Mir Hamid threatening our Armed forces – We will see
کل ٹھیک کہا تم نے، زید صاحب اگر سیکیورٹی اداروں کو ریپریزنٹ کرتے ہیں تو اپنے ملک کے اداروں کی نمائندگی کرنا تو ایک فخر کی بات ہے۔ تمھیں کیا مسئلہ ہے اس بات میں۔ میر حامد تمھیں شرم کرنی چاہیے کہ تم کن کی نمائندگی کرتے ہو، پاکستان کے سیکیورٹی اداروں کو نشانہ بنا کر تم کس کا فائدہ کر رہے ہو؟
کیا اور کس کو دیکھ لو گے، کیا پدی اور کیا پدی کا شوربہ۔۔۔ تمھیں کیا لگتا ہے کہ تم دن رات اس پاک فوج کے بارے میں بکواس کرو گے اور کوئی تم سے جواب دہی بھی نہیں کرے گا، دیکھیں گے تو ہم کہ تم کیسے ہماری فوج کے خلاف باتیں کرو گے۔

SAHAFIOON K KARNAMAY JANAY K LIAY MATIULAH JAN KA PROGRAM “APNA GIRAYBAN” KA LINK PASTE KAR RAHA HOON
http://www.zemtv.com/2012/07/15/apna-graiban-on-w… http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embed…
YE PROGRAM SAHAFION KI CORRUPTION PAR THA AUR ZABARDASTI BAND KARWA DIA GAYA THA AB DOBARA YE PROGRAN SHURU HO GAYA HAY
AGAR SAHAFI ITNAY PAK SAF THAY TU PRESSURE DALWA KAR YE PROGRAM BAND KYUN KARWAYA
IS PROGRAM KI PREVIOUS EPISODES YOUTUBE PAY POSTED HAYN .
KINDLY SPREAD THIS MESSAGE
CASE KARNAY SAY PEHLAY APNAY ADARAY JANG NEWS KO HI DAKH LAYNA THA
AIK KAMRAN KHAN URF VILLA KHAN HAYN
AIK NAJAM SETHI SAFMA AUR INDIAN,AMERICAN SPONSERED HAYN
AIK LAKIN WALI BIBI HAYN JO PTI KI BURAEE K ILAWA BAAT NAE KARTEEN
AIK SOHAIL WARAICH HAYN JO PPP SPONSERED HAYN
AIK JANAB HASSSAN NISAR HAYN JU GALI SAY SHURU AUR GALI PAY KHATAM KARTAY HAYN
JAB K KHUD HAMID MIR BIRTHDAY NAWAZ SHARIF K SATH MANATAY HAYN JAB K HAPPY HEALYH DAY ZARDARI K SAATH
KIA PIDI AUR KIA PIDI KA SHURBA
SAHAFIOON K KARNAMAY JANAY K LIAY MATIULAH JAN KA PROGRAM “APNA GIRAYBAN” KA LINK PASTE KAR RAHA HOON JO K SAHAFION KI CORRUPTION PAR THA AUR ZABARDASTI BAND KARWA DIA GAYA THA AB DOBARA YE PROGRAN SHURU HO GAYA HAY
http://www.zemtv.com/2012/07/15/apna-graiban-on-w… http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embed…
AGAR SAHAFI ITNAY PAK SAF THAY TU PRESSURE DALWA KAR YE PROGRAM BAND KYUN KARWAYA
IS PROGRAM KI PREVIOUS EPISODES YOUTUBE PAY POSTED HAYN .
KINDLY SPREAD THIS MESSAGE
in badmash generals par haath dalna buht mushkil hei,God bless hamid meer
Hamid Mir is doing a great job. We as a nation is not against whole army (soldiers), we strongly protest against generals, whose children and families are abroad in USA/Europe and we poor nation is crying. Almost all political parties have condemned spying agencies for kidnapping/killing missing persons, FC brutality in Karachi/Balochistan, and secret agency involvement in killing innocent people in tribal areas. Who these people are ? What are their names? I whole heartedly appreciate Hamid Mir efforts in exposing these people. Yes we condemn Asma Jehangir, who is really Anti-Pakistani element, but Hamid Mir is Pro-Pakistan.
mediator sahab:
1) if politicans' families settle abroad, that is absolutely perfectly fine, but the families of generals should not settle anywhere else. What kind of a logical argument is that?
