PTI Chairman Imran Khan Addressing to Rally in Peshawar – 14th July 2012

Watch Latest PTI Chairman Imran Khan Addressing to Rally in Peshawar

Rating: 7.0/10 (2 votes cast)
PTI Chairman Imran Khan Addressing to Rally in Peshawar - 14th July 2012, 7.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings

61 Comments Leave your comment

1. atif aziz says:

great response by the people of peshawar insahallah next election pti ka he umeed he k imran khan akar mulk me change lae ga aur apne tamam wade pure kare ga he is the best no dobout allah may give him long life and power to bring apositive chane every body say pakistan zindabad pti painda baad

table ka neshan

imran khan imran khan

2. revolutionary says:

KHAN teray janissaar

beshumaar beshumaar ….,

v salute u sir,,,,,,,

3. Faizan chagani says:

Imran Khan is the last hope for us.. I believe PTI will sweep upcoming elections and i have already given my vote to IMRAN KHAN..

Sometimes i laugh when i watch television there are some iidiots of present government which is known as Jug of Corrupted People lead by Zardari.. They says we will win again in upcoming elections.. Atleast my message to them "Just come between us your moron's we will answer you for your such statements"

4. Jan2012 says:

KHAN is KHAN, Great leader and great campaign. Our prays are with you and our vote is for you.

5. moulajat says:

Pakistan is the only country in the world

Where looters are rulers

and law breakers are law makers

Where murderers are saviors

and saviors are murderers

Where Incapables are capable

and Ineligibles are eligible

Where illiterates are the leaders

and literates are the losers

Where wealth is health and not health is wealth

Where fake degree is a degree whether you agree

Where true is untrue

and untrue is true

Where corrupts are rewarded

and pious are discarded

Where honest and hard workers are starving

and where corrupts and dacoits are thriving….

Where people do fight for nothing

and will kill for..almost everything

Where hot-headedness" is everywhere

but patience and wisdom is very rare

it is called Islamic republic of Pakistan

All are Muslims but has nothing to do with Islam

enough is enough

Wake up O people of Pakistan and follow the path of Islam ,

Support someone who is honest and courageous

someone a true Muslim….and the one who loves Pakistan

One who could unite the whole nation and lead them to glory

pride of this land he really cares

One who has the courage and who could dare …..

to look into the eyes of the enemies of this land

to tell them to back off ………….and stay away

and that is the only one …………………..Imran Khan

6. Makhdoom Hashmi says:

Assalamo alaikum,

It feels really sorry that this rally ended in a quick succession, and it could not serve the purpose for which it was organized, such as NATO supply and Load shedding….

• Sh azhar says:

It is said that the rally failed due to some security reasons.

• ebiz110 says:

Security for locals and especially for people in rallies goes to government, its Noora League government FAILED to provide security. Not the rally its self “failed”

If you look overall Pakistan is in FAILED conditional because of

I’m quoting someone else

The damage done to Pakistan by the current coalition government

Electricity shortfall reached to 8700 mega watt

90 million dollar investment gone from Pakistan stock exchange..

6 % of gdp loss to country..

tax to gdp ratio is 8 %, one of the lowest in the world, tax collection is not properly done with the elite not paying the tax which results in failure to achieve targets.

special security of vip increased by a special unit of security made by qaim ali shah which would cost 250 million without tax

The country is gripped by scandals such as Media Gate, NICL, NRO and mehran gate scandal, Memo gate.

EX-Prime minister’s both sons caught in massive corruption cases such as Hajj corruption.. and anti narcotics corruption.. Laptop scandal

Rental power corruption is widely seen within the provinces which results in electricity shortage, In out come we got Raja Rental as our PM, another sick joke to Pakistani awam

Land mafia and extortionist operating all over the entire country.

Bahria town allegedly with the help of DHA sold billions worth of land.

A convicted prime minister ruling over Pakistan, convicted Interior minister is the adviser to PM, also holds a British citizenship.

