11th Hour(Gilani Disqualified.Now What’s Next?) with Waseem Badaami 19th June 2012
Guests:-Haroon Rasheed(Snr Analyst),Saeed Ghani(PPP),Senator Mushaidullah (PML N),Shah Mehmood Qureshi(PTI)
No Other Parts ON Aired
Guests:-Haroon Rasheed(Snr Analyst),Saeed Ghani(PPP),Senator Mushaidullah (PML N),Shah Mehmood Qureshi(PTI)
No Other Parts ON Aired
PPP means " put Pakistan in parts". PPP is ripping Pakistan apart by playing Sindh card and by making the life of the people miserable. I earnestly appeal Pakistani to get rid of this nonsense party, Zardari craze for corruption– Mr 10%!!!!!For God sake please think. All are better except this PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
SAEED GHANI – YOU DID NOT LEARN ANY LESSON FROM THE PAST – DID YOU FORGET WHAT HAPPENED WITH BABAR HAIWAN HOW OUTSPOKEN AND BIG CHAMCHA LIKE YOU.
LAGTA HAY TUMHARAY BHEE DIN GINAY JAA CHUKAY HAIN INSHA ALLAH BOHAT JALDI TUM BHEE KHUDAY LINE LAGAA DIAYAY JAOGAY.
MR. KASHIF ABBASI AND OTHER ANCHORS LIKE HAMIR MEER, DR. DANISH ARE REQUESTED NOT TO USE THE WORD DOCTOR OR CALL DR. TO BABAR HAIWAN IN FUTURE – HAS IT NOT BEEN PROVED HE CLAIMED A FAKE Ph.D certificate from an unknown (now closed with heavy fines) online college? Why you anchors try to please him? why? what's your interest? and who are you misguiding the nation? Please stop all this bull shit of honoring, calling him with Dr. He is not and he could not prove it.
Please tell him- he must pay careful attention to Illama Iqbal's this shehr:
NAH JAA USKAY TAHAMAL PEH KEH BAYDHAB HAY GRIFT USKEE
DARR USKEE DAIRGEERI SAY KEH HAY SAKHT INTIQAM USKA
NOTICE MILIYA TAY KAKH NAH HILIYA……PHD.
PTI supporters can easily be identified by their low level and disrespectful comments. These people are not used to of watching political talk shows because they have been watching live concerts and musical shows all their life. This is a big change for them and I hope they will learn some ethics one day.
There will be no change at all because majority of you are very uncivilized and sick people.
Please see the number of dislikes in response to my comments.
amirusa – now check how many comments are against your poor comments.
Bachay Insaan bano – Imran Khan agar aingay tou awam kay liayay not for corruption and ruining the country. You look like a confirmed Ph.D in poor thinkings
PTI ka supporters ka muh sa aag nikalti ha OR Tumhara i meant you
amirusa
ka muh sa motee . careful bahi if Zardari find out about you, He will cut you in two peace's to get all motees .
SALAM 2 ALL A GREAT MAN WHITH HEAD AND HEART VOTE 4 P T I
tahirmehmood9@
mujhay herangi nahi howi tumharay comments parh kar…….tum jesay ghaddar,zameer faroosh…..watan faroosh…..deen faroosh……..se tu hamari islam aur mulk ki tareekh bhari pari ha…..nahi yaqeen tu history utha kar dekh lo…INSHALAH mera watan pakistan……IMRAN AUR CJ jesay jurrat mand logo ki wajah se aik din duniaya islam ko lead karnay wala mulk banay ga……..INSHALAH….tum jesay zardari gilani…….ke talway chatnay walay…aur munafaq logo ka moonh band ho jaya gaa………….
Today C/J Iftikhar Choudhry disqualified P/M Gilani as the prime minister in its short order of the NA Speaker ruling case. I wonder why he did not disqualify Gillani in his first order over a month ago, why now ?.
It appears that Chief Justice Iftikhar Choudhry knew very well of losing his credibility and trust when he tried to shield his son Arsalan from corruption charges by appointing himself a Judge in his son’s case.
I love to see Gillani go but I believe Chief Justice made today’s judgment to affirm his power and supremacy and to terrify politicians and his opponents. Now after this smart move no one will dare to accuse or reprimand his son even if he commits a murder, Arslan is now safe, and he will never be tried for his corruptions.
Iftikhar Choudhry is a PCO Judge and he legalized Musharaf rule several times, now he is a dictator in Judges robe and he wants to rule the country.
