Posted by Shoxee [ Administrator ZemTV ] on 11 August 2012 | Filed under Geo News
Khabarnaak – 11th august 2012
please wait...
Rating: 8.6/10 (229 votes cast)
Khabarnaak - 11th august 2012, 8.6 out of 10 based on 229 ratings
9130734 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F08%2F11%2Fkhabarnaak-11th-august-2012%2FKhabarnaak+-+11th+august+20122012-08-11+18%3A59%3A54Shoxee+%5B+Administrator+ZemTV+%5Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D91307Leave your comment
You say below the belt comedy? check masti gate for stage juggats and cheap reused jokes. khabarnaak is far better.
people saying aftab is a pseudo intelectual? ur just a troll sitting behind a computer with nothing better to do that watch a show u hate and comment while no one gives a flying fart about what you say while aftab gets paid for every word he writes and says. your argument is invalid.
simply judging people saying he lectures a bunch of dumb people shows what an immature butt hurt kid you are. and lastly, aftab's panels throughout the shows have been lawyers, phd doctors, singers, actors, astropalmists, scholars and who r u? oh a guy who got an internet connection and can write in english.
what aftab is doing he is also judging the people and people gave no importance to him he is always wrong judging people he is trying to make sharifs popular but all in vain people give a flying fart to such a so called intellectual. wasay i thing you are aftab bari mirchan lagia nay salay
Oh so u r one of the pti cry babies! did u know imran khan was the first party leader to ever come one khabarnak? if no one cared about aftab's opinion no one would attend khabarnaak or your imran khan wouldnt come on the pseudo intellectual's show.
Wow thanks for thinking im aftab, im his biggest fan thats a compliment for me you just learn proper grammar will help u in lif "people GIVE no importance" hoga.
he makes a dummy of ppp or pml n and u all think its hilarious, if he makes a dummy of imran khan or anyone else you get pissed off. learn to be tolerant brother.
just stop thinking whole media is against pti, sakhawat naz is a fan of Khan and has been on his ralies, imran also called aftab telling him that ppl from using curses on net are pmln ppl trying to make a wrong image of pti ppl
YOU INDIAN LISTEN ABBOT ABAD OPERATION DID BY USA BY PK PRESIDENT ZARDAREE ,CONFIRMATION SECRETLY THIS U REST ASSURE, PAKISTAN AIRFORCE HAVE AWACS WHICH CAN SEE 400 KM FAR FROM HIS SIDE,IF ON LAHORE SKY THEY CAN EASILY SEE YOUR COUNTRY ANBALLA , LUDHIANA, JHALINDAR AIR BASIS ,
Self praised and self oriented program with cheap script and far below the belt comedy. Mr Aftab Iqbal stop gaining attention by purporting cheap and sudo intellectualism by addressing ignorant and dump bunch of people. Did you see? you out of your self centered approach left Hasbe Hal consequqntly, you were dumped and Hasbe Hal is progressing leaps and bounds. Think and grow up.
Ignorant are not those who are sitting in the hall but those idiots whose judgement criteria is as stupid and nonsense as their own thought. You are judging people while watching the program and still spitting out filth. This is called hypocrisy. People like you never miss the episode and never forget to speak lowly at the same time. Improve your level.
I really appreciate Mr Aftab Iqbal , The way he use to criticise system flaws and I never find him bias , plz sir keep it up because u r striving me n all Pakistani community in UK is with u and all other people those working for Pakistan's .
