PrimeTime by Rana Mubashir (Pervaiz Musharraf Exclusive!) 18th July 2012
Former President Pervaiz Musharraf Exclusive Interview & Direct Interaction with Viewers via Phone Calls!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bz-3VSccLWE&feature=plcp
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4H7qCNe2z1s&feature=plcp
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjqrFX9PGII&feature=plcp

MQM+PTI+APML= khushaal Paksitan….
People Loved Musharraf earlier when he came to power. After 9/11 people started hating him because they were fooled by corrupt politicians, biased media like Hamid Mir and Najim sethi. Now the time came when those people can feel again the sympathy and soft heart for Musharraf. Yes my lovely brothers, sisters elders and younger, listen to your heart. Surely he was not wrong.
Why this anchor and many caller kept calling Musharaf " Mr.PRESIDENT" are they out of their mind? don't they understand that presidency is not a title its just a position when someone is in this position then he is the President, but if he is not, THEN HE IS NOT. No wonder why these stupid and self-loving leaders are ruling over us, and making us fool over and over again, just look at the mental status of us, SUBHAN ALLAH and some of the caller Musharaf to come back so they can support him and one even wants to salute him, EXCUSE ME, they want to salute the captain who left the sinking ship just to save his OWN life.(so much of a commando) What can i say, wake up guys so you can open your eyes and see the beautiful sunshine right out side of your doorstep (IMRAN KHAN) otherwise the darkness is the only thing you would continue to see.
please protest all those who support this gardaarrrr
protest all thise media and dwaa
when this kurtaaaaaa come in pakistan and we see the justice with pakistanis
ameeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
ALLLAAH OUURR AALLAHHH PAAKKKKKKKK KII TAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM
MOAKHLOOKKH KIIIIIIIII LAAAAAAANNNNNNNAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
aaj k halat dekho to lagta hai k musharraf ek farishta tha jis k dor mien koi problemnhi thi.load shdding economy everything was perfect.is se laakh guna acha hai army hirule kare is jungle pakistan ko.
salam ho.ab tek pakistan ke tareekh mein mushref is good for pakistan and for pakistan people.or ye baat in seb begerton sey mowazna ker k dekh lein.mushref pakistani hey or achi soch wala insan hey.ager imran us sey acha kerey ga to imran acha hoga.i wish Mushref + imran mill ker ye gendgi saaf kerin ,app ka keya kheyal hey.
Pakistan and Pakistani people will be prosperous when Musharraf comes back to govern.
Musharaf much better than Zardari.
Where are your supporters…..
Ch. Shujaat?
Ch. Pervaiz
MQM Altaaf?
Marvi Memom….
Gilgit….you wanted to be elected from there….
Fawad Choudhry….just left….
Sher Afghan….
Many many other people, who have left you…
One credit goes to you that you took care of circular debt….and provided Electricity to the Punjab and Karachi Industry and people….Dollar was stable…..at Rs. 67.00
You can talk hours….but Pak nation does not care about your talking….many thing started by you…including Drone, you said Pak does not have Osama?
you encouraged MQM…killer Tanzeem….now they are so big that hard to stop them…
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD….
Ghando Beighrat ' abb sab yaad aa rha hay tuje? Kayani is batter than you. we accepte Kyani' naither u.
why Zardari does not have electricity….while Musharaf did not have so much Load Shedding….It is because Zardari and his group wants the Punjab people to suffer from business and water and can't sleep….Punjab peopl will not forget…but Drag this Zardari Group (Tola) to the roads……Punjab is 62% and we will punish Zardari…
Musharaf supported blindly to MQM and he is crook…..Altaf loved him and Mustafa Kamal wanted to call him his daddy….
What a pity for PAK Nation…..Now MQM is Bhatta group and Killers encouraged by Musharaf…..Musharaf thought MQM is strong in Karachi area and NO other govt. will be able to stop MQM…..bad judgement….
