Posted by Luckysha on 18 August 2012 | Filed under Dunya News Tv
Hasb e Haal on Dunya News – 18th August 2012
please wait...
Rating: 9.2/10 (752 votes cast)
Hasb e Haal Latest on Dunya News – 18th August 2012, 9.2 out of 10 based on 752 ratings
9292923 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F08%2F18%2Fhasb-e-haal-latest-on-dunya-news-18th-august-2012%2FHasb+e+Haal+Latest+on+Dunya+News+%E2%80%93+18th+August+20122012-08-18+18%3A53%3A48Luckyshahttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D92929Leave your comment
Shia's talk against the companions of Prophet (PBUH) and if anyone does that is considered kafir to me. I do not hate Shia's but i do not agree with their beliefs. If you are real muslim you will not think Shia's are muslims. Islam teaches us tolerance and we should adopt that all the times.
If you really believe in tolerance & brotherhood, let Allah (swt) be the judge and for the rest stay in peace & harmony with all the other communities. NO ONE has the right to declare any one as a non-muslim ….Don't follow your fake leaders (on both edges) or rather ignore these differences, be righteous to your own self and let the rest to Almighty.
Shame on u.. People like u are resposible for today bad conditions. How u can say that Shia are kafirs nauzubillah????? If u think that shia dont believe or sy bad words against some sahabas than this dont mean that they are nauzubillah kufar. If this is u r example than what you will say about Hazrat Aysha r.a and Hazrat Ali a.s war i.e JANG E JAMAL, what about the war between Ameer Mauya and Hazrat Ali a.s? You can use kafir word only for the people when SOMEONE DONT BELIEVE IN GOD OR HAZRAT MOHAMMAD S.A.W.S OR LAST PROFITHOOD OR DONT BELIEVE IN QURAN..
For the sake of argument, even if we say that shia are non-muslims; even thu Quran does not allow any one to kill a non-muslim. All pple in Pakistan are Pakistanis and have equal rights regardless what is their sect or religion.
Even in the time of Prophet, many many non-Muslims were living in Madina but were never forced to convert nor were killed.
Remember What Al-Furqan says "La Ikra FiD-Deen". No any compulsion is in DEEN Islam. In fact all sects must be banned, as per Quranic law, who follow any sect is out of Islam and is Mushrrik but freak Mullahs do not tell these laws of Quran to general public bcz it will shutdown their markets of sects.
In Quran is "Howa Samma Kum Muslemeen". Allah has named u MUSLIM [not suni shia wahabi brailvi deobands etc].
So it is great tile and great honor to be just Muslim and only Muslim.
Attn all Pakistanis and all Muslims of this planet:
Renounce ur sects IMMEDIATELY from today. If some one asks u 100 times, what is ur sect or asks in monfik's language "What is ur school of thought"; answer him 101 times; I am Muslim and only Muslim and Just Muslim.
Quran at more than 4 places declares those pple MUSHRIKS and out of Islam who make and follow sects. Now it is up to u if u follow Quran or Majority of Iblees Mullahs who are preaching to youth number2 Islam that has no any relation with the Islam that is finalized in Noble Quran
Absolutely true that no one has the right to call others non Muslim…that even the Ahmadis….
as long as some one recipes the KALIMA …LA ELAHA ILLALLA MOHAMMADDURRASOOLALLAH THEN HE IS A MUSLIM…..THIS IS PROPHET MUHAMMAD PBUH HAS SAID…SO END OF THE STORY…..WHAT THE STUPID MULLA HAS TAUGHT THE MUSLIMS IS LOAD OF SHIT …
If we leave every thing until the day of judgement and avoid commenting on other people, we can achieve ultimate peace in our country. This can be achieved by the understanding of real Islam and Quran. In Quran it is clearly mentioned"Tum Haray Lia TumHara Din Hamaray Lia Hamara Din" if we follow just this Aaya we will be all set and leave every thing else for Allahto to decide who will go to paradise. This not our job but Allah's.
Although I dont want to start any religious debate here but just for reference I want to say something;
I am sunni muslim and I made research about why shia condemn few Sahaba(RA). What I found was very disappointing for me. In Quran, To become a muslime, one should have belief in Allah,Risalat,Holy books,Angels and Qiamat. Belief in all Sahaba doesnt require, if so then, we see Hazrat Mua'via(RA) never accepted Hazrat Ali(RA) as 4th caliph and he insulted and fought with Hazrat Ali(RA) in three wars. He forced speakers in mosque to say bad words for Hazrat Ali(RA) and his family and this practice was prevailed for 100yrs. So if can not say Hazrat Mua'via a non muslim then we have no right to say our shia brothers a non muslim.
Shia killings is not the matter of shia-sunni. It is against humanity. If shia does the same then he should punished likewise. But matter of fact is,shia jehadi movement i.e 'Hizab-ulla' is fighting against Israel army and saving Palestine people from their barbarism regardless of their sect. So we should see thing with the eyes of human not as shia or sunnis and must condemn such a brutality.
@ khanthereal ..The most dumbest comment i ever red!!! who are you to say them non-Muslim?? every community have some faults & all of their members are not same….about Islam you're not well educated but well brainwashed.
pew ny tu ye b survey keya hy kah pakistan men her 2nd sunni shia ko kafar samajta hay aur her 2nd shia sunni ko kafar samjta hay. jo kah bilkul ghalat hay. ye surveys iteny be sahi nahen hoty.
najia g hansa kam karen warna ap prograam sa out ho jaaen saary program ka styanaas mar deti ho tm hans hans k itni gandi hansi shame on u
salam …..najia u r looking too good ….i mines ur dress and azia to aziz hai wo to har adress ma acha lujta hai
The ever best show………. well done
Verrryyyy Niceeee
Awesome program. Very good script and the poetry was xcllent.
