Policy Matters – 18th August 2012
Ansar Abbasi, Haroon Rasheed, Ayaz Ameer, Nadeem Afzal Chan in Policy Matters – 18th August 2012
Policy Matters – 18th August 2012,
Ansar Abbasi, Haroon Rasheed, Ayaz Ameer, Nadeem Afzal Chan in Policy Matters – 18th August 2012
Policy Matters – 18th August 2012,
Typing mistake: please ignore word AND between addressed and problem (it should read addressed the problem)
Another good discussion with fair and honest views by all participants who clearly indicated that time has come that all political parties should come together and declare this non sense barbaric actions as TERRORISM. General Kiani has very wisely addressed and problem and has also highlighted a solution.Now its the responsibility of Govt to approach all political parties to chalk out a strategy.
I 100% agree with it and propose that our Gov. (that is not in action anywhere in this war) should lead along with military and judiciary to formulate necessary laws to convict terrorists. We should declare that anybody going against state will be targeted as enemy and whoever wish to surrender and would like to be part of mainstream should also be accepted.
Moreover, time has come that Pakistan should declare FANA and FATA as provinces and we should protect all people equally. Pakistanis should have only one ID that has photo, address, DOB etc but it should not have any entry indicating that she/she is Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Ahmadi or any form of Muslims sect such as Sunni or Shia. Also we should demand with one voice that US should immediately stop drones as we are going after those who are involved in terrorism or using our land to launch Jehad in Afghanistan. May Allah bless unity, peace and strength to our nation to overcome this Fitna that has ruined peace in our homeland. Amin.
Nadeem Afzal Channa is talking shit. These bloody fools have done nothing but worshiping incompetent & corrupt Zardari and plundering Pakistan. Lanat PPP par aur in kay saby members par including Raza Rabbani.Don't ask any suggestions from these rascals, I don't consider them & their partners in the govt sincere to the country & friends of Pakistan.
I think its insulting nation when PPP so called leaders (actually Jahil) come on TV and start giving suggestions. We should do this or that. What the hell did you do that in 5 years except looting country source and worst and giving other criminals free hand to loot as much as they could for a return favor to stay in power.
shia,sunni,hindu,christian,punjabi,Baluch,Pakhtoon,Sindhi,muhajir,Kashmiri all pakistani.Itotally agree with Ansar Abbasi & Haroon Rasheed.
pakistan zindabad
i would like to mention a true story & reference :
http://dawn.com/2012/08/18/sectarian-divide-does-…
PLEASE READ THE ARTICLE : THIS NOT WRITTEN BY ANY INDIAN AGENT*, PAKISTANI JOURNALIST
"Sectarian divide: Does Mr Sword speak for us?"
——————————————————————————————
the story tells the reality for any body who live in pakistan but i would mention about OUR BENGALI MUSLIMS !
IT WAS EAST PAKISTAN THEN NOW BANGLADESH : WHEN BENGALI MUSLIMS HAD ROMANCE WITH MIABHAI ,THOUGH IT DIDN'T LAST LONG BUT ~
pakistan army used to help but main lead used to be given by LOCAL muslims who relaized that HINDUS were soft target.
"The maulana, as expected, demanded new restrictions on religious minorities or "their men will be enslaved and women distributed among the believers."
as written inDAWN : THEY DID DISTRIBUTE THESE HINDU WOMEN THAT BANGLDESH GENETIC FACE HAS CHANGED BY THESE FORCED CONVERSION.
FRIDAY AFTER NAMAZ ,THEY USED TO APPEAR IN FRONT OF THE MIDDLECLASS HINDUS AND ASKED FOR CONVERSION ; but the real DRAMA used to start after they used to ask the army to surround the house :
all beutiful girls were brought on the yrad and local muslims used to rape them on by one. this tragic incident never COULD REGISTERED AS KAFIR HAD NO RIGHT ,FIR to any police for backlash. properties were all captured amount to millions by force "enemy's property law "
legally used to get the HINDU PROPERTIES
HINDUS PROPERTIES WERE BANNED TO SALE BECAUSE PROPERTIES WERE ALL REGISTERED TO ALL MUSLIMS LEADERS ; ONE ABU MIA OF JESSORE HE HAD 2000 ACRES & 20 BUILDINGS, A MAN WHO USED TO BE A LABORER IN AJUTE MILL ! TERE WERE THOUSANDS OF ABU MIA ! THEN HE BECAME FULL TIME MAULAVI (100% ILLITERATE)
WOMEN AFTER RAPE USED TO TAKE TO ARMY BARAACK FOR PAK FAUZ FOR FEW DAYS THEN WILL BE HANDED OVER TO LOCAL MASTANS !
