Posted by Shoxee [ Administrator ZemTV ] on 15 July 2012 | Filed under Geo News
Khabarnaak – 14th july 2012
please wait...
Rating: 7.8/10 (5 votes cast)
Khabarnaak - 14th july 2012, 7.8 out of 10 based on 5 ratings
8545422 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F15%2Fkhabarnaak-14th-july-2012%2FKhabarnaak+-+14th+july+20122012-07-14+19%3A01%3A43Shoxee+%5B+Administrator+ZemTV+%5Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D85454Leave your comment
How the hell am I suppose to comment here,It's been 5 years since I bought my first IPhone and I 'm still trying to figure out how to use that calculator app some guy made… I don't know when I 'm gonna reach to that intelligence level, right now my IQ is minus 125 may be that's why I watch this show.Now I hope Apple will come up with IOS6 & IPhone 5 with a chainsaw built in the software, so I can chop some segments on this show like Meera and HadayAdab. YOU SCUMBAG AFTAB IQBAL.
Hey Asher! You 're funny man, I like your sense of humor. I know you use IPhone in a sarcastic way. I live in USA too and I just wanted to say that I like your all comments, specially that when you told Aftab to get his finger out of his Ass. haha
The only part of your comment that one can agree with is "my IQ is minus 125" since it really takes a lot of common sense and intelligence to appreciate comedy.
The proof that you are undisputed winner if there were a competition "most hypocrite tv viewer in the world, is that you are being stinkingly sarcastic and yet watch the show regularly.
What you should better be doing with your Minus 125 IQ is trying to bite your back or spitting on the moon in the backyard. Commenting and criticizing such shows is the business of those who have at least IQ of + figure.
Khabarnaak is the one of the best shows although at times comments made by comedian cross the limit which needs improvement.
All those who are using bad language against the comedians or the host of the show are the worst hypocrites since they are spitting filth and yet watch the show. What a shameless stature. Wake up. Learn to criticize and be gentle.
Mr. SimpleTruth, first of all I should not be direct to you 'cause this forum is to comment on the program, not to comment on the comment, anyway, the whole idea to have this forum and comment to leave your opinion, so I have perfect right to express my opinion after watching it, whether I appreciate or criticize it, there are some aspect I like about this show , like that guy Mir Mohammad Ali who portrays different personalities in every show and music segment sung by Mugheera Ahmad and the other singer, I like Music and I Music was part of my Study here in USA, it feeds my soul and if Aftab Iqbal choose one good song in a month and three messed up songs then I 'm gonna express my views about it, there is nothing wrong about it, but I don't like Meera and HadayAdab segment, so I would say the way I feel it and If we don't criticize it then how the producer and Director will improve it for the audience and viewers. My language is not that bad as this show's is…Just pay attention when Comedians drag each other's mother and sister into the conversation.
So, Mr. SimpleTruth either you are Aftab Iqbal himself or his Chamcha who got hurt by my comment. I 'm sorry and I apologize to you Bachay if I hurt your selfesteem but I can write here whatever I want, don't take it personal. You like everything about this show so keep praising it, nobody is stopping you, you have your own opinion, I have my own, so be it and please don't get into my shoes.
And Mr. Californian thanks a lot for your kind words, I don't think I 'm that funny, I just watch some selective shows here and there on the phone or Tablet, I live in suburbs of New York and I don't get Geo 'cause satellite dish is not allowed on my Building and once a while I just feel like passing a comment just for fun, nothing special dear.
Simpletuth! take it easy bro, he has a right to like it or dislike it, who are you to tell me him not to criticize, he is a viewer and they make all these shows for viewers that is how they make money by selling it with commercials. your ID is (simpletruth) and you can't take a (truth simply) wow, I am amazed, the reason you are upset is because SUCH KARRWA HOTA HAI. and Believe me his IQ is far better than yours, that is for sure. Mr. Mathematician don't get involve in minus and plus, this is too complicated for your tiny brain.
poore media mein besharmee dikane ka yeh asar hota hai awam per…watch the girl asking question from Meera at 9:05 in last part………."Meera G aap apne khubsortee ka faida kisi ko kyu nahi utaane deetee"…what kind of stupid n besharam question is that…..i hope iss program se vulgar baatein mazeed kam ho jaee……………
I love it and never I enjoyed such humorous show with such a continuity all characters are doing a great job. I want to congrats all of you and people behind the scene as well.
I live in state and I don't go to sleep without watching your show but I want to request something about generalizing American people with bad American Administrative policies. I think your show educate people about all type of linguistic errors and sometime just for the change you can remove misunderstandings between people and politicians because there are millions of good westerners.
aftab bai ap ka show bohat zabrdat mein bohat shok se dekhta hun ap ki team ka work bohat vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv goooooooood hai Allah bless you Mirza Arslan from malaysia
asfandyar wali sy pucha jasy ky es father WALI KHAN ny seyasat kion chor dee, kion ky wali khan ko us k village k mulvee maulana hassan jan ny shekasht dee thee, ye tho ZADARI ko dwa kary jess ny asfandyar sy dosthee mey KPK mey hukomath banayee.
