Kyun? (Cars will run on water now… Pakistani Engineer Challenge) – 17th July 2012
Waqar Ahmed Agha, dr,Gul faraz, Saman Mubarak Maan, dr.perviez in Kyun? on Dunya News – 17th July 2012
Kyun? (Cars will run on water now... Pakistani Engineer Challenge) – 17th July 2012,

With reference to:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oxyhydrogen http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electrolysis_of_wate…
A pure stoichiometric mixture may be obtained by water electrolysis, which uses an electric current to dissociate the water molecules:
electrolysis: 2 H2O → 2 H2 + O2
combustion: 2 H2 + O2 → 2 H2O
William Nicholson was the first to decompose water in this manner in 1800. The energy required to generate the oxyhydrogen always exceeds the energy released by combusting it.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Water-fuelled_car
A water-fuelled car is a hypothetical automobile that derives its energy directly from water. Water-fuelled cars have been the subject of numerous international patents, newspaper and popular science magazine articles, local television news coverage, and the Internet. The claims for these devices have been found to be incorrect and some were found to be tied to investment frauds. These vehicles may be claimed to produce fuel from water on board with no other energy input, or may be a hybrid of sorts claiming to get energy from both water and a conventional source (such as gasoline).
This article focuses on vehicles that claim to extract chemical potential energy directly from water. Water is fully oxidized hydrogen. Hydrogen itself is a high-energy, flammable substance, but its useful energy is released when water is formed—water will not burn. The process of electrolysis, discussed below, would split water into hydrogen and oxygen, but it takes as much energy to take apart a water molecule as was released when the hydrogen was oxidized to form water. In fact, some energy would be lost in converting water to hydrogen and then burning the hydrogen because some heat would always be produced in the conversions. Releasing chemical energy from water, in excess or in equal proportion to the energy required to facilitate such production, would therefore violate the first and/or second laws of thermodynamics
http://www.nature.com/news/2007/070910/full/news0…
We will never stem the idea that water can act as a fuel, says Philip Ball.
The final verdict
Here is the definitive verdict of thermodynamics: water is not a fuel. It never has been one, and it never will be one. Water does not burn. Water is already burnt — it is spent fuel. It is exhaust.
It is proven thate water decomposes during eletrolysis and hydrogen produces the required technique is to regulate for burning in engine cylenders if aperson did this why u Deniay completly? The articals u r mentioning here are written by oil mafia puppits. R u the one also. Think of God think for humanity not for Dollers. Dont sel urself cheap.
Geo Pakistani Intelligence…..!!!!
wel its a really grt invention rathar revolutionary..n the biggest hurdle for its implementation is our current GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN…….u see the body language of last guest of this program?who was representing the Govt..oh God..God Bless mr. Waqar…God Bless You……… unfortunately u r living in existing system of Pakistan..Live Long Pakistan..Ameen
If it is save and healthy for environment I will go for it. Good effort. Well done.
This doesn't make much sense because water is more scarce than fossil fuels. Their are more and multiple consumption of water, unlike other fuels. Pakistan should promote alternative means of transportation like public transportation, cycles, etc. This would require a cultural shift and proper infrastructure adjustment.
i SEE MANY PEOPLE DISAGREE WITH MY COMMENTS AND TO PROVE, THE SHOW HOST, BOTH DOCTORS AND THE ENGINEER ARE JHOOTAY.. FAKE.
TAKE A LOOK AT THE FOLLOWING LINK. THIS GUY WAS MISLEADING STUPID AND UNEDUCATED PEOPLE
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kdaUyJQ1IQ&fe…
Good job aga sahib,programm dekh ke kush change sa lag raha hy pakistan warna har roz wohi government aur opposition aur qanoon ki deenga mushti hoti hy.yeh mumkin hy jo aga sahib ney kaha thoda hafazti ikdamat ki zaroorat hy hydrogen ko control karny ka masla hy.agar government k level pe kam ho tu possible hy,iss tarah ka talent koi nai bat nehi pakistan k liy ,kisi ney local level pe bijli banaee aur kisi ney helicopter masla government ki support ka hy. lakin hamary sary leader jamhooriat ko bachany lagy huway hein.all the best aga sahib
Nobody bother to watch this
shut up oay
its a great work
i appreciate the person well done.
o Laantiyo agar koi apna bhai koi good kaam karey to appreciate to kar diya karo and should support him by all means.
its good invention.
well done.
