Masti Gate 28th July 2012!

Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

37 Comments Leave your comment

1. Bad_cop says:

the name of the show should be rubbish gate instead of masti gate

complete waste of time…..

2. Azam Shahid says:

HASB-e-HAAL is the best.Mr.Sohail Ahmed(Azi-Ji) has his own class. The popularity of Hasb-e-Haal made these people think to do programs but their capabilities are obvious here.We can expect anything extraordinary to these people.Thats their class but many people like them….. Azi-ji is the best comedian nobody can match him

3. Casteal says:

Another cheap show where "Jughat Bazi" is considered humour/ entertainment….teaching our nation that it is entertainment to make fun of others and that's why we are loosing moral & ethical values in our society day by day.

4. I AM CANADIAN says:

ASHER NEW YORK

I don't want to comment on your comments about the show, the topics or HUMOUR which they add to make a success.

But I like your view about the language of the show. As you mentioned Naseem Vicky can not SPEAK URDU and he should not. Except Vicky all the other comedians start with Urdu but end up speaking in Punjabii and it is obvious that they are not comfprtable with Urdu.

My advice to Naseem Vicky would be to make it a Punjabi Show only and not try to compete with Aftab Iqbal who is much learned and knowledgeable person that Vicky. No offence Vicky.

• AsherNewYork says:

Hello My Sikh Brother! I never meant to offend you and I did not say anything bad about your earlier comment, I liked it,I just tried to explain the philosophy behind every joke in this world to put us in a light mood. We live in a very unhappy world and lead a stressful life, so the whole idea is to take our mind off of harsh realities.

I have lot of Sikh friends here in New York City, making jokes about each other does not mean insulting, as long as it's not about religion. For centuries people stereotype Pathans and Sikh, which is not right, I agree, but the jokes are only jokes.

In Pakistani punjab, people are more proud to speak national language Urdu rather than Punjabi and they are divided in three languages, at home it's Punjabi, in school it has to be either Urdu or English. My first language was Punjabi but I always loved Urdu 'cause of it's beautiful Poetry,verse, poems, ghazals etc. Now living in New York, I have to speak English all the time with my American Co-workers, so Punjabi and Urdu is not in much practice which I regret. Sikh people are more Proud Speaker of Punjabi and I respect that, it's our culture and heritage and we should keep it alive forever.

5. daylight says:

مجھے یہ سمجھ نہیں آتی کہ چند حرام کے پلوں کو پنجاب کے ایکٹرز سے کیا تکلیف ہے؟

کتنے فیصد لوگ پنجاب میں رہتےہیں؟ کیا وہ حرام زادہ بھڑوا شکیل صدیقی عمرشریف وغیرہ جیسے گھٹیا ایکٹرز کو لوگ پسند کرتے ہیں؟ وہ دونوں یعنی شکیل صدیقی اور عمر شریف وغیرہ مستی گیٹ میں شامل کسی بھی اداکار کے جوڑ کے نہیں۔ لوگ انہیں پسند کرتے ہیں۔ اور ان کی تعداد کروڑوں میں ہے۔

رہی بات سکھوں کی تو کو حرام کا تخم یہ کہتا ہے کہ وہ تماری مساجد کی یا تمارے مذہب کی عزت کرتے ہیں؟ جو کہتا ہے ہہن کا لوڑا بکواس کرتا ہے۔ کبھی اپنے گریبان میں جھانکا ہے کہ تم نے کتنے ایسے ہیں جو کسی گروداورے کو چندا دیں گے؟ اگر تعداد صفر ہے تو مادر چودو تم ایسی خواہش کیوں رکھتے ہو کہ وہ تماری مساجد کو چندا دیں گے۔

انڈین کرکٹر نوجوت سدھو نے ایک شو میں کہا تھا کہ سکھوں کے بارے میں بارہ بجے پاگل ہو جانے کے قصے مشہور ہیں وہ پاگل نہیں ہوتے بلکہ بارہ بجے کے بعد وہ ہندووں اور مسلمانوں کو خواتیں کو اٹھاتے ہیں اس لئے ان کے بارے میں یہ مشہور کیا گیا ہے۔

