ButtTameezian – 22nd July 2012

watch Latest ButtTameezian by Dr. Younis Butt – 22nd July 2012

Rating: 7.0/10 (4 votes cast)
ButtTameezian - 22nd July 2012, 7.0 out of 10 based on 4 ratings

5 Comments Leave your comment

1. hum sab umeed say hain . ki duplicate karny ki koshash ki gay hay .but not so much better.

2. gulrang says:

Gutt Sahib

You also need to show about MQM…..Target killers and Bhata Khore….show something about the Gov. Ishrat…..Joker Qaim Ali Shah…

ANP…also Target Killer and Raiway screwed up Bilour..

The Main Hero is ZARDARI…character……you need to show something in every show,,,because he is the one for Load shedding and all the wrong doing and current situation in the Pakistan….He said he has transferred the powers to PM….Liar…

Maulana Fazal….he was contesting the election for PM…what a Joke….just give him Diesel and he will do anything for you….He thought he will surrender in the Raja Rentals favour and he will be paid a lot of money by Zardari….

What a group of Joker's in our political arena….

Last but the least…yes you show about Shujaat…but need to show pervez also…

3. baba g says:

bakwas hai ye show sab se km tar show hai ye

4. aftab Lateef says:

ye bhe comedy program hay yaro,keya wakt aa gaya hay ham logoo per..

5. hasan ali says:

it was far better to be BILLO than this character for hamaira, the show is improving keep it up