Posted by farrukhrafay on 02 August 2012 | Filed under Waqt News
Pakistani Hocky Team beats Argentina by 2-0 in Olympics 2012
please wait...
Rating: 5.0/10 (1 vote cast)
Pakistani Hocky Team beats Argentina by 2-0 in Olympics 2012, 5.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
889614 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F08%2F02%2Fpakistani-hocky-team-beats-argentina-by-2-0-in-olympics-2012%2FPakistani+Hocky+Team+beats+Argentina+by+2-0+in+Olympics+20122012-08-01+21%3A17%3A33farrukhrafayhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D88961Leave your comment
Pakistan won – Congratulations but for some reason I do not feel very satisfied. Probably because I have seen the time when Pakistan would dominate the game regardless what was the outcome of the match.
I hope this team can not only bring the gold medal but same kind of dominant game what I and we were used to watch and loved.
Be aware of Jkumer70 who is Cyber satan (shitan) and he is wasting Muslims times in this blessing month of Ramadan and that is why he comments against pakistan and muslims to district muslims attention from praying in this month..please dont pay any attention to his comments nor even read it just ignore it then he will be byself disappear from this site….because he is satan but came in cyber satan(shitan)…
Lakh lanaat tumhare news suna nay per.yah tak nai bataya k kis player nay goal kya hai…….nalaaaayk insan Rozi halal ker ka kamaao …ghatya tareekay se news perne per koye gunahha kam hotay hain kya .idiot
Be aware of Jkumer70 who is Cyber satan (shitan) and he is wasting Muslims times in this blessing month of Ramadan and that is why he comments against pakistan and muslims to district muslims attention from praying in this month..please dont pay any attention to his comments nor even read it just ignore it then he will be byself disappear from this site….because he is satan but came in cyber shape..
Pakistan won – Congratulations but for some reason I do not feel very satisfied. Probably because I have seen the time when Pakistan would dominate the game regardless what was the outcome of the match.
I hope this team can not only bring the gold medal but same kind of dominant game what I and we were used to watch and loved.
Well done Green Shirts.
Be aware of Jkumer70 who is Cyber satan (shitan) and he is wasting Muslims times in this blessing month of Ramadan and that is why he comments against pakistan and muslims to district muslims attention from praying in this month..please dont pay any attention to his comments nor even read it just ignore it then he will be byself disappear from this site….because he is satan but came in cyber satan(shitan)…
Lakh lanaat tumhare news suna nay per.yah tak nai bataya k kis player nay goal kya hai…….nalaaaayk insan Rozi halal ker ka kamaao …ghatya tareekay se news perne per koye gunahha kam hotay hain kya .idiot
Be aware of Jkumer70 who is Cyber satan (shitan) and he is wasting Muslims times in this blessing month of Ramadan and that is why he comments against pakistan and muslims to district muslims attention from praying in this month..please dont pay any attention to his comments nor even read it just ignore it then he will be byself disappear from this site….because he is satan but came in cyber shape..