کیا تم لوگ واقعی بے غیرت ہو؟

مجھے تو تمارے جیسے دو ٹکے کے کتوں کے بے غیرت ہونے میں کوئی شک نہیں۔

رنڈی کے بچو اگر پروگرام پسند نہیں تو کسی نے تماری ماں کی چوت میں پستول لگا کر تمیں مجبور تو نہیں کیا کہ اسے دیکھو؟

کسی گندی نالی کو حرامی کیڑو جاو اپنی ماں کی چوت میں گھس کر سو جاو۔

اب اپنی ماں کی چوت مرواو۔ اور بھونکو آوارہ رنڈی کے بچو

• Californian says:

Hey, why are you using so abusing language, that Guy SHAHEED made a simple comment by saying that some Sikhs gave money for a Masgid if you don't believe it, so don't believe it, there are good and bad people in every religion but you are not doing a good job by writing all dirty and filthy words from Urdu Dictionary possible, you should set a good example to be kind towards other people if you claim to be a Muslim and Pakistani.

• daylight says:

جو جس قابل تھا اسے اسی زبان میں مخاطب کیا جاتا ہے۔ مجھے تیرے جیسے حرام کے پلے سے مسلمانیت اور پاکستانیت کا سبق نہیں سیکھنا۔ تماری ماں کھوتے کے چوپے لگاتی ہے اس وقت تمیں اسے مسلمان ہونے کی نصحیت کرنی یاد نہیں آتی؟ میں نے کہا نا کہ اپنے گریبان میں جھانکو۔ کیا تم ایک پائی کسی گردوارے یا مندر کو دو گے؟ چرچ کو دو گے؟ نہیں نا؟

تو کون بہن کا لوڑا یہ سوچ بھی سکتا ہے کہ کوئی سکھ کسی مسجد کے لئے چندا دے گا۔ تا وقتکہ کی کوئی مسلمان لڑکی اس کے پاس بیٹھی ہو اور وہ اس کی لکیر کے پیھچے چند ڈالر دے ۔

مجھے نا تو کوئی مثال قائم کرنی ہے اور نہ ہی کوئی میڈل انعام میں لینا ہے۔

تمارے جیسے دو ٹکے کے لوگوں سے اصل زندگی میں بات کرنا بھی میری توہین ہے۔

اب تو بھی بھونک آرام کے ساتھ۔ اور اگر اپنی ماں پیش کرنا چاہے تو میرا کتا حاضر ہے۔

بہن کا لوڑا پاکی کتا

• Lahore99 says:

DAYLIGHT, Internet pay beth ke galiyan bak ker tu apne aap ko barra bahader samajh raha hai, koi tera email sign in ya IP address or server ka pata kara ke tuj tak pohanch jai ga aur teri gand main goli mar ker tere gande moo say nikal de ga, Kanjri ke Putter.

• daylight says:

اگر تم نے اپنی ماں کا دودھ پیا ہے اور اس گندی نالی سے پیشاب پی کی بڑے نہیں ہوئے تو اپنا پاکستان کا ایڈریس لکھو۔ اگر ایک دن کے اندر تماری ماں کو ننگا کر کے چوک میں اس حرام زادی کا مجرا نہ کروایا تو میں انٹر نیٹ پر آنا چھوڑ دوں گا۔

بہن کے لوڑے اگر میں پیشاب بھی کروں تو تیری ماں اس میں نہانا اپنی شان سمجھتی ہے۔

تماری ماں کے لٹکے ہوئے مموں کو کاٹ کر اگر میں اس کی کڑاھی بناوں تو تمیں کتنا مزا آئے گا کھاتے ہوئے؟ اگر میں تیری ماں کی ڈھیلی چوت کو استری کے اس میں سیڑھی والا بانس دوں تو تیری ماں کی چوت پٹھے گی یا سیڑھی غائیب ہو جائے گی؟ بہن کے لوڑے دس نمبر کا سوال ہے یہ اور اگر تو نے درست جواب دے دیا تو کالے مارکر کے ساتھ تیری ماں کی چوت پر میں اپنے دستخط کر دوں گا جو وہ بڑے فخر سے اپنے تمام گاہکوں کو دکھاتی پھرے گی۔