THIS WAS THE MORAL OF PAK ARMY
Skylark …thanks for that useful info…events 50%true its still shameful and horrible ….as far as looting and taking over properties of other minorities…well this has been going on for the past 65year's….look what happened in 1947…Millions and Millions of properties left by Hindus and sighs were taken over illigally and up to bow these are occupied by same thugs.
Now as far as the religious fanatism is concerned ..this is as a result of evil and wicked intentions of the politicians and other powerful groups who were totally against the creation of Pakistan…one such group was the Mullas …..these Murals came from a very low class of Hindus and they became Muslims and started looking after the mosques and lead prayers and for doing that they were paid by local communities …..Every Thursday they used to go around the houses of the Muslims to collect their weekly Rotis or CHAPATIS….THIS WAS THE PRICE FOR THE SERVICE to Islam…..later on they were bought by the Indian national congress …..
here arectge names of four big Mullas who were helping the enemy against the creation of Pakistan
1 MULLA ATTA ULLA SHAH BUKHARI
2 MULLA MUFTI MEHMOOD
3MULLA MAUKVI MAUDOODI
4 MULLA AHMAD NOORANI..
THESE BASTARDS WORKED FOR THE HINDU LEADERSHIP AND TRIED TO DO MAXIMUM DAMAGE TO QAID E AAZAM…..SO THAT PAKISTANS INDEPENDENCE MOVEMENT WOULD FAIL .
BUT ALHUMDOLLILLA QAID E AAZAM SUCCEEDED IN HIS MISSION AND ACHIEVED HIS GOAL BY THE CREATION OF PAKISTAN…..
MAUDOODI WHO WAS AN AMERICAN AGENT IN DISGUISE LATER ON WENT TO AMERICA AND DIED IN HIS MASTERS COUNTRY…..
MUHAMMAD ILYAS UK
shia sunni bhai bhai
I gave you thumb up but
Yar in 2012 i dont even think we need any slogans. We should be smart enough to be above all this anyway.
Enemy has used us (My stupid nation) badly through traitors which we call leaders. Everyone knows there is no issues among sunni shias its just a dirty game played to stay in power.
Please don't take another chance. Simply elect Imran Khan. Good or bad Who could't make change in last 25 years ppp/NooRa they will not change in future, and think why would they want a change this system is giving them everything they want and poor is dying.
I totally disagree of Zahid comments you go to hill. You are illiterate and know nothing. No president or Prime Minister neither they are shia or sunni they want to fuck like you idiot people. Other talking were good they were all respectable journalists like Haroon sb , Ansar Abassi sb and Ayaz Amir sb.
PTI Zindabad Pakistan Paindabad
naqvi are mostly shias.
The way this zahidNaqvi is condemning shias is strange for me.
and why he is so much pressing on the shia word.
I think he is an agent and want to spread hatred among muslims of Pakistan
I just say that shia and sunni are brothers and both are Pakistani.
We have great respect for our shia and sunni brothers.
It is not about the fact that zardari is shia but it is about the fact that he is corrupt.
If someone else is corrupt and he is sunni then we will also condemn him.
So shia sunni bhai bhai is the only message I want to give..
Yes, this fat lady is sold out.
If any body thinks Media is Azad in Pakistan is living in a fools paradise. The Media is sold out 100% with these anchors. I believe the Pakistani media is the most corrupt institution The media and the politicians are playing cat and mouse game with each other. When the money flow start these corrupt politicians gets a brake for a while, when media starts criticizing some other issues, money flow begins again and the media takes a pause. so basically media is like a BathaKhore, exploiting corrupt politicians on their weaknesses for the money and keeping quite on the real national issues. It is so pathetic.
