8319422 Commentshttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2012%2F07%2F02%2Fimran-khans-press-conference-02-july-2012%2FImran+Khan%27s+Press+Conference+02-July-20122012-07-02+14%3A06%3A16Naveedhttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F%3Fp%3D83194Leave your comment
The damage done to pakistan by the current coalition government
Electricity shortfall reached to 8500 mega watt
83 million dollar investment gone from Pakistan stock exchange..
6 % of gdp loss to country..
tax to gdp ratio is 9 %, one of the lowest in the world, tax collection is not properly done with the elite not paying the tax which results in failure to achieve targets.
special security of vip increased by a special unit of security made by qaim ali shah which would cost 250 million without tax
The country is gripped by scandals such as Media Gate, NICL, NRO and mehran gate scandal, Memo gate.
Prime minister’s both sons caught in massive corruption cases such as Hajj corruption.. and anti narcotics corruption.. Laptop scandal
Rental power corruption is widely seen within the provinces which results in electricity shortage.
Land mafia and extortionist operating all over the entire country.
Bahria town allegedly with the help of DHA sold billions worth of land.
A convicted prime minister ruling over pakistan, convicted Interior minister is the adviser to PM, also holds a British citizenship.
Majority of the delegation in National and Provincial assembly are having fake degrees.
5000 ppl killed in Karachi in target killing and the number keeps growing everyday, 800 killed alone in first 5 months of 2012.
8500 terrorist attacks in pakistan until 1 June 2012
10000 ppl killed in the terrorist attacks so far until 1 June 2012.
13000 missing person of Baluchistan.
drone attacks killed thousands of ppl in tribal belts. (almost 2500-3000.. figures vary according to different surveys).
media and minorities attacked.. Governor Punjab and minorities minster Shahbaz bhatti assassinated which shows government failure to decorate law and order
situation in the country.
high sucide rate among the unemployed and students.
According to transparency international, 8500 bn corruption was done pakistan in 4 years
500bn loss to pakistan steel mills, pia, railway and food and agriculture
1.2 trillion to pepco as of 1 june.
imports higher than exports driving exchange rates flotation high
U.S dollar 65-95
British pound 100 -150
high poverty rates.. high double digit inflation which is 11-12 % . Higher interest rates driving country into recession
steel mills was 11 bn in profit in 2008 but now more than 150 bn in loss..
P.I.A on the verge of bankruptcy as it is suffering a loss of 93 billion rupees as of 1 june
Pakistan Railways has a corruption of 90 crore every month
FBR 500 bn rupee corruption every year
foreign reserves have been half. foriegn exchange reserves dropped to $15.417 billion
foreign investment dropped to $500 million from $8bn
huge loans seeked from IMF and USA
public debt 60 %
every individual has to pay 57000 to state since he is born due to domestic and foreign debt, which was 35000 when current govt took over since2008.
public debt 12,024 bn
domestic debt= 7,206 billion, which is 35 % of GDP, proportion in percentage is 60%
foreign currency debt = 4,818 billion, which is 23.3 % of GDP and proportion in percentage as 40%
foreign currency debt in U.S dollars= $54 billion
investors left.. big projects such as Karachi Port Trust and Karachi Financial Centers canceled.
15 % of people in pakistan have bank accounts with women only having a minority of 5 %.. this shows the black market money rolling black market business and no
tax collection which accounted to 100 billion PKR
funds in deficit even before the new budget.
2.4 Pakistani development percentage
3.7 growth rate lowest ever in pak history
Percentage of girls going to school is 45 %, lower than that of Bangladesh.
high employment and extremely high illteracy rates..huge gap between poor and rich
Floods struck Sindh and Balochistan twice due to the negligence of the government. government later even claiming billions from the entire world as aid, did nothing
for the affected people.
lyari operation, 52 of innocent ppl killed.
8 times the director of FIA changed by govt.
convicted president which has swiss bank accounts and money laundering charges.. widely known as mr 10 %, having swanky apartments in belgravia london, a
french chauteu at french border, surrey palace and yet many other properties worldwide.
Un report says 30-33 % of pakistani population living at extremely low poverty level and prime minister house expense in 1.5 million a day with same as of
president
current account loss $3 bn and billions of dollars lost in sindh balochistan floods, still when billions of aid was collected from world
45 % of industry has shifted to bangladesh and srilanka. Industry also shifted to south africa, dubai etc
7700 industries closed in pakistan according to a survey report.
32 % of pakistani population living below poverty line
UN human development index report suggests that 60 % of pakistani population lives on an income less than two dollars a day.
average worth of a parliamentarian is $900000 and richest worth $37 million – study by Pakistan institute of legislative development and transparency
prime minister house budget and president house budget up by 28% ..
PM house garden budget up by 20% , roughly 20 million rupees and a team of 73 gardeners.
Number of ministries increased.. 4 new ministries created which would cost an additional 20 corer a month and would cost tax payers billions a year. Much bigger
countries with 5 times the population of pakistan, for e.g china and India, have less than 30 ministers for the entire country.