اگر تجھے صرف اتنا پتا چل جائے کہ میں کون ہوں تو تماری ماں تو کیا تمارے باپ کی شلوار بھی گیلی ہو جائے ۔۔۔موتر سے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

کتی کے بچے اگر باپ کا ہے تو لکھ اپنا ایڈریس ۔۔۔۔تیری ماں کی چوت میں چینونگم لگا کر اس کی پھدی نہ ماری تو کہنا۔

رنڈی کا بچہ

• pti.is.a.must says:

insan kay bolnay say uss kay khandan ka pata chal jata hay. agar meray pyaray uncle ko pata hota kay unn ka baita aisay unn kay khandan kay pole kholay ga to woh bachpan main hi teri zabaan kaat detay. kuch to izzat bach jati unn ki :)

• daylight says:

بہن کے لوڑے تیرے خاندان کا تو مجھے تیرے بولے بغیر بھی پتا چل گیا تھا۔ اگر تیری ماں کے بارے میں لوگوں کو پتا چل جاتا کہ اس نے ٹکے ٹکے میں چودوانا ہے تو لوگ اسے پیدا ہوتے ہیں مار دیتے۔ یا پھر اس کے چند ماہ کے چھوٹے سے برفی جیسے پھدے میں تیزاب ہی ڈال دیتے تاکہ وہ گندی نالی ہی جل جاتی جہاں سے تیرے جیسا بے غیرت باہر آیا تھا۔

تیری ماں وہ کتیا ہے جو پندرہ بچے اکھٹے دیتی ہے اور پھر بھی آوارہ کتے کا گینڈ اپنی چوت میں لے کر ٹرک کے نیچے آ جاتی ہے۔

میرا دل کرتا ہے کہ تیری ماں کی چوت میں دستانہ پہن کر ہاتھ ڈالوں ( میں اتنی گندی جگہ بغیر دستانہ پہنے ہاتھ نہیں ڈال سکتا سوری) اور تیری ماں کی بچہ دانی باہر نکال لوں ۔ وہی بچہ دانی جہاں تیرے جیسا کتورا نو مہینے گزار کر باہر نکلا تھا۔

یا پھر کیلوں والے بوٹ پہن کر تیری ماں کے ممے کے اوپر جمپ ماروں۔

سالا دو ٹکے کا کتا اور لوگوں کے ٹٹوں کو دانت کاٹتا ہے؟

تیری اوقاق اتنی ہے جتنی تیری ماں کی تھی جو لوگوں کے ٹٹووں کی میل چاٹتی تھی۔

اب لن چوس میرا بہن کے ٹکے۔۔۔۔

6. mr_nice says:

I remeber nasim viky roll as KHUSHYA in Family Front and was great admirer of his talent, later when i saw his stage shows i was totally disappointed, i consider it cheepness, now seeing dis show, i think in 2nd stage he will bring his female co-stars, i.e nargis , rubi anum, kushboo and will entertain us by "double meaning sentences" then in final stage he will invite dedar, nida ch. and will entertain us by MUJRAS. Media houses owners just wanna make money, and civil society is sleeping

• devra says:

hamari nation ka yeh haal ho gya hay k aaj naseem viki hamain DARASS day ga, shame on us, as nation, aur jo ladies ,ladies ka naam pr dhabba hain wo hamari siasat daanoon ko rah dekhain gi, kahhan ja raha hay hamaara mulak, and y,har rooz yeh MARAASI hamaaray politions ki insult krtay, aakhar kohch bhe ho , yeh nhi hoona chahea, yeh AKELAY, nhi hain,, jaisay, HAM SAB UMEED SAY HAIN, KHABAR NAAK, DARLING, BUT TAMEEZIAN,,etc,etc i hate this culture, and we try to stop this

7. Rayhan says:

Dear ALL,

Since Nasem Vicky started stage show as Director / Writer. We can see difference between Stage.