Majority of the delegation in National and Provincial assembly are having fake degrees.

5000 ppl killed in Karachi in target killing and the number keeps growing everyday, 1200 killed alone in first 7 months of 2012.

9000 terrorist attacks in Pakistan until 1 June 2012

11000 ppl killed in the terrorist attacks so far until 1 June 2012.

14000 missing person of Baluchistan.

drone attacks killed thousands of ppl in tribal belts. (almost 2500-3000.. figures vary according to different surveys).

media and minorities attacked.. Governor Punjab and minorities minster Shahbaz bhatti assassinated which shows government failure to decorate law and order

situation in the country.

high suicide rate among the unemployed and students.

According to transparency international, 8500 bn corruption was done Pakistan in 4 years

500bn loss to Pakistan steel mills, pia, railway and food and agriculture

1.2 trillion to pepco as of 1 june.

imports higher than exports driving exchange rates flotation high

U.S dollar 65-95

British pound 100 -150

high poverty rates.. high double digit inflation which is 11-12 % . Higher interest rates driving country into recession

steel mills was 11 bn in profit in 2008 but now more than 150 bn in loss..

P.I.A on the verge of bankruptcy as it is suffering a loss of 93 billion rupees as of 1 june

Pakistan Railways has a corruption of 90 crore every month

FBR 500 bn rupee corruption every year

foreign reserves have been half. foreign exchange reserves dropped to $15.417 billion

foreign investment dropped to $500 million from $8bn

huge loans seeked from IMF and USA

public debt 60 %

every individual has to pay 57000 to state since he is born due to domestic and foreign debt, which was 35000 when current govt took over since2008.

public debt 12,024 bn

domestic debt= 7,206 billion, which is 35 % of GDP, proportion in percentage is 60%

foreign currency debt = 4,818 billion, which is 23.3 % of GDP and proportion in percentage as 40%

foreign currency debt in U.S dollars= $54 billion

investors left.. big projects such as Karachi Port Trust and Karachi Financial Centers canceled.

15 % of people in Pakistan have bank accounts with women only having a minority of 5 %.. this shows the black market money rolling black market business and no

tax collection which accounted to 100 billion PKR

funds in deficit even before the new budget.

2.4 Pakistani development percentage

3.7 growth rate lowest ever in pak history

Percentage of girls going to school is 45 %, lower than that of Bangladesh.

high employment and extremely high illiteracy rates..huge gap between poor and rich

Floods struck Sindh and Baluchistan twice due to the negligence of the government. government later even claiming billions from the entire world as aid, did nothing

for the affected people.

lyari operation, 52 of innocent ppl killed.

8 times the director of FIA changed by govt.

convicted president which has Swiss bank accounts and money laundering charges.. widely known as mr 10 %, having swanky apartments in belgravia London, a

french chauteu at french border, surrey palace and yet many other properties worldwide.

Un report says 30-33 % of Pakistani population living at extremely low poverty level and prime minister house expense in 1.5 million a day with same as of

president.

current account loss $3 bn and billions of dollars lost in Sindhi Baluchistan floods, still when billions of aid was collected from world

45 % of industry has shifted to Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Industry also shifted to south Africa, Dubai etc

7700 industries closed in Pakistan according to a survey report.

32 % of Pakistani population living below poverty line

UN human development index report suggests that 60 % of Pakistani population lives on an income less than two dollars a day.

average worth of a parliamentarian is $900000 and richest worth $37 million – study by Pakistan institute of legislative development and transparency

prime minister house budget and president house budget up by 28% ..

PM house garden budget up by 20% , roughly 20 million rupees and a team of 73 gardeners.

Number of ministries increased.. 4 new ministries created which would cost an additional 20 corer a month and would cost tax payers billions a year. Much bigger

countries with 5 times the population of pakistan, for e.g china and India, have less than 30 ministers for the entire country.

