Posted by Shoxee [ Administrator ZemTV ] on 12 July 2012 | Filed under Geo News
Aapas ki baat – 11th july 2012
please wait...
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
8484816 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F12%2Faapas-ki-baat-11th-july-2012%2FAapas+ki+baat+-+11th+july+20122012-07-11+19%3A02%3A11Shoxee+%5B+Administrator+ZemTV+%5Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D84848Leave your comment
In fact I don't blame to people of Pakistan directly because 4 dictatorships have made their minds. Establishment have used mullah+media to change the perception of awam towards democracy. they are successful so far but time will change one day. Continuous democratic process will change our society…I am hopeful.
There are few people like Najam Sethi who bluntly express their views and I appreciate their courage.
May Allah bless our beloved Country Pakistan forever!
Pakistani people have been continuously fooled by the establishment by putting anger in their minds on the name of religion and make Foreign Policies of Jihad which goes out of their control like it did in Kashmir and in Afghanistan-American War . For this purpose they use the religious parties like Jumat-e-Islami , Fazlu-Rehman , Jumat-e-Dawa , Hafiz Saeed and Hameed Gul type fanatics . But on the other it is army who has been making all the foreign policies since the birth of Pakistan but it puts all the failures on the civilian government and does not let it to make policies if they are not approved by army. Otherwise the Boots are constantly threatening them behind the scenes . Army breaks and makes political governments and parties . First army keeps any civilian government paralyzed in foreign policies and creates vulnerable political or security crisis like Kargil , like Interfering in Afghanistan by making Taliban Regime or charges of incompetence on civilian government like Musharraf did , then again when army needs civilian parties support, they shuffle the politicians from here and there and create new Parties like PML (Q) then later NRO, . Through all different means the army finds opportunity and excuse to rule the country after every few years . But despite all that Army has failed on every level in the history of Pakistan. Has Lost Kashmir , Has lost Bangladesh , Initiated kargil without proper permission and then lost the war , and then forced Nawaz Sharif to beg America to save them from India . Army has lost Siachin and it cannot take out the bodies of 140 soldiers still buried under Snow but Hameed gul Bakwasi wants to conquer the world with Farts . During a protest against NATO few days back, this bast*ard became unconscious but when it comes to boasting he ba*rks for hours . He thinks he is Ameer-ul-momineen because he has spent most of his time with the previous Ameer-ul-momineen Zial-ul-haq . Now I want to see that Hameed Gul or his ISI , if they have the balls to close the Supply again. It were the ISI and Army retarded policies that we paid the price in the form of Bangladesh . Army has eaten most of our budget and enjoyed every facility like batmans, Plots, children education, pensions, jobs after retirement , good salaries , and poor people cannot afford even Disprin Tablets .
Whether someone likes it or not , I dont care But the history is in front of all of us and is greatest witness that Military regimes or Military Rulers running any country have brought only miseries . Hitler got his fate and suffered germany for decades but the same Germany is now a power thru democracy . Saddam Hussain remained popular for more than 30 years but the country was getting rotten from inside through suppression and cruel policies on the name of religion and ultimately got hanged by its own people through the support of free nations . Colonol Gadhafi and his sons enjoyed Libyan Chair for decades But his Exremist and retarded policies took him to his fate . Syria’s basharul-Assaad is on the same path and will see the downfall of his hatred based Regime soon. There are many many examples , and pakistan is exactly like those countries whose people were controlled by exploiting their religious sentiments But the countries were Rotting from inside and it was very late by the time people came to realize. What pakistani army says is fully a contradiction and bakwas and it is in our best interest to accept the facts instead of closing eyes like an ostrich. You say hundred times in a day that we are against Talibans But you are fully resisting any attempt made against Haqqani network . it is a double Standard . You tell the whole world that you are an Ally in the war against terrorism and extremists who have killed 30000 of your people and at the same time you want to cut the NATO supply to crush those talibans . There has not been a single white man ( Angraiz ) found in any suicide attacks in pakistan But you insist that CIA does it . All the people who bow up your cities are clear cut from your country and everywhere in FATA , and other countries and ot a single hindu or jew has been found in those but you insist and amke fool of your people that it is Ameirca , or RAw or Mussaad . Whydont you look in your Grebaan , what you have done . Why dont you put all the videos of terrorism on your channels and tell people who is the real enemy . In short hameed gul , munawar hassan, and all the Dia-e-Pakistan council work for army and Pakistan is just kidding to itself . Civilian government , how much bad it is , is doing the realistic things by going with the rest of the world because Pakistan is UNO member and has to follow the international rules. As far as pakistan is the center and battlefield for all the terrorists of dozens of countries like Uzbekistan, tajikistan, yemen, Egypt , Saudia, Iraq, and many others , then dont expect that it will see any good time . We are not the only one living on this planet . We are just one country out of the more than 200 countries and we have to live with the rest f the world. If you offend them, they will offend you and that is the ground reality you have to accept and reject hameed gul type bakwasi people. That is the realistic approach and that is in our best interest .