Keep it up.
Nice show.. and Azizi Verrryyyy Niceeee and Keep Going Good workk..
Is that still a question that PTI is the biggest and the most popular Political Party in Pakistan?
Yes, it is.
In rural areas, people are still with PML & PPP.
Also PTI is making mistake over mistakes & people are losing interest
nice program
I think A true NEUTRAL media should never discuss on surveys on T V. what ever the conclusion it brings up !
Shia's talk against the companions of Prophet (PBUH) and if anyone does that is considered kafir to me. I do not hate Shia's but i do not agree with their beliefs. If you are real muslim you will not think Shia's are muslims. Islam teaches us tolerance and we should adopt that all the times.
If you really believe in tolerance & brotherhood, let Allah (swt) be the judge and for the rest stay in peace & harmony with all the other communities. NO ONE has the right to declare any one as a non-muslim ….Don't follow your fake leaders (on both edges) or rather ignore these differences, be righteous to your own self and let the rest to Almighty.
Absolutely true that no one has the right to call others non Muslim…that even the Ahmadis….
Shame on u.. People like u are resposible for today bad conditions. How u can say that Shia are kafirs nauzubillah????? If u think that shia dont believe or sy bad words against some sahabas than this dont mean that they are nauzubillah kufar. If this is u r example than what you will say about Hazrat Aysha r.a and Hazrat Ali a.s war i.e JANG E JAMAL, what about the war between Ameer Mauya and Hazrat Ali a.s? You can use kafir word only for the people when SOMEONE DONT BELIEVE IN GOD OR HAZRAT MOHAMMAD S.A.W.S OR LAST PROFITHOOD OR DONT BELIEVE IN QURAN..
For the sake of argument, even if we say that shia are non-muslims; even thu Quran does not allow any one to kill a non-muslim. All pple in Pakistan are Pakistanis and have equal rights regardless what is their sect or religion.
Even in the time of Prophet, many many non-Muslims were living in Madina but were never forced to convert nor were killed.
Remember What Al-Furqan says "La Ikra FiD-Deen". No any compulsion is in DEEN Islam. In fact all sects must be banned, as per Quranic law, who follow any sect is out of Islam and is Mushrrik but freak Mullahs do not tell these laws of Quran to general public bcz it will shutdown their markets of sects.
In Quran is "Howa Samma Kum Muslemeen". Allah has named u MUSLIM [not suni shia wahabi brailvi deobands etc].
So it is great tile and great honor to be just Muslim and only Muslim.
Attn all Pakistanis and all Muslims of this planet:
Renounce ur sects IMMEDIATELY from today. If some one asks u 100 times, what is ur sect or asks in monfik's language "What is ur school of thought"; answer him 101 times; I am Muslim and only Muslim and Just Muslim.
Quran at more than 4 places declares those pple MUSHRIKS and out of Islam who make and follow sects. Now it is up to u if u follow Quran or Majority of Iblees Mullahs who are preaching to youth number2 Islam that has no any relation with the Islam that is finalized in Noble Quran
as long as some one recipes the KALIMA …LA ELAHA ILLALLA MOHAMMADDURRASOOLALLAH THEN HE IS A MUSLIM…..THIS IS PROPHET MUHAMMAD PBUH HAS SAID…SO END OF THE STORY…..WHAT THE STUPID MULLA HAS TAUGHT THE MUSLIMS IS LOAD OF SHIT …
If we leave every thing until the day of judgement and avoid commenting on other people, we can achieve ultimate peace in our country. This can be achieved by the understanding of real Islam and Quran. In Quran it is clearly mentioned"Tum Haray Lia TumHara Din Hamaray Lia Hamara Din" if we follow just this Aaya we will be all set and leave every thing else for Allahto to decide who will go to paradise. This not our job but Allah's.
Although I dont want to start any religious debate here but just for reference I want to say something;
I am sunni muslim and I made research about why shia condemn few Sahaba(RA). What I found was very disappointing for me. In Quran, To become a muslime, one should have belief in Allah,Risalat,Holy books,Angels and Qiamat. Belief in all Sahaba doesnt require, if so then, we see Hazrat Mua'via(RA) never accepted Hazrat Ali(RA) as 4th caliph and he insulted and fought with Hazrat Ali(RA) in three wars. He forced speakers in mosque to say bad words for Hazrat Ali(RA) and his family and this practice was prevailed for 100yrs. So if can not say Hazrat Mua'via a non muslim then we have no right to say our shia brothers a non muslim.
Shia killings is not the matter of shia-sunni. It is against humanity. If shia does the same then he should punished likewise. But matter of fact is,shia jehadi movement i.e 'Hizab-ulla' is fighting against Israel army and saving Palestine people from their barbarism regardless of their sect. So we should see thing with the eyes of human not as shia or sunnis and must condemn such a brutality.
@ khanthereal ..The most dumbest comment i ever red!!! who are you to say them non-Muslim?? every community have some faults & all of their members are not same….about Islam you're not well educated but well brainwashed.
Nice hamesha ki terah.
wo larki aur larka kn tha parlimentarian??
pew ny tu ye b survey keya hy kah pakistan men her 2nd sunni shia ko kafar samajta hay aur her 2nd shia sunni ko kafar samjta hay. jo kah bilkul ghalat hay. ye surveys iteny be sahi nahen hoty.
where is common man voice sheikh rasheed for last so many days ?