Support Imran Khan Vote PTI

• Sh azhar says:

If you have a complete study, this is a massive CHARGE SHEET against the Federal Government. I think, if you ppl have worked on it, you should have sufficient proofs thereof, for placing before the court of Law. If not, this is just a baseless rubbish thing. If you are not in parliament it doesnt mean that you can not file suits with sufficient proofs against the culprits. But the truth is that PTI is simply talking about it but no practical action against Zee and Co., Q League, MQM, ANP and whoever is holding the office. Is PTI a party in any kind of legal action against these.

Imran Khan himself admits that his popularity is simply based on comparison with these culprits. You can watch his interview with Hamid Mir.

7. swede says:

AOA! WOWOOOOOOOOOOO,,DIL KHOSH HOA.PTI….IMRAN KHAN….KPK….PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

8. Sheikhu says:

Imran khan you are real champ…….

its real chnage as Inqalab of new nation and new thinkers………

we are with you………

9. mohd naeem khan says:

THERE IS ONLY ONLY ONLY IMRAN KHAN PESHAWAR TAGER HE IS GREAT LEADER AND EDUCATED AND SINCERE HE SPEND HIS TIME EVERY WHERE IN PAKISTAN. NOW PEOPLES OF PAKISTANI WAKE UP HELP PTI VOTE IMRAN KHAN EVERY ONE SEE CHANGE WITH IN 90 DAYS.INSHA ALLAH. IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD.

10. pakistaniMn says:

welcome Imran khan.

we love you all around the world.

support imran khan even if you are in a cave,

support him ‘jab tak wo aik haste ko sajdah kar raha hae’.

Allah aus ko bhi qaem rakhe aur hamey bhee.

All duas for him.

Allahumma sabbit aqdamina…..

11. Agent says:

Hello Folks, Calm down, reason well and think!! Action required Soon:

We should see in the light of “Hadis” that What ever is happening around the globe and happening in Pakistan. We know before Dajjal’s coming, it will be a height of confusion and deception. Lie will be taken as a truth and truth will sound a lie. The corrupt will defend corruption, misconduct will defend injustice, Crony will defend cronyism, Lair will defend lairs, Hippocrates will defend Hippocracy, truth will be opposed entirely, Dajjals agents and most of the Media will defend its agents and Dajjal.

I see Zardari as a Dajjal’s agent and all of his supporters as a sub agents ‘Mureeds’. All of these agents and sub agents will try every thing and any thing to remain in the government for their lust, power, and money. These agents and sub agents follow no religion, definitely not Islam, Judaism or Christianity. These agents has no religion, so do not be in confusion and in deception, what ever our ruling politicians are doing is not Islamic at all. So in this process these Dajjal’s agents and sub agents can destroy Pakistan. We as a patriotic Pakistanis should watch these agents and sub agents very closely and never let them cross the limits. and if they do, we have to come, come together as only patriotic Pakistanis to save Pakistan. Wake up Pakistan.

12. rollinaces says:

Khan Sahib Tusi Great Ho …

Aap ko dekh ker dl khush ho jata hai Allah aap ki hifazat fermaye

Ameen

Vote PTI

13. Pukhtoonk says:

Gori ba dunya waziristan ba abadegi. Aaj ke ihtejaji relly mei awam ka samander tha. Khan saheb peshawar mei jalsa karen. Easyload party anp peshawar kpk mei badtareen loadsheding par khamosh hai kyonke ye zardari ke yaar hai sirf chori karne aaye hain. Pti zindabad

14. JANJANPAKISTAN says:

i am living in England i promise when Imran khan announce the Date to go wazerastan i will be With Imran khan on that day Ho Allah show a right path to the Muslim Ummah Specially Pakistani People Ho Almighty Allah protect Imran Khan.

