Posted by farrukhrafay on 16 July 2012 | Filed under Samaa News Tv
Guests:-Sharmeela Farooqi(PPP),Rana Sanaullah(PML N),Mehmood ur Rasheed(PTI)!
please wait...
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
8577223 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F16%2Ftonight-with-jasmeen-jamuriyat-ko-khatra-kis-se-16th-july-2012%2FTonight+with+Jasmeen+%28Jamuriyat+ko+Khatra+Kis+Se%3F%29+16th+July+20122012-07-16+18%3A00%3A11farrukhrafayhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D85772Leave your comment
I donot car what you ladies are saying if you care islamic customs then i will listen if not then i would not. If you are muslim why you ladies have not covered you head.
Now a days if a normal person pay attention to all the guests of PPP on Tv shows, They really don't have anythng positive to offer. Most of the times they start with blame game and then cheekh 0 pukaar like Sharmeela bibi in this show. And then extend their yelling and screaming so much that a good anchor like Jasmeen has to repeatedly request to stop these meaningless and un-necessary confrontation and jhagralo behavier.PPP destroyed Pakistan with its corrupt democrcay just to save one person. I don't even think they will get enough votes in the nest elections to be even considered an opposition. The real contest is between PMl-N and the PTI. Imran Khan seems to be having lead at present as there are still some questions about the dubious charactor of some of the PML-N leaders and their policies.Wa Allah hu Alam…But many people are attaching their hope with Imran Khan, The son of Pakistan.
All the liders from PPP………PML……….blaming eachother on the subject that dont have concern with common people problem bcs they dont want to give relive them.So for GOD sake dont come on these tv shows to waste our time to blaming eachother bcs U BOTH dont have words to speek except crying.THROW AWAY all these CORRUPT leaders from PAKISTAN IN SEA.we need GREATER PAKISTAN with new leadership.VOTE P.T.I.MAY GOD BLESS PAKISTAN..
Hello Folks, Calm down, reason well and think!! Action required Soon:
We should see in the light of “Hadis” that What ever is happening around the globe and happening in Pakistan. We know before Dajjal’s coming, it will be a height of confusion and deception. Lie will be taken as a truth and truth will sound a lie. The corrupt will defend corruption, misconduct will defend injustice, Crony will defend cronyism, Lair will defend lairs, Hippocrates will defend Hippocracy, truth will be opposed entirely, Dajjals agents and most of the Media will defend its agents and Dajjal.
I see Zardari as a Dajjal’s agent and all of his supporters as a sub agents ‘Mureeds’. All of these agents and sub agents will try every thing and any thing to remain in the government for their lust, power, and money. These agents and sub agents follow no religion, definitely not Islam, Judaism or Christianity. These agents has no religion, so do not be in confusion and in deception, what ever our ruling politicians are doing is not Islamic at all. So in this process these Dajjal’s agents and sub agents can destroy Pakistan. We as a patriotic Pakistanis should watch these agents and sub agents very closely and never let them cross the limits. and if they do, we have to come come together as only patriotic Pakistanis to save Pakistan. Wake up Pakistan.
محمود رشید اور عمران خان فوج کے اجنٹ ہیں اور فوج امریکہ کیلئے کام کرتی ہے کیوں کہ امریکہ ہماری فوج کے جرنیلوں کی تنخواہ اور باقی خرچے پورے کرتا ہے ۔پاکستان میں جب بھی فوج آئی ھے صرف امریکہ کی مددکرنے کے لئے۔
شرمیلا تیری شکل میں تو شرم نہیں شائد تیرے چڈوں میں شرم ہو۔تو اتنی بے غیرت عورت ہے ۔ تو اتنی چیخیں مارتی ہےبستر پر چیخیں دوگناہ زیادہ ما رتی ہو گی۔ تیرا باپ سٹیل مل کھا گیا۔تیری اگلی زندگی کسی کلب میں گزرے گی مجھےامید ہے وہاں تو اپنی جیخوں کی کمائی کھائے گی۔
Sharmila – naam tou Sharmila hay Sharam tum ko magar naheen aati. Waisay kab daffa ho rahee hou, Abbu kay saath jaogee yaa Babar Haiwan, Faisal Reza Abidi kee tarah pehlay hee?
Yes he is more qualified than Sharmila and Rana Sanaullah. The simple question is Why PMLN did not pass Accountability bill – just to cover each other only?
mahmood ur rasheed has done MA economics from punjab university and he used to be the elected nazim of JAMIYAT. at that time jamiyat was well organised and was considered the best political institution for students. MAHMOOD UR RASHEED is one of the most experienced politicians of pakistan. when he was MPA amir mahmood used to be the chairman under him. brother u can not deny history. AND KINDLY DONT BE JELOUS FROM PTI
Name is Sharmeela But Sharam Naam ki Koi Cheez nahi…
I have good suggestion for you….
Go for marriage, May b kuch Damagh Theek ho jae… Kab Tak Zardari ko KHU+SH Karti Raho gi…
Mehmood Ur Rashiddd
CHAAAA GYA SHEZADEY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now i know why Lahore Jalsa was a success… its because Mehmood is the president of PTI Lahore
Sharmeela Sharmela Sharmela i think this is the time change your name lolzzzzzz vote for PTI only
Under Zardari fair election r impossible.
