Awaam ki adalat – 15th july 2012

Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

10 Comments Leave your comment

1. batan says:

wah wah choor vs daku ??????????????????? jeete ga koun

2. tanoli7 says:

The person who defends and stay with corrupt should be considered the same,we can not expect any good from PPP and their allies.

3. abdul918 says:

First time I have seen a Political man who is telling truth and spoken boldly and bravely. Nice program at all. When someone started to admit his mistakes and tell truth it is first step towards progress and goodness.

4. Logical Thinking says:

i like him

5. amalick says:

He is nyc person bt it look likes dat he is under pressure or bound to do nothng. Like he want to tell sumthing bt he cant.

6. Fatimah says:

CHOOR CHOOR CHOOR CHOOR .

AFTER PPP GOV HE WILL AGAIN IN THE JAIL BECAUSE ALL PPP LEADER

ZADAR WANT THEM IN JAIL WITH HIM .

7. Rashidg says:

Very. Informative and bold.good .

8. adel says:

Bonga and gando man thats all

9. adnan045 says:

Bounga aur chawal aadmi hai ye….Stupid idiot leader of jahils…

10. qazi sahib says:

LIE,lie lie lies,lies lies and just lie.