Pakistani people are retard, they don't understand that its establishment (Army) which is mother of all evils of Pakistan. I repeat mothers of all problems in Pakistan but people are unable to identify.
If they (military establishment) allow democratic process freely, I am 200% positive that Pakistani (genuine) politician will take Pakistan equal to developed countries of the world.
Unfortunately, it doesn't happen, military has strong roots into system, they plan conspiracies, they are involvement is within institutions of country i.e SC, they invest on politician, journalists, Mullahs if any individual or group doesn't follow them they threat or kill them.
Foreign super powers wants to weaken Pakistan by creating atmosphere of civil war, and unfortunately current situation leads to civil war.
America backs military and government same time and shows support as they can fight…and what will come out….????
Today DG FC did not appear before Supreme court (Quetta), is it not contempt of court and deserve same treatment as Gillani. This court is badly biased, partisan, paranoid and stubborn having double standards but our Anchors are blind to see the same. The whole mess is created by (J) Ramday a known league and biased judge. His statement is on record that law is like a wax and you can mould its nose the way you want, that is why Iftekhar Ch wants to keep him on extension after extension.
The money laundering is patently western concept which is a criminal offence but there is no mention of it in Pakistani law books/syllabus at all. Mr, Ramday being author of NRO judgement was not aware of it. He ordered writing of letter to Swiss court to revive Pakistan claim on money, as civil party considering it civil proceedings.
Later on the court realised about their mistake since money laundering was criminal offence and was protected under immunity clause but now it was impossible for them to revert back.
To cover up their gross mistake the court pressurised Gillani too much to resign at his own accord but he refused and they have to pass a controversial black order of his dismissal. No such order exist in the whole world history of jurisprudence where a PM is dismissed on contempt of court on punishment of 30 seconds.
On 4th July French police raided on Sarkosys residence two month after his end of Presidential terms on the charge that he received unlawful donations of billions from the richest lady of France during his last election campaign. His immunity was neither challenged and no one asked him to claim it.
PPP has to fight its battle single headedly as ever, neither media nor lawyers, army or civil society will support them due to their vested interests, media need crisis to sell their programmes and are also scared of contempt and lawyers cannot afford to loose fat fees they are getting on the name of Supreme court. PP should mobilise his voters to block constitution avenue on tempering of constitution which is the creation of this party.
Not a friend he is a barking puppet of Malik and Zardari. Dirty anchors r always for sale and they r reay to sell them anytime ,anywhere at any sost and price.
How did you courage to say that the appointment of ISI DG handed to the priminster and parliment….if they will do it, Then no doubt they could be hire like you very easily.
PTI Zinda abad
yes but the civil govt should have some credibility, a govt whose members say that they have right to corruption do you think they can control army and ISI
In fact I don't blame to people of Pakistan directly because 4 dictatorships have made their minds. Establishment have used mullah+media to change the perception of awam towards democracy. they are successful so far but time will change one day. Continuous democratic process will change our society…I am hopeful.
There are few people like Najam Sethi who bluntly express their views and I appreciate their courage.