Sorry to say, he is not a good omen for Pakistan, so far all his decisions had been egoistic or vengeance based.
chup oye khothi daya
SHUT UP DIRTY PIG OF CHOR CHIEF CH IFTIKHAR DAKU
تاہم چیف جسٹس افتخار محمد چوہدری نے ایک نئی روایت قائم کی کہ پہلی دفعہ انہوں نے ایک سرونگ وزیراعظم کو ایک قلم کی جنبش سے گھر بھیج دیا اور کہیں سے چوں تک نہیں ہوئی اور اس کے لیے انہیں کوئی لمبا کھیل بھی نہیں کھیلنا پڑا۔ اگرچہ اس کھیل میں نواز شریف کی پارٹی ہمیشہ کی طرح پیپلز پارٹی کے وزیراعظم کے خلاف ہراول دستے کا رول ادا کرتی نظر آئی جو وہ انیس سو نوے اور انیس سو چھیانوے میں بے نظیر بھٹو حکومت کے خلاف کر چکی تھی۔ بے نظیر بھٹو نے یہ رول انیس سو ترانوے میں نواز شریف کے خلاف کیا تھا لہذا شرافت کا سرٹیفکیٹ پیپلز پارٹی کو بھی نہیں دیا جاسکتا کہ یہ کبھی سیاسی حکومتوں کو ہٹانے کی سازش میں شریک نہیں رہی اور جنرل مشرف کی بغاوت کے بعد بھی یہ جنرل کے ساتھ مل کر کام کرنے کو تیار بھی تھی۔
گیلانی کی نااہلی بہت سارے لوگوں کو حیران کر گئی ہے کیونکہ آئین کے تحت سپیکر کی رولنگ کو چیلنج نہیں کیا جاسکتا لیکن عدالت نے پھر بھی آئین میں سقم تلاش کر کے گیلانی کو گھر بھیج دیا۔ چیف جسٹس جن کے بارے میں پیپلز پارٹی یہ سمجھتی تھی کہ وہ مارشل لاء کی راہ میں ایک روکاوٹ ہیں، اچانک وہ ماضی کے تمام ججوں اور جنرلز کو بھی سیاسی فیصلوں میں پیچھے چھوڑ گئے اور انہوں نے تن تنہا ایک وزیراعظم کو گھر بھیج دیا۔ افتخار چوہدری اچانک غصے میں آگئے ہیں ؟ یہ غصہ ان کو کس نے دلوایا ہے؟
کیا دنیا نیوز کی مبشر لقمان اور مہر بخاری کی سامنے آنیو الی ویڈیو کا اس میں کوئی رول ہو سکتا ہے ؟
جو لوگ چیف جسٹس کو قریب سے جانتے ہیں ان کا کہنا ہے کہ چیف جسٹس کا گیلانی کو گھر بھیجنا دراصل اس ویڈیو سے لنک ہے۔ جب چیف جسٹس نے دنیا نیوز کی اس آف ائر فوٹیج کو میڈیا کی موجودگی میں چلوایا اور دنیا نیوز کے خلاف دو رکنی عدالتی کمیشن بنا کر چیرمین پمیر ا سے پوچھا کہ اب تک ان کا لائسنس کینسل کیوں نہیں ہوا تو بات سمجھ میں آگئی تھی کہ چیف جسٹس سخت غصے میں تھے کہ ان کے بیٹے کے خلاف سازش میں بہت لوگ شریک تھے اور سرفہرست نام وزیراعظم گیلانی کا تھا جن کے بیٹے قادر گیلانی کی فون کال ویڈیو میں موجود تھی۔
اپنی بات میں وزن پیدا کرنے کے لیے وہ کہتے ہیں کہ اب تک چیف جسٹس گیلانی کو گھر بھیجنے کے حق میں نہیں تھے لہذا انہوں نے سارا معاملہ تیس سکینڈز کی سزا پر ختم کرنے کا فیصلہ کرایا تھا۔ اگرچہ اس فیصلے پر بھی تنقید ہورہی تھی کہ عدالت نے اپنے فیصلے سے ملک کی دو پارٹیوں کو لڑا دیا تھا۔ چاہیے تھا کہ وہ واضح فیصلہ دیتے کہ وہ وزیراعظم رہنے کے اہل تھے کہ نہیں۔ تاہم عدالت نے فیصلہ بھی دے دیا تھا لیکن گیلانی کو بھی بچا لیا گیا تھا۔ تاہم گیلانی کے وکیلوں نے اس وقت حماقت سے کام لیا جب انہوں نے اس سزا کو عدالت میں چیلنج نہ کرنے کا فیصلہ کیا ( میں نے اس پر ایک کالم بھی لکھا تھا۔ وزیراعظم گیلانی کی تاریخی غلطی اور وزیراعظم گیلانی نے وہ کالم پڑھ کر مجھے فون کر کے مانا تھا کہ میرے دلائل میں وزن تھا)
waseem badami sahib ka aaj bas nahi chal raha tha kisi tarha khud ppp ki representation kar dety
A Punjabi decision by Punjabi Judges. Who would you expect from a Fudge who himself has utilized Baluchistsn quota to become judge. Son has made millions but it is OK as far he is son of a Punjabi big shot.
