Posted by maroof on 10 July 2012 | Filed under Aaj News
islamabad tonight on aaj news -10th july 2012
please wait...
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
845497 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F10%2Fislamabad-tonight-on-aaj-news-10th-july-2012%2Fislamabad+tonight+on+aaj+news+-10th+july+2012+2012-07-10+16%3A40%3A50maroofhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D84549Leave your comment
PPP is a mafia and their mission is corruption by hook or by crook.
One side of this game is to bulldoze the institutes of Pakistan for corruption.
Other side is very dangerous which is “Ghaddaree” with country to destroy all of its departments and institutes to divide nation into a brutal way so that public can start killing each other with hate and aggression.
I am more convinced on second approach and request public of Pakistan please try to understand the moves and approach of PPP leaders. Their mission is not to protect 60 million dollars, their mission is to destroy whole country in the reflection of this Swiss case scandal.
It is just like USA approach of war on terrorism. They can label any country to destroy it on sake of war on terrorism by propagating the world on security threats.
In fact the objectives behind are different every time but USA is using this “war on terrorism” as a tool for occupation against countries who do not like their policies.
May Allah protect Pakistan from the bad intentions of PPP.
Special note for Mahmood Gohar:
You do not need to do this extreme act of " Hud Sozee". Please try to make your own group of people in Pakistan to throw these corrupts in Atlantic sea. Its better to kill those who are forcing us to do suicides. I hope you will understand my message.
I think this Government have a slight sense of sovereignty (a healthy sign), at least any foreigner ( American, Indian, or any other nationality ) can't become the member of national assembly. (HAHAHA).
if someone accepts the government argument than its more productive to allow foreigners (American or Europeans and some Arabs and some Indians ) to become the member of national assembly and senate.
Government of PPP AND ITS ally parities (PML(Q). MQM, ANP) should take the courage to pass a bill in favor of foreigners instead of double nationality holders. Its better to hand over this country to American or English than double nationality holders (confused Desi)!
Will you prefer pure GORA as a member of national assembly or confused Desi (mix Gora) ?
Jasay log wesay leader pakistani people choose this kind of leadership they deserve it let them wait for there term. The others waiting for there term look like PPP they will serve them another five years if the country survive with there corruption doesn't look like will survive whole nation is sleeping and look like every one is waiting. They are all thief and this kind of situation Nawaz shareef go out of the country always to give them time and come back after PTI tsunami will just world nothing in reality
Comment Removed Due to Rules Violation.
All Capital Letters Used.
Shela raza u r not more than cock sucker. thats what u r
PPP is a mafia and their mission is corruption by hook or by crook.
One side of this game is to bulldoze the institutes of Pakistan for corruption.
Other side is very dangerous which is “Ghaddaree” with country to destroy all of its departments and institutes to divide nation into a brutal way so that public can start killing each other with hate and aggression.
I am more convinced on second approach and request public of Pakistan please try to understand the moves and approach of PPP leaders. Their mission is not to protect 60 million dollars, their mission is to destroy whole country in the reflection of this Swiss case scandal.
It is just like USA approach of war on terrorism. They can label any country to destroy it on sake of war on terrorism by propagating the world on security threats.
In fact the objectives behind are different every time but USA is using this “war on terrorism” as a tool for occupation against countries who do not like their policies.
May Allah protect Pakistan from the bad intentions of PPP.
Special note for Mahmood Gohar:
You do not need to do this extreme act of " Hud Sozee". Please try to make your own group of people in Pakistan to throw these corrupts in Atlantic sea. Its better to kill those who are forcing us to do suicides. I hope you will understand my message.
I think this Government have a slight sense of sovereignty (a healthy sign), at least any foreigner ( American, Indian, or any other nationality ) can't become the member of national assembly. (HAHAHA).
if someone accepts the government argument than its more productive to allow foreigners (American or Europeans and some Arabs and some Indians ) to become the member of national assembly and senate.
Government of PPP AND ITS ally parities (PML(Q). MQM, ANP) should take the courage to pass a bill in favor of foreigners instead of double nationality holders. Its better to hand over this country to American or English than double nationality holders (confused Desi)!
Will you prefer pure GORA as a member of national assembly or confused Desi (mix Gora) ?
Decision is yours. (my comments are sarcastic)
My brothers….PPP ,PMLQ .MQM ..ANP ..JUI…ye sab……harr……mi…hain…jab bhi..kisi
show.mien….in parties.ka.koi bhi leader…rehnama..ko dekho…..tu..dont listen…them..
just..say….KHUDA KI LANNAT…in par..aur in k mannnay.walo.par……shame..on them
is bill ke haq mien vote de kar in sab..parties.ka ander ka kala…chehrah..open ho giya ha
ye sab zardari ke dost…..lekan is mulk..qoum..aur…deen..k dushman hain…..
shame on them………doob maroo………..this is the darkest…day of pakistan history..
Jasay log wesay leader pakistani people choose this kind of leadership they deserve it let them wait for there term. The others waiting for there term look like PPP they will serve them another five years if the country survive with there corruption doesn't look like will survive whole nation is sleeping and look like every one is waiting. They are all thief and this kind of situation Nawaz shareef go out of the country always to give them time and come back after PTI tsunami will just world nothing in reality
Jis din yee bill pakistan k Constitution ka hesa bana usee din mey LONDON mey sary amm khod sozee karonga.
Mahmood
LONDON