Pakistan Aaj Raat (Imran Khan challenge Khwaja Asif in Court ) – 7th august 2012
Fozia Kasuri(PTI), Anwar Baig(PMLN), Saeed Ghani(PPP) – Pakistan Aaj Raat 7th august 2012
Fauzia Kasuri well replied as per she was given time. Truth can not be beaten no matter how clever evil become, truth always wins in the end. IK was right, as election comes near PTI popularity temperature will turn up rapidly as IK Probably suspected what Noora league going to do which will trigger PTI popularity.
As a Grand Supporter of PTI i like to thanks to Noora league for making PTI MORE POPULAR BY PUTTING UP BLUNDERS LIKE KHUAJA ASIF AND Letting Ch Nisar to say all crap. ……PLEASE SOME MORE!!! Until all RULER AREAS PEOPLE TOTALLY AWARE OF REAL PIC OF NOORA LEAGUE LIKE URBAN MASSES ARE. MAY GOD KEEP IK SAFE.AMEN
Forget imran khan, Rizwan Saeed should be next prime minister of Pakistan
Well said, Irfan Chaudhry…younger generation should support PTI otherwise Pakistan will remain stuck in viscious cycle of dynastic political parties (PML (NOORA), PPP (Bhutto-Zardari, JUI (Fazlo), ANP (Wali Khan).
Imran Khan is a harbinger of change. The reason of sudden attacks on his character and Shaukat Khanum is because of the fear his PTI and its Tigers have instilled in their hearts and minds about their fate when PTI sweeps elections.
I never contributed toward Shaukat Khanum Hosptial; but to spite Khawaja Asif, and Norra League I have contributed a little amount and l will continue to do so as long as l can afford it on a regular basis.
PTI Zindabad, down with Noora League parties!
well done ice man…AS U SAID, you never contributed shaukat khanum & u did bcoz of khuwaja Asif ….I like to say, i am in Malaysia for 6 years and never contributed to shaukat khanum, now i am compelled to do so, inshallah i will contribute some amount as per my affordability.
This is called Negetive force is always compelling, if u like someone u may or may not vote him, but if you hate someone You will Definetely vote against. Point is,
The More Noora League put up dirty politics against IK the more sympathies IK AND Shaukat khanum will earn.
IMRAN KHAN IS GREAT LEADER AND A HONEST PERSON AND ALLL THESE NAWAZ AND COMPANY IS DISHONEST MOST corrupt guilty of dishonest practices THEY HAVE lacking integrity; NAWAZ AND CO IS crook
2.THEY BELONG TO A
(debased in character; depraved; perverted; wicked; evil: a corrupt society)KAWAJA IS BIGGEST CROOK IN ALL …..PLZZZZZZ
VOTE FOR PTI BEST PEOPLE
Abidi ke bhokne se PPP ka agar taalk nahi tu media usse q blata hai, Kia media Adalat ke khalaf isstmal ho raha hai …….