Posted by Shoxee [ Administrator ZemTV ] on 30 July 2012 | Filed under Aaj News
Watch Latest Bolta Pakistan On Aaj news – 30th July 2012
please wait...
Rating: 1.0/10 (1 vote cast)
Bolta Pakistan On Aaj news - 30th July 2012, 1.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
884506 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F30%2Fbolta-pakistan-on-aaj-news-30th-july-2012%2FBolta+Pakistan+On+Aaj+news+-+30th+July+20122012-07-30+18%3A04%3A56Shoxee+%5B+Administrator+ZemTV+%5Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D88450Leave your comment
The only reason that Islam is "spreading" is that Muslims multiply like rabbits .. Very few people actually convert to Islam and a lot more leave it every day all over the world. It is a religion of intolerance and dominance – just look at its whole history of conquests, forced conversions and persecution of non-muslims. Each and every muslim country in the world has the lowest social indicators and the ones who have even something to show are tolerant and westernized (Turkey and Malaysia for example) . its time for Pakistan to think does it want to remain a muslim country and be the pariah state – or open up its mind and try to uplift its living standards through openness and acceptance.
Yaar when this man will lern how to be a suman bening..? Mr Nusrat if you had joinned PPP announce that .. donl;t try to fool the peopels to bring india loadshading and this and that,
You muslims are so hypocrite … it is fine every one can choose what even religion … but why muslims always want to kill when some one who leave muslim religion and adopt an other religion. There are thousnds news stories … if was not too long ago what happen to a person in Afganstan when he converted from muslim to Christianity.
The only reason that Islam is "spreading" is that Muslims multiply like rabbits .. Very few people actually convert to Islam and a lot more leave it every day all over the world. It is a religion of intolerance and dominance – just look at its whole history of conquests, forced conversions and persecution of non-muslims. Each and every muslim country in the world has the lowest social indicators and the ones who have even something to show are tolerant and westernized (Turkey and Malaysia for example) . its time for Pakistan to think does it want to remain a muslim country and be the pariah state – or open up its mind and try to uplift its living standards through openness and acceptance.
Yaar when this man will lern how to be a suman bening..? Mr Nusrat if you had joinned PPP announce that .. donl;t try to fool the peopels to bring india loadshading and this and that,
Ab waqt anay wala ha..ke INSHALLAH.IMRAN..in sab letaro….se nijat dilaya
ga…in sab..choroo.thagoo…dakoo..corrupt..se….PPP,MQM..PMLN,Q.
ANP.JUI…sab ne 4 sall..zardari ka sath de kar..is mulk ka itna bura hashar kar diya.
ha…shame on them…ZARDARI ka itna bura hashar awam ne karna ha ke
history mien koi kabhi awam ke sath zulam nahi kar sakay ga..jhoot nahi bol
sakay ga..corruption nahi kar sakay ga.
You muslims are so hypocrite … it is fine every one can choose what even religion … but why muslims always want to kill when some one who leave muslim religion and adopt an other religion. There are thousnds news stories … if was not too long ago what happen to a person in Afganstan when he converted from muslim to Christianity.
non Muslim are so hypocrite … When you kill people. event liuke 9 – 11 is proof of your evil conspiracy.
You cal Muslims terrorist – You are terrorist your self.
We atleast admit
When Non muslim kill muslim. like chechniya, Burma Phelestine. Indi. No body says a word.
NON-MUSLIM are biggest hypocrite. Now F***- off
Extremely poor English…..the comment has lost its serious intent…..one can only pity or laugh at such an poor attempt…..Hahahaha.