Meray mutabiq with Hassan Nisar – 17th june 2012

Rating: 3.0/10 (1 vote cast)
Meray mutabiq with Hassan Nisar - 17th june 2012, 3.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

102 Comments Leave your comment

1. deepak says:

Nisar Saab,

If you are invited by the Government to join in,as an executive, would you be able to bring in some positive change? What will be among your top priorities?

2. shoshi says:

dear nesar you are a popular analyst in Pakistan but it doesn't mean that you go over the limit of Islam if you are a true Muslim .at the time of our holy prophet( p b u h ) there were bigger scandals than today but because of his wisdom and soft preaching the matter was completely changed .yet Islam doesn't allow the kind of attitude which you use in your Analysis I don't talk about your off the record attitude.

at last I want to quote a verse of holy Quran surah Baqarah verse no 83 .Allah Almighty says .(and talk to people soft talk) mean good attitude .so after this command a Muslim has no way except accept it and follow ……

3. shahid waseem says:

nasar bhi zinda baad! tusi great oo!!

4. alummi says:

You are not familiar with how international research, development, and technology mafia work. It took Pakistan more than 12 years to prepare first prototype of the bomb. Dr. AQ Khan did not steal any technology. He was sentenced for 4 years in his absentia but S.M. Zafar (and Khan's university) proved that the technical information taken by Khan are commonly found and taught in graduate and doctoral courses at the university level.

When we will stage huge demonstrations against drone attaches as we are doing to reduce load shedding, when we will speak truth then the time for Pakistan will change and this is not far.

5. mazloom qaum says:

هـوشيار باش

پاكِستان مين كسى بهى چيز كا كوئ بحران نهين هئ – هماري مير جعفر أور مير صادق نما حُكمران غير مُلكى آقاون كى مرضى كي مُطابق يه مصنوعى قِلت پيدا كر رهـئ هـين

تا كه غير قُوتون كو پاكِستانى عوام پر اپنا اسلحه كا ضياع نه كرنا پر ئ

أور پاكِستانى قوم بد حال هو كر مرتى رهئ غير قُوتين چاهـتى هـين مُسلمان هميشه سر نِگون رهـين أور هماري بي غيرت حُكمران اُن كي آگي بِكي هـوئ هـين

6. alummi says:

Mr. HN focuses more on -ve than +ve side of Pakistan and Muslim Ummah. Whenever you listen him you feel that all Muslims are the most stupid people and Pakistan is the most retarded country in world. Can't he talk about +ve things? I don't mean superficial but something to give hope to the people.

Our so called scholar like him think its their right and privilege to talk about everyone on every matter. I heard him saying that Dr. AQ Khan stole atomic technology from the west. Janab HN sahib, if you call it sealing something then foundation of whole modern research is based on this. What US, Chinese and Russian spies are doing in sensitive research centers? Germany discovered atomic bomb phenomenon and American made the first bomb using that theory. Researcher all over the world publish their significant contributions to the knowledge each year. Countries and especially big economies use these modern literature to develop new technologies.

These pathetic so called illiterate scholars pollute our minds on this rotten media.

• The Best says:

Dude he stole the research from the labortory in holand where he used to work on atomic technology with other scientists. If spies are doing this and stealing others technology then you cannot still prove it riight. There is nothing right to talk about pakistan, come on man face it, country is curropt till its core. Mulas are using religion to spoil innocent minds, people are going through 20+ hrs of load shedding. Kids are dying of heat. inflation is so high that people cant even afford ghee or milk. police help theives in burglaries. At this point there is no hope. Yeah you can call PTI hope but unfortunately i am disappointed of PTI too. So much is happening in pakistan and imran khan is still just doing speaches that he will do this and that. I think if he really love this country then he needs to step out of his comfort zone and lead people on the streets. If he just gonna sit and watch then he is no good then zardari nawaz, mullanas and all other political parties out there today

• alummi says:

It took Pakistan more than 12 years to prepare first prototype of the bomb. Dr. AQ Khan did not steal any technology. He was sentenced for 4 years in his absentia but S.M. Zafar (and Khan’s university) proved that the technical information taken by Khan are commonly found and taught in graduate and doctoral courses at the university level.

When we will stage huge demonstrations against drone attaches as we are doing to reduce load shedding, when we will speak truth then the time for Pakistan will change and this is not far.