Pakistan ku BARBAD karni wali GILANi/khar/Rehman Malik/nawaz sharif/ shahbaz sharif aur RAJA RENTAL hay likin PATHANU k khilaf propiganda k yeee Pakistan k KHILAF hay.
Think in reality and U will B felling shame (Not all Punjabi but RULING CLASS BASTERED)
IQBAL BHAI,
THE PICTURE YOU SHOWED IN THE SHOW, WHILE TALKING ABOUT RAJA “SALL” IS NOT THE PICTURE OF ‘ ANYBODY”. IT IS A PAINTER’S IMAGINATIVE PICTURE OF THE TENTH GURU OF SIKH RELIGION GURU GOBIND SINGH JI WHICH IS VERY COMMON IN ALL SIKHS’ HOMES.
IF YOU COULD NOT FIND A PAINTING OF RAJA SALL, AT LEAST YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SUBSTITUTED FOR A VERY POPULAR PAINTING OF A SIKH GURU. I WOULD SUGGEST YOU TO MAKE A CORRECTION IN ONE OF YOUR SHOWS.
PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT YOUR SHOW IS BEING WATCHED ALL OVER THE GLOBE AND MUSLIMS OF PAKISTANI ORIGINS ARE NOT THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO WATCH YOUR SHOW.
I AM A PUNJABI SIKH FROM INDIA AND SETTLED IN CANADA BUT ENJOY ALL THE PAKISTANI SHOWS. IT BOTHERS ME WHEN I SEE SOMETHING LIKE THIS, WHICH I MENTIONED ABOVE. THANKS.
Aftab Iqbal Why are you changing the Urdu language to Arabi?
Our language is Urdu NOTArbi
There are many things you are doing wrong here!!!
Why r u so mean to it Mr toyota. Arabic is the origin of Urdu. Be an educated person not to be a japanese car. …………… foolish person.
How the hell am I suppose to comment here,It's been 5 years since I bought my first IPhone and I 'm still trying to figure out how to use that calculator app some guy made… I don't know when I 'm gonna reach to that intelligence level, right now my IQ is minus 125 may be that's why I watch this show.Now I hope Apple will come up with IOS6 & IPhone 5 with a chainsaw built in the software, so I can chop some segments on this show like Meera and HadayAdab. YOU SCUMBAG AFTAB IQBAL.
Hey Asher! You 're funny man, I like your sense of humor. I know you use IPhone in a sarcastic way. I live in USA too and I just wanted to say that I like your all comments, specially that when you told Aftab to get his finger out of his Ass. haha
The only part of your comment that one can agree with is "my IQ is minus 125" since it really takes a lot of common sense and intelligence to appreciate comedy.
The proof that you are undisputed winner if there were a competition "most hypocrite tv viewer in the world, is that you are being stinkingly sarcastic and yet watch the show regularly.
What you should better be doing with your Minus 125 IQ is trying to bite your back or spitting on the moon in the backyard. Commenting and criticizing such shows is the business of those who have at least IQ of + figure.
Khabarnaak is the one of the best shows although at times comments made by comedian cross the limit which needs improvement.
All those who are using bad language against the comedians or the host of the show are the worst hypocrites since they are spitting filth and yet watch the show. What a shameless stature. Wake up. Learn to criticize and be gentle.
Mr. SimpleTruth, first of all I should not be direct to you 'cause this forum is to comment on the program, not to comment on the comment, anyway, the whole idea to have this forum and comment to leave your opinion, so I have perfect right to express my opinion after watching it, whether I appreciate or criticize it, there are some aspect I like about this show , like that guy Mir Mohammad Ali who portrays different personalities in every show and music segment sung by Mugheera Ahmad and the other singer, I like Music and I Music was part of my Study here in USA, it feeds my soul and if Aftab Iqbal choose one good song in a month and three messed up songs then I 'm gonna express my views about it, there is nothing wrong about it, but I don't like Meera and HadayAdab segment, so I would say the way I feel it and If we don't criticize it then how the producer and Director will improve it for the audience and viewers. My language is not that bad as this show's is…Just pay attention when Comedians drag each other's mother and sister into the conversation.
So, Mr. SimpleTruth either you are Aftab Iqbal himself or his Chamcha who got hurt by my comment. I 'm sorry and I apologize to you Bachay if I hurt your selfesteem but I can write here whatever I want, don't take it personal. You like everything about this show so keep praising it, nobody is stopping you, you have your own opinion, I have my own, so be it and please don't get into my shoes.