یہی سوچ تھی ، یہی فطرت تھی جسکی وجہ سے بنگالی نے اپنے لیے علیحدہ ملک مانگا،جب بنگالی اکثریت میں تھے تو انکو تو حق دیا نہیں انکی آبادی کے لحاظ سے اور آج کہتے ہو کہ ہم باسٹھ فیصد ہیں – جبکہ آدھے سے زیادہ جنوبی پنجاب نہ صرف یہ کہ اپنے آپ کو پنجابی نہیں مانتا بلکہ اپنے لیے علیحدہ صوبہ بھی مانگتا ہے – لاہوریوں اب تمہاری نہ بدمعاشی چل سکے گی اور نہ ہی کوئی چالاکی – وقت آ گیا ہے کہ اب فوج میں اور دیگر محکموں میں پاکستان میں بسنے والے ہر علاقے سے لوگوں کو نوکریاں دینی پڑینگی-سندھی،بلوچی،مہاجر ،سرائیکی اور دیگر زبان بولنے والے لوگ کوئی تمہیں پسند نہیں کرتا – پہلے بنگالی تم سے نفرت کرتا تھا کہ پاکستان کے نام پر سب کے حقوق غصب کر رکھے تھے مگر اب تمہاری کہانی ختم – جلد جنوبی پنجاب صوبہ بنے گا پھر گنجوں کا بھی صفایا ہوگا – پاکستان کوئی لاہوریوں کے باپ کی جاگیر نہیں – چند شہروں ( لاہور،سیالکوٹ،گجرات،گوجرانوالہ ،اور فیصل آباد ) نے جو پنجاب کے نام پر اپنی آبادی کو زیادہ ظاہر کر کے باقی علاقوں کا استحصال کیا ہوا ہے اب ایسا نہیں ہونے دینگے – اگر عمران خان نے بھی پنجابی گردی کی تو حساب دینا پڑے گا اسے – دوسروں کا حق مارو گے تو اب یہ پاکستان نہیں بچنے کا،، لہٰذا پنجابی بن کر نہیں ،انسان بنکر اور ایک پاکستانی بنکر سوچو … ورنہ …..
WARNA KIA ,TUM SARIKISTAN KO BACHATAY BACHATAY ,PAKISTAN KO TORO GAY
KIA ZAHNEAT PAI HAY.
PAKISTAN MIAN SOBAY BANANAY CHAHIAN
KARACHI OR HAYDARABAD ALADA SUBA BANAY
INDORON-E-SIND ALADA
SARIKISTAN ALADA
JO MARZI
BANAY
BUT
PAKISTAN KO JO WARNA KAHAY
US KI ZABAN KATT KR ICI SARIKISTAN KI MATI MIAN DAFAN KAR DIAN GAY.
NAMAK HARAM JIC KA KATAY HIAN USI KO TORNAY KI BATIAN KARTAY HIAN
PUNJAB,SIND,BALOCHISTAN,KPK,SARIKISTAN,GILGIT BALTISTAN,
PAKISTAN HAY YO IN KA WAJOOD HAY
KUCH SHARAM KARO
I LOVE PAKISTAN
WARNA KA BACHA
KASH TO MARAY PAS HOTA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pakistan lives deep in his heart whether he lives in Pakistan or not
Musharraf should come if and when a neutral care taker government is formed. Although NS and PPP would try to form a care taker government that will still threat Musharraf. All the parties are scared of Musharraf because they think he has potential to make a come back. Media espacially Jang group is scared too because of the campaign they ran against Musharraf.
He is the only hope for Pakistan but alas! Pakistanies dont understand it.
In an ideal world, there would be alliance between PTI and Mushraff because both parties are supported by educated vote bank.
Honestly Imran Khan doesn't live near to Musharraf's intellect in any way other than cricket.
Mazdoor kissan party….you should also make alliance with APML, to make it successful
All that I felt in his time was Fahashi widespread on TV.Qadianies were very happy.Right now most of the callers especially the one from Rabwah was 99% in my view qadiani.He promoted bay deeni.tried to change the Nisaab by taking the islamic spirit out.He will never be successful unless this nation is brain dead.