7. clhussain says:

Hasan Nisar only reads partially and tries to get away with…

He is right for saying of phases of a nation… barbarism, civilization and decandance…

He has probably forgotten the famous saying of Oscar Wilde which says…

"America is the only country that went from barbarism to decadance without civilization in between…"

Hasan Nisar we dont need these sermons..you always condemn Pakistan and Muslims.. I would advise you to go out and see the world…you would see with your own eyes that Pakistan is far better off than many other countries…we just need an honest leadership and then we wont need munafiq like Hasan Nisar… who talks about Pakistan but has applied for immigration for his children….

8. The Best says:

I dont understand why people can't focus on what he is saying, He is pro america and pro india……….. but why…….. its becasue he wants us to follow their foot steps and grow like they are growing we need to focus on growing at this point because pakistan is a fail state, fail society, fail economic nation. We have no history to be proud off…………arab muslims have history but we dont have any. Arabs dont even like us…. We need to wake up and make something of us to be respectful in this world …… If all the mulas and molanas are right then why pakistan is in such a disrupt condition. I think hassan nisar's logic is right untill unless we change ourself even god is not gonna help us! so quit crying about what he said about Dr. abdul qadir or allama Iqbal coz he is just trying to wake u up by showing you cruel reality…

9. venkatraman says:

jahil khota

• sandilaamir says:

@venkatraman ap sy bara koi jahil jhota koi nahn… ap ko kuch pata nahn kuch proof nahn bus agaly p keechr esy ochalte hoo jaise tum os k andhr sy ho k aye hoo … Oh bhai agr ap muslman ho tu phely apny nabi ki wo hadhis yaad karo jis mein humary aaqa nay kaha k jab tak apny ankhon sy ya apny kanoo sy nahn sunaoo os p yakeen nahn karoo… tum kaise muslman ho jo apny aka ki sunnat p yakeen nahn… afsoos bus jis taraf hawa chalti hai os taraf beh jate hoo

10. timode says:

i must write about this stupid person,,,who talking aganst allama iqbal,, ther have no normal word for this kunjer nissar,,,he dont allow to use with this name ,,,hassen,,,as a first name…this gay man is corrept and i reqest pakistani pepol and pakistani tv channel to bycot this person ,,,and trying to setel aganst him a had treil,,,in faith of allah,,and for futur for pakistan,,

11. minayet@yahoo.com says:

Dear Friends

Hassan Nisar is also facing an allegation, repeat allegation of reciving gifts from someone.

Journalists (more than policitians) being accused of accepting monetary or land gifts, complementary Umras, must face all allegation in court; They are supposed to be the conscience and voice of the people when they do not get justice!

What makes them think today's friends can turn out to be future enemies !

If people like Hassan Nisar cannot be trusted, then who else? He is one of those speaking most loudly and forcefully against corruption !! He must face the court to have his name cleared or go to jail. No ifs, no buts.

I am slowly learning not to go by what people say but by what they do. We try not to be suspicious about others without reason, but this changes everything! From now onwards, there can be a question mark over all making claims of honesty and accusing others of dishonest. Sad day for neutrality.

Better late than never!!

On another note some, like Hassan Nisar make it a point to refer to the blessed Rasool as "My Aaqa!". (My master). The Quran however, says it is not appropriate for a Nabi to ask people to become his slaves/servants. They must become slaves/servants of Allah. Is it, therefore, appropriate to refer to the blessed Rasool as "My Master?".

Thanks.

12. BSyed says:

Only Bright mind can understand Hassan Nissar.

13. wellcom143 says:

I REALLY LIKE TO WATCH THIS PROGRAM..

GREAT HASSAN NISAR.

14. Aqib says:

i like hassan nisaar he is honest person and speaks for truth

15. nadir randhawa says:

DRINKER HASSAN NISSARRR….

16. nadir randhawa says:

HASSAN NISAR IS DRINKER AND HAVE VERY WRONG INFORMATION ABOUT ISLAM…..YE GUSSTAAKH HAA IS NAY DARRI KO SUNNAT NI KAHA KAHTA HA K YE SAFTY K LIYE THI ….LANNAT HA IS PER…

17. samajhna_mushkil says:

اس کو مت کچھ بولو، اس کی بچپن میں مولوی نے پھاڑ دی تھی، تب سے بے چارہ ہرزہ سرائی کا عادی ھے

یہ بے چارہ تو صبح و شام یہی کہتا نظر آتا ہے:

جب پھٹی تھی مری یہ دل قسم کھا لی تھی

ہم تو مروا چکے ہیں اب تیری بھی مروائیں گے

18. amjadm says:

Hassan, your rhetoric will be useful for people if you could also provide workable/practical solutions to our problems…I hope you can do more than just depressing the people!

