Capital talk – 16th july 2012

Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
Capital talk - 16th july 2012, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

7 Comments Leave your comment

1. gulrang says:

MQM Rashid Godial…is a big liar…he never answered about the target killers…and who is responsible…..he is just a shit head….the Govt. of MQM is responsible….

YES KUNDA is ONLY in Karachi…MQM supports their own members for Kunda and then they Lie….

Noor Alam PPP is just a big time story teller….and has not answer for the BAD governance.

He can make any excuses but never where we are now as a PAKISTANI Nation…..

LOAD SHEDDING and all the Federal Govt. institutes…

Zahid is also a story teller and tried to tell and show picture how good they are…JUST LOOK AT RAILWAY ANP and the killing in KARACHI….

Now after 4.5 years they are looking for all the political parties mufahimat…

SHAME on you MQM and ANP and PPP and lastly PMLQ….you are all responsible for the current situation in the country… you will have to answer the public….and all the cases are waiting against you whoever did corruption.

SHAME on you MQM….ANP…..PMLQ and PPP

2. mir says:

Pakistan is a leaderless country but fulllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll of thives.

• gulrang says:

Our President Zardari himself is a Biggggggggggg thief and he is the Leader…..

although he says he has transferred the powers to PM, but our PM is a Puppet….PM does not have a ZAMEER of his own….and then ZARDARI is a Co-Chairman of the PPP and he will throw any PM out of the Party….JUST like he did to Aitzaz, Naheed, Her Husband, One time he did it to Amin Faheem (He ask for Apology) one time Shireen Rehman (She Begged) and kissed his ass….and Now Babar Awaan….this guy plays games with their own party members and they dont have any respect…..he makes PAK Nation bewaqoof…

He basically is corrupt which he has been showing from the past many many years…even Benazir wanted him to stop the corruption…and he told her…our people are stupid they forget and vote and elect us no matter how much corruption PPP does…

PUNJAB need electricity and water….WE will drag you Zardari down the streets and you are intentionally doing it…. to punish PUNJAB cus Mian Shahbaz is the CM…our people have nothing to do with this…you have no load shedding in Ramazan….then where are you getting this…it is very clear it is you and your people….We will punish you..

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

3. athal says:

I like noor alam khan. He can make me laugh non stop when he gives his arguments.

He reminds me of that Indian movie where a parliamentarian gets up in the parliament opposing a water dam in his area and says that if the govt build this dam start producing electricity from the water then how will the farmers grow their crops when You take electricity out of that water….

Jab paani say bijli nikal do to fasal kya khak ugay gi

Noor Alam you are suppose to be a truck driver. I told you that earlier

Buy Hino truck and drive it long routes…. khyber to karachi

4. rbutt says:

Hanif Abbasi….can not even pronoun DEMOCRACY. You are corrupt therefore you can not talk about democracy. People like you and Nwaz shareef F**k off and leave our country alone and simply GET LOST!!! Simply VOTE PTI!!!

• mir says:

Bhai merey let me tell u some thing PTI is only one man show there is only one IMRAN KHAN who got clean hands rest of then who have come from other parties they r hungry of power they are not trust worthy.Is mualk firshtey koi nahi hein all of them r crooks.

5. mojojojo62001 says:

hhhmm, first it was Sana Bucha, Hasan Nisar and Kamran Khan who refused or resigned to do show on Geo after the return of fake Dr. Amir Liaqat.

Sana Bucha and Hasan Nisar came back after three weeks and Kamran Khan is no where in sight! I wonder if Hamid Mir has joined the club!

Watch this video to see the real face of jhoota Hanif Abbasi
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDZHBb7jXkk