May Allah bless our beloved Country Pakistan forever!
Pakistani people have been continuously fooled by the establishment by putting anger in their minds on the name of religion and make Foreign Policies of Jihad which goes out of their control like it did in Kashmir and in Afghanistan-American War . For this purpose they use the religious parties like Jumat-e-Islami , Fazlu-Rehman , Jumat-e-Dawa , Hafiz Saeed and Hameed Gul type fanatics . But on the other it is army who has been making all the foreign policies since the birth of Pakistan but it puts all the failures on the civilian government and does not let it to make policies if they are not approved by army. Otherwise the Boots are constantly threatening them behind the scenes . Army breaks and makes political governments and parties . First army keeps any civilian government paralyzed in foreign policies and creates vulnerable political or security crisis like Kargil , like Interfering in Afghanistan by making Taliban Regime or charges of incompetence on civilian government like Musharraf did , then again when army needs civilian parties support, they shuffle the politicians from here and there and create new Parties like PML (Q) then later NRO, . Through all different means the army finds opportunity and excuse to rule the country after every few years . But despite all that Army has failed on every level in the history of Pakistan. Has Lost Kashmir , Has lost Bangladesh , Initiated kargil without proper permission and then lost the war , and then forced Nawaz Sharif to beg America to save them from India . Army has lost Siachin and it cannot take out the bodies of 140 soldiers still buried under Snow but Hameed gul Bakwasi wants to conquer the world with Farts . During a protest against NATO few days back, this bast*ard became unconscious but when it comes to boasting he ba*rks for hours . He thinks he is Ameer-ul-momineen because he has spent most of his time with the previous Ameer-ul-momineen Zial-ul-haq . Now I want to see that Hameed Gul or his ISI , if they have the balls to close the Supply again. It were the ISI and Army retarded policies that we paid the price in the form of Bangladesh . Army has eaten most of our budget and enjoyed every facility like batmans, Plots, children education, pensions, jobs after retirement , good salaries , and poor people cannot afford even Disprin Tablets .
Whether someone likes it or not , I dont care But the history is in front of all of us and is greatest witness that Military regimes or Military Rulers running any country have brought only miseries . Hitler got his fate and suffered germany for decades but the same Germany is now a power thru democracy . Saddam Hussain remained popular for more than 30 years but the country was getting rotten from inside through suppression and cruel policies on the name of religion and ultimately got hanged by its own people through the support of free nations . Colonol Gadhafi and his sons enjoyed Libyan Chair for decades But his Exremist and retarded policies took him to his fate . Syria’s basharul-Assaad is on the same path and will see the downfall of his hatred based Regime soon. There are many many examples , and pakistan is exactly like those countries whose people were controlled by exploiting their religious sentiments But the countries were Rotting from inside and it was very late by the time people came to realize. What pakistani army says is fully a contradiction and bakwas and it is in our best interest to accept the facts instead of closing eyes like an ostrich. You say hundred times in a day that we are against Talibans But you are fully resisting any attempt made against Haqqani network . it is a double Standard . You tell the whole world that you are an Ally in the war against terrorism and extremists who have killed 30000 of your people and at the same time you want to cut the NATO supply to crush those talibans . There has not been a single white man ( Angraiz ) found in any suicide attacks in pakistan But you insist that CIA does it . All the people who bow up your cities are clear cut from your country and everywhere in FATA , and other countries and ot a single hindu or jew has been found in those but you insist and amke fool of your people that it is Ameirca , or RAw or Mussaad . Whydont you look in your Grebaan , what you have done . Why dont you put all the videos of terrorism on your channels and tell people who is the real enemy . In short hameed gul , munawar hassan, and all the Dia-e-Pakistan council work for army and Pakistan is just kidding to itself . Civilian government , how much bad it is , is doing the realistic things by going with the rest of the world because Pakistan is UNO member and has to follow the international rules. As far as pakistan is the center and battlefield for all the terrorists of dozens of countries like Uzbekistan, tajikistan, yemen, Egypt , Saudia, Iraq, and many others , then dont expect that it will see any good time . We are not the only one living on this planet . We are just one country out of the more than 200 countries and we have to live with the rest f the world. If you offend them, they will offend you and that is the ground reality you have to accept and reject hameed gul type bakwasi people. That is the realistic approach and that is in our best interest .
