Bang e Dara (PPP’s Members Speeches Against Supreme Court!) 9th August 2012

Guests:-Javed Siddique(Lawyer),Naeem Ul Haq(PTI),Naseem (PML N),Saeed Ghani(PPP)!

Rating: 8.3/10 (13 votes cast)
Bang e Dara (PPP's Members Speeches Against Supreme Court!) 9th August 2012, 8.3 out of 10 based on 13 ratings

12 Comments Leave your comment

1. eagle eye says:

TV-1 seems to have been sold to the government. Just look at the constitution of the panel, two lawyers representing the govt., and a lady I've seen for the first time on any talk show, (and obviously not very clued up about political affairs, and not very articulate either) and a banker to put forth the opposing view. The subject matter is legalities surrounding the constitution, thus the opposition was positioned to appear clueless and confused, on top of that the anchor kept emphasizing his almost total agreement with the govt's idiotic point of view. Was this a set up or what?

Faisal, I always considered you to be above reproach, but I guess the pressures of job retention were too much for you. I would advise you to remember that the "Raziq" is Allah SWT, PLEASE DO NOT GET PRESSURED INTO LOSING YOUR FAITH.

May He bless you and keep you under his protection, Aameen

2. Mo says:

Sind Assembly is the synonymous of Sind Card that zardari is using to abuse the Cheif Justice, basically what these members are refering is that because Supreme Court mostly comprised of Panjabis that is why its judges and the Cheif is against the Sindhi Presdident that is why they want the letter to be written to swiss courts for persecution and same the blame for Bhutto hanging. How far it will go is yet to be seen but one thing is certain that zardari would do anything and everything to save his money and power because he has been given assurance by Kiyani not to meddle in the govt affairs.

3. Dani123 says:

I stand with IMRAN KHAN to save ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN from dishonest politicians.

I also understand this is my religious and moral duty to stand with truth and spread it.

This Time

PTI Time

__________End______

4. mr rochdale says:

Imran bhe tu zardari ko help kar raha hai.pml zindabada

5. Shakir says:

realy SUPRIME COURT is great. bahut sabar kiya bahut intizar kiya, iskay bawjood bhi ppp kehti hay who hamaray khilaf hay. sharam karo ppp walo 3year not enough. C J UR GREAT DO’T THINK ANY THINK. shoot them, hang them who is harami chor

CJ UR REALY GREAT, WE ARE WITH U

SHAKIR

MEDINAH, SAUDI ARABIA

6. Dani123 says:

I stand with IMRAN KHAN to save ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN from dishonest politicians.

I also understand this is my religious and moral duty to stand with truth and spread it.

My Hope

PTI

7. behzad says:

Nixon was not removed by court. he was impeached by the congres. she does not know the history. representive of people are always superme. CJ of pakistan is incompetent and his family is involved in corruption. he should have the courage to admit and leave the office to save the nation.

8. Mohammad Zaheeruddin says:

This lawyer jawaid Siddiqui seems to be devoid of any grey matter…lagta hai is shaqs ko aqal hi nahi hai, is PPP senator Saeed ki tarha. Mafaad parast log, mafaad parast tola hai… and the anchor is so wrapped up in himself to act 'smary pants' that he sound most absurd and illogical in putting forward his arguments…so pathetic.

9. truth says:

New York Times report

A major report was published in January 1998 by The New York Times detailing Zardari's vast corruption and misuse of public funds.[33] The report discussed $200 million in kickbacks to Zardari and a Pakistani partner for a $4 billion contract with French military contractor Dassault Aviation, in a deal that fell apart only when the Bhutto government was dismissed.[33] It contained details of two payments of $5 million each by a gold bullion dealer in return for a monopoly on gold imports.[33] It had information from Pakistani investigators that the Bhutto family had allegedly accrued more than $1.5 billion in illicit profits through kickbacks in virtually every sphere of government activity.[33] It also reported Zardari's mid-1990s spending spree, which included hundreds of thousands of dollars spent on jewellery.[33] The arrangements made by the Bhutto family for their wealth relied on Western property companies, Western lawyers, and a network of Western friends.[33] The report described how Zardari had arranged secret contracts, painstaking negotiations, and the dismissal of anyone who objected to his dealings.[33]

Citibank, already under fire for its private-banking practices, got into further trouble as a result of the report.[34] Zardari's financial history was one case study in a 1999 U.S. Senate report on vulnerabilities in banking procedures.[35]