Dr.Abdul Qadeer Khan views on Zardari ,Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan

Pakistan’s best known scientist, Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan, on the leaders of the major parties in Wasim Badami’s “11th Hour” (18th July 2012.)
COURTESY : Ary News

Rating: 7.8/10 (4 votes cast)
Dr.Abdul Qadeer Khan views on Zardari ,Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan, 7.8 out of 10 based on 4 ratings

5 Comments Leave your comment

1. babarsaleem says:

Dr Sahib is a towering personality and he is indeed the savior of Pakistan. His loyalty to Islam and Pakistan is a symbol. Respectfully, I want to say that Dr. Sahib disappointed me. He is blessed with great wisdom and he is no doubt a wise person but surrounded by some infamous hypocrites. He should not indulge in this dirty game. Poly-tricks (Politics) is not for a person like Dr. Sahib. I wish he avoid the company of Goof Khan or he will fell from his position. Those who dragged him to politics are not the well wishers of Dr. Sahib and in my opinion are selling his name. Dr Sahib, You are a national hero and above all your status is much bigger than Jinnah. Don't let these hypocrite spoil your name.

Well Wisher

Babar Saleem

Abbottabad.

2. TO THOSE WHO STILL DOUBT IMRAN KHAN, HOPE YOU HAVE HEARD SIR ABDUL QADEER, MY ONE HERO PICKS MY ANOTHER HERO, THERE IS NOTHING MORE LEFT TO SAY, EXCEPT ALL GOOD PEOPLE LIKES GOOD THINGS, ALL GOOD PEOPLE READ GOOD BOOKS, NOW I HOPE YOUR CONCIOUS IS CLEAR.

3. znomani says:

DR Sahib you are lion and you have picked a lion Imran Khan inshallah ALLAH is with Pakistan that we have people like you and Imran Khan so we have all the hopes that ALLAH will use Imran Khan as a savior of Pakistan.

4. munaza says:

Qadam barh'haomran Khan Sahib, Hum aap k sath hen, May Allah helps you in every field of life like previous…..:P

5. eengr says:

Well done Dr.Sahab: After watching this video, now its so obvious that what's the difference among Zardari, NS, and IK. Its FARZ on every citizen of Pakistan to vote MUST in coming elections for PTI for prosperous Pakistan.