ASIFA Bhutto ZARDARI Interview

News Night with ASIFA Bhutto ZARDARI

Rating: 2.9/10 (32 votes cast)
ASIFA Bhutto ZARDARI Interview, 2.9 out of 10 based on 32 ratings

18 Comments Leave your comment

1. uzman0 says:

no hard feelings but How can someone use the pic of her deceased mother everywhere llike this ;[

2. Abbasiak49 says:

My dear Pakistanis,

I have no connection with any party and i believe to be a muslim first and then pakistani only.

This time is not to criticise and look at others what they are saying or doing. The demand of time is to act to make PAKISTAN strong and away from this scenerio. Kindly dont get me wrong and concentrate on Pakistan building. You need not to pay attention who is barking as Dogs bark and caravan runs.

Thanks

PAKISTAN FIRST

3. Talvarkhan says:

It would be nice to see if this young girl takes up a campaign against corruption and stand against her own father! but I guess Polio is a soft target so way not start there:) the corruption is killing thousands of poor people…people are living in living hell…without jobs, without electricity, without water, without education…but this young grils picks up a cause…polio??? what a joke???

4. shanak27 says:

What credentials this woman has to speak on public TV? What does she know about Pakistan its poor nation? Other than she is a product of corruption

5. Tanha47 says:

You are the wrong product of your monkey father. You pretend to be one of us but actually you are a monkey hindu.

6. ssulehria1 says:

Asifa probably means well but unfortunately she’s the product of a wrong father

7. kashif12 says:

dear fellows be respectful to young girl, should not be cursing her bcoz of her mother or father. i am not a ppp supporter. the interviewers seems to be unfriendly. a littel smile sometimes can do the trick.

8. bab says:

You are working for good cause God healp and bless you.pleas keep it on for pakistani childrens.

• calico says:

Please! Please! We beg to your Uncle Nawaz and your Dad Zardari in this Holy Month of Ramadan, to show some love by bringing their looted money back to Pakistan….Public is Starving/ Schools/Jobs/Hospitals/Fake drugs/Water, Hepatitis C/Drainage system/Price Hike/PIA/Railway/Steel Mill/NICL/Inflation/Corruption/Law & Order/….Endless List…. Thanks for polio compaign, but your Dad is responsible for many other diseases, even if we survive polio we would die of hunger, poverty, No jobs, No electricity, No gas, Dirty water. Please tell your Dad, your, you don,t want his ill-gotton money—- Thanks.

9. naveed ahmed says:

lakh de laanat is k baaaap per chooor ki bachi hai bas itna hi kafee hai is k liya

10. khushbakht says:

WAO…RUnning the campaign in a country where she does not live….helping the poor get rid of the disease whose language she can`t speak….and has she ever gone to the far flung areas of PAKISTAN…..is she the only one to have been selected as an embassedor..the only able lady among the population of 18 crore…

• Tanha47 says:

Stupid, she is not running a compaign but working as a social worker.

• khushbakht says:

mr intellectual she is representing pakistan in against the anti polio campaign…launched by WHO …bf4 answering do sm sort of research…larki dakh k forn defend krny mt khry ho jaya kro ….be sensbl…and by the way a social worker can also be a campaigner….

11. salnaz says:

Chore ki bachchi

12. Jhon Smith says:

PPP and PML-N, MQM use relegion to show that Imran is not good muslim so dont vote him. It is funny Asif Zradari and Nawaz Shareef publish there PICTURES in MEDIA while doing UMERA. These clever poloticians(Nawaz shareef and asif Zardari) use now relegion to get people sympathies and vote.This corrupt GEO TV by its Anchors taking Money from Punjab GOVT(Nawaz Shareef) ASIF Zardari to show Imran is corrupt. How can be Imran is corrupt while He is not in govt since ever.

This expolition of relegion by Asif zardari and Nawaz Shareef!!

13. Mirza says:

chorni kee buchee chorni :)

take care of ur vitiligo before eradicating Polio u UGLY CHORNI :)