Can we please make complaint to NAPRA : http://www.pemra.gov.pk/feedback/

Stop this SHOW – It's stage on Tele – abusive language.

8. harshabpk says:

اس سے بڑھ کر گھٹیا پروگرام میں نے نہیں دکھا.ان باتوں سے یی دنیا میں کیا پیغام دے رہے ہیں. شکل کا طعنہ دینا خدا کی تخلیق میں نقص نکالنا یے اور اس سے بڑھ کر گناہ کا کام کیا ہوگا. میں بھی کبھی ایسے کہہ جاتا تھا مگر جب سے انگلینڈ آیا ہوں شرم آتی ہے خود پر کہ ہم کس دنیا میں جیتے ہیں. بہت گھٹیا پروگرام ہے ان میراثیوں کوسٹیج پر ہی بک بک کر لینی چاھہے.

• Kashif Mubeen says:

if u feel sham mr then why u not go back in uk ,,,,, here in pakistan every one is cry and sad ,,, have nothing for fun ,,,,, if some one try to do some thing for fun then why u people have problem ,,,,,,,, sham on u really .,

9. aik pakistani says:

A cheap show. Looks everyone is just shouting to show that he is the big paand (comedian). A completely failed copy cat idea.

10. shaheed says:

Three nights ago, there was a fund raising campaign for a Masjid on a radio channel. Many people pledged money like 10, 20, 50, 100 dollars and more. There were about a dozen Sikhs who pledged money for that Masjid.

How would I ever face them if they saw this program. Shame on you ignorant idiots.

11. ToobaTooba says:

Arfan Khoosat is also Going Cheap,He like others ONLY interested in Money ,Acting,name Reputation is not his Problem.He is Stigmatizing name of His father Sultan khoosat and Son Sarmad Khoosat.

Like 95% muslims in old age he is now think for Allah and money His beard and his Shallowness of Character Choices is Prove of it.

Making joke of Black colour ,sikh and pathans ,,,,shame on Khoosat.

No complaint to Vicky or other Comedians,,They are are Matric Third Division with no Family Values.

12. amalick says:

I always saying dat pakistani media just hvng thier own intersts, n media always clsims dat they r performing redpondible n constructive role. Is it thier construction with 3rd class comedy? Wht this show means? Is sy acha koi stage deama chula diya krien, they r using politics as a hot subject n always making fun of politics like every thing n every one is fine n perfxt xpct polticians. Public should nt watch such programes.

13. I AM CANADIAN says:

JANAAB VICKY SAHIB,

I AM YOUR FAN FOR A LONG TIME. I HAVE SEEN LOTS OF YOUR DARAMS.

BUT TODAY I SAW THIS SHOW FIRST TIME AND I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED. I AM A SIKH, LIVING IN CANADA FOR OVER 45 YEARS.

I KNOW PEOPLE LIKE SIKH AND PATHAN JOKES IN PAKISTAN VERY MUCH BUT DON'T FORGET THAT THIS SHOW IS ON THE INTERNET AND PEOPLE WATCH THIS ALL OVER THE WORLD.

SIKHS ARE AMONG THOSE PEOPLE TOO WHO WATCH THESE SHOWS. THIS SHOW OFFENDS AND HURT THEIR FEELINGS. IT IS NOT NICE FOR AN ARTIST LIKE YOU WHO HAS AN INTERNATIONAL POPULARITY WOULD GO THIS LOW TO USE CHEAP SIKH JOKES TO MAKE THE SHOW A SUCCESSFUL ONE.

