Capital talk – Khawaja Saad Rafique, Bushra Gohar and Kashmala Tariq – 5th july 2012

Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

16 Comments Leave your comment

1. Warraich1998 says:

Love you kashmala tery leu jan vi hazar A

2. Love4Pakistan says:

Kh Saad Rafique ki position is not PML-N stance…..PML-N has the highest number of dual national members in National and Punjab assemblies….BUT munafiqeeen ki koi limit nahi.

PML-N has strong relationship with Malik Riaz, got highest number of dual nationals but their leadership Nawaz and Shahbaz never speak against it but just ask Kh Saad to speak opposite to their hidden policies.

Bunch of hypocrites —> PML-N

3. ahmad zar says:

hamid mir, poor research…..i am dual natioanl, and in australia you can vote if u have dual citizenship,otherwise ready to pay a fine if u do not vote…………..

4. abdulhakim says:

Today the persons defending they're political parties were very clear, noble and respectful. Duel nationality is the problem of ppp, mqm and civil bureaucracy . They have many persons like Haqani,shaukat Aziz Altaf

Hussain etc. they should never be allowed.

5. kayani68 says:

I have few points which are as follows:-

1. Any person who holds the duel nationality should not be allowed to hold any public office, national or provinsional assemblies and senate in addition to instituitions who are responsible to hold national interests.

2. Behind the persent compaign some people including MQM would be benifitted as per Altaf Hussain request to PM during his visit to 90.

3. I m happy all 3 participants in the programme talk about in the interest of Pakistan and very rightly so.

6. ahsans786 says:

No office in Pakistan for dual Nationals. No compromise at-all.

7. adel says:

Bushra Gohar ass hole i am right or not ?

8. ainnoonmeem says:

Bushra talks logically and raised valid point that first of all solve problems of people of FATA & Beharis living in Bangladesh. Where is MQM, do they have any concern for these Beharis living miserably in Bangladesh for so many decades?. Not at all. I am sure Zardari will give some booty to both ANP & MQM for their support ( as it has been happening since 2008).

Saad Rafique rightly said that USA and European countries are lobbying for this amendments to safeguard their ill interests and want their TATOOS to remain in the power. The way opposition is split and serving Zardari's agenda, I have fear that Zardari Tola will be back in the power and all the opposition parties generally and PMLN & PTI particularly will be responsible for bringing him back to power.

Having said that I also believe in ALLAH because he is the best planner and if we revert back to him and ask for his mercy then things may change in a second.

May ALLAH forgive us and help PAKISTAN to overcome the current situation.

9. eagle eye says:

Lively discussion, good.

I concur with the views of the three parliamentarians, and Hamid Mirs conclusion that the amendment to the contempt law is to save Mr. Rental, and the Thekedar, whereas the dual nationality bill is for the immediate benefit of Rehman Malik, the traitors Altaf Hussain, Hussain Haqqani and his wife plus other influentials that we are not aware of.

I am an overseas Pakistani, holding a foreign nationality, it does not hurt me in the least that I cannot be any kind of an office holder in Pakistan unless I renounce my current nationality. This is how it should be, I have lived here for a long time, and I have developed soft corners for my country of choice. It would be impossible for me not to be influenced by these feelings, this bill therefore should be rejected outright. Plus the reasons given by the members in the discussion are very cogent and meritorious.

As far as the contempt law is concerned, it just precipitates the Zardari Governments malafide attempts to debase the Supreme Court. I hope Imran Khan will launch his Tsunami before this travesty materializes.

• khan 786 says:

ah awam e pakistan aap kia cheaty hi k kl ko humera pm koi gora ho to dual nationaly ki ajazat honi chya agr aap ne apni kismet ka fasla bahar ke loku par hi chorana hi to dual nationaly ki ajazat jaiz hi

lakin ye zurrur sochana ke aap apne gar ka fasla kise dosere ko de re hain

ab govt. ke kutu ni hum per kabz reny ke liye ya bil parliment me beaj dia hi pakistani awam ko is ki sedid mujalfat karni chaye

me khud spain ka national hu yes muje vote ka huk huna chye

spain law ke mutabuk muje vote ka huk hi me kisi bi seat ka tub huq dar hu ka jab me apni pakistani citizensihp khtam karni parti hi

so pakistani awam ko is bill ka dutt ke mukabla kerna chye

10. jinndabacha says:

Hamid Mir got moobs :)

11. Kami786 says:

I meant he has more credibility and intelligence then the entire SHARIF FAMILY but even then this IDIOT IS and will always be there SLAVE defending their corruption with stupid arguments.

12. Amgahian says:

People who have foreign nationalities; at some point have knowingly given up Pakistani nationality. Reason may be economic wellbeing, human rights, security etc. but the fact remains the same that they no longer wanted to a Pakistani national. I was born and raised in Pakistan, but became an American citizen by choice. As much as I love Pakistan and worry about the stability of my mother land, I gave up the right to hold ANY public office in Pakistan.

Pakistani ruling elites are exceptionally good at keeping the nation confused and misguided while they economically rape the country while sitting in the parliament. Introduction of these new laws are the continuation of their criminal activities.

13. Kami786 says:

I feel so angry at myself for having respect for such a shamelss and worthless fellow such as Khawaja Saad. This bloody guy has more credibility and intelligence but so sad the HE AND HE WILL ALWAYS BE THEIR SLAVE. That is utter nonsense and because of thugs like Khawaja we are in such a huge mess and that is why I left PMLN. Thank God now we a tird option in PTI.

• ainnoonmeem says:

If you do not understand the discussion better do not comment.

Khawaja Saad is loyal and a gentleman who is being respected by even IK….because he is in PMLN you are calling him thugs. The problem of the people like you is they do not use their "AQAL" and follow blindly others without giving a thought. Earlier you were following PMLN or PPP, now you are following PTI.

My dear this is not a change, if you really want a change then, please change yourself first, start using your AQAL and then decide for the good or bad. Prior to October JALSA, PTI was getting some good name in their fold who could make a lot of difference, but I think now they are simply carrying garbage of other parties…. soon you will also hear a news of Sheikh Rasheed joining PTI and this will be a biggest U-Turn for IK since what language he used to use against IK is not tolerable.