Posted by farrukhrafay on 14 July 2012 | Filed under News One
Guests:-Naeem ul Haq(PTI)
please wait...
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
8528313 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F14%2Ftonight-with-fahd-13-july-2012%2FTonight+With+Fahd+13+July+20122012-07-13+20%3A26%3A58farrukhrafayhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D85283Leave your comment
Hello Folks, Calm down, reason well and think!! Action required Soon:
We should see in the light of “Hadis” that What ever is happening around the globe and happening in Pakistan. We know before Dajjal’s coming, it will be a height of confusion and deception. Lie will be taken as a truth and truth will sound a lie. The corrupt will defend corruption, misconduct will defend injustice, Crony will defend cronyism, Lair will defend lairs, Hippocrates will defend Hippocracy, truth will be opposed entirely, Dajjals agents and most of the Media will defend its agents and Dajjal.
I see Zardari as a Dajjal’s agent and all of his supporters as a sub agents ‘Mureeds’. All of these agents and sub agents will try every thing and any thing to remain in the government for their lust, power, and money. These agents and sub agents follow no religion, definitely not Islam, Judaism or Christianity. These agents has no religion, so do not be in confusion and in deception, what ever our ruling politicians are doing is not Islamic at all. So in this process these Dajjal’s agents and sub agents can destroy Pakistan. We as a patriotic Pakistanis should watch these agents and sub agents very closely and never let them cross the limits. and if they do, we have to come come together as only patriotic Pakistanis to save Pakistan. Wake up Pakistan.
SHARMILA TUM TO BAAT HI NA KARO DEMOCRCY KI TUM AUR TUMHARI PARTY KIYA JANE DEMCRACY KIYA HAI TUMHE TO POLOITACAL VIEWS KO POLISH KANE KI ZURURAT HAI TUMHARE JASE LOG HI ZARDARI KA NAM KHARAB KAR REHE HAI JAISA CHAIRMAN WASE WORKER PAGAL PHIRE HUE PARTY KE LOG
Judiciary headed by Iftikhar Choudhry backed by some brick head Lawyers are transformed into a Political Party. Iftikhar Choudhry and his fellow Judges speak like some Politicians, all their statements are autocratic and arrogant.
Iftikhare Choudhry wants Parliament to pass a bill only to his wishes; he also insists that Supreme Court is not accountable to anyone.
Iftkhar Choudhry claims that he represents the people and not the Parliament; he even refused to be audited for the public money Supreme Court spends.
Very soon this country will be engulfed into chaos and anarchy unless Iftikhar Choudhry is replaced with a sensible and impartial individual.
On the other hand you should start praising PPP for what they are doing is right!
Or the army rule is the best thats when you can't complain.
The Govt: should rule by the law and uphold it. They should not step on it and redicule it.
If the chief say play by rules he seems political to you cause thats what you hear in the media. If CJ won't make sure of the rule of law in this country who will! ZARDAR ?
When you get sick you go to doctor and when he gives you a proscription to get better you don't accuse him of being a Najoomi. Or do You?
This media is playing sides. Media is part of the game. Making the issue sensational is the way to make money. Dunya TV, Geo TV, Ary TV are not independent in anyway and form. These journalist are as rich as politicians, they are blackmailers like the corrupt police.
In a few words Pakistan Bemaar ha. CJ hi is ka ILAAJ ha….
Despite PTI has very good will to perform a postive role in Pak Polictics, PTI is facing severe scarcity of good, logical, rational vocal persons to portray their views on deep problems of Pakistan. PPP, PMLN, ANP and MQM having comparatively good vocal persons these vocal persons have ability to distribute opnion of people despite their dirty politics. no party could deliver to Pakistan but they are still insisted to be very popluar among people. if analyse PML-N they are also raising slogan of change but what change they could brouhgt in Punjab? if on the same pattern of change they are wishing to bring in whole country then what would be the difference in PPP led govt and PML-N govt. think people of Pakistan and beawar of culprits of pak politics and CAREFULLY CAST YOUR VOTES.
Hello Folks, Calm down, reason well and think!! Action required Soon:
We should see in the light of “Hadis” that What ever is happening around the globe and happening in Pakistan. We know before Dajjal’s coming, it will be a height of confusion and deception. Lie will be taken as a truth and truth will sound a lie. The corrupt will defend corruption, misconduct will defend injustice, Crony will defend cronyism, Lair will defend lairs, Hippocrates will defend Hippocracy, truth will be opposed entirely, Dajjals agents and most of the Media will defend its agents and Dajjal.