KHAN SAB NOW U HAVE TO RESOLVE EVERY BIG ISSUE EVEN B4 U ENTER IN PARLIAMENT BECAUSE PEOPLE R WITH U EVERYTHING U DO FOR PEOPLE BETTERMENT PEOPLE WILL FIGHT FOR U BUT WE CANNOT WAIT TILL ELECTION.MASHALA U HAVE STARTED ALREADY IM VERY GLAD BUT KEEP CONTINUE TO STOP THESE MAFIA IF U DO MORE PEOPLE WIL ENTER IN UR ARMY.
shehbaz from spain imran khan shab pleaze dont stop to word to the parliment and what we can do for u awaz dena hum brod see bi aa jayeen gey in zalmoon ke khlaaf jhaad karne ke waste ALLAH AP KOO KAMYAAB KAREY GA INSALLAH
Chairman NAB statement is eye-opening. It clearly shows "Muk Mukaa" and Noora Kushti. Nawaz Sharif Sahib kab tak lougon ko pagal banao gey??? Bus karo ye noora kushti
This PPP and coalition government is totally failure they pushed this country 100 years back. All the country loving people must join PTI and save this sinking country.only, only only, PTI is the only party that will save Pakistan. I request PTI worker please go to door to door and convene people to join PTI. Pakistan ZANDABAD.PTI ZANDABAD. IMRAN KHAN ZANDABAD. lets work together to build new Pakistan.
love PTI.
its my 1st vote whihc will only cast ofr PTI. before i never cast.
we need real change to save our coming nations. Only PTI can save it.
if we save our today. tomorrow our nations can alive.
So please think old and current govt strategis,loadshedding.corruption.unemployeement.creativity,our worth,our respect.
We have lose everything only & only due to these kindl black sheeps.illiterate Govt.
Please think before cast your vote.
I am 32 and never voted before.
My first vote will be for you Imran Khan, only because youre the best option among the 3 available to me.
My Pakistani brothers and sisters, think which is the best candidate to run the country among the 3.
My brain says IK.
love you imran.no meter what media say about you.
I’m quoting someone else
The damage done to pakistan by the current coalition government
Electricity shortfall reached to 8500 mega watt
83 million dollar investment gone from Pakistan stock exchange..
6 % of gdp loss to country..
tax to gdp ratio is 9 %, one of the lowest in the world, tax collection is not properly done with the elite not paying the tax which results in failure to achieve targets.
special security of vip increased by a special unit of security made by qaim ali shah which would cost 250 million without tax
The country is gripped by scandals such as Media Gate, NICL, NRO and mehran gate scandal, Memo gate.
Prime minister’s both sons caught in massive corruption cases such as Hajj corruption.. and anti narcotics corruption.. Laptop scandal
Rental power corruption is widely seen within the provinces which results in electricity shortage.
Land mafia and extortionist operating all over the entire country.
Bahria town allegedly with the help of DHA sold billions worth of land.
A convicted prime minister ruling over pakistan, convicted Interior minister is the adviser to PM, also holds a British citizenship.
Majority of the delegation in National and Provincial assembly are having fake degrees.
5000 ppl killed in Karachi in target killing and the number keeps growing everyday, 800 killed alone in first 5 months of 2012.
8500 terrorist attacks in pakistan until 1 June 2012
10000 ppl killed in the terrorist attacks so far until 1 June 2012.
13000 missing person of Baluchistan.
drone attacks killed thousands of ppl in tribal belts. (almost 2500-3000.. figures vary according to different surveys).
media and minorities attacked.. Governor Punjab and minorities minster Shahbaz bhatti assassinated which shows government failure to decorate law and order
situation in the country.
high sucide rate among the unemployed and students.
According to transparency international, 8500 bn corruption was done pakistan in 4 years
500bn loss to pakistan steel mills, pia, railway and food and agriculture
1.2 trillion to pepco as of 1 june.
imports higher than exports driving exchange rates flotation high
U.S dollar 65-95
British pound 100 -150
high poverty rates.. high double digit inflation which is 11-12 % . Higher interest rates driving country into recession
steel mills was 11 bn in profit in 2008 but now more than 150 bn in loss..
P.I.A on the verge of bankruptcy as it is suffering a loss of 93 billion rupees as of 1 june
Pakistan Railways has a corruption of 90 crore every month
FBR 500 bn rupee corruption every year
foreign reserves have been half. foriegn exchange reserves dropped to $15.417 billion
foreign investment dropped to $500 million from $8bn
huge loans seeked from IMF and USA
public debt 60 %
every individual has to pay 57000 to state since he is born due to domestic and foreign debt, which was 35000 when current govt took over since2008.
public debt 12,024 bn
domestic debt= 7,206 billion, which is 35 % of GDP, proportion in percentage is 60%
foreign currency debt = 4,818 billion, which is 23.3 % of GDP and proportion in percentage as 40%
foreign currency debt in U.S dollars= $54 billion
investors left.. big projects such as Karachi Port Trust and Karachi Financial Centers canceled.