AMAN ULLAH KHAN is a living LEGEND he is one who can change tears into smile and laughter
Zionist Israel will be the one to start the war and Islamic Pakistan will finish it. Remember? It was Pakistan who destroyed Israeli aircrafts in the war of 1967 and 1973 when the Arabs didnt have the capability to fight anymore. Thats why Israel wants to take revenge on Pakistan. David Ben Gurion said that the only country on earth Israel is afraid of is Pakistan. He made that statement in Paris in 1967. Within the next 15 to 20 years your "Messiah" will be revealed and in Islam, we know him as Al Maseeh al Dajjal or "The False Messiah". Thats when Israel will rule the world and there will be even more tyranny on earth. Many Muslims will die and / or convert to other relegions. But when the real Messiah, Nabi Isa Peace be Upon Him comes back on earth, He will chase their Messiah Dajjal to Lud where Isa (AS)will kill him. And guess who will be in the army of Isa (AS) The people who live in the East of the Earth. Those people are Muslims of India, Pakistan, Bengladesh. The best of those Muslims are Pathans who will be in the army of Imam al Mahdi (AS) and Isa (AS). Yes, I admit that we are far behind in technology but we dont have any need of it as Allah has promised that his Deen, the Deen of Submission, Deen e Islam has to prevail no matter if anyone likes it or not. Ali27ali! The party of Allah always have a few people. In your sigtht, they are the poorest, uneducated and ill mannered people on earth. But in the sight of Allah, they have earned their salvation by defying ur rules. You are Hizb ul Shaitan, the party of satan. You have and control everything. Thats why you have been given everything in this world because because there are 2 punishments that await u. One in this world given by and one in the hereafter.
You can say what u want because you have proved ur self to be from Hizb ul Shayateen (the army of devil). The Quran gives u the answer by using one word "فتربصو" which means just wait and watch who Allah sides with. He will make his decision. You can keep ur trolls here and all over the web but remember, there will be a day when u will he be held accountable for ur wrong deeds.
why u forget 1n 1973 war when egypt forces crushed iSRAEAL IN SINAI & 10,000 ISRAEALI KILLED & ISRAEAL BEGGING USA & USA GAVE HELP FROM SPACE& AVE CORRECT INFORMATION OF EGYPTIAN 3RD ARMY,1N 1948 WHEN PAK ARMY CRUSHED INDIA & CONQURERE AZAD KASHMIR WITH HELP OF WAZIRISTAN TRIBES, YOUR PANDIT NEHRY WEEPING & CRYING & GOES TO UN SECURITY COUNCIL FOR CEASEFIRE , MANY MANY THING WILL TELL U THIS IS ENOUGH FOR U
Aftab Sab, Please put some sense in the minds of Albelas, not to intrupt Aman Ullah while he is performing.They should wait for their turn…& show some creative type comedy….not to bad names of Aman Ullah face only…
Are you mad ALI what kind of comment you are posting. .If you are Pakistani citizen please leave this country we did not need such kind of bloody, stupid citizen. .
ISRAEL is a illegitimate child of America and killing innocent people in Palestine. Pakistan does not need to do anything. Inshallah Israel will be destroyed by Allah Subhan Wa Tallah
IRAN DESTROY ISRAEAL IN 5 MINUTES, WHERE AS IF I AM PAKITAN PM I WARN INDIA , TO SOLVE PROBLEM IN SOON, OTHER WISE I PUT 110 ATOM BOM ON INDIA SO MUTAL DESTROY BUT INDIA BACK 300 YERAS & ENTER IN CAVE PERIOD
You say below the belt comedy? check masti gate for stage juggats and cheap reused jokes. khabarnaak is far better.
people saying aftab is a pseudo intelectual? ur just a troll sitting behind a computer with nothing better to do that watch a show u hate and comment while no one gives a flying fart about what you say while aftab gets paid for every word he writes and says. your argument is invalid.
simply judging people saying he lectures a bunch of dumb people shows what an immature butt hurt kid you are. and lastly, aftab's panels throughout the shows have been lawyers, phd doctors, singers, actors, astropalmists, scholars and who r u? oh a guy who got an internet connection and can write in english.
what aftab is doing he is also judging the people and people gave no importance to him he is always wrong judging people he is trying to make sharifs popular but all in vain people give a flying fart to such a so called intellectual. wasay i thing you are aftab bari mirchan lagia nay salay
Oh so u r one of the pti cry babies! did u know imran khan was the first party leader to ever come one khabarnak? if no one cared about aftab's opinion no one would attend khabarnaak or your imran khan wouldnt come on the pseudo intellectual's show.