WE RESPECT PAKISTANI MUSLIMS AND WE LIVE IN CANADA AND USA LIKE FRIENDS. WE NEVER MAKE JOKES ABOUT EACHOTHER.

WHAT IS GOOD IN PAKISTAN CAN NOT POSSIBALLY BE GOOD ON THE NET WHEN IT IS VIEWD BY MILLIONS ALL OVER THE GLOBE.

I HOPE YOU WILL LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND WILL NOT REPEAT THIS.

BY THE WAY FEW STATES IN INDIA IT IS AGAINST THE LAW TO WRITE, SAY OR PAINT JOKES ABOUT SIKHS OR ANY RELIGION. THE GOVERNMENT IS WORKING VERY HARD TO STOP THIS.

THANKS.

• AsherNewYork says:

Mr. I AM CANADIAN! You seem very sensitive, these shows are all about fun and laughing at ourself so we should take it in a light hearted way. There are jokes about every race, religion and community in this world, in Pakistan urdu speaking people make jokes about Punjabies and punjabies do the same to Urdu speaking people.

We all should open our heart and mind, think out of the box and let's have a laugh for the moment, forget about who is who, for how long we gonna keep dividing human race into different communities so we can't make fun of eachother. My best friend is a Punjabi Hindu from Delhi,he said, his views and thoughts changed since he migrated from India to USA, education plays a big role, the way we think about this world, it's global village and we have to share our values, thoughts and funny moments, we should be able to laugh at ourself for the sake of fun. I have a friend from who was born and raised in New York but his parents are from a village in Pakistan and his cast is Gujjar, so we tell him if you don't take a bath for a week you will become a real Gujjar, he just laughs and take it as a joke. So, Please don't be so offended….

I admit this show does not have any high standard and comedians are from low class but at least we don't have to see idiotic Segtments like Meera and HadayAdab from Khabarnaak. I never liked Vicky, he should speak Punjabi 'cause he can't speak Urdu, he looks ridiculous, instead of him Irfan Khosat should host this show, he has been great Actor and Comedian for years, who can forget DIRECT HAWALDAR from ANDHERA UJALA.

14. fahab says:

Good show……….

15. jakhan says:

ایک تو شو بکواس ہے جس کا نہ سر ہے نہ پیر اور اوپر سے یہ نمونے جو خود کو سکھوں اور پٹھانوں سے زیادہ سمجھدار سمجھتے ہیں خود کس طرح اپنی جاہلیت دکھا رہے ہیں انہوں نے ہمیشہ سٹیج پر یہی کچھ کیا ہے اور ٹی وی کو بھی وہی میڈیا سمجھ لیا ہے اس شو کو اے آر وائی پش کر رہا ہے جو کل کا چنیل نہیں کافی عرصے سے چل رہا ہے پھر ایسا گھٹیا پن ،اگر ایسا گھٹیا پن دکھانا ہی ہے تو دکھائیں بکیں جو بکنا ہے مگر ایک کام ضرور کریں شو میں تین چار دیدار ،نرگس وغیرہ کے ڈانس بھی شامل کر لیں بس اسی کی کمی ہے

16. khanpk says:

wonderful program ! at least these actors got work on channel on regular basis .

17. Arif Khan says:

Bakwas program……

Too much racial……

18. ranasaad says:

my friend what is this every body only make show ahhhhhhhhh stop this if u want do it for pakistan some thing ok

19. Abdul Rehman says:

Sarray Maraassi aik hee program main akathay karr dyay hain…flop show

20. pappuzz says:

hsab hal .khabarnak.orr ubbmasti gate…

21. mfaridi says:

Same like Khabernak Useless program no seance

22. sarfraz_uet says:

Excellent program: naseem vicky and takhur sb.please keep it up. In this era of stress anxiety, it is very good addition.

23. shaheed says:

These are a bunch of ignorant people trying to make fun of Sikhs and Pathans in the last segment. These jokes could be attributed to any race or culture. Really, I feel bad for my people who need to be educated badly.