هـوشيار باش
پاكِستان مين كسى بهى چيز كا كوئ بحران نهين هئ – هماري مير جعفر أور مير صادق نما حُكمران غير مُلكى آقاون كى مرضى كي مُطابق يه مصنوعى قِلت پيدا كر رهـئ هـين
تا كه غير قُوتون كو پاكِستانى عوام پر اپنا اسلحه كا ضياع نه كرنا پر ئ
أور پاكِستانى قوم بد حال هو كر مرتى رهئ غير قُوتين چاهـتى هـين مُسلمان هميشه سر نِگون رهـين أور هماري بي غيرت حُكمران اُن كي آگي بِكي هـوئ هـين
تازه ترين اطلاع كي مطابق گيلانى صاحب مجاور هو گئ هين
باقى بهى دفه هون تو انشأ الله بهت بهتر تبديلى هو گى
چند سو افراد کو شترِ بے مہار نہیں چھوڑا جاسکتا۔
الله تعالٰی نے ہر انسان کو ننگا پیدا کیا تاکہ ان کی عقل میں یہ بات گھسے
کہ اس کی نظر میں سب برابر ہیں۔
جب رسولِ پاک ﷺ اپنی بیٹی کو ایک عام انسان سے زیادہ نہیں سمجتھے
تو پھر زرداری، گیلانی یا کوئی اور کس کھیت کی مولی ہیں
ہاں اگر کوئی عالی مرتبت ہے تو
الله تعالٰی کی نظر میں
بندے کے پتر بن جاؤ
جس قبر میں سب کو جانا ہے
وہاں نہ کوئی ائیر کنڈیشنڈ ہے نہ
آرمڈ گاڑیاں، نہ وی آئی پی سہولتیں
وہاں تو اعمال کا کریڈٹ کارڈ کام آئے گا
ایک ایک نوالے کا حساب ہو گا
وزیراظم اور صدارتی محل کے بجٹ کا بھی حساب ہوگا
اگر مسلمان ہو
تو پھر سوچو
سجن رے جھوٹ مت بولو خدا کے پاس جانا ہے
نہ ہاتھی ہے نہ گھوڑا ہے وہاں پیدل ہی جانا ہے
شائد کہ تیرے دل میں اتر جائے میری بات
Arsalan ka bhe hisaab ho ga. FIA main Najaiz bharti ka bhi hisab ho ga. Monti Carlo mein jway khalney ka bhi hisaab ho ga.
YE DHOUAN TO NIKLAY GA BACHAY …..
BAAP JAIEZ HO YA NAJAIYZ DUKH TO HOTA HAY ….
LANAT HAY HAY AISEE WAFADARIII PE JO NA AQAL REKHTEE HO NA EMMAN …
SHARAM TUM KO MAGAR NHI ATEEE ….
RUBBISH
I cannot give you the formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure: which is: Try to please everybody.
Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, concerned citizens can change world. Indeed it is the only thing that ever has
PPP is a corrupt mafia as always. Gen public wish for early departure of mr 10% and his corrupt tola. Go zardari go home
Go Zardari Go home ?……………………….. he must go to Jail instead.
Shah Mehmood Qureshi has such a class. He is so soft spoken and he delivers key points with intelligence. Long live team IK
Supreme court overruled its own judgement
Supreme court continued its march under the command of General Iftekhar Ch and sacked the elected Prime Minister of Pakistan. He has a revengeful mind and history we know he sacked 100 PCO and non PCO judges in one go although he himself is PCO judge till today. Few questions are difficult to digest.
1.If the second PCO is Haram than how the first PCO is halal.
2.If a govt functionary take bundles of note it bribery and corruption and when Arslan take the same bundles of note it is conspiracy .
3. Under Suo moto he dragged Gillani for one years and sacked him today but under same suo moto he released his son in 2 days.
4.This decision is big bouncer by General Iftekhar Ch forcing ruling party to duck so it could not focus Arslans corruption and has created a crisis deliberately among executive to save his son. The timing is crucial as this grave judgement is passed only few days after Arslan gate.
5.General Ch has overruled 7 members bench decision which never disqualified Gillani as the case was tried under the same law and constitution, but Mr, Ch has its own interpretation/law.
