Khabarnaak – 15th july 2012

Rating: 8.0/10 (4 votes cast)
Khabarnaak - 15th july 2012, 8.0 out of 10 based on 4 ratings

15 Comments Leave your comment

1. mzs100 says:

Dear Aftab,

Please call Mr. Naveed Butt from Gujranwala, in your program as his voice resembles to Great Muhammad Rafi.

For reference pl. click here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_pzBv7mIp8

Thank you

2. mr says:

mugheera a talent of pakistan,nice voice,aftab good talent hunter

3. SimplePak says:

1 objection, the co-host shanzey, she should wear more better dress, like some pakistani dress although nowadys ladies mostly dont wear DUPATTA, i know people will say that one should not object dress coz it is their choice, i agree but when u come on media, 1000s of young immature minds are watching, accepting, copying whatever they see in tv, so i think there shud be dress code to follow, if u can just see her jeans, her body was v clear in her jeans….i think this is not in our culture n in our religion, womens are more respected in our religion n culture thats why they shud cover themselves properly rather than showing their body.

4. muhkam001 says:

they again started Naseer bhai challenge…why every Geo program is focusing on Indian content…Geo News is showing bollywood movies/songs semi naked dance in news….Geo tv is showing besharmee in dramas etc….here in this show they r doing nasseer bhai challenge…….it is gud atleast they started again giving information abt pakistani cities (last prog) instead of US cities/states in safarnak after criticisim on them………but they should remove naseer bhai challenge n include something more informative….

c talat hussain program on this issue as well…. .http://www.zemtv.com/2012/07/11/news-night-with-talat-hindustan-ki-yalgaar-kasoor-kiska-11th-july-2012/

5. AsherNewYork says:

The only reason to watch this show is multi talented Mir Mohammad Ali, who gets into any character like a ghost and occupies it with all its heart and soul. He is the main attraction of the show and that blind man sings pretty good, his sur and taal all in balance, but Moron Jaida interrupts when anyone from Audience tries to sing, somebody has to tell him shut the fuck up you Idiot, don't jump right in the middle, why can't you wait till somebody finish, then you can bring your stupidity in….Because of Music sunday's show always better than friday and saturday's but selection of songs should be improved.

6. Agent says:

Hello Folks, Calm down, reason well and think!! Action required Soon:

We should see in the light of “Hadis” that What ever is happening around the globe and happening in Pakistan. We know before Dajjal’s coming, it will be a height of confusion and deception. Lie will be taken as a truth and truth will sound a lie. The corrupt will defend corruption, misconduct will defend injustice, Crony will defend cronyism, Lair will defend lairs, Hippocrates will defend Hippocracy, truth will be opposed entirely, Dajjals agents and most of the Media will defend its agents and Dajjal.

I see Zardari as a Dajjal’s agent and all of his supporters as a sub agents ‘Mureeds’. All of these agents and sub agents will try every thing and any thing to remain in the government for their lust, power, and money. These agents and sub agents follow no religion, definitely not Islam, Judaism or Christianity. These agents has no religion, so do not be in confusion and in deception, what ever our ruling politicians are doing is not Islamic at all. So in this process these Dajjal’s agents and sub agents can destroy Pakistan. We as a patriotic Pakistanis should watch these agents and sub agents very closely and never let them cross the limits. and if they do, we have to come come together as only patriotic Pakistanis to save Pakistan. Wake up Pakistan.

7. aq says:

Stop promoting indian culture

naseer bhai and mugeera what the heck they

doing, nonsense.

8. JANJANPAKISTAN says:

This Geo Ghadaar Chanel all the time promote indian culture shame on this chanel bullshit show cheap people always do cheap thing.

9. jeo4u says:

The program is good but please cut the meera segment

10. sufyan.ahmad says:

last main Mera segment is soo cheap and baqwaas….

11. abdul salam says:

aftab sahib!!! you have a nice show but song should have to be from pakistani films

12. nomi yaar says:

PTI ZINDA BAAD!!!

13. jamshed alam says:

That’s really a good programme.i m watching it for long time.if u please change meera or meera segment and dummy museum kind of stuf with another segment like something more informatic and funny.I live overseas and work night shifts but when I come back in the morning i watch this programme.