19. Mirza Zahid says:

HASSAN NISAR AUR MUBASHAR LUQMAN BOTH PTI K WORKARON KO LECTURE DETAY HEIN AB KHUD HI SOCH LO K LECTURE KA ASAR KIA HO GA…….

20. Waqasuddin al-Pakist says:

One doesn't need to cite America's yearly deficit totalling ten percent of its GDP, its stagnant wages over the last four decades, the loss of 40% of its national wealth in just the last few years, the greatest deindustrialization in the history of the world, the demographic crises facing the country with nearly half its workforce reaching retirement age in the coming decade, rising crime and income inequality, gridlock and dysfunction in Congress, or the hijacking of its policymaking by corrupt moneyed interests to rebut Hasan Nisar's ridiculous thesis that America is in its youthful ascendence! In fact, one doesn't need to rebut Hasan Nisar at all. Pakistan's miseducated elites are fully exposed to the people as it is. But I would like to test this obnoxious and laughable thesis anyways. I would if I could. There is simply one move that I would like to see done to test this thesis of Uncle Sam's youthful ascendence. Only one move is all that would be required at this stage of Uncle Sam's career. This one move I had demanded from Pakistan's diplomats after the dark days of May last year, but they proved too pathetic and inept to create a consensus with our all weather ally to bring it about. Pakistan would like to see our friend China stop buying U.S. Securities for a full year and dump 20% of its foreign exchange held in dollars to test this thesis of Uncle Sam's youthful ascendence. I'm sure Mr. Geitner and Hasan Nisar will appreciate the conundrum.

• medocrate says:

Why dont you also see the other side of Mirror . America is still the Number 1 economy out of the more than 200 Countries. If you think china is number 1 , then ask someone in this field or go on the internet to any website . America has 50 states . Just one State of California is the Number 8th Economy in the world . American Air force is the number one in Quality as well as number , as well as Strength . America Navy is still the most powerful Navy on planet and has control over all the Oceans of the world . America was still able to Fire 120 Cruise missiles on the first day of Libyan War and didn't quit the War because the rest of the worlds powerful countries like France, England, Canada, Turkey, Australia , Italy, Germany etc requested America to please not leave the leadership. America is still the country who gives the greatest amount of Aid to Pakistan Military as well as Civil government . Even today America produces more Oil than some popular Oil countries like Iran , U.A.E, and Qatar . Saudia Arabia is an Exception But tht is the only thing Saudia is having . The rest is desert and Saudia recently bought upto 60 F-16s America is the Only country on earth who can hit a single man on the Ground through an unmanned Drone Aircraft from 34000 feet high. A single university like John Hopkins has budget , almost equal to the budget of Pakistan . American Health Budget is equal to the Combine Health Budget of all the Countries of the World . America is the first country to Land a man on Moon , not a single time But many times . The F-16 which you are using are a third grade F-16 and such F-16s are standing in some deserts of America like a Garbage and no more considered useful Planes . Two B2 Bombers can destroy the whole world in 3 hours . Ask some Military expert . I live here and I know that when you go to the embassy of Islamabad , the biggest and Longest line Standing for Visas will be Still that of America , not China . You need to learn the ABCs of economy before talking on this topic and it is because of illiterate people like that Pakistan is in this situation. You guys have listened only to Munawar Hassan, Fazlu-Rehman, Farid Paracha and other Prejudiced retarded Mullas who only teaches you how to wash your A*ss . Other than that , they are good for nothing . Last but not the least , just like a Billionaire will borrow money in Billions not hundreds , Similarly America is the richest country of the world in terms of Total Assets , Gold, power, air force, Cultural wealth, industry , Land , health etc . America is the only country who could afford a war in three different continents at the same time ( Afghanistan , Iraq , Yemen , South Africa , Sudan etc ) . Next is either Syria's Cruel Leader Bashaarul Assad , Then Hafiz Saeed , then Iran , and then next is Pakistan . So look in the mirror like Hassan Nisar advised you before listening to these Mullas who exploits people's emotions on the name of Religion . It is Pakistan who has Sword in one Hand and a Kachkol in the other . America Pays its debts regularly and has a AAA rating as a borrower . Check Pakistan's rating as a borrower and you will see your real status.

