PrimeTime by Rana Mubashir(Faisal Raza Abidi) 9th July 2012
Guests:-Faisal Raza Abdi(PPPP),Hafiz Saeed(Jamaet Islami)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4ITjyEme4Y&feature=plcp
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnlIMLCmTcs&feature=plcp
PrimeTime by Rana Mubashir(Faisal Raza Abidi) 9th July 2012,

GEO FAISAL
Mash Allah…..Mash Allah…..Mash Allah…..Mash Allah…..Mash Allah
Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Meets the Great Leader of Sunni Tehreek Sarwat Ejaz Qadri to conduct a Great Alliance of Ittehad-e-Bain-UL-Muslimeen in all over the Shia-Sunni Muslims of Pakistan. Syed Faisal Raza Abidi said he will keep working hard to unite all Muslims to fight against the Anti-Pakistani Brutal Taliban forces, Terrorists and Their Supporters who claimed the killings of more than 36'000 innocent People and Brave soldiers of army in Pakistan
NAVEED KHAN (UK)
Geo Syed
Mash Allah…..Mash Allah…..Mash Allah…..Mash Allah…..Mash Allah
Syed Faisal Raza Abidi Meets the Great Leader of Sunni Tehreek Sarwat Ejaz Qadri to conduct a Great Alliance of Ittehad-e-Bain-UL-Muslimeen in all over the Shia-Sunni Muslims of Pakistan. Syed Faisal Raza Abidi said he will keep working hard to unite all Muslims to fight against the Anti-Pakistani Brutal Taliban forces, Terrorists and Their Supporters who claimed the killings of more than 36'000 innocent People and Brave soldiers of army in Pakistan
NAVEED KHAN (UK)
Hafiz Hussain delebirately avoiding commenting over Taliban atrocities…
Its time to speak now Mr. Hafiz Hussain
faisal reza abidi is nothing but a third class "bad budaar" person. Policians and Mullahs should be put on a ship together, it should be drowned in the middle of the ocean, both have divided our nation, one party has divided us in "illaqaiyat" like Mohajir, pathan, Punjabi etc. Whereas other has divided us in shia, sunni, beralvi, dueobandvi etc. Majority in both parties are bast***s. Both of them have created problems for us not any relief.
This Bas*tard Hafiz Saeed doesnt want to to talk about thousands of soldiers killed by Taliban and haqqani network because he is biased, prejudiced , bakwasi, extremist , and has double standard . Atleast America made a sorry for Salala and declared it a mistake. But why are the courts releasing all the terrorists ? Becuase of the bearded basta*rds . Drone Missile is the only cure for these Mullas who are the real evils and enemies of Pakistan. I am pakistani but I support drones . Lets suppose these Mullas conquer the whole world , Even then the whole world will become like pakistan because violence and religious exploitation is the only thing these beards can offer.
medocrate : Laanati Tu Mirzai ya koi aur badbudaar cheez lagta hai.
ASLAM ALAI KUM
faisal ki koi b bat nahe manega kun k faisal hamesha sach bolta hai
Hafiz Saeed ( Jamate islami ) was just talking unnecessary and bakwas things and putting down New prime minister . I am not a PPP supporter but it doesnt mean that Hafiz Saeed is right . Who gave him the right to do analysis between Raja Rental and makhdoom Shahabuddin. That is the only speech he can give . These bearded bastar*ds have given nothing to this country other than disrupting the country. They have no contribution to this country . They just take money from Saudia and export violence and extremism and hate and isolating pakistan.
buddy get ur facts right before u start commenting, his name is Hafiz Hussain, and he does not belong to Jamat Islami
It is written on above the screen , so I wrote it from there. I dont even want to know his name . For me Hafiz Saeed ( jumaat -Dawa) and Hafiz hussain , Maulana Fazlu-rehman ( Jamiath ulama ) , Munawar Hassan ( jumaath-e-Islami ) and all the beards and Jumaaths are almost the same . They are all prejudiced, biased, with double standards and offer zero benefit to pakistan . They have made Pakistan a battle filed for all the international terrorists to come and use it . Why Saudia , Qatar, U.A.E , Egypt etc dont fight this war on their own land. People from 100 countries come to pakistan and use this land and on top of that killed more than 30000 pakistanis . Not a single beard get killed in that because these beards are behind them . They are only good for disturbing and destroying a system , not for constructing any system .
agreed but still u need to get the facts right as well
Commented DELETED due to violation of Rules.
Capital Letters Used.
Faisal Abidi is highly impressive and talks with facts .. I agree that if you blame the Americans for killing Pakistanis (Salala attack or drones) then the Taliban are equally to blame for killing 100 times more .. If we get rid of these idiots there wont be any need for drone attacks.
its just stupidity to call the person like Raza Abidi……? The person which even not know how to talk has no right to speak before people……!!
@AHMADSJ TO AAP KO BULAEIN KIA???JO TUMHY PASAND NAI US KO AANA HI NAHEIN CHEHY KIA?? SEENY PE MONG DALTA HY AAP KE FAISAL RAZA ABIDI..GREAT,BRAVE..MANY PEOPLE LOVE HIM
Yes, true both of them have had enough time to express their views but Faisal Raza Abidi as usual taking the discussion out of way.
meet the pakistani voter who decide the fate of pakistan he is poor illetrate only listen to his peer and will cast his vote only in favour of his peer choice these are herds and herds of people who have been deciding the fate of this land for last sixty five years and they will keep on doing for next sixty five. he has no electricity or gas problem because he has never had those things he gets his fule by cow dung or wood he only eats one meal a day mostly comprised of bread and water he drinks the same water as his cattle he has no house only a mud and clay hut he hardly changes clothes be he has non he may be just clad in lungi and banyan wear no shoes only chaplis of a very poor quality have never been to school dont read or write the only assest he can count on is his kids and they start working at the school going age with him in the feilds or mind the cattle . BUT HE IS THE VOTER OF PAKISTANS LEGISTATURE WHO IN HIS LIFE HAVE NEVER EVEN HEARD THE WORD NOR KNOWS THE MEANING OF IT , BUT THIS MAN AND MILLION LIKE HIM WILL DECSIDE WHO WILL BE RUNNING THIS COUNTRY. FOR THE NEXT FIVE TEN FIFTEEN TWENTY YEARS.
AND PEOPLE THINK THAT THE COUNTRY HAVE A BRIGHT FUTURE IF THE SUN COULD RISE FROM THE WEST AND FALL IN THE EAST THAN WE CERTAINLY HAVE A VERY BRIGHT FUTURE , BUT ALL DREAMS ARE NOT TRUE.
Good show especially the anchor let both parties talk more than imself unlike other talk shows. Both guests had some good eyeopening comments, respecting each other.
I am not here to see your show……Mae sub TV talk shows say hath jor kay derkhwast kerta hoon keh is abidi ko ban ker dain….yeh bemar hi acha tha. Shakal say to bemar naheen lagta mager akal say zaroor hae. Tell your TV there are other ways to make money!
Comment Removed Due to Violation of Rules.
All Capital Letters Used.
Well Rehan99, Do I care how likes my post and who doesn't? Honestly I really don't. but I have my opinion and I will stick with it. And again I will say he is total waste of time. By all means you can dislike my post.