Wow thanks for thinking im aftab, im his biggest fan thats a compliment for me
you just learn proper grammar will help u in lif "people GIVE no importance" hoga.
he makes a dummy of ppp or pml n and u all think its hilarious, if he makes a dummy of imran khan or anyone else you get pissed off. learn to be tolerant brother.
just stop thinking whole media is against pti, sakhawat naz is a fan of Khan and has been on his ralies, imran also called aftab telling him that ppl from using curses on net are pmln ppl trying to make a wrong image of pti ppl
ppl using curses*
life**
YOU INDIAN LISTEN ABBOT ABAD OPERATION DID BY USA BY PK PRESIDENT ZARDAREE ,CONFIRMATION SECRETLY THIS U REST ASSURE, PAKISTAN AIRFORCE HAVE AWACS WHICH CAN SEE 400 KM FAR FROM HIS SIDE,IF ON LAHORE SKY THEY CAN EASILY SEE YOUR COUNTRY ANBALLA , LUDHIANA, JHALINDAR AIR BASIS ,
The script of the show needs to be more clean… Stage dramon wali jugtain chal rhi hoti hain yahan!!
just go to helllllllllllllllllllllll,
mere Bhaiyoo yeh Ali27Ali aur Benazir Bhutoo
yeh ID Pakistanies k nae hain yeh Cow k bachay Hindus k Najaiz bachay Indian Coward hain,,,,,Pakistan aur Iran se in ko Kharish hoti,,,,
Dafa karo in Cow aur Hindus k najaiz bachon ko,,,,,,In ka Qabristan Iran aur Pakistan hai,,,,,,Pakistan Iran Afghanistan Zindabad….
Israel teri gaand bee maray gaa
Self praised and self oriented program with cheap script and far below the belt comedy. Mr Aftab Iqbal stop gaining attention by purporting cheap and sudo intellectualism by addressing ignorant and dump bunch of people. Did you see? you out of your self centered approach left Hasbe Hal consequqntly, you were dumped and Hasbe Hal is progressing leaps and bounds. Think and grow up.
Ignorant are not those who are sitting in the hall but those idiots whose judgement criteria is as stupid and nonsense as their own thought. You are judging people while watching the program and still spitting out filth. This is called hypocrisy. People like you never miss the episode and never forget to speak lowly at the same time. Improve your level.
Take care.
Keep dreaming ……!!!!
GOD bless isreal and the MOSSES , soon we will wipe these Pakistani punjabees
@benazir butto.. by making such comments ur just want to seek attention..get over urself
Punjabees molested you?
Assalaam o alaikum
I really appreciate Mr Aftab Iqbal , The way he use to criticise system flaws and I never find him bias , plz sir keep it up because u r striving me n all Pakistani community in UK is with u and all other people those working for Pakistan's .
AMAN ULLAH KHAN is a living LEGEND he is one who can change tears into smile and laughter
Nice program Pakistan Zinda bad Buy your dream car form japan with full quality control visit our. Site. www awan co Jp
Ali27ali!