15. imran-my-leader says:

media sold out no proper coverage. camera is not even showing tsunami of people

shame on pakistani media they love money and not this great country.

shame on media shame on media shame on media

whatever they r showing is there majboori

16. sumair says:

i am ready to pay my half salary of month to Imran khan , just because i want my nation be great, my nation can be great only if imran khan lead us, please Pakistani people open eyes , how long we will be third world? how long we will be living life in such political trend?

please vote to imran khan and save your coming generation. if you want your kids have bright future, respect internationally , justice, law and order, then please vote imran khan

17. speak truth says:

Great leader and great decisions you are going wazeerastan end of september we all are with you you are a lgend brave man and a great leader we love you and Inshallah you will be our next PM you are a true honest and faithfull leader against ppp and pmln corrupt leaders God will help you in your mission and we will pray for you and our country.. Imran Khan zindabad.. Vote for pti sincere and honest and true lover of Pakistan Imran Khan Imran Khan Imran Khan…

18. Mediator says:

After watching the rally, I think, IK's PTI is replacing Asfand's ANP as the KPK's main representative party.

19. Arif Khan says:

Noora League look the spirit of Youth….

This is called Janoon of youth…..

Vote PTI…….Bring Change…

Salam Imran Khan n Welcome to Waziristan…….The Land of brave sons of Pakistan

20. eengr says:

Dear PTI supporters: 1. Behind Javed Hashmi is cousin of Asfandyar wali Khan, "Salim Jan" who has joined PTI. 2. In this rally, there was a great janoon in PTI youth. 3. Last, but not the least, I enjoyed easy load easy load…ha ha (ANP ki taraf ishara tha)

21. sh4hsaqib says:

Great man great party….

22. pti swat says:

Khan sab plz swat main bhe jalsa kary pir daiken ke kitne log jama hoti hain. Vote for pti only….

23. Imran siddiqui says:

love you imran.

24. shahiduttra says:

greet hein aap we r with u always vote for just for PTI ( Pakistan zindabad )

25. AL ANSAREE says:

I SOLD MY MOBILE FOR ONLY P T I FLAGS!!!! NOW I WILL SOLD MY ALL HOUSE FOR PTI FLAGS!!!

• sar says:

you are as stupid as they get

• khanjee797 says:

@SAR, no one stupid more than you.

You are abusing someone's loylity to say like this….STUPID

Shame on you ……..

And on your thinking………

PTI Zinda baad……

our leader Imran khan zinda baad…..

• Kamran_450 says:

Brother ap ka jazba ki haam saray PTI supporters qadar kertay hain. Imran Khan's PTI kabi kisi ko beghar nahi karay ghi; bas brother tum wada kero k ap khud, ap ki family and friends her surat mai vote dalain ghay in coming elections to PTI, tho samjo yai ap ka eik azeem karnama ho gha saray mulk aur gharib logho k uper. ALLAH saab ko khush rakay. Ameen

26. babar ali says:

Imran khan is improving his speech power.. love u khan….. u r the only one to save our PAKISTAN

27. azeem_bakhsh says:

Great and amazing passion in youngesters! this will bring the change Inshallah!

only PTI can save Pakistan!

28. turks says:

pti all the way….

29. speaktruth says:

IK se bht ziyati hai kisi b channel ne coverage nai di sab k sab bekhe howe hain shame shame shame shame shame

30. NAWAZ SHAREER says:

Love U Imran Khan Hum ap K sath hain…!!! inshaAllah :)

31. honest1 says:

Meri sab musalmano aur pakistaniyo se request ha ke IMRAN ki zindagi aur kamiyabi ke lia

har waqt dua kiya karay………KHUDA imran ko apni aman mien rekhay……

32. khanthereal says:

The only brave leader who has courage to go open in Peshawar like a lion. This is the last and only Hope. Vote PTi and tell others to do the same. We want Pakistan to prosper and become a greater force on this earth.