Sub Chor hai
Mushraf Is the Best
I donot car what you ladies are saying if you care islamic customs then i will listen if not then i would not. If you are muslim why you ladies have not covered you head.
Now a days if a normal person pay attention to all the guests of PPP on Tv shows, They really don't have anythng positive to offer. Most of the times they start with blame game and then cheekh 0 pukaar like Sharmeela bibi in this show. And then extend their yelling and screaming so much that a good anchor like Jasmeen has to repeatedly request to stop these meaningless and un-necessary confrontation and jhagralo behavier.PPP destroyed Pakistan with its corrupt democrcay just to save one person. I don't even think they will get enough votes in the nest elections to be even considered an opposition. The real contest is between PMl-N and the PTI. Imran Khan seems to be having lead at present as there are still some questions about the dubious charactor of some of the PML-N leaders and their policies.Wa Allah hu Alam…But many people are attaching their hope with Imran Khan, The son of Pakistan.
All the liders from PPP………PML……….blaming eachother on the subject that dont have concern with common people problem bcs they dont want to give relive them.So for GOD sake dont come on these tv shows to waste our time to blaming eachother bcs U BOTH dont have words to speek except crying.THROW AWAY all these CORRUPT leaders from PAKISTAN IN SEA.we need GREATER PAKISTAN with new leadership.VOTE P.T.I.MAY GOD BLESS PAKISTAN..
Hello Folks, Calm down, reason well and think!! Action required Soon:
We should see in the light of “Hadis” that What ever is happening around the globe and happening in Pakistan. We know before Dajjal’s coming, it will be a height of confusion and deception. Lie will be taken as a truth and truth will sound a lie. The corrupt will defend corruption, misconduct will defend injustice, Crony will defend cronyism, Lair will defend lairs, Hippocrates will defend Hippocracy, truth will be opposed entirely, Dajjals agents and most of the Media will defend its agents and Dajjal.
I see Zardari as a Dajjal’s agent and all of his supporters as a sub agents ‘Mureeds’. All of these agents and sub agents will try every thing and any thing to remain in the government for their lust, power, and money. These agents and sub agents follow no religion, definitely not Islam, Judaism or Christianity. These agents has no religion, so do not be in confusion and in deception, what ever our ruling politicians are doing is not Islamic at all. So in this process these Dajjal’s agents and sub agents can destroy Pakistan. We as a patriotic Pakistanis should watch these agents and sub agents very closely and never let them cross the limits. and if they do, we have to come come together as only patriotic Pakistanis to save Pakistan. Wake up Pakistan.
Mian Mahmood Rasheed Excellent!!! That's the only way to knock out these corrupt Noora Koora league and Zardari Bemari Party…
Imran Khan the Only Hope.
محمود رشید اور عمران خان فوج کے اجنٹ ہیں اور فوج امریکہ کیلئے کام کرتی ہے کیوں کہ امریکہ ہماری فوج کے جرنیلوں کی تنخواہ اور باقی خرچے پورے کرتا ہے ۔پاکستان میں جب بھی فوج آئی ھے صرف امریکہ کی مددکرنے کے لئے۔
شرمیلا تھو تیری ذات پہ۔تتری چیخوں سے تیرے ساتھ سنڈا بھی باگھ جائے گا
شرمیلا تیری شکل میں تو شرم نہیں شائد تیرے چڈوں میں شرم ہو۔تو اتنی بے غیرت عورت ہے ۔ تو اتنی چیخیں مارتی ہےبستر پر چیخیں دوگناہ زیادہ ما رتی ہو گی۔ تیرا باپ سٹیل مل کھا گیا۔تیری اگلی زندگی کسی کلب میں گزرے گی مجھےامید ہے وہاں تو اپنی جیخوں کی کمائی کھائے گی۔
WELDONN MAHMOOD RASHEED SHAHZADA OF PTI
PTI ZINDA BAD
zindabad mahmood rasheed sb
Sharmila Farooq i like you very much how contact u please u look very nice and sexy
Sharmila – naam tou Sharmila hay Sharam tum ko magar naheen aati. Waisay kab daffa ho rahee hou, Abbu kay saath jaogee yaa Babar Haiwan, Faisal Reza Abidi kee tarah pehlay hee?
Is this bloody PTI guy educated?
Yes he is more qualified than Sharmila and Rana Sanaullah. The simple question is Why PMLN did not pass Accountability bill – just to cover each other only?
Yes I know qualification of mehmood ur rashees. Big land grabber in Lahore.
I know qualifications of all pti leaders. If any pti lover want to know I will tell them .
Non sense .
Kub thak chupa rahe hogy apny coruption koyar kue as ak question k jawab nhi dh pa rahy…keu…
mahmood ur rasheed has done MA economics from punjab university and he used to be the elected nazim of JAMIYAT. at that time jamiyat was well organised and was considered the best political institution for students. MAHMOOD UR RASHEED is one of the most experienced politicians of pakistan. when he was MPA amir mahmood used to be the chairman under him. brother u can not deny history. AND KINDLY DONT BE JELOUS FROM PTI
very nice mahmood rasheed sab
PPP=PMLN
NETWORK ENG
ABU DHABI