2) If we 'the poor Nation' are crying, then we need to assess the situation ourselves, don't we? Something is going wrong with this political system isn't it? I would rather say we as a Nation are paralyzed, we are such a Nation that cannot think of another political solution if the previous ones are simply crap. Or perhaps we are not willing to finding a solution.
3) Roughly 1200 suicide bombs took place during the last 8 years. How many people are missing by the way? I'm sure 1200 unrecognized bodies definitely belong to 'missing persons'. Yes it might be true that the security agencies do keep prisoners and interrogate them, but did you ever think why would they do such a thing without an evidence or suspicion? We know what BLA has been doing over there, and we know Bugti's connections with India. And if your answer is that they should present the suspects to the SC, then my friend, this is exactly what they tried to do with Sardar Bugti who blew himself, and this is exactly the same what they tried to do with Shahzain Bugti, who was very peacefully acquitted by the honorable SC.
4) FC is doing what in Karachi?? Are you sure they are doing something in Karachi?
5) Last question: How come Hamid Mir managed to find and interview OBL and no one else was able to? Come on are we serious here?? Why this guy was moving everywhere every now and then, and nobody actually caught him. CIA could pick Dr Afia for nothing, but they could not catch Hamid Mir. Strange….. Any explanations?? I'm not saying he is a traitor or something, but clearly if he is after the Army, he must have a good reason behind it.
actuaally Hamid Mir is working with a secret agency of Israeel
there's many proofs
soon he will be expose…….He is a traitor sold himself just for sake of mony
its results very bad for Pak Nation . becauz he got money from that organisation to betray the nation . May be some things he not doing intenially how he directed just ''HAMID MIR '' acts upon
Dua……>>> Trust in ALLAH & Follow THE Prophet SAWW
DONT THUMB DOWN ABOVE COMMENT KINDLY
IT SAYS FOLLOW ALLAH AND PROPHET MUHAMMAD (P.B.UH) IN THE LAST LINE
PLEASE WRITE YOUR COMMENT AGAINST THE PART YOU DONOT AGREE TO IN THE ABOVE COMMENT BUT PLEASE PLEASE DONOT THUMB DOWN ABOVE COMMENT AS A WHOLE
AND KINDLY TAKE CAUTION WHILE YOUR THUMB DOWN ANY COMMENT KINDLY.
1. My first point was in response to the uploaded video. We always talk about politicians blah blah, but what about these Generals? Are they angles? Don't we have any right to point out their mistakes ? We can easily criticize politicians, but these General, OMG, they will keep you out from your home. Thats why there is a famous saying, " Pakistan Generals k liay bana tha, and not vice-vera "
2. I totally agree with your second point.
3. Well why these suicide attacks or BLA etc were not before 9/11 ? As soon as we owned this so called US war against terrorism, we lost 40000 precious lives including citizens and soldiers (not Generals !) for nothing. What we got or getting from this war? Yai hai kis ki jang, kis k liay ler rahay hain ? 24 Pakistani soldiers (one soldier's life is worthy than my life ) were brutally killed by US/NATO raid, but only sorry !!!!! ? And my friend no body is above the LAW whether its army or politician or a citizen. SC has full authority to ask ISI or General or politicians for their wrong doings, but unfortunately generals think that we are above the LAW. They think we are bloody civilians and Constitution is just a piece of paper !
4. What FC/Rangers did in Karachi ? You know very well. If you don't know then watch videos on you tube. Still that major is not behind the bar, who killed innocent female and/or a citizen in Karachi in front of people. Thats why CJP is sitting in Balochistan to recover missing persons,,,he is striving his best, but generals are very powerful !!!
