Posted by eengr on 02 August 2012 | Filed under User Submitted
PMLN’s conspiracy againt SKH & Imran Khan exposed by Dr. Furrukh Saleem
please wait...
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
889538 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F08%2F02%2Fpmlns-conspiracy-againt-skh-imran-khan-exposed-by-dr-furrukh-saleem%2FPMLN%27s+conspiracy+againt+SKH+%26amp%3B+Imran+Khan+exposed+by+Dr.+Furrukh+Saleem2012-08-01+20%3A07%3A39eengrhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D88953Leave your comment
LUKH THE LAAANUT Asif …….Ramzan k month bhi jhot bolnay se baaz na reha
Asif's baseless allegations are second episode of Malik Riaz's consipiracy
asif tried to be clever ,he tried to present lie as a truth by saying Sir Imran lost money in bets" because he could not find phisical evidence so it was easy just say all money lost in bets, hhahahahhahahahahahahha.
Koooora league has bambozzuld with the Popularity of TSUNAMI
Koooora league ""OOOLTI BHI Kheri ho ja a tuo Si…r Imran Khan per corruption nahi prove ker sukti….pathatic stunt by noora
Inshallah PTI after winning 2013 election !! Will not only remove Mafia Elite but also Clean media from “Lafafa Journalists
Did you guys notice why Asif chose to do the allegations in Ramzaan so people who donate to SKH stop their donations . So that SKH STOP working , you can imagine Koooora league’s mentality,,,,,,they will do anything to stay in power cont’d…they did not even think if SKH STOPS WORKING what will happen to those poor people who are getting treatment there cont’d…..KOOOORA LEAGUE does not care about Pakistan public all they care about is how to save & hide their own corruption
Today Asif showed how noooraleague can go to lowest level of humanity .shame on kooooraleague & those who supporting them blindly
Ik TSUNAMI Ik TUFAAN IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHANSee more
Its very disappointing to see how PML N a very long political party which ruled Pakistan two times is now blaming Shokat Khanam (which treats free Cancer patients and it is now World biggest hospital treating Cancer patients free of cost) only to demage PTI.
By these allegations only who suffer are poor people who dont have money to go abroad for treatment. They dont even consider its Holy month of Ramazan.
I pray Khawaja Asif and all those PML N members behind this get affected by Cancer and then we will ask how you feel now to what you have done with the lives of poor Cancer patients………..Ameen
After today's baseless allegations i m convinced that PML(N) has finally realised that they will be wiped off in the upcoming general elections .. It woud have been better had they not attacked SKMCH and have kept politcs away from social causes.
Quran says “the worst thing a huma being can do is to create “doubts/suspiciousness” in the hearts of people; This is called munafiqat. This is the munafiqat of PML-N that is clearly evident from their bogus allegations and loose talk. Putting such a reputable organization at stake of those dirty allegations won’t harm SKMH or Imran khan and PTI. However through this, PML-N will do more harm to their own party. I feel pity on their leaders and members………I really do.
God bless Pakistan and God bless Imran Khan………….he did everything with clean intentions and open heart and now his own name, fame and SKMH’s pride is at stake………..I guarantee that PML-N and PPP leaders never thought of their “grave and hisaab” when they did so and still don’t think about it…..
LUKH THE LAAANUT Asif …….Ramzan k month bhi jhot bolnay se baaz na reha
Asif's baseless allegations are second episode of Malik Riaz's consipiracy
asif tried to be clever ,he tried to present lie as a truth by saying Sir Imran lost money in bets" because he could not find phisical evidence so it was easy just say all money lost in bets, hhahahahhahahahahahahha.
Koooora league has bambozzuld with the Popularity of TSUNAMI
Koooora league ""OOOLTI BHI Kheri ho ja a tuo Si…r Imran Khan per corruption nahi prove ker sukti….pathatic stunt by noora
Inshallah PTI after winning 2013 election !! Will not only remove Mafia Elite but also Clean media from “Lafafa Journalists
Did you guys notice why Asif chose to do the allegations in Ramzaan so people who donate to SKH stop their donations . So that SKH STOP working , you can imagine Koooora league’s mentality,,,,,,they will do anything to stay in power cont’d…they did not even think if SKH STOPS WORKING what will happen to those poor people who are getting treatment there cont’d…..KOOOORA LEAGUE does not care about Pakistan public all they care about is how to save & hide their own corruption
Today Asif showed how noooraleague can go to lowest level of humanity .shame on kooooraleague & those who supporting them blindly
Ik TSUNAMI Ik TUFAAN IMRAN KHAN IMRAN KHANSee more
Thanks to Noora League for these cheap accusations and improving Imran Khan n PTI vote bank…
Its very disappointing to see how PML N a very long political party which ruled Pakistan two times is now blaming Shokat Khanam (which treats free Cancer patients and it is now World biggest hospital treating Cancer patients free of cost) only to demage PTI.
By these allegations only who suffer are poor people who dont have money to go abroad for treatment. They dont even consider its Holy month of Ramazan.
I pray Khawaja Asif and all those PML N members behind this get affected by Cancer and then we will ask how you feel now to what you have done with the lives of poor Cancer patients………..Ameen
A very bad move by pmln , as the days pass when the truth emerge they will pay a big price . CHALL GLAY PARR GAYE .
After today's baseless allegations i m convinced that PML(N) has finally realised that they will be wiped off in the upcoming general elections .. It woud have been better had they not attacked SKMCH and have kept politcs away from social causes.
PMLN will sink it self in this illicit propaganda n politicly motivated campaign.
IK is a clean person and SKH is a pride institution serving the poors of Pakistan.
Even i didnt bother to listen those f****king idiots .. i have blind faith in Imran Khan and his vision ….
Quran says “the worst thing a huma being can do is to create “doubts/suspiciousness” in the hearts of people; This is called munafiqat. This is the munafiqat of PML-N that is clearly evident from their bogus allegations and loose talk. Putting such a reputable organization at stake of those dirty allegations won’t harm SKMH or Imran khan and PTI. However through this, PML-N will do more harm to their own party. I feel pity on their leaders and members………I really do.
God bless Pakistan and God bless Imran Khan………….he did everything with clean intentions and open heart and now his own name, fame and SKMH’s pride is at stake………..I guarantee that PML-N and PPP leaders never thought of their “grave and hisaab” when they did so and still don’t think about it…..
Please vote for Imran Khan……..