I see Zardari as a Dajjal’s agent and all of his supporters as a sub agents ‘Mureeds’. All of these agents and sub agents will try every thing and any thing to remain in the government for their lust, power, and money. These agents and sub agents follow no religion, definitely not Islam, Judaism or Christianity. These agents has no religion, so do not be in confusion and in deception, what ever our ruling politicians are doing is not Islamic at all. So in this process these Dajjal’s agents and sub agents can destroy Pakistan. We as a patriotic Pakistanis should watch these agents and sub agents very closely and never let them cross the limits. and if they do, we have to come come together as only patriotic Pakistanis to save Pakistan. Wake up Pakistan.
SHARMILA TUM TO BAAT HI NA KARO DEMOCRCY KI TUM AUR TUMHARI PARTY KIYA JANE DEMCRACY KIYA HAI TUMHE TO POLOITACAL VIEWS KO POLISH KANE KI ZURURAT HAI TUMHARE JASE LOG HI ZARDARI KA NAM KHARAB KAR REHE HAI JAISA CHAIRMAN WASE WORKER PAGAL PHIRE HUE PARTY KE LOG
Judiciary headed by Iftikhar Choudhry backed by some brick head Lawyers are transformed into a Political Party. Iftikhar Choudhry and his fellow Judges speak like some Politicians, all their statements are autocratic and arrogant.
Iftikhare Choudhry wants Parliament to pass a bill only to his wishes; he also insists that Supreme Court is not accountable to anyone.
Iftkhar Choudhry claims that he represents the people and not the Parliament; he even refused to be audited for the public money Supreme Court spends.
Very soon this country will be engulfed into chaos and anarchy unless Iftikhar Choudhry is replaced with a sensible and impartial individual.
On the other hand you should start praising PPP for what they are doing is right!
Or the army rule is the best thats when you can't complain.
The Govt: should rule by the law and uphold it. They should not step on it and redicule it.
If the chief say play by rules he seems political to you cause thats what you hear in the media. If CJ won't make sure of the rule of law in this country who will! ZARDAR ?
When you get sick you go to doctor and when he gives you a proscription to get better you don't accuse him of being a Najoomi. Or do You?
This media is playing sides. Media is part of the game. Making the issue sensational is the way to make money. Dunya TV, Geo TV, Ary TV are not independent in anyway and form. These journalist are as rich as politicians, they are blackmailers like the corrupt police.
In a few words Pakistan Bemaar ha. CJ hi is ka ILAAJ ha….
p t i peoples r tout of justes choudry they r non democratic they want to govern the pakistan on the shoulder of joditiory
shame on pti
Despite PTI has very good will to perform a postive role in Pak Polictics, PTI is facing severe scarcity of good, logical, rational vocal persons to portray their views on deep problems of Pakistan. PPP, PMLN, ANP and MQM having comparatively good vocal persons these vocal persons have ability to distribute opnion of people despite their dirty politics. no party could deliver to Pakistan but they are still insisted to be very popluar among people. if analyse PML-N they are also raising slogan of change but what change they could brouhgt in Punjab? if on the same pattern of change they are wishing to bring in whole country then what would be the difference in PPP led govt and PML-N govt. think people of Pakistan and beawar of culprits of pak politics and CAREFULLY CAST YOUR VOTES.
ZEM ADMN…..i am humbly requesting you to please post the users video(what people say about imran) in the top rated stream
and will see how many people will visit your site..,,,i am tired to see again and again..
same …thiefs…….corrupt….mafias……..killers……..politics……….
please do this favoure for your country sake……for …..suffering nation……..and for
humanity………jitni duaain…IMRAN ke lia…logo ke diloo se nikalti hain….maine aaj
tak kisi leader ke lia nahi dekhi….aur ye sab..dil se nikakti howi duaain hain………
Justice Tariq is Munafiq, he is with zardari, but pretend to be neutral.
sharmila tum nonsense woman ho & second wife of zardari i know better why zardari like u .
Sharmila tum to zardari ki hi faver karoo gi akhar yarana jo hua .
Children of Zia cannot hide their low self by hurling sexist insults.
Children of general Ayub khan and Zia please spare this country. These bloody
leaders will leave the country at difficult time and poor people of this country
will bear the brunt.
sharmila tum jatni khobsorat ho utni hi makar gerdar and zerdari ki rakhail ho