Takrar on Express News [Muslim Killing in Myanmar] – 22nd July 2012

Watch latest Online Takrar on Express News [Muslim Killing in Myanmar] – 22nd July 2012

Rating: 7.1/10 (30 votes cast)
Takrar on Express News [Muslim Killing in Myanmar] - 22nd July 2012, 7.1 out of 10 based on 30 ratings

18 Comments Leave your comment

1. Majrooh says:

Is mir jafer k bachy ny to had kr di lkn acha hy in k chehryn sy naqaab to uth raha hy BBC buht lanti idarabhy ye Pakistani pound Dollers khany waly ghaddar hyn inhy Pakistan sy expel kr dyna chaiy.

2. andy0879 says:

Mr amir ahmed khan your one the stoup-it person they are only come in Pakistan because they have same kind of faaedah haua you cane go to overseas live your forking jest talking so slow and your jest doing same think what mr oria muqbal jan saying Mr muqbol shab you are the great observer and your are right

3. ansari says:

MORE PROGRAMM SHOULD B ARRANGE FOR THIS TOPIC…….INTERNATIONAL MEDIA IS ENEMY OF MUSLIMS………..

WE DONN AORYA MAQBOOL AND PARACHA SB……

4. ISH says:

THIS BBC M f******** AGENT FORGET HOW BBC PLAYED INDIAN ARMY IN PAKISTAN LAHORE THE BIGGEST LAYER IN THE WORLD AND ANTIPAKISTAN THEY ARE REAL AGENT AGAINST MUSLIMS AND PAKISTAN

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT

HOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ISSSSSSSSSSS

IDAREYYY PERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

5. machan says:

Need more programes on this issue.Well done.

6. zainul schoulz says:

Mr. Amir is an employee of BBC and he is simply protecting his employer and their polices.

7. rbutt says:

I am absolutely and totally confused. Name of the show

Takraar – 22nd July 2012 – Special Show on Burma Muslim Killing

I did not hear anything about the issue, did they establish why they are killing the muslim in burma? Did anyone noticed how composedly Amir Ahmed Khan spoke and rest of the two guests were shouting? That is the reason he is working for BBC, not for Pakistani Media. He totally derailed the original issue and diverted the debate in totally different direction? This is how you handle the media who have no idea how to make sure to stick on the issue. This program was not special and certainly NOT about the Muslim victim of Burma. I will have to give full credit to Amir Ahmed Khan for that.

8. rajaa_inder says:

altaf assassin must be hanged immediately for killing of 273901 innocent sindhis, balochis and punjabis

Real Face of MQM (SS):

MQM is FASCIST group like NAZIs

ALTAF ASSASSIN (Hitler Reborn) is in charge of HOLOCOST of Sindis & Balochis in Karachi

No freedom of speech (communism)

Either you are with us or against us (fascism)

Buy media for propaganda (zionism)

Worship personalities (altaf assassin)

9. FAK007 says:

I would like to thank this lady for discussing Barma muslims killing. Orya Maqbool Jaan Sahib bohat shukriya International Media ko slaps marne k liye. Very nice show.

10. thekhan says:

there are paranoid properties among all religions no-one is free ,,,,bhudhi,Muslim, hindu, catholic, jews, shikh….only thing how much we understnd each other, keeping overselves in limits…..only solution is to understand each other n Respect all religions

11. aqeel1 says:

very nice program.i think this is the first program about myanmar muslims.aourya maqbool jaan say truth.but we know our media ko sharam magar aati nai….

12. kaloo says:

I ralyy apprecite this Lady anchor…for this goood program

13. turks says:

shame on world media including bbc cnn and pak media and this idiot amir ahmad khan shame shame! love the words of oriya makbool jan!

• glade says:

Ahtsham Ahmed

I live in Makkah and I am from Pakistan. I have some freinds from Barma. They have close relatives in Arakan state. They are in contact with their relatives and the situation they are telling to us is that it is not a fighting between Muslims and Buddhists. Actually, Buddhists are openly killing the helpless poor Muslims and abudcted many young Msulim women/girls. In the whole world, the blood and honour of Muslims is the cheapest and so called Muslim rulers are never giving even a statement to codemn such incidents.

show more show less

1 month ago

15 Likes

Lawin War

Read more: http://world.time.com/2012/06/11/sectarian-unrest

14. addo says:

Every one is talking about Denver killing no one is thinking about poor muslims of Myanmar.

Pakistan ka future aik zaberdast chaos hay pher osi may aik roshni niklay gi ab wohi hal hay. Sari political parties are idiot agents and people will realize it very soon INSHALLAH