Agenda 360 (Shahbaz Shareef Party ko barbaad kar rahay hein: Dost Muhammd Khosa) – 5th August 2012

Dost Muhammad Khosa Exclusive in Agenda 360 – 5th august 2012

Rating: 7.0/10 (109 votes cast)
Agenda 360 (Shahbaz Shareef Party ko barbaad kar rahay hein: Dost Muhammd Khosa) - 5th August 2012, 7.0 out of 10 based on 109 ratings

22 Comments Leave your comment

1. ey says:

Mr Anchors are u still leaving under British rule.why u are addressing this criminal SIR.

2. sajad says:

I think we should welcome every body to make sure maximum

Support for pti because pakistan politics based on guru bandi

Who ever got maximum winning canditate can win election

They dont care even if its corrupt like yousaf raza gallini son

Who wim election.after winning election ik can change politics.

3. pardesi pakistani says:

Beware Guys its a Propaganda from PML N to defuse the PTI pressure and wanna divert media towards NON ISSUE. agar isay koi takleef hai to bolay na saaf saaf. KI KANA AYE NOORA BROS DA.

4. manzer says:

KHOSA SHB WELLCOME IN PTI

AND WELL TREAT TO STUPID ANCHORS

5. sk_khan says:

glad to see this…at least now we know for sure that PTI holds its ground in punjab and pmln position is not very gud..bcoz even though he didnt point out clearly but his face expressions tells every thing…

VOTE FOR PTI VOTE FOR PAKISTAN

6. golle says:

Mr, khosa shreef brothers left them father zia aap kis kheet ki moli ho

7. PAKISTANI00 says:

bohat achay lanti khosay

bewi ko qatal kar k kehtay ho k mayn nay 1 saal pehlay usay talaq daay dee thi ab pata nae wo kahan hay

aur agar pml n nay iss kaminay ka saath nae dia tu abb isay baten yaad aa gaen hayn

phir kia ppp,pml q,mqm aur anp isi liay kamiyab hayn wo apnay kisi admi ko chay us nay 10 qaatal kiay hoon tab b support karti hay

pakistan mayn agar koi party ka banda galat karey aur usay us ki party support na karey tu wo dosri party mayn ja milta hay

kia kabhi iss tarhan kisi political party k admi ka ahtesab ho sakay ga? kabi nae

pti ko is ganday galiz qatal ko hargiz apni party mayn nae shamil karna caheay

8. rameez1116 says:

Guys this is how politics in Pakistan works .

APML, PTI's vote bank = Upper elite class of Pakistan (no more then 20% of pak total population) . people who believe in economics, science and technological advancement, women empowerment, people who believe on merits selection visionary leadership , equal opportunities regardless of ethic background and non tolerance to corruption.

PML-N vote bank = middle class, some educated, wont mind corruption, some visionary leadership, some prefer women empowerment.

PPP vote bank = Mostly illiterate people, easily fooled and only believe in Bhutto family and totally corrupted.

islamic parties vote bank = mostly madrassa educated, promote religious extremeness, Mullas , do not think out of box and always willing to bring Islam into politics to gain vote and DO not believe in women empowerment, promote terrorism.

ANP vote bank= PATAHS party and opportunist totally corrupted

MQM, PML-Q. and res small parties, are two faced parties no vision only opportunist.

9. shamsims says:

Both You Guys tried to show Shahbaz Sharif as a Saint and Khosa as a devil, but I tell you what people can see right through it, I am not saying that Khosa Shab is better person then Shahbaz Sharif, that God only knows, but the way he runs the province like a dictator is quite evident, Now if you think that he is seen going to projects in the night and raiding offices, then maybe he should be Mayor Lahore rather then Chief Minister of Punjab.

Chief Executives job is to manage his ministers and get them to do the job, unfortunately he has no management skills or his management skills needs a lot to be desired. You see this is the mentality of a Seath that he does not trust anyone and him or one of his family member has to be on the cash register, This is the way they run their business and this is the way they are running the province and want to run the country. I keep saying Noora League is a Shrif'S Private Limited Company and you guys don't believe it, now you are hearing from their own people now at least believe it.

I have hared stories from their senior leaders that when the brothers are sitting in the room discussing some thing, even the senior leaders like Khuja Saad Rafiq, Ahsan Iqbal, Mushaid Ullah Khan, can't even step in the room, and if anyone of them try they get shouted out so rudely that no one even tries, they are all treated like servants to the King, and if you don't believe me ask them separately, during Ramadan you might find out the truth.