• Waqasuddin al-Pakist says:

The reason I don't see the other side of the mirror is because there is nothing to see on the other side of the mirror! America's runaway military expenditure is a manifestation of its decline and not symbolic of its strength. American policymaking has been hijacked by special interest groups and foreign lobbyists in cahoots with a military industrial complex which doesn't have the interests of the American people at heart. Of all the policies and wars they have undertaken none were designed to benefit the country or its people at large but quite the contrary to hasten its decline and serve the interests of a corrupt and sold out globalist elite. It is they who have profited from these wars. It is they who profit from the runaway military expenditures. And as a result of their selfishness and greed they have overstretched and bankrupted the country. How can I uphold these foolish policies as a model of emulation for Pakistan? Foolish trade policies. Foolish currency policies. Foolish foreign policies. Foolish social and cultural policies. We have to go back in time and learn the secrets of their rise and learn the proper lessons of their demise as well. Behind the glitter and gloss lies a rotting carcass. Don't talk to me about these Rating Agencies created by and for America. They are outdated relics of a bygone past. China's foreign exchange reserves are 30 TIMES greater than the United States (check CIA's website for confirmation), it is the largest exporter in the world, its industrial growth rate is 14% compared to 4% in the U.S., its GDP is growing close to double digits every yearr, half of its GDP doesn't consist of the financial sector like the U.S., and U.S. external debt levels are 20 TIMES that of China! To a sincere observer the previous reasons I gave for American decline should have sufficed. You might be well versed in the petty politics of self-hate and loathing of a typical Pakistani progressive wannabee, but you don't know how to assess the rise and decline of Great Powers.

As far as Pakistan is concerned, if you have been reading my posts than you should know that I'm the most vociferous critic of the Pakistani Establishment's POLICIES. And I'm not with the Jamaat-e-Islami or anyone else. My vision for the country is unique. I have advocated policies which no petty local politician would advocate. Why would he build a Greater Pakistan stretching to the borders of Russia if that would diminish the proportion of votes he gets at the national level? No country has EVER become a Great Power with a so-called democracy of feudal lords, ethnic and midieval parties to contend with. No Great Power has ever been established, not even the United States or Great Britain, which followed truly laissez faire economic policies as does Pakistan today. It is the Musharrafites and Hasan Nisarists who have destroyed Pakistan and disadvantages local industry from developing because of their foolish free trade policies. These are the economic terrorists who do more harm than any religious nut job can ever possibly hope to accomplish!

• pehlvan says:

It is the most stupid arguement i have ever come across. The best thing about China-US relationship is need. Chinas needs a growing US economy. If china tries to strangle the US economy it will bring about its own demise. China's biggest importer is none other than the US and Chinas growth is all export based.

BTW if china is stupid enough to fullfill your demand the result will be:

US economy will be hit hard as import bill will increase due to the depreciation of the dollar. However in the longer run the depreciated dollar will mean more and more exports quantity wise as most of US exports are price elastic in nature this will increase the value too. The imports will fall as it will become cheaper to make the products at home. In effect this will hurt China in the log run not the US. The US economy can only be brought down if the Dollar is not the medium of exchange anymore.

• Waqasuddin al-Pakist says:

You have clearly mastered the favorite Pakistani progressive pastime of thinking inside the box! Khuda key wastey ek cheez may to originality dikha do yaar! Uncle Sam is running a one and a half trillion dollar deficit as far as the eyes can see. His own Center on Budget and Policy Priorities estimates deficits in this range for the entire decade! That means that the considerable dollar holdings of China (over $3 trillion!!) are being devalued as we speak! Either China can sit there and do nothing while its hard earned savings are devalued, which is politically untenable, OR it can take decisive action and checkmate Uncle Sam FOR GOOD sending the American economy into the Stone Age! They can diversify their holdings into the SDR's or other currencies and assets. Sending the American economy into the Stone Age will lead to an immediate collapse in the consumption of raw materials like oil, natural gas, precious metals, etc…, and along with it their prices as well. China will recoup its losses by the spoils of victory fairly quickly. China also possesses the ability to quickly switch its state led industry from an export based model to an internally driven consumption based model. On the other hand don't expect China to take its foot off of Uncle Sam's neck until he's 6 feet in the hole. If Uncle Sam tries to get tough, which he won't because the politicians are bought, China can always unleash N. Korea or Iran. It can also take revenge for the CIA funded Tiananmen tragedy and support indigenous uprisings and labor upheavals and exploit racial and ethnic animosities to create civil war like conditions. If Uncle Sam leaves the door wide open as he probably would to avoid all out confrontation, China can always swoop back in for the kill and buy up the shuttered businesses and foreclosed properties for basement bottom prices and further extend its power to complete its domination.