We kept our nation deprived and Jahill for so long, now we are paying for that. Our condition: Media is cheating with Pakistan and with common man. Brother is cheating brother, sister is cheating sister, 45% of us cheating each other and Politicians are cheating the entire country, we are destroying Pakistan ourselves. Some Pakistani will sell their mothers for the money. So what should we do??? SOLUTION: As given by Mr. Hassan Nisar: Kill all these cheater Politicians, Bathakhoers, Target Killers, Kabza Mafia, all cheaters and anti Pakistanis Bastards in three shifts for 30 days, we will have peace then.
First of all I don't believe this bloody woman Naseem Zehra who is Sold out woman. After the famous interview of 13 June of Mehar Bokhari/Mubasher Luqman, this fat woman said she has resigned from Dunya TV, but then she got a 'Lifafa' from Qadiani Malik Riaz and she came back to Dunya TV. I don't believe a word what this Fat Woman is saying.
Gen Kiyani is 'Hejhra' and is pro-Zardari. All three Armed Forces Chiefs are now at the mecy of our White Sindhi Topi Wala Shia President. Just watch tomorrow all Three Chiefs will go to President House, to say Eid Mubarak. Attack on the Kamra Base was done by Zardari Hired men. How they got so easily in the GHQ and Mehran Base?????
naqvi are mostly shias.
The way this zahidNaqvi is condemning shias is strange for me.
and why he is so much pressing on the shia word.
I think he is an agent and want to spread hatred among muslims of Pakistan
I just say that shia and sunni are brothers and both are Pakistani.
We have great respect for our shia and sunni brothers.
It is not about the fact that zardari is shia but it is about the fact that he is corrupt.
If someone else is corrupt and he is sunni then we will also condemn him.
So shia sunni bhai bhai is the only message I want to give.
fahashi rokne ke liye sub se pehle veena malik or mathira ko screen se doooor karen please ajj ek pakistani show he VERY RESPECTABLE SHOW ke naam se us me mathira ne ese kapre pehne he jes me us ke sare parda karne wale figer open nazar arahe he to kya sekate he hume ye tv wale showing such awkward grils on screen
Pakistan is already attacked by Bikao Media,Bikao Ngos,Bikao Politicians(Memo) DRones, Raymond Davis,paid puppet millitants of enemies,BIkao Anchors,Bikao News Channels and so called liberals damaging our country,Still Pakistan is alive as Allah is our protector.
BIkao Media always create confusions for interest of enemies of Pakistan.
This secular substandard mindset is azaaab for Pakistan.
Bikao Media BIkao Ngos and BIkao politicians(MEmo) all are working for CIA's wishes.
Lanati Media create confused horrible Panic and hatred among Pakistan.
Shame and Lanat to Pakistani Media which speaks in favor of Indian Channels and Obscenity to work against Islamic Values.
Shame to secular paid puppet Media.
Main cause 'No Economic Justice', corrupt Generals, Political leaders, Media Moghuls and Pseudo intellectuals take foreign funds in billions and live large and not a single penny spent on the welfare of public.
Worse than Taliban, PPP/PML/MQM, Generals—Wives swapping parasites.
PPP/PML/MQM/ANP/Army (Main Architect supports corrupt system by design.
Victims: Foot soldiers and Innocent Public and Western countries
Beneficiaries: Political leadership and Army General–Maggots
What People of Pakistan got?????????
Accountability Bill: PPP/PML together on 17th, 18th, 20th, never passed ,
Dirty Drinking Water— Hepatitis C
Dirty Hospital— Leader (PIGS) treated oversees, No infrastructure, less pay for staff.
Education system: classes held in graveyards, poultry farms, ghost schools.
Fake medicine—Political poodles involved in drug industry, Mosa, Hanif, (Ephedrine)
Law and Order: No protection for common man while nothing happened to MNA, MPA, etc.
No Electricity: 15 to 20 hours, no light, no work, Rental Raja.