5. I don't think so, he is behind the army. Yes he is behind those who kidnap innocent people and think they are above the LAW.
a political system that has shaped over hundreds of years and has worked all across the world for so long is wrong ? it sounds so funny as a small bunch of idiots have challenged the collective wisdom of whole mankind. a new system ? who will bring it ? is it possible ? please stop it.
not FC, but what rangers did in karachi could only be expected by a group of gangsters. a trained and professional force is not supposed to do that. perhaps its not possible to bring back the trust. and not only that our armed forces possesses a great shiny history that includes,
periods of 1958-1971, 1977-2008 ( including the indirect intervention).
great military victories of 1965, 1971, 1999.
dhaka genocide of 1971 (killings of traitors).
killing of bad politicians and traitors in west Pakistan.
recruiting, training, and funding the human resource for gorilla warfare in neighboring countries. and eventually killing them.
setting the whole country on fire, recognizing the misdeeds in the past and being apologetic to the nation for their mistakes when they were in service.
gifts of drugs and ammunition to the nation.
hamid mir should have saluted them instead.
Shoaib: 'small bunch of idiots' this is how your parents taught you to respect others?? Honestly I'm straightaway not willing to go into any decent conversation with you. But since you have called Rangers a group of gangsters, I feel this my duty to reply, but in the way as my parents and my religion taught me: so it shall be a very humble opinion.
1) Have the rangers deployed themselves in Karachi or was it someone else' call? Please let me remind you, Rahman Malik gave clear instructions to them to 'shoot at sight'. You can verify this, I'm sure the video clip is still available on youtube.
2) Are you sure democracy has been a vision of mankind?? If you belong to a Muslim family, please can you name one, even one Prophet who preached democracy?? It's a challenge you won't be able to do that. So please rethink about 'the whole of mankind'. I do not want to go into detail.
3) When I said in my previous comment that we as a Nation are paralyzed, I literally meant if we couldn't adapt to situations, then honestly we did not deserve to be called humans. Adaptability is built-in our nature, but in this matter we continue to strive to follow the principles made by some humans, for their society, their norms, their religion etc. It is such a shame. I'm not giving you a solution, all I'm saying is, if this party-type democracy is not working, let's come up with a different solution. I can have a several hours debate on this, please let me know if you're interested.
4) All your allegations on Army is something you hear on the same corrupt media every day. Do you actually have proofs to anything? Please give some due credit to Muqti Bahni for the Dhaka genocide, unless you witnessed everything yourself. Did you? Killing of bad politicans in West Pakistan: please name and prove it? I'm sure your education and ethics do not allow you to blame anyone without a proof. Funding a gorilla warfare in the neighboring countries: Are you sure? Have you been in conversation with any of the gorillas yourself? I would again ask you to present a proof rather than creating a propaganda and misconception. Gift of drugs?? Haneef Abbasi and Moosa Gilani both come from the Army background. Is this what you're telling us?? Recently I heard that both of them were accused in the ephedrine case. Anyways, you would know better
Finally brother, it is not a problem with you only. Our media and the education system are so uneducated, that they teach us without knowing the implications themselves. I shall finish this comment with a question, if anyone can answer it, I shall be happy to agree with whatever you have said above: Please spare a few moments to look for Qaum-e-Loot in Quran. You will see that the majority of the people were in favor of gay-marriages. A prophet named Loot (as) was sent down upon them, but he could only manage to convince a very few of them. Guess what happened? The entire Nation, except those few, was destroyed by ALLAH (swt). If democracy was any worth, then my friend, Na'oozubillah their destruction was not what they deserved since it was a collective decision. The Quran gives us various lessons provided we are willing to think and understand. Here the message is quite evident, that if people are uneducated, they deserve to be taught, but they do not deserve to build the laws. Pakistan's majority is uneducated right now. They will never be able to build the system themselves. I hope I've made my point.
thanks for reply,
Perhaps you have forgotten about Hassan Nasir (it was said that he commited suicide during confinement) Zulfiqar ali Bhutto, mir murtaza Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto, akbar bugti.