My suggestion to you is if you write short, people will feel like reading you. You may use 3-4 letters for this purpose.
Pakistani people are retard, they don't understand that its establishment (Army) which is mother of all evils of Pakistan. I repeat mothers of all problems in Pakistan but people are unable to identify.
If they (military establishment) allow democratic process freely, I am 200% positive that Pakistani (genuine) politician will take Pakistan equal to developed countries of the world.
Unfortunately, it doesn't happen, military has strong roots into system, they plan conspiracies, they are involvement is within institutions of country i.e SC, they invest on politician, journalists, Mullahs if any individual or group doesn't follow them they threat or kill them.
Foreign super powers wants to weaken Pakistan by creating atmosphere of civil war, and unfortunately current situation leads to civil war.
America backs military and government same time and shows support as they can fight…and what will come out….????
I am really happy to read comments given by Mr. Moderator and Mr. Arzan.
One day sanity will prevail Inshallah and people of Pakistan will have to understand what is going on behind the scenes.
fine job Muneeb and Sethi sb thanks for being neutral, hope PPP will get your advice.
نجم سيتي a i k p a g a l h e y
سح بولثا اى
For the suvival of Pakistan we need Pervez Musharaf back in power, he was the best leader this country ever had.
The thugs and thieves Raja Ashraf, Nawaz Sharif, zardari or Choudhries will sell the country the first chance they will get.
Law is like Wax says (J) Ramday
Today DG FC did not appear before Supreme court (Quetta), is it not contempt of court and deserve same treatment as Gillani. This court is badly biased, partisan, paranoid and stubborn having double standards but our Anchors are blind to see the same. The whole mess is created by (J) Ramday a known league and biased judge. His statement is on record that law is like a wax and you can mould its nose the way you want, that is why Iftekhar Ch wants to keep him on extension after extension.
The money laundering is patently western concept which is a criminal offence but there is no mention of it in Pakistani law books/syllabus at all. Mr, Ramday being author of NRO judgement was not aware of it. He ordered writing of letter to Swiss court to revive Pakistan claim on money, as civil party considering it civil proceedings.
Later on the court realised about their mistake since money laundering was criminal offence and was protected under immunity clause but now it was impossible for them to revert back.
To cover up their gross mistake the court pressurised Gillani too much to resign at his own accord but he refused and they have to pass a controversial black order of his dismissal. No such order exist in the whole world history of jurisprudence where a PM is dismissed on contempt of court on punishment of 30 seconds.
On 4th July French police raided on Sarkosys residence two month after his end of Presidential terms on the charge that he received unlawful donations of billions from the richest lady of France during his last election campaign. His immunity was neither challenged and no one asked him to claim it.
PPP has to fight its battle single headedly as ever, neither media nor lawyers, army or civil society will support them due to their vested interests, media need crisis to sell their programmes and are also scared of contempt and lawyers cannot afford to loose fat fees they are getting on the name of Supreme court. PP should mobilise his voters to block constitution avenue on tempering of constitution which is the creation of this party.
very informatic show,well done najam sethee.
who is malik riaz best friend ?
answear is very simple
najam sethi
Not a friend he is a barking puppet of Malik and Zardari. Dirty anchors r always for sale and they r reay to sell them anytime ,anywhere at any sost and price.
How did you courage to say that the appointment of ISI DG handed to the priminster and parliment….if they will do it, Then no doubt they could be hire like you very easily.
PTI Zinda abad
Isnt this what Imran says all the time that civilian government should control the army and its policies?
yes but the civil govt should have some credibility, a govt whose members say that they have right to corruption do you think they can control army and ISI
Army gets 30 percent budget, and doesnt allow audit. You dont even know how much money generals embezzled.