And Mr. Californian thanks a lot for your kind words, I don't think I 'm that funny, I just watch some selective shows here and there on the phone or Tablet, I live in suburbs of New York and I don't get Geo 'cause satellite dish is not allowed on my Building and once a while I just feel like passing a comment just for fun, nothing special dear.
Nice reply. You are well versed in english language and have writing skills too.
Mr. Paki_Guy! thanks a lot Buddy, your words are encouraging.
Simpletuth! take it easy bro, he has a right to like it or dislike it, who are you to tell me him not to criticize, he is a viewer and they make all these shows for viewers that is how they make money by selling it with commercials. your ID is (simpletruth) and you can't take a (truth simply) wow, I am amazed, the reason you are upset is because SUCH KARRWA HOTA HAI. and Believe me his IQ is far better than yours, that is for sure. Mr. Mathematician don't get involve in minus and plus, this is too complicated for your tiny brain.
poore media mein besharmee dikane ka yeh asar hota hai awam per…watch the girl asking question from Meera at 9:05 in last part………."Meera G aap apne khubsortee ka faida kisi ko kyu nahi utaane deetee"…what kind of stupid n besharam question is that…..i hope iss program se vulgar baatein mazeed kam ho jaee……………
ap ne dekha charoo artists k background main gilani,qazi,mushi,and 2 bar zardari ki dammy nazar ati hai ,Magr Ganjja Family Main Se kisi KI be Nahi…..
Aftab Banda Thek hai Bss 2 Batain Muje Zeher Lagi Hain
pehli ,,,,,,,,,apni tareef pe bara khush hota hai
2sri………..sala PMLN k taut hai….
aftab iqbal ..one vey famous personalty..of siyalkot you miss to telll…..
ALLAMA EHSAN ELAHI ZAHEER
land of siyalkot produced..two allamas…
1… ALLAMA IQBA
2… ALLAMA EHSAN ELAHI ZAHEER
I love it and never I enjoyed such humorous show with such a continuity all characters are doing a great job. I want to congrats all of you and people behind the scene as well.
I live in state and I don't go to sleep without watching your show but I want to request something about generalizing American people with bad American Administrative policies. I think your show educate people about all type of linguistic errors and sometime just for the change you can remove misunderstandings between people and politicians because there are millions of good westerners.
Thank you again
aftab bai ap ka show bohat zabrdat mein bohat shok se dekhta hun ap ki team ka work bohat vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv goooooooood hai Allah bless you Mirza Arslan from malaysia
asfandyar wali sy pucha jasy ky es father WALI KHAN ny seyasat kion chor dee, kion ky wali khan ko us k village k mulvee maulana hassan jan ny shekasht dee thee, ye tho ZADARI ko dwa kary jess ny asfandyar sy dosthee mey KPK mey hukomath banayee.
Pakistan ku BARBAD karni wali GILANi/khar/Rehman Malik/nawaz sharif/ shahbaz sharif aur RAJA RENTAL hay likin PATHANU k khilaf propiganda k yeee Pakistan k KHILAF hay.
Think in reality and U will B felling shame (Not all Punjabi but RULING CLASS BASTERED)
N LEAG KA YE KABI BHI ESA MAZAK NHI URHAYE GA UN KO TO YE KHAS MEHMAN BANA KE LATE HAIN,,,,GEO TO HAIN HI TANHADAR NAWAZ SHARIF KA
IQBAL BHAI,
THE PICTURE YOU SHOWED IN THE SHOW, WHILE TALKING ABOUT RAJA “SALL” IS NOT THE PICTURE OF ‘ ANYBODY”. IT IS A PAINTER’S IMAGINATIVE PICTURE OF THE TENTH GURU OF SIKH RELIGION GURU GOBIND SINGH JI WHICH IS VERY COMMON IN ALL SIKHS’ HOMES.
IF YOU COULD NOT FIND A PAINTING OF RAJA SALL, AT LEAST YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SUBSTITUTED FOR A VERY POPULAR PAINTING OF A SIKH GURU. I WOULD SUGGEST YOU TO MAKE A CORRECTION IN ONE OF YOUR SHOWS.
PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT YOUR SHOW IS BEING WATCHED ALL OVER THE GLOBE AND MUSLIMS OF PAKISTANI ORIGINS ARE NOT THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO WATCH YOUR SHOW.
I AM A PUNJABI SIKH FROM INDIA AND SETTLED IN CANADA BUT ENJOY ALL THE PAKISTANI SHOWS. IT BOTHERS ME WHEN I SEE SOMETHING LIKE THIS, WHICH I MENTIONED ABOVE. THANKS.
How can he made such a big mistake. Guru Gobind Singhji’s pictures are most famous pics out of all Sikh Gurus.
ajj koi khas maza nai aya
Aftab sb Kabhi Shehbaz,Niwaz aur N league pe bhi Tanqeed aur Un ke Scandal bhi discuss kar lein..
naseer bahi ka challange,& abit of poetry would be a great addation……