33. tanveer saudi arab says:

charon sobon key pehchan imran khan

kon gachiga pakistan imran khan

sindhi balochi punjabi or pathan bhol gay apas main larhna leader in ka imran

kasa ikhtalaf kasy larhay kasa ghagrha AK ALLA AK RASOL AK QURAAN

34. Muhammad Amjad says:

Imran Khan We are with you ………………..just step up …………….we will sport you until our last breath

35. shanbaba afaqui says:

Keep up your efforts IK and Inshallah with Allah help bring a loooong awaited change in pakistan. May Allah bless u IK, PTI and all well wishers of Pakistan.

Ameeeeen.

Hi change, here we come.

Vote for PTI, IK

Jazakallah

36. Aqil.Khan says:

Thanks for coming to Peshawar Imran khan. We want to see u our prime minister.

37. janoon group says:

WELLCOME TO WAZIRISTAN KHAN SB WE LOVE U !WE R WITH U .U R THE ONLY HONEST BRAVE LEADER OF PAK THAT IS WHY WE LOVE U.U R SUCH AN AMAZING PERSONALITY AND TRUE PAKISTANI THAT I HAVE NO WORDS …..KHAN SB AP PAR HAMARI JAN B QURBAN

38. mhassaan says:

Vote for PTI if you want to save Pakistan

39. Terminator-K says:

Imran Khan,,, Dera Dera Manana,,, Ta zamung da sir shamla ye

Ta zamong Salar ye,,, Ta zmong yar ye,,, Ta yao ghairtmand pukhton ye,,

Tata Zmong Sur Salam

40. shahid khattak says:

Geo KHAN SAB..

VOTE FOR PAKISTAN.. FOR PTI

NETWORK ENG

ABU DHABI

41. sh4hsaqib says:

IMRAN KHAN the sign of unity of the Nation…

42. abidali says:

PTI is stands with public against corruption, judiciary suppression, foreign war and load shedding. This government has created crises after crises and given public punishment of democracy. In fact they have given bad name to democracy. PTI will win inshaallah.

43. kamiscot says:

Waooo…This Shows People of Pakistan really want CHANGE with Imran Khan…PTi Zindabad…

44. TARIQ JAN says:

WELLCOME to Peshawar sir Imran khan. ( pa khair raghley pehawar ta ).

our great leader —————— IMRAN KHAN.

VOTE FOR PTI.

45. aunssulman says:

imrankahn hum ap k sath han,, hummmmm Wazirstannnn jain gain zaror jainnnn oun logon k pass jin k maa,baap.,behan bahi,,in daronn Hammlon mein shaheed hoay han, humhen kesiiiiiiiiiiii sy nhi dar dostooo,,, bass ab time aa gya hia imrankhan k sath chalny kaa,,,,,, or ager humra passaaaa asif zardari ny wapiess na deaaaaaaa, tu hum parlement mein bethtyyyyyyyyyyy,1,1 bandy ko zardarii samittttttt,,, jallaaaaa dain gainnnnnnnnnn,,,,, Inshallahhhhhhhhhhh,,, in ka hall yahiiiiiiiiiiiii hia bbbb,, hum tiyarrrrrrrrrrrr han sir,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, just ap ka huqammmmmmmm chaiyhhhhhhhhh, we are ready.PTIIIIIIII zindaabadddddd

46. aik buhadar admi says:

Babbar sheer

47. Sheikh_Hassan says:

Pakistan zindabaad

48. ansar4u says:

INSHAALLAH JALD HI HUME SAB LOG DEKHEN GE NEW PAKISTAN IMRAN KHAN KE SATH… PTI ZINDABAD

49. honest1 says:

ALLAH lambi umer karay IMRAN ki………baqi sab parties leader…LAANTI kardar ha….

50. yusi says:

boht jald INSHAALLAH pakistan mai haq or such ki hakumat aye gi or wo hakumat ho gi pti ki INSHAALLAH imran kahn zinadabad pakistan zindabad

51. essex says:

Pakistan need Imran Khan to survive. Please vote PTI.