Sar e Aam(Eid Moon Issue in Light of Shariat !) 17th August 2012

Can We Celebrate Eid on one Day like in Ramzan?Guests:-Mufti Naeem,Shabi ul Raza!

Rating: 8.5/10 (27 votes cast)
Sar e Aam(Eid Moon Issue in Light of Shariat !) 17th August 2012, 8.5 out of 10 based on 27 ratings

4 Comments Leave your comment

1. MahmoodKamran says:

Dear Tanha Why a Muslim need to write a non Muslim? Simply because we have no knowledge of Islam. One side we believe that Islam is the best and give answer on all obstacles, so we need to refer to, Qurran, Hazrat Muhammad pbuh and Suhaba not to David Camron PM of GB. It is very easy to find the solution when we look at our beloved Prophet hz Muhammad pbuh then we find how beautifully he solved the problems. In UK matter,

Remember Allah did not made the one day in whole world nor night in whole world so it is impossible people to stand against the Allah Almighty so it is impossible one Eid every where in the world and also it is not mention in Islam to follow Mecca about moon matter.

Hz Muhmmad pbuh said look at your city or nearest town. End of the Story Final nail comes in coffin by Hz Abney Abaas a man came from Koofa (as it was darul Khalfa Must be this is incident of Hz Ali time I guess ) he asked him when you started the fasting he said that day so he said we started such day may be he said that do eid according to with darul khlafa——– but Ibne Abass answered WE TOLD TO START AND FINISH RAMZAN AFTER SEEING OURMOON.

Weather is not good other problem look how my prophet guided us

He says IN THE HAPPINESS OF RAMZAN DON’T MAKE HURRY TO LEAVE THE SHAABAAN AND IN THE HAPPINESS OF EID DON’T HURRY TO LEAVE THE RAMZAN

So my brothers why we need to look anywhere else ? we have to look our AAKA hz Muhammad pbuh on all matters.

Now one more question is raised why we are divided, we do three four eid? Bcz Hz uhammad p buh said one time will come on my nation that on Imamat of mosque MONKEY AND PIG WILL BE ACCUPIED EVIL PROBLEM WILL START FROM THEM AND FINISH ON THEM. This means who are dividing us are prepaid and they are working a mission to divide us. We are happy that sheia did wrong eid and sheia are laughing on sunni Muslims

So we Muslim ring local observatory and ask a simple question that when new moon will born and when a necked eye Can see it and you will find the perfect solution. Tc bye

2. Tanha47 says:

Two week ago someone in London wrote a petition to present Prime Minister of Britain that the government must intervene into this Muslim problem of moon sighting. Almost all Pakistanis living overseas having this issue of when to ask a day off from work, from school to celebrate Eid. There is no problem in Turkey, Malaysia, Jordan and other Muslim countries. Pakistan is the only country with this problem. Pakistan can not solve its social, economical, political problem. Pakistan is a small country and Pakistan can not rule and manage this small country in any fashion. Now back to moon sighting. This problem is created by low level educated or people of no education. They are hanging on to old way of doing things. Now the Muslims of Britain turning to a non Muslim to solve their problem. It is laughable. Muslim can not solve their own problems, especially the Pakistanis.

3. Mo says:

DAS EIDEN HON KOI FARQ NAHIN PARTA ACHA HAI DAS CHUTIYAN MELEN WESE BHI YE KAM CHOR QOM HAI.

4. x3140 says:

make a call to some univercity and find out about the moon. Stop depending these killer mullahs..