15 % of people in pakistan have bank accounts with women only having a minority of 5 %.. this shows the black market money rolling black market business and no
tax collection which accounted to 100 billion PKR
funds in deficit even before the new budget.
2.4 Pakistani development percentage
3.7 growth rate lowest ever in pak history
Percentage of girls going to school is 45 %, lower than that of Bangladesh.
high employment and extremely high illteracy rates..huge gap between poor and rich
Floods struck Sindh and Balochistan twice due to the negligence of the government. government later even claiming billions from the entire world as aid, did nothing
for the affected people.
lyari operation, 52 of innocent ppl killed.
8 times the director of FIA changed by govt.
convicted president which has swiss bank accounts and money laundering charges.. widely known as mr 10 %, having swanky apartments in belgravia london, a
french chauteu at french border, surrey palace and yet many other properties worldwide.
Un report says 30-33 % of pakistani population living at extremely low poverty level and prime minister house expense in 1.5 million a day with same as of
president
current account loss $3 bn and billions of dollars lost in sindh balochistan floods, still when billions of aid was collected from world
45 % of industry has shifted to bangladesh and srilanka. Industry also shifted to south africa, dubai etc
7700 industries closed in pakistan according to a survey report.
32 % of pakistani population living below poverty line
UN human development index report suggests that 60 % of pakistani population lives on an income less than two dollars a day.
average worth of a parliamentarian is $900000 and richest worth $37 million – study by Pakistan institute of legislative development and transparency
prime minister house budget and president house budget up by 28% ..
PM house garden budget up by 20% , roughly 20 million rupees and a team of 73 gardeners.
Number of ministries increased.. 4 new ministries created which would cost an additional 20 corer a month and would cost tax payers billions a year. Much bigger
countries with 5 times the population of pakistan, for e.g china and India, have less than 30 ministers for the entire country.
Support Imran Khan Vote PTI
love you imran.
Love this Man …..Imran Khan lives in heart of 18 crore pakistani…..
PTI ko vote dein or Pakistan main change laein.
Imran Khan condemned both the strike and Punjab govt mismanagement to handle the strike.
KHAN SAB NOW U HAVE TO RESOLVE EVERY BIG ISSUE EVEN B4 U ENTER IN PARLIAMENT BECAUSE PEOPLE R WITH U EVERYTHING U DO FOR PEOPLE BETTERMENT PEOPLE WILL FIGHT FOR U BUT WE CANNOT WAIT TILL ELECTION.MASHALA U HAVE STARTED ALREADY IM VERY GLAD BUT KEEP CONTINUE TO STOP THESE MAFIA IF U DO MORE PEOPLE WIL ENTER IN UR ARMY.
shehbaz from spain imran khan shab pleaze dont stop to word to the parliment and what we can do for u awaz dena hum brod see bi aa jayeen gey in zalmoon ke khlaaf jhaad karne ke waste ALLAH AP KOO KAMYAAB KAREY GA INSALLAH
پاکستان کی بیماری
آصف عل زرداری
قوم ہوش کے ناخن لے ورگرنہ پانچ سال اور سزا بھگتنے کیلئے تیار ہو جائیں
ذاتی مفاد کی بجائے اجتماعی مفاد کا سوچیں
ایک ہی سوراخ سے بار بار ڈسے جانا مومن کی نفی کرتا ہے
سوچو کی اب وقت ہے
کہیں دیر نہ ہو جائے
کہیں دیر نہ ہو جا ئے
وقت اور پاکستان کی ضرورت
عمران خان عمران خان
Chairman NAB statement is eye-opening. It clearly shows "Muk Mukaa" and Noora Kushti. Nawaz Sharif Sahib kab tak lougon ko pagal banao gey??? Bus karo ye noora kushti
100 Saal Geo Cheetah Imran Khan
Long Live Doctors
Long Live Imran khan…
Oay Zardari or Shareef k chamchoon ab bhi sharam karo. Abhi bhi waqt ha humay join karlo warna tsunami ma bah jao gay saray corrupt..
JEAY PTI CHA GAI PTI…
gunjay bradran kay pass election tak IMRAN KHAN SAY KHAILANY KAY LIAY TEAM HE NAHE RAHAY GEE AND KHAN SAHIB IS OUR FUTURE INSHALLAH
GREAT LEADER ————- IMRAN KHAN.
LONG LIVE ————- IMRAN KHAN.
VOTE FOR PTI.
What is the profile of Saeed Ahmed Qureshi? seems a decent person
CHEETA IMRAN KHAN PTI ZINDABAD IMRAN KHAN JAVID HASHMI J TREEN ZINDABAD
This PPP and coalition government is totally failure they pushed this country 100 years back. All the country loving people must join PTI and save this sinking country.only, only only, PTI is the only party that will save Pakistan. I request PTI worker please go to door to door and convene people to join PTI. Pakistan ZANDABAD.PTI ZANDABAD. IMRAN KHAN ZANDABAD. lets work together to build new Pakistan.
I upload this video. Thanks Admin to accepting this.
Well done PTI
Thank you Naveed keep up good work
AOA! AIK RUR WICKET.GEO KHAN SAB PTI ZINDABAD