Why javed hashmi, saad rafique and pervaiz rasheed were brutally beaten in prison? Were they also Israeli agents? Do you need proves for all these incidents?
are you trying to justify the killing of that young man by the rangers ?
Are jammu Kashmir and Afghanistan part of Pakistan? Not only funded but young innocent people were trained and provided with the arms to fight in the neighboring countries, do you also need proof for it?
Both drugs and firearms spread into Pakistan during the afghan war, is it wrong? Anyone could enter Pakistan from the afghan border as we were facilitating freedom fighters. And now we are at war with the same people.
Alright, politicians are wrong may they go to hell, anchors are wrong go to hell, but this military should also go to hell, enough of them.
yes, democracy provides a reflection of the society, if the society as a whole is confused, uneducated or corrupt, they will create a bad system, and good societies make their world a heaven by using the same system.
we have a problem that despite having a generally naive society our military has ruined the whole system and has, over the time, turned us into a security state.
@Shoaib: you are welcome.
So may I ask how did you come to know that Hassan Nasir did not commit suicide and was murdered? Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was accused of several murders. Saad Rafique and Khursheed Kasuri still believe Bhutto was behind their fathers' assasination. I guess, their feelings and opinions should be kept in consideration as well. And it was the court's decision not the Army.
Nobody defends what Musharraf did to Pakistan when it comes to war on terror. My entire point is he should be taken as an individual who made incorrect decisions. But the thing is, Q-league, and some of the then ministers who happen to be the ministers even now, were also in his support. People like you would always isolate the general from the whole bunch and curse him for everything. I wonder how come people forget the role of Q-league, Sh. Rashid, and many others from PPP and only accuse Musharraf for everything? And by the way, if Musharraf was too bad with his policies, why not this govt revert all his decisions? He gave access to NATO, this govt allowed them to do the same. So what's so different about democracy and dictatorship? Please be logical when you answer this. That's why I believe stop praising democracy as if it were the way of Prophets, and let's start talking about something new, something different, because nothing has worked so far.
The murder of the young guy by a young soldier cannot be justified by any means. That's why he has been sentenced to death. But again, it was an individuals act, which was wrong, and has been condemned by everyone.
For your information, it was Bhutto who laid to he foundation of the Afghan war, not Zia ul Haq. Hikmat Yar, and Haqqani both received training in Peshawar on the order of Bhutto. So please, do not try to twist the facts. Again, I'm not saying Army did not have any role in all that, but do keep in mind that all the religious organizations were in complete confidence. That's what we call a collective decision, perhaps it was the need of the time, perhaps it was wrong, but blaming Army all along is not justified however.
Finally please avoid these lame arguments that 'good societies make their world a heaven by using the same system'. I do not agree to this bull****. Don't you see the gifts of democracy that most of the people, communities are out on streets. Target killings every day in Karachi, Quetta and some other regions. If you call this emerging from the ashes, then I'm happy to wait. But if this means turning into Syria and Iraq, then my friend we don't have much time to wait
A new type of democracy is something we need where only distinguished vote for the distinguished candidates. This is what is Khilafat-eRashida, this is what we call spiritual democracy. That's the only solution right now.
Peace.
was ZAB's assassination court's decision? and zia had nothing to do with it?
religious organizations and lashkars were not taken into consideration but actually built up by the military regime to recruit, brain wash and train people for insurgency.
corpse of hassan nasir was never recovered and post mortemed. even at the request of her mother. he must have been tortured to death.
dont you think that chief of the army represents the whole army, as nawaz sharif represents pml n, zardari represent's ppp, imran khan pti ?
i happened to live in a society for some years those have actually turned their country into heaven. if they are human beings, we are not.
i happened to met so many bangalees who hate me so much because i am a pakistani.
i have seen countries who had border disputes with each other, went to war many times, but are living peacefully together, have free borders, people travel from one country to the other daily for work.