What I don't understand of the Major Media of this country why they keep promoting the 2nd most corrupt man in the country, after Zardari Shab, this just baffles me that the educated and intellectual lot of this country still promotes these people, now all of them can't be on take and most major Anchors I don't believe are or even would consider that, so the only other reason I can think of is what Allah say in Quran, that he puts a vial in front of the eyes, this is the only explanation I can think off when I see the educated people supporting Main Shab, one can understand the UN-educated masses, they don't know any better, so all I can say is shame on you especially because almost all of you know that he is corrupt, and you still promote that.

Imran Khan is the only choice and media can make it happened that we can actually have an honest leader in Power, but you would rather be part of the system then be part of a solution, just like Nazir Najee and his types everyone knows why he writes what he writes.

I feel this is the last chance for this country to have non-violent transfer of Power, otherwise if PPP or Nora League any of the two came in power I give six months before the country explodes into civil war, and eventual Revolution, because there is no other solution, if we continue like this we will have more of the same in the next 100 years, junior Sharif, Junior Zardari, Junior Gillani, Junior Chaudhry, Junior Khan and Junior Sardars.and nothing will change.

wake up and do your Job Nation demands it from you, show what these people are really worth, shout for change to get rid of these corrupt people, for this nation deserves better.

Imran Khan Qadam Baraho, Chooro Se Qoom Ke Jan Chrao, Qoom Tumhare Sath Ha

10. fortis321 says:

Inshallah PML-N barbaad ho jai gi!!!! even if khosa decides to come back!

11. e4gl3 says:

Khosa sb……….you deserve "litter / chitar" as well sharif baradaraaaaan.. :)

12. ansari says:

KHOSA SB MOST WELCOM IN PTI

13. Azhar Khalil says:

Sardar sb to lagta hey interview deny nahin aayey, bulkeh apney mulazimon sey koi hisaab leney ayey hain. I think he should stay in PMLN.

14. kawa says:

This guy is a criminal and is involved kidnapping and murdering a woman. He and his father wanted Shahbaz Shareef to bail him out pretty much like Zardari bails out his cronies. The Khosas wanted the Shareef's to force police to change FIR and pressurize police high ups to withdraw the case.

When SS refused to do so and cancelled the membership of this man, the father finally played the trump card for blackmailing. If he thought that he would be saved like Zardari saved Amin Faheem in NICL, Moonas Ilahi in Bank of Punjab scandle, Raja rental, etc.

Good job PML-N. Continue with the politics that support the rule of law!

15. dawar57 says:

PTI TIGERS PAY ATTENTION.DOST MUHAMMAD KHOSA KA NARAZ HONA KOORY LEAGUE SY ACHI BAT HAI BUT REMEMBER IS SHAKHS KO PLZ PTI MA ANY K LYE MAJBOOR NA KARY HE IS NOT A HONEST MAN PTI KI TEAM AT THE TIME BOHAT ACHI HAI IS JESY 2 NO K ANY SE PTI KI REPUTATION KHARAB HO SAKTI HAI SO ENJOY PMLN DESTRUCTION BUT IN K FAVOUR MA TAMHEDY NA BANDY.REGARDS SAJID AHMAD

16. shariqf says:

Both the achors are pro pmln and khotry k bachey

17. rameez1116 says:

Mate i wish PML-N self destruct , but please Mr Khosa do not join PTI, because you'll damage PTI's restitution. Imran Khan CJ , P.Mushraff, S.Rasheed, and H.Nassir all the way. True Pakistanis and leaders and amazing personalities. Sorry guys some of you might not agree with me entirely but i am only giving my opinion.

18. turks says:

IS THIS ANOTHER ZULFIQAR MIRZA??? I SERIOUSLY DOUBT!!!! IS THIS A GAME TO MAKE ANOTHER FORWARD BLOC AND AFTER ELECTION GET TOGETHER?????

19. ziakhan says:

Any body who wants to jion PTI would must belive on democracey, if someone comes to PTI to hide her/himself from the power of court or democracey, i wanna give him a kindful advice do,nt come to PTI.

Vote PTI……The real democratic party

20. Abdul says:

Sir, you as well as the Sharerf brothers should leave us alone. Please find some other hobby.