No Gas: cooking food is a problem.
No jobs: Most of industries run on electricity.
Poverty: Public poor, leaders flying & buying properties oversees with stolen money.
Price hike: corruption is compensated by price hike, for rich PIGS– Mayfair, and surrey Palace.
Sewerage system—Gutter water is mixed with drinking water—Hepatitis C
Sold out Media: Never asked question about above mentioned issues.
everyday there is the persuit of 'root-causes" of Pakistans problem…not one day goes by without these anchors and analysts and "tajziakars"…presenting their arguments and solutions….but when you look at it herez what you see:
the "awam" has to fast for 30 days…..5 times prayers…..Eids……Muharrams….Hajz…..beating up on shias and ahmedeez and acid throwing on womens faces….wont even mention the "corruption" of the rich and the gruesome violence on humans…
there try an solve all this and you may find the right path
Ansar Abbasi and Haroon Rasheed are graduates from the madrssas and Ayaz Ameer had his schooling from Lawrence College Murree and the difference in opinion is very clear between a taliban medium and English medium schools. They can never be on same page. Ansar abbasi and haroon Rasheed also Imran Khan and salespersons of Taliban and that is how they should be dealt with.
It it was up to me I would put all three of these along with Jamat-Isilami terrorist in lock up.
ye milk secular gandagi ka liay nae bana
yahi lawrence college jesi bureaucracy,politicians,generals aur media ki waja say mulk ka aaj ye haal hay
in ki 2 policies hayn aik tun program dosar jeray jitay oday nal USA phitos
jab b mulk ka haal bura howa hay wo secular yahiya khan ,bhutto,musharaf jeson ki waja sey hay
LANTI KIRDAR SAB K SAB
Amir Khan You asked a question Shiekh Rasheed is still working on his mission to save Pakistan With PTI and mark my words they will get elected in coming elections and nobody can stop them from doing so.I know in his past he did too many mistakes but he was never corrupt like Nawaz shareef and Zardari do you agree or not?
We will save pakistan from these corrupt leaders and Tsunami will erase them from the face of politics of pakistan Inshallah.
Sheikh Rasheed "Still Voice Of A Common Man"
I am puzzled how the show was derailed by Ansar Abbasi to totally distract the participant and audience from the real issue which terrorism and extremism."…. Again let's get real and tackle the issue with complete honesty and without personal and irrational ideals and biases.
Everyday there is bombing and terror attacks on innocent civilians in Pakistan! I guess Allah is burning Pakistan to show world that if you try to burn others house, your house would convert to ash first.
ansar abbasi jahil should resign from GEO WHO IS PROMOTING 70% OF Indian movies . but this f****ing munafig never bargain on his on salary .
yes you are right Ansar is big darmay baz person you can say double face(faceoff)
person every time he is criticised but let me ask one thing with he did for Islam why not he resign from GEO. He is just Abin Talban thats it.
Ayyaz is secular mind person. He was trying to say that we should be open minded towards vulgarity.
May I ask would he be able to watch an Indian movie while sitting with his daughter?
If he can then he is totally beghairaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat.
A secular minded person wants you to be free to do what ever you want to do… it is your business. It is between you and your God.
That does not means that he wants to sit down with his daughter to watch a dirty indian movie!
where is common man voice sheikh rasheed for last so many days ?
He is no more common now;) he found some one to rebuild his lasted political career
some anchor said in his program that sheikh rasheed is much disappointed by the very less crowded gathering of people in his jalsa.
Is ansar Abbasi really suggesting that the sectarian killing and bombing of mosques, markets and public places along with targeting minorities is justified due to Pakistani establishments policy of supporting US?…. Let's not kid ourselves, we have be realistic and accept responsibilities that the menace is our doing and it's time for us to come to terms with it and deal with it once for all.
taliban KO dono agent market main aagae hain apne ameer ui momineen ko bachane . laanat in dono islam dushman taliban supporters per . aakh thoo.
I like ….Haroon sb And Ansar Abbasi………………..both are sachey hain……….Chaan tu koi ullo hai
haroon rasheed sahab love u