6.How a 3 men can overrule 7 member bench of the same status and jurisdictio/court.
7. He has made the PM in to Peon and reduced the position of speaker in to Postman negating Art 63 (2) of the constitution.
General Ch has sucked the powers of Chief election Commissioner to pass judgement in 90 days after giving opportunity of being heard on the issue.
Now the ruling party should elect new PM without any delay, before party like MQM flea and Noora league inflate fire on the name of load shedding and must write a letter to Swiss Govt and then order to book Arslan and his girl friend in corruption under NAB and Hadood ordinance to meet the end of justice.
@K.PERVEZ – Is Gilani your brother in law you retard bastard. Go a get a life because if you come across me and any other reasonable Pakistani……then you are screwd u son of DOG
Dear Kumi
U did not rebut any of 7 points it clearly indicate yr mind is not rational but retarded. When you cannot argue u do Ghalm Glooch.
If you read editorial of Dawn the leading English news paper founded by Jinnah, writes Supreme court has transgressed its power by not sending the case to Chief Election commissioner to be decided in 90 days under Art 63 (3) of the constitution.
I want to say to Mr. X-PM, that parliament is not supreme authority they are just legislature, once they make a law then Supreme Court has to implement the law, means the Supreme Court is the supremacy not parliament.
I think this is time to understand all the politicians that No one single person or political party is above the law. So, no one think ever that they are above the law even they were elected by the poor peoples, to whom they kill by their acts.
We all should tell to the politicians that they are nothing than a worker of the parliament and supremacy tends to the Supreme Court and peoples of Pakistan.
Why all this is always against PPP only? the response is when ever PPP came into power with the support of Jiayalas, it ruined the country, looted it with both hands, treated themselves above the law and super human besides destabilizing the country and it's institutions.
So as they sow so shall they reap. Instead of doing some thing good for the country, they always start highest possible corruption, favoritism, destabilizing the country's big corporations, organizations, recruiting thousands of incapable Jiyalas in big corporations, sabotaging the peace and creating lawlessness throughout the country so on and so forth. They are totally incapable, unprofessional, inexperienced and know nothing about how to run the government – this is why they always face such consequences what they always go through.
So far this Saeed Ghani is concerned, I just pray "ALLAH INKO BHEE HIDAYAT DAAY" AAMEEN.
Mr Waseem Badaami please do not cover up PPP and try to promote PPP as victim , Media has to promote the truth and honestly assess the PPP performance and tell truth to people. As Pakistani it is our duty to condemn worst performance of PPP, Country is in the verge of civil war .PPP pushed this country to 100 years back by all respect.sooner we get rid of PPP government better for this country.
Za mara!! You can't anything for the Pakistani society. Now you can't even think properly. Kill everybody and then it will be all ok. To take care of all these, I would like for you and people like you to:
1- Take regular and control meal at appropriate times and take regular exercise;
2- Work 8 hours a day regularly and 5 days a week with honesty and dedication;
3- Respect every body and take decision on merit only; and
4- Promote/vote for those who promote this agenda.
If you and people like you follow this 4 point formula then everything will be oright after some time.
take care
Can we find and then train 100 suicide bombers who can go and kill all the politicians?
First target should be the joined national assembly session. Then all the provisional assemblies. All must be targeted in the same day if possible, similar to Bombay style attack. Total politicians to be killed around 1,000. Regardless of their political affiliations. Religious leaders should also be targeted with suiciders especially the ones who are engaged in ethnic and religious violence.
I would like to exclude people like Imran Khan from the targeted list.
Judiciary and Army then install a technocratic government to clean the mess for the next 5-10 years. Education emergency is declared. Same education for all. Religious education only for those who are having 12 years formal education. No elections are ever held until literacy rate is increased to acceptable level.
National council is formed to check the corruption and bring back all foreign looted assets which will pay back the national debts. And finally, we stop meddling in neighboring countries affairs.
Lastly, peace at home peace in the world!
Za mara!! You can’t do anything for the Pakistani society. Now you can’t even think properly. Kill everybody and then it will be all ok. To take care of all these, I would like for you and people like you to:
1- Take regular and control meal at appropriate times and take regular exercise;
2- Work 8 hours a day regularly and 5 days a week with honesty and dedication;
3- Respect every body and take decision on merit only; and
4- Promote/vote for those who promote this agenda.
If you and people like you follow this 4 point formula then everything will be oright after some time.
take care
Walamba halaka! Charta proot ye yaroo. Deer ghosa khkareege. Nice to see Pashtoon here. Khpal khiyal sata. Khapa na shee.