Zionist Israel will be the one to start the war and Islamic Pakistan will finish it. Remember? It was Pakistan who destroyed Israeli aircrafts in the war of 1967 and 1973 when the Arabs didnt have the capability to fight anymore. Thats why Israel wants to take revenge on Pakistan. David Ben Gurion said that the only country on earth Israel is afraid of is Pakistan. He made that statement in Paris in 1967. Within the next 15 to 20 years your "Messiah" will be revealed and in Islam, we know him as Al Maseeh al Dajjal or "The False Messiah". Thats when Israel will rule the world and there will be even more tyranny on earth. Many Muslims will die and / or convert to other relegions. But when the real Messiah, Nabi Isa Peace be Upon Him comes back on earth, He will chase their Messiah Dajjal to Lud where Isa (AS)will kill him. And guess who will be in the army of Isa (AS) The people who live in the East of the Earth. Those people are Muslims of India, Pakistan, Bengladesh. The best of those Muslims are Pathans who will be in the army of Imam al Mahdi (AS) and Isa (AS). Yes, I admit that we are far behind in technology but we dont have any need of it as Allah has promised that his Deen, the Deen of Submission, Deen e Islam has to prevail no matter if anyone likes it or not. Ali27ali! The party of Allah always have a few people. In your sigtht, they are the poorest, uneducated and ill mannered people on earth. But in the sight of Allah, they have earned their salvation by defying ur rules. You are Hizb ul Shaitan, the party of satan. You have and control everything. Thats why you have been given everything in this world because because there are 2 punishments that await u. One in this world given by and one in the hereafter.
You can say what u want because you have proved ur self to be from Hizb ul Shayateen (the army of devil). The Quran gives u the answer by using one word "فتربصو" which means just wait and watch who Allah sides with. He will make his decision. You can keep ur trolls here and all over the web but remember, there will be a day when u will he be held accountable for ur wrong deeds.
why u forget 1n 1973 war when egypt forces crushed iSRAEAL IN SINAI & 10,000 ISRAEALI KILLED & ISRAEAL BEGGING USA & USA GAVE HELP FROM SPACE& AVE CORRECT INFORMATION OF EGYPTIAN 3RD ARMY,1N 1948 WHEN PAK ARMY CRUSHED INDIA & CONQURERE AZAD KASHMIR WITH HELP OF WAZIRISTAN TRIBES, YOUR PANDIT NEHRY WEEPING & CRYING & GOES TO UN SECURITY COUNCIL FOR CEASEFIRE , MANY MANY THING WILL TELL U THIS IS ENOUGH FOR U
ghatya , zaleel . PAINDO type . DHAGA. PUNJABI program only for illiterate JAHIL punjabeeees of PUNJAB .
shame on these PUNJABEES 10000000000 times
The language you have used shows your reality, your nasal and Qabeela etc.. Jaisa Pahnda, taisi awaz.
With all due respect u r a stupid , illiterate , non sense because u don't know giving respect to others
JEALOUS?
GADHAY SAHIB PUNJABEE IS PAKISTAN MAIN 11 CRORE SAY CROSS KAR GAYA HAIN, ITS LOOK YOU ARE A PERSON WHICH ALWAYS PREFER TO LIVE IN NONSENSE PARADISE
Ali is not Pakistani he Isreal Agent Black water Agent bastard
Aftab Sab, Please put some sense in the minds of Albelas, not to intrupt Aman Ullah while he is performing.They should wait for their turn…& show some creative type comedy….not to bad names of Aman Ullah face only…
ISRAEL SHOULD NUKE BOTH IRAN AND PAKISTAN AND FINISH OFF THESE FILTHY TERRORISTS. GAMEOVER PAKISTAN AND IRAN. GOD BLESS ISRAEL. AMEN
Are you mad ALI what kind of comment you are posting. .If you are Pakistani citizen please leave this country we did not need such kind of bloody, stupid citizen. .
ISRAEL is a illegitimate child of America and killing innocent people in Palestine. Pakistan does not need to do anything. Inshallah Israel will be destroyed by Allah Subhan Wa Tallah
Israel is illegitimate child of America and do you think this man posting comments in favor of Israel is legitimate child of his parents?
wat kind of person are u? whole world should be togather and give peace a chance.education is the best way to finish TERRORISAM nt booms.
You will be united with israel and israelies on day of judgement.
IRAN DESTROY ISRAEAL IN 5 MINUTES, WHERE AS IF I AM PAKITAN PM I WARN INDIA , TO SOLVE PROBLEM IN SOON, OTHER WISE I PUT 110 ATOM BOM ON INDIA SO MUTAL DESTROY BUT INDIA BACK 300 YERAS & ENTER IN CAVE PERIOD