Pakistani student wins $250k scholarship in US on his Wonderful Research
Watch Pakistani student Shadab Rasool Abro proves research, wins $250k scholarship in US Express News
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FCictoBbnLQ
Pakistani student wins $250k scholarship in US on his Wonderful Research,

Please check out the complete 2012 and 2011 lists to get an idea how our media misreports / half reports the facts. It is commendable that this young person got a silver medal like another 200 or so in the competition but the news clip gives you the impression that he got the second prize from amongst 500 competitors.
http://www.geniusolympiad.org/images/stories/GENI…
http://www.geniusolympiad.org/images/stories/Geni…
a wonderful research is sold by 250K dollars, I appreciate student effort but what if this scholarship given by pakistani government and research idea implement in Pakistan not US…..
All lies and bhonda mazaq by the Punjabi news media. Do you seriously think any Pakistani shit head can win anything. Wake up painduon.
Great, excellent, well done!!!
Yeh agar pakistan main hota to shayad is ko bhi non sence aur pata nahin kiya kiya keh kar dafan kar detey, thanks to US jinhon ney is talent ko appreciate bhi kiya aur award bhi diya. keep it up young man and serve to those who deserve it.
Have you ever seen any us or uk student send his/her research to Pakistan. It's a brain drain. Our student do all the hard work and these countries take all the benefits for just few dollars. Why we dont have such research facilities, who can verify the work of such student. How come we feel so good that other countries are validating our student's research. The secret of all developed countries is that they never let go of their talented people. No wonder there are more researcher, scientist, innovator and thinker from underdeveloped countries in US, Uk and Europe. Shame on us that we are wasting our talented people to othe countries…;(
India has been experiencing reverse brain drain for a long time and therefore India can hope to touch the sky someday…but unfortunately I fail even to dream that this can happen in Pakistan even in thousand years…Thanks to Pakistan's anti non-muslim education, preachers and sick islamic teachings… Carry on…
True Indian brother wonderful…you have said exactly what I wanted to say…these idiots calling themselves as iislamists have really chased all the talent out of the country…just because these bastards think they own Pakistan…..they are shit and not even good enough to be called human beings let alone islamists …..look what these idiots did to their top sceintist
PROFESSOR DR ABDUSSALAM WITH A NOBEL PRIZE….
THE PROFESSOR WANTED TO BUILD A RESEARCH CENTRE ESPECIALLY FOR THE SCEITISTS OF THE THIRD WORLD IN PAKISTAN…BUT THESE ISLAMIC IDIOTS MADE LIFE SO DIFFICULT FOR HIM THAT HE WENT TO ITALY AND OPENED UP A RESEARCH CENTRE IN A PLACE CALLED ATHEIST…THIS WAS ESPECIALLY BUILD FOR THE THIRD WORLDS CEINTISTS
what a sad sad situation…..
America has really beat shit out of their Jehadi ideas ……Stupid mullas …the WORST CREATURE ON THE PLANET ………PROPHET MUHAMMAD PBUH CALLS THEM JAHUNNAMIS
MUHAMMAD ILYAS UK
We are happy but sad too, what was wonder Zardai & Nawaz could award him but they both don't have time. Inshallah PTI goverment will help such great students who are our assets and future.
mazdor kissan party waly i think u r suffering with bipolar disorder
Why do you say that? Please elaborate.
Well …. I know really how people get scholarships in pakistan.
only rich people and mostly students studying A levels and studying in NUST and LUMS get all scholarships, WHO DON't F**king deserves it at all.
ANywaYS.. not something special for me…
Shit!
Interesting. Must be a CIA / Mossad conspiracy! How could US give a Pakistani student money for scholarship?
[/Sarcasm].
hahahaha nice one
This is what Pakistan needs ..switching from Arts studies to Science and Technology. STUDIES WHICH CAN ADD TO WORLD.
keep up the good work son
Bravo Excellent !!!!
Proud to be Pakistani
Excellent !!!!!