what kind of (military) mentality is it, that U.S can humiliate us any time but we wont let india do it, may be because they are colored like us and americans are white.
yes q league is the culprit but of a lower order.
after the military coup all of the party leaders, mna, mpas were taken into custody, were broken down using all sorts of tactics, carrots and sticks by the military regime, most of them broke down, some did not.
those who did not were harassed, tortured, defamed and their election was rigged.
this is, how it was. it was same in the zia regime, same in ayub, yahya era.
this is why we do not get truthful, honest leadership, there is always a possibility that they would be beaten to death.
i have no doubt that our military is brave, they can and they do give their lives for the country. but they as an institution have make us suffer.
1) Yes ZAB's assassination was a court's decision, I have no doubt about that. Had Zia influenced the courts by any means, Saad Rafique and Kasuri would not be against ZAB at least. Plus, it was ZAB who laid the foundations of the Afghan resistance through Hikmat Yaar, and Haqqani. Plus, whether you like it or not, he did play his part in the creation of Bangladesh. Plus he himself was born in a dictator's regime. So all these factors actually convince me to saying that he was also not a Christ for this Nation. Please stop praising and worshiping him. I'm quite sure Pakistan has many better souls than ZAB, the only problem is that this party-based political system would never allow such people to come up, since their leaders would expect them to protect their own corruption first. If you're not willing to do that, you do not have a place in Pakistan's political picture. We need to change that first before we could talk about democracy. Secondly, Jamaat-e-Islami still owns the decision to support Afghan Jihad, which is a democratic party, supposedly comprising of scholars. Why do people like yourself blame just the Army?
2) Have you ever thought about why people like Zaid Hamid always support the Army no matter what the situation is?? I'm sure you haven't. And I'm quite sure you would make fun of him. but I think whatever he does, he has a strong reason to do that. My question to you is, if a day comes, when this filthy media succeeds in actually convincing the jawans, giving their lives on borders daily, that their genrals are anti-Pakistan, what would happen? A strong Army that we know of will be divided into two, or may be several parts. This is what NATO and India want. I bet you, there will be no country, no constitution, no democracy left to be protected after that. If you want their accountability, you need strong people in the govt., who could take bold steps, who are themselves clean not to be threatened by any force. Only they will be able to bring a change. I'm sorry, this democratic system will never allow such people to come up.
I don't think that Hamid Mir is wrong and threatening to anyone, He didn't fled to America or UK and after taking their nationality, started to blame our forces. He just put a case in the supreme court to make our media anchors and owners to show their assets to public.
I think this is very appreciable move and he must be give shoulder to remove corruption from the powerful media and to highlight the black sheep in it.
Thumbs up to Hamid Mir as long as he remains legal and patriot…!
india mein ja ker award leta hai hamid mir koi bhi media india or america or israeil or any other never target their army only and only pakistan media i hate those against pak army our only one force who seriuose about pakistan they are not like parliment media or police
Give me a break. These Zaid Hamid cultists are so mentally retarded that they can't handle simple criticism. Imran Khan would get rid of this jahalat and retardation.
abi manmohan singh hi tum jesey bigrey howe bachoon ko seeda karega imran ki kia takat k iss jahil pakistan ko tek kar sakey
Abey ja! Apnay baap ko jakar Manmohan kaho. I come from an Army family. My grandfather, father, chacha, and taya, all served in the Army. My brother is in the PAF and I'm currently doing engineering — will be joining Army corp of engineers in a year. Tu jayo kisii aur par ilzaam lagayo. Jahil salay.
It is said that the easiest thing to do is to defend the most powerful.
Anyone who wrongfully defends the Generals under the garb of defending the armed forces, deserves nothing but contempt.
Generals are responsible for the political garbage that Pakistan is being littered with.
Sharifs, gillanis, Awans, ShahMahmuds, kasuris, Chaudhries, chattas, Legharis, Pagaras are all the product of the GHQ but still we dont blame them.