Danny Garcia Knocks out Amir Khan 14th July 2012
Danny Garcia beats Amir Khan 14th July 2012
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAorUMzz14g&feature=related
Danny Garcia Knocks out Amir Khan 14th July 2012,Danny Garcia beats Amir Khan 14th July 2012
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YAorUMzz14g&feature=related

it's ok.
What happened to the great PATHAN????????????? Shat in his pants just in 4 rounds??????????????????????????
I coudn,t sleeep whole night …..really disappointing….this is all becuse of Amir merriage Plan …..
Yep. This is a gut-wrenching. I think his career is over because in boxing a loss goes a long way. Plus, he was knocked out. If he would have won this match, he would have taken on the best boxer in the world Floyd Mayweather Jr. but not anymore.
well amir khan well
u r a great boxer
hi Amir well done but since u r engaged /married i think ur fight/practice frequency been affected again enter the ring with more powerful wings for people want to see ur couple of victorious fights instead babies lol
girte hien shahsawar hi medane jung mien.
Girti hai shalwar hi medan e jang mei
this is wat happens wen u dnt respect ur oppenent,,he is gud boxer but completely pathetic in defence and he has no chin watsoever..to becomes a true champion u need to have a good chin not a jaw made of glass..retire or come down to ligth weight and forget about las vegas and mayweather..he is in different league
He is a Fighter. Fighters have hearts of lions. Lions hardly respect their opponents. Lions loose, yes. But they fight.
lions do respect their oppenents(watch plane earth).as far as boxing is concerned u dnt seem to know much abt it..danny garcia battered eric morales worse than this,but he had d chin to stand for 12 rounds,khan kept jabbing garcia for 1st 2 rounds but dat fella's legs didnt wobble,whereas khan sahib,,watch his fight with briedis prescott who xposed his glass jaw in less than a minute,,n even marcos maidana almost got d better of him couple of months ago..prob wid khan is he is tryin to conqour america by taking shortcuts which he cant do,,u cant jump to walterweight overnight n take a shot at mayweather..stop posting silly comments
GREAT JOB AMIR KHAN THIS IS GAME INSHALLAH YOU ARE THE CHAMPION NEXT U CAN KNOCKOUT GARSHIA INSHALLAH
BAD LUCK TO KHAN
Weldon Amir you did good job, you are a good inshah Allah.
This defeat will guide you some new tactics to overcome your opponents.
Try again you will be best.
big heartache for me and for lots of other followers of you to see my boy lose. You are no looser, we are very proud of you amir. we all have faith in you. you definitely bounce back strong my boy.
experts kept saying that tactics against Khan is to block at first few rounds.. Khan is quick and hard at the beginning and then he becomes slower (less leg movements) and predictable.. and once he fell, he got panic and made more mistakes… i was kept saying that he should just block for couple of rounds, get momentum back and start hitting again.. Garcia was panic at the beginning.. but i third round he started hitting on Khan's ribs and made it difficult for Khan… Khan need some easy matches to get in to winning momentum and then go for big ones…
Sad Sad Sad but its a game
. Good Job Aamir you are always our champion
overconfidence is anything is usually a bad thing. SOmetimes accepting defeat gracefully is no less than victory. I kept saying all along that Amir should not have kept pushing for re fight. he should have asked for fresh fight. When garcia agrred for this fight, I know he is going to come hard at Amrir, and I would bet 80-20 in Garcia favor. exactly what happened.
Amir khan you are finished like nawaz sharif and zardari.imran khan your are great.
ya tera demag hai kai Kharboza? oranges aur apples koan compare karta hia