Posted by maroof on 19 July 2012 | Filed under Geo News
Aapas ki baat on geo news – 19th july 2012
please wait...
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
8618714 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F19%2Faapad-ki-baat-on-geo-news-19th-july-2012%2FAapas+ki+baat+on+geo+news+-+19th+july+2012+2012-07-18+19%3A10%3A57maroofhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D86187Leave your comment
Sethi Sb ! as per MIAN Sb , "they wld also give tough time " my only worry is , in the process , nation may not get tough time again in the hands of our " loot maar kaa tolaa ".
can you suggest to Mian Sb , tht you have done enough of money laundering , now for GOD sake for Lord sake for Heaven sake , wth your extremely low IQ , merge your party into PTI .
SHAME ON YOU FOR TRYING INVOLVE PROPAGANDA AGAINST IK SAYING HE WAS HELPED BY PASHA IT IS PEOPLE LIKE ORDINARY PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO HAVE SUPPORTED HIM AND WE GIVE DONATIONS (PTI) IK IS NOT LIKE NAWAZ IK DOES NOT NEED PASHA SUPPORT BECAUSE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN ARE WITH HIM AND I WILL GIVE A PRDICTION IN KARACHI HE WILL WIN INSHALLAH 10 SEATS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH PEOPLE HATE MQM AS WELL AS ZADARI/NAWAZ/Q/JUIF/ANP
I just want to know PTI has confirmed any seat in before election? no never only SMQ is strong candidate till now and Jehangir Tareen may be IK also win from Mian Wali so how IK wants to clean sweep the election, As a constitutionally PTI k pass abi b majority ni hai Lahore k log Karachi ya Pindi ma ja k vot ni dal sakty, jalsay k lie tu log chalay jaty hain vote tu ek hi jaga dalnay hain, Ye cheez may be PTI ko samj ni a rahi k un ko sochna chahe ar is se pehly k bot oper ja k neechy giren khud ko sanbalana ho ga
PTI has to find collation with some political party at one time OR another…..Its right and Left parties…..
Now OR Later do you want means PTI OR Imran Khan to align with PPP, ANP MQM OR PMLQ…..What do you suggest to PTI…unless PTI has 170 seats and do not need anyone and then all the other provinces will give him hard time….so he has to slow down and try to speak what is practical…..for Pak Nation and himself as PTI chairman..
Then who is left in the political arena…..PMLN OR JI OR PMLF, APML, JUI etc….
I guess it is PMLN…and these 2 parties will have to form a new Govt…..
First thing he has to force PMLN that no more corruption….and let NAB open all the cases in the current Govt. corruption…its a realy whoever it is…PPP, MQM, and ANP and PMLQ….they MUST answer the PAK Nation for their corruption….and Let CJ and Judiciary decide for their fate….on all these 4.5 years of Looting by Zardari Group…..They MUST MUST be tried otherwise it will be NON STOP corruption by these Corrupt Tolas…
If people do not understand who is supreme….we can conclude it very simply….
Parliament is a law originating (not law making) body, but they are NOT SUPREME, because the parliamentarian have to follow and obey the same law.
Supreme Court duty is to interpret and pass order/make decision in accordance with the law approved by the authority (President) who is elected by a not a single assembly, but each of the provincial and national assemblies plus senate.
Since the olden age, though the Qazi used to have a lower post or rank than the king and ministers, but his order had to be obeyed by everyone.
Concluding this, we can say the order or decision of the Supreme Court is SUPREME… which is binding and mandatory to be implemented….. unless the power and authority is revoked from supreme court relating to interpretation of the law and passing order/making decisions.
Sethi sb, please look into it and ask the president to revoke powers of supreme court if you want supreme court to stop their duty for securing this SO CALLED democracy.
NAWAZ SHAREEF URF NOORA IS THE MOST STUPID LEADER THAT PAKISTAN HAS EVER PRODUCED HE SIMPLY HAVE NO BRAINS HE ONLY CAME INTO POLITICE BECAUSE ZIA UL ISLAM HAND PICKED HIM FOR HIS MONEY AND MADE HIM A LEADER OF HIS DEFUNCT MULIM LEAGE WHICH NOW PMLN OR NOORA LEAGE. HE IS LIER AND DISHONEST TO THE CORE . HE IS A COWARD AND HE ACT LIKE A GOAT IN FRONT OF ZARDARI WHO HAS COMPLETLY MADE A FOOL OF HIM. HE IS ONLY THERE BECAUSE HE IS HELPING ZARDARI TO BE IN POWER . I BET HE CAN NEVER EVER BECOME THE PRIIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN HE HAS BECOME A HURDLE IN WAY OF IMRAN KHAN SO THESE TWO CAN SPLIT THE VOTES SO PPPP CAN WIN THE ELECTIONS , BUT THAT WONT HAPPEN PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH HIM AND THEY WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR HIM IF HE IS COUNTING ON RURAL VOTES OF PUNJAB HE WOULD HAVE A SAD AWAKENING IN ELECTION. AS FOR URBAN AREAS HIS BROTHER SHAHBAZ HAVE A BETTER CHANCE THAN HIM.
Sethi Sb ! as per MIAN Sb , "they wld also give tough time " my only worry is , in the process , nation may not get tough time again in the hands of our " loot maar kaa tolaa ".
can you suggest to Mian Sb , tht you have done enough of money laundering , now for GOD sake for Lord sake for Heaven sake , wth your extremely low IQ , merge your party into PTI .
Other wise writing of the wall is there .
COL MUFTI
aaps min na lrro hm sb pakitani hy aur bs.js ko jo leader psnd hy aus ko vote dy.
js ko ziada log psnd krin gy oh hi p.m ho ga . hum sb ko aksrit ka fsla kbol kr na chahy. thanks
VOTE FOR GREAT LEADR ,, IMRAN KHAN ..