Old technology
oye jahilo, wake the F&^K up. We made these stupid HHO booster or hydrogen generator back in 2005 right after Hurricane Katrina when gas prices in US hit the roof because reineries in New Orleans were desroyed!
I halted my plan because it's too dangerous! It can blow up car engine and here's how:
After electic process the HHO gas is directed thru a 1/2" pipe fron glass jar to air-intake or air filter chamber, from there, the engine sucks it into combsution chamber where it burns with fuel.
The idea is, cumbustion chamber will burn less fuel and more hydrogen gas but nothing controls the amount of hydrogen gas which basically turn it in a bomb!
Since life has no value in Pakistan, people will make these on higher scale and cars will blow just like CNG tanks.. but who cares! right?
Fossil fuels could have been a thing of the past. Electricity, hydrogen fuel cells, bio-fuel, solar energy and now water…. most of these alternative sources have been around since the 60s. Technologies, such as cold-fusion, were invented decades ago which could have become an almost unlimited source of energy. Energy, which could have been used to bring people out of poverty, give food/water and education to every human being on this planet.
Alas, it is unfortunate that we live in a world which is run by the will of corporations rather than people. A world where cigarettes and alcohol causes hundreds of thousands of deaths every year, but any 18 year old can go out and buy them legally. A world where the top 1% elite refuses to give up control on 90% of earth's resources.
If things don't change, it will only get worse and our children and their children will never forgive us for what we did or did not do in our lives. WAKE UP PEOPLE! The only relief out of this mess is a complete over-hall of our sociopolitical and economic system. It's not that we don't have an alternative. 1400 years ago humanity was given the perfect code of life through Quran and the life of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH). Although a lot has been lost, but we still have time. Even if today we submit ourselves to the will of Allah and take a stand against the cancerous interest based economic system, the corporate run politics and today's evils of the media… humanity can rise to what it was meant to be…. an ashraf-ul-makhluqiat (the best of creations).
PAKISTAN zindabad
yeh jitnay beaurocrates bodhay baithay hein kabhi bhi yeh project kamyab nahi honay dein gai…..badqismati hay is mulk ki…..all the panelists asking unwanted questions…sab say bady zaroorat hai keh waqar bhai ko army ki security mein dena chahiyeh…he must be employed in kamarah complex or kahoota plant….but very unfortunate….badqismat hai yeh mulk….keh waqar bhai ko koi bhi panah nahi milay gi…..actually these matters are not to discuss publicaly…..i am so sad…yeh qaum bea his hay…..
Bakwas…..
well said but let me elaborate how bad this bakwas was,
These tax money eaters, so called “DOCTORS” nu lameya paa kay leetar marne chaiday nay!
My freind made these hydrogen generators in back in 2005 right after hurricane Katrina to save some money because gas prices went thru the roof after the destruction of oil refineries in New Orleans!
These hydrogen generators cost less than $30 to make and they're sold on Ebay for around $60!
I quit the plan of making these generators/boosters for following reasons!
1: I have two daughters and it's VERY dangerous to drive the car attached to a hydrogen “BOMB”! I could not imagine someone’s car being blown away because of my researchless invention!
2: It turns the check engine light on because sensors don't allow cars to run while engine being excessively hot! And I had a solution for that which is not reccomended, wrap aluminum foil around the sensors which will fool the temprature and check engine light won't tunr on
3: Cars can run on this design BUT try to go uphill, absolutely no power! Only fossil fuel provides that kind of power!
He didn’t want to disclose how these booster is mde for patent purposes lol Here's how it's made
1: glass jar, 2: dental cable, 3: electric wire, 4: 1/2" [L] hose fittings, 5: 7" to 12" 1/2" pipe,
Click on the link to see how old this concept is, that these asshole dostors have no idea about!
http://www.google.com/search?source=ig&hl=en&…