وہی گھسی گھسائی باتیں اوروہی پٹا پٹایا عمل ، کچھ نیا نہیں کسی کے پاس کان پاک گئے چار سال سے یہ باتیں سنتے سنتے…. کیا پی پی پی ، کیا پی ایم ایل این اور کیا پی ٹی آئ – سب کی ایک ہی لائن اور ایک ہی جیسا عمل – حکومت اور عدلیہ کے مابین لڑائی اور اپوزیشن کا عوام کی ہمدردی حاصل کرنے کے لیے عدلیہ کا ساتھ نبھانے کا عزم – چودھری کا بیٹا چوری کرے تو حکومت اسے اچھالے اور اپوزیشن اسے سنبھالے ہاہاہا – چوروں کا ملک ،چور چور کو چور کہتا ہے اور خوب اچھالتا ہے … سب ناٹنکی ہیں سالے – جو کہتے ہیں پاکستانیوں کو عزت راس ہی نہیں آتی تو ٹھیک ہی کہتے ہیں – ایک ڈھنگ کا آدمی ملا تھا ،کچھ نہ کچھ بہتری لایا تھا ،مخلص تھا ،مگر عوام کو اکسایا میڈیا اور انہی پیشہ ور سیاستدانوں نے کہ جمہوریت کہ بغیر ملک نہیں چل سکتا ،،اب آ گئی جمہوریت ، اور اور آ گئی مہنگائی ،اور چلی گئی بجلی اور چلی گئی عزت تو ،،، یاد کرتے ہیں مشرف مشرف
No doubt Pervez Musharraf is true patriot and good administer what ever he did was for the betterment of people of Pakistan ,100% people can not be happy. these political parties doing negative propaganda against him but people know the reality .
Hamary mulk ky raxxdi ky bachoon ko mushraf kun nahee pasand
1. he is urdu speaking
2. he is honest
3. he is competent
4. he developed Pakistan
5. he given free hand to media
6. he worked with mqm , and mqm has proved that they are well cable of doing it.
7. In his tenure stock market at peak
8. he has given rights to women
9. everybody was happy
10. lots of jobs were available
11. he played double game with superpower.
GA Zardari – GA bhutto.
Pervez Musharraf a real competent, knowledgable,confident person.We lost him for nothing.
At least he fought for his country and put his life on the line when he was in Army. How many of our politicians have done that? He has taken part in the following wars:
Indo-Pakistani War of 1965
Indo-Pakistani War of 1971
Siachen conflict
Kargil War
To me, that's a real sign of a patriot. He doesn't just talk, he actually enlisted in the Army and defended his country.
Pakistani Nation always recognise their leader after they are dead or gone. This man has done a lot for Pakistan.
Geo Musharraf….!!!
A true patriot and a brave soldier………..he did a great job for pakistan and made many enemies…….but we pray for his success and prosperity of pakistan… Please think a lot before you blame a patriot…..today`s situation is really very enough for a common man to understand that…he was doing his job very well…..We hope for his return …May God save his soul and give him health
no one But IK.
Please vote and support IK and PTI for change.
Allah ham sab ka aur pakistan ka hami w nasir ho Ameen
Pakistan was in much better condition socially, economically and security wise.
He is a true patriot, he is competent and certainly he is not corrupt.
He is recognized worldwide for his intellect and his expertise of the region, he is paid over hundred thousand dollars for a speech in U.S, Canada and Europe.
Pakistan nuclear assets were to be destroyed by the west after 911 incidents; it was Musharaf’s visionary approach that saved it.
During Musharaf time Pakistan was stable and economy was in the best shape ever, less unemployment and our G.D.P was over 7 %.
Musharaf held the most transparent and fair elections in the history of Pakistan and gave women rights that they never had before.
COWARD C O M M A N D O …. NASOOR -E- P A K I S T A N…. T A N T A W I of pakistan
In his absance people are looking towards IK as an alternative leader. Now when he will come back CJ will certainlly take the revenge from him in the courts. Nawaz sharif will also support CJ for his revenges against Mushraff.
He is certainly much much better then Zardari and Nawaz, so all the best for him.