• The Best says:

What hassan nisar said is true if America dies natural death. What you are saying could be true if its unnatural death. No doubt china is playing a big game, but America is no where close to fail at the moment. They are in big deficit but their economy is too big to. America is still paying billions of dollars in aids to several countries after all these deficits. They have technological edge on all other countries. Wepons are their real market and thats just way too much of money any body could ever imagin. America have enough oil reserves to run the countory for 5 centuries still they buy oil from outside for higher price and povide it to their people with subsides. Oil is still way cheap in america then in europe. There are way too many things which makes america number best country at the moment…

• pehlvan says:

ru a zaid hamid follower? you talk like one and also give rubbish in place of arguements. Stating things like because china can or because this wiill happen is your head really that deep up your behind?

As i have already said china can not afford the USA to go down because of the massive trade with it. USA prints dollars and can print as much as it wants to. as i have already told you the only way to bbring the us economy down is by changing the medium of exchange. at the moment no matter what is traded the USD is used. u little imbecile the USD has actually gained in value over the last few months.

U r either a zaid hamid suppoter or zaid hamid himself

or u are a debater or someone who likes to do MUNs (because in MUNs one only talks needlessle like u do)

21. rollinaces says:

Im a great admirer of hassan nisar and he is my idol and respect him alot but on certain things i think he gets carried away like today about west people dont look at next girl in tube .. sir if you come and live here then you would know how these westerns degrade there women on friday saturday nights all they talk about there girls in sex refrences .. thats why even all of media and wests propaganda against islam and womens rights in islam despite of all that the fastest growing religon in west is islam and in recent statistics in uk alone there is over 100000 white british converted to islam in which majority is white women with average age of 27 .. and there is loads of prominent white women converted to islam eg kristen becker .. tony blair sis in law .. yvone ridley news presenter etc .. anyway im not here to gve lecture just wanted to put my point across and plus i wanted to say sir hassan nisar is my idol i have utmost respect for him we need people like him in our society !!

• minayet@yahoo.com says:

The issue was not what some men in the West talk about women in private; The issue was staring and gawking women (with or without modest clothing) like they do in countries like Pakistan, India, Eygpt etc.

Some are so out of it that they leave vulgar remarks about Pakistani TV Anchorwomen right here on this webpage!! This shows the filth they have in their minds!

• medocrate says:

We cannot consider Atheists as a religion group But just for information , the fastest growing group of people is the Atheism . Which means that there are more people getting away from the Believer Groups and adding to the Non-believers .

22. Xntrick says:

What is a mirror good for ? Hassan Nisar is only putting up a mirror for you to see yourself in it …If you do not like the reflection its not the mirror that needs to change .

23. peshabkhan says:

This Maria is one hot Lahori chick. You don't see many like her on TV.

24. pakpro says:

luqman ki tarah ye bhi IK ko chor k baqi sab ko galian daita hai..i wonder what he talks about while off-air!!

• NRP says:

Hassan Nisar is a staunch MQM supporter. He hates our national heros like Dr Qadeer, Iqbal, and Jinah. He is rude, arrogant, and outright obnoxious.

• cofcol says:

How dare Hasan Nisar speaks good of MQM, what a sinner! How can he make up his own mind and not listen to Talat Husain, najam sethi, kashif abbasi and their like. Are all these anchors fool that they hate MQM?

Come on, lets get togather and send one thousands curses on MQM and earn jinnah!!!!!

25. Pakistani says:

I LOVE HASAN NISAR'S COMENTS ABOUT OURSELVES BECAUSE WE ARE THE REASON FOR THAT HE CRY EVERY TIME

NOW IT'S TIME TO CHANGE AND THNIK ABOUT

* WHAT WE DID

* WHAT WE DO

* WHAT WE SHOULD HAVE TO DO

IN OUR REAL LIFE NOW IT'S TIME TO CHANGE

I LIVE IN EUROPE AND I LOVE THE WAY HE SAY ABOUT OUR SYSTEM BECAUSE EVERY TIME I COME TO PAKISTAN TO VISIT MY FAMILY I CAN ONLY SPEND TWO OR THREE WEEKS BECAUSE EVERYWHERE I FIