time drunk, by the way there is no kingdom concept in Islam so why this drunk become the king??

youtube.com/watch?feature=fvwp&NR=1&v=Z_FCr2B8NlY

these are the leaders who spread hatred among the muslims and people like you become the part of this….

2. sajjad sheikh says:

WASE PIECE BARA TAIGHT HAI ;)

3. abc123 says:

There is a difference in Sahaba and Munafiq, it is our responsibility to find who were the SAHABA OR GUSTAKH-E-RASOOL (SAWAW) ??

It is good to see that you have so much pain for all these people for which shias do not consider them as true sahaba and there is a reason for that…… these are Gustakh-e-Rasool and not a sahaba. It is written in your most prominent book that umer him self verbally abuse Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (s.a.w.s).

youtube.com/watch?v=J0K0gwabRiw&list=UUYmjdUp_lQaVDBzSRXlBPhg&index=4&feature=plcp

It is written in Quran that:

“Be not forward in the presence of Allah and His Apostle…

Here He, puts himself first and also says thereafter that do not bring yourselves before Muhammad and do not raise your voice louder than the voice of Muhammad; that is, keep quiet; do not call him without his permission; maintain the greatness of Muhammad.”

This goes to show that (God forbid) Muhammad wanted that people should honor him, or for instance, he has commanded that whenever one takes or utters his name one must send Salawat on him and similar other allegations.

So, i understand you pain, however shias do not consider any one sahaba who violated the saying of Quran and has gone even worse to abuse the Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.S.

• alisherdil says:

How can shias feeeeel pain n respect for sahabas as they r a cult.born by Abdullah ibn sabaa , a yemeni jew …..

…. n it was his aim to divide islam n … To raise suspicions amogst muslim tht wht kind of religion is Islam that sooooooo close companions of Hazrat Muhanmaf p.b.u.h were not good men rather (naoz billah) munafiq

…… ooo u thick heads shias think for a while is it not Direct attack on Allah & rasoool p.b.u.h that both ( naooz billah) could not find who was Righteius n who was hypocrite.

…… base of Shiaism ……. jst cry cry & cry.

• abc123 says:

You are just commenting here for the sake of comment no logic no historical reference at all, for your kind information the belivers of 12 imams have same sayings and same practice, however sunnism is divided into 71 firqas…. just to give you simple example who is dividing muslims right…. wahabis also consider them as true muslim but they are in fact different with sunnis as they do not belief on nazar niaz, darood and even milad un nabi. These are the people who are pretending to be sunnis but doing damage to not only sunnis but to whole islam (perhaps you are one of them).

4. alisherdil says:

N guys if u listen ..

……. these.shias have Shrine of abu lolo ferozz …who was Abu lolo feroz …… killer of.hazrat Omar r.a …… n.Irani govt has made a.shrine.on that mardoood grave yet.he was zoorastarian not a.muslim …..seee how much hate.for.hazrat Omar r.a.

…….n …… damn shia zakirs they openly ….. say Halakooo khan was shia ( yet Halakooo khan.was inclined towards christianity even not a christian )…..

……U.can.find hundreds.of thousands.of.such.kuffars by shias.on Youtube..

• alisherdil says:

U stupid duffer who thumbed my comment …. why dont u dare to.reply ……….that i m.right or wrong

• TRD says:

Being a normal sunny muslim all I have to say to you is "who the f*%k are you to call any one a kafir " You sir are simply an idiot just like so many others (unfortunately), blinded by your jahalt and hatred. Why is it that we pakistani believe that we are "thaikedars" of Islam and can take a piss on every one whenever we want ? where is the basic factor of tolerance, peace and love which Islam teaches us? shame on you and shame on other idiots who think like you.

• alisherdil says:

TRD…the hell with u n ur damn tolerance… shame on u as ur begerat insaan may b inspired by Musharraf ideology og

f enlighten & miderate islam ……… wht the hell b ur reaction if some one use Sickening ill ,immoral language againt ur mother?

….. go on youtube n see how the hell the Shias are.

……. defying Quran & sunnah.

…….hiw bad sickening language they using against Sahabas ( Hazrat Abu Bakar, Omar, Usman, Ameer Muawia , Khalid bin waleed etc & Umm ull momineen( mother of faithfuls/momins, Hazrat Ayesha r.a.

….. like any honourable muslim Sunni i want that bakwas to b Shut up by makibg ," Namos e Sahbas Bill

• TRD says:

It seems like you are a "khudai faujdar" !! apnya ghar ka pata nahi hain aur chalay hain dunya ko "theek" karnay …. only Pakistan has more than 30 religious sects within muslim community…….. Lets assume all shias/hindus/christians have migrated from pakistan to anywhere other peaceful place … than what ??? than people like you will have a new fitna as who is better "sunni" !!! or who wears green topi and who has longer beard !! ?!!

its all fault of lack of proper education, corruption, injustice and asshole mullahs who have messed up majority of mindset in Pakistan. And obviously there are forces which are creating hatered and anarchy throughout muslim world by creating a false propaganda against different muslim sects and once we have desired level of anarchy amongst ourselves …. they come and bomb our lands, rape our women and kill our children with a smile on their faces. Is that what you really want ?????

My advise to you is to seek more knowledge about islam and read it deeply rather than stay shallow and let yourself look like a fool and retard. Let Allah decide about who is sinner and who is saint.

• abc123 says:

There is a difference in Sahaba and Munafiq, it is our responsibility to find who were the SAHABA OR GUSTAKH-E-RASOOL (SAWAW) ??

It is good to see that you have so much pain for all these people for which shias do not consider them as true sahaba and there is a reason for that…… these are Gustakh-e-Rasool and not a sahaba. It is written in your most prominent book that umer him self verbally abuse Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (s.a.w.s).

youtube.com/watch?v=J0K0gwabRiw&list=UUYmjdUp_lQaVDBzSRXlBPhg&index=4&feature=plcp

It is written in Quran that:

"Be not forward in the presence of Allah and His Apostle…

Here He, puts himself first and also says thereafter that do not bring yourselves before Muhammad and do not raise your voice louder than the voice of Muhammad; that is, keep quiet; do not call him without his permission; maintain the greatness of Muhammad."

This goes to show that (God forbid) Muhammad wanted that people should honor him, or for instance, he has commanded that whenever one takes or utters his name one must send Salawat on him and similar other allegations.

So, i understand you pain, however shias do not consider any one sahaba who violated the saying of Quran and has gone even worse to abuse the Prophet Muhammad S.A.W.S.

5. sajjad sheikh says:

CHALO ACHA HAI ….KOI NAIK KAM BHE KAR LIA IS NE :P

6. alisherdil says:

Salam …… to all Sunni Brothers …. so its confirmed Zardari.is a shia ……… ooo my Sunnni.brothers … these Shias r never.ever.having.soft.corner for sunnis …rathr they did best to.make.sunnis suffers aloooitt n they work.secretely to

Kneel n.humiliate rather.kill.sinniss like …….

……. Shias first attack.on.muslims …… by.supporting Tartars as Shia wazir of Sunni.Abbassi Caliph … named Ibn e Alqami ……….. welcomed Halakoooo khan to.invade Baghdad ….n.same.time.Halakoo.khan' wazir named Naseer.ud din toosi … mitivated.Halakooo khan to.crush.bhghdad.n.Abbasi.sunni.caliphate.

…….. Safavid empire of.iran.which were.shias ….they.with.sword converted ….. a Sunni majority Iran.in.to shia.majority.iran with brutal.persecution of.sunnis.

……. Mir Jaffar of bengal (shia wazir n.commander in.chief of.Siraj.ud.daula)betrayed sunni.ruler Siraj.ud daula ….. .n let british occupy bengal.

………

……….same practice was done by ……mir Sadiq (again.shia wazir) against Tipu Sultan .n let British win.

…….now this. The worst hidden.secret kaffar is ruling Pakistan ……….. .in.the name.of Bhottos n now Zardaris ……. May b some guys dont.agree me sayin.shias.as Kaffars …… Ok guys ….. Go n.see.the… .rottoneed heinous bakwaasbof shias on Youtube.

.beware.guys …… beware …… These shias will.never b supportive to.islam n Pakistan ….. Never never sooooo any vote yo.Zardati n.as.nailing in.coffin.of pakistan……..open.ur eyessssssssz o……….opennnnnnnn opennnn ur eyesss.

• alisherdil says:

listen guys ….. convince me ….. with Logics ……. wht so ever i said about Shias mardoods …. if i m.wrong reply me with logic not just thmbs down……. okkkk Logic against shia mradooos

• Shoaib Rathore says:

You are right! Dont worry about thumbs down from shit holes shias supporters. What ever u say is 100% right and as sunni i agree with you.

• alisherdil says:

Thanks Rathore bhai……. We all sunnis b united firm as One to curb this cult named Shias.which is nithing bt disgrace n humiliation to Islam.

….. We need to force govt. to pass "Namos e Sahabas bill" (any one using ill language against sahabas b punished ruthlessly.

• alisherdil says:

Still no.replyyyy …. mean all.who doin thumbs down r … dumb thick head knobs ………. or u can say lakeeer ke faqeer …… ….logics my dear ……… as damn shias have no relation with Islam its cult ….cult produced by Abdullah ibn sabaa yahoodi … to weaknen.islam……islam.ke.lhobsoorat namm.pe aik dhabba …….Shias.

7. addo says:

Ghaleez upload. zardari khappay