V PROUD OF U IMRAN BAHI
NETWORK ENG
ABU DHABI
SHAME ON YOU FOR TRYING INVOLVE PROPAGANDA AGAINST IK SAYING HE WAS HELPED BY PASHA IT IS PEOPLE LIKE ORDINARY PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO HAVE SUPPORTED HIM AND WE GIVE DONATIONS (PTI) IK IS NOT LIKE NAWAZ IK DOES NOT NEED PASHA SUPPORT BECAUSE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN ARE WITH HIM AND I WILL GIVE A PRDICTION IN KARACHI HE WILL WIN INSHALLAH 10 SEATS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH PEOPLE HATE MQM AS WELL AS ZADARI/NAWAZ/Q/JUIF/ANP
I just want to know PTI has confirmed any seat in before election? no never only SMQ is strong candidate till now and Jehangir Tareen may be IK also win from Mian Wali so how IK wants to clean sweep the election, As a constitutionally PTI k pass abi b majority ni hai Lahore k log Karachi ya Pindi ma ja k vot ni dal sakty, jalsay k lie tu log chalay jaty hain vote tu ek hi jaga dalnay hain, Ye cheez may be PTI ko samj ni a rahi k un ko sochna chahe ar is se pehly k bot oper ja k neechy giren khud ko sanbalana ho ga
PTI has to find collation with some political party at one time OR another…..Its right and Left parties…..
Now OR Later do you want means PTI OR Imran Khan to align with PPP, ANP MQM OR PMLQ…..What do you suggest to PTI…unless PTI has 170 seats and do not need anyone and then all the other provinces will give him hard time….so he has to slow down and try to speak what is practical…..for Pak Nation and himself as PTI chairman..
Then who is left in the political arena…..PMLN OR JI OR PMLF, APML, JUI etc….
I guess it is PMLN…and these 2 parties will have to form a new Govt…..
First thing he has to force PMLN that no more corruption….and let NAB open all the cases in the current Govt. corruption…its a realy whoever it is…PPP, MQM, and ANP and PMLQ….they MUST answer the PAK Nation for their corruption….and Let CJ and Judiciary decide for their fate….on all these 4.5 years of Looting by Zardari Group…..They MUST MUST be tried otherwise it will be NON STOP corruption by these Corrupt Tolas…
He talked about Bloch who burn Pakistani Flag. I never understand this Flag shit.
Is it Pakistan Flag for Pakistani People Or Pakistani people for Flag?
Is it Pakistan for Pakistani Or Pakistani for Pakistan?
Just think
We should respect our people or should we respect Flag?
Who has more privilege?
People of Pakistan OR Flag?
The flag is a symbol of solidarity and respect for the sacred mother land.
Who is here, who will clean up his boots with turban of his father or shawl of his mother.
I think this is a clear point to understand importance of Pakistan flag.
If people do not understand who is supreme….we can conclude it very simply….
Parliament is a law originating (not law making) body, but they are NOT SUPREME, because the parliamentarian have to follow and obey the same law.
Supreme Court duty is to interpret and pass order/make decision in accordance with the law approved by the authority (President) who is elected by a not a single assembly, but each of the provincial and national assemblies plus senate.
Since the olden age, though the Qazi used to have a lower post or rank than the king and ministers, but his order had to be obeyed by everyone.
Concluding this, we can say the order or decision of the Supreme Court is SUPREME… which is binding and mandatory to be implemented….. unless the power and authority is revoked from supreme court relating to interpretation of the law and passing order/making decisions.
Sethi sb, please look into it and ask the president to revoke powers of supreme court if you want supreme court to stop their duty for securing this SO CALLED democracy.
lante sala takla paise kahe hai isny gunjy sy kbhe is ny pti ky lie ache bat ke hai mai ny to aj tak nae suna.
A very biased opinion on contempt case. No body should be above the law, CJP said to aitezaz ahsan, to plead immunity
aur nawaz shareef agar itna acha leader hai to apnay assets Pakistan mein ley k aye
apna business Pakistan mein karey……
1 ball 2 wickets
Imran Khan has been built up the pressure on PMLN
a true polished leader nawaz shareef,why we pakistani dont understand.
NAWAZ SHAREEF URF NOORA IS THE MOST STUPID LEADER THAT PAKISTAN HAS EVER PRODUCED HE SIMPLY HAVE NO BRAINS HE ONLY CAME INTO POLITICE BECAUSE ZIA UL ISLAM HAND PICKED HIM FOR HIS MONEY AND MADE HIM A LEADER OF HIS DEFUNCT MULIM LEAGE WHICH NOW PMLN OR NOORA LEAGE. HE IS LIER AND DISHONEST TO THE CORE . HE IS A COWARD AND HE ACT LIKE A GOAT IN FRONT OF ZARDARI WHO HAS COMPLETLY MADE A FOOL OF HIM. HE IS ONLY THERE BECAUSE HE IS HELPING ZARDARI TO BE IN POWER . I BET HE CAN NEVER EVER BECOME THE PRIIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN HE HAS BECOME A HURDLE IN WAY OF IMRAN KHAN SO THESE TWO CAN SPLIT THE VOTES SO PPPP CAN WIN THE ELECTIONS , BUT THAT WONT HAPPEN PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH HIM AND THEY WOULD NEVER VOTE FOR HIM IF HE IS COUNTING ON RURAL VOTES OF PUNJAB HE WOULD HAVE A SAD AWAKENING IN ELECTION. AS FOR URBAN AREAS HIS BROTHER SHAHBAZ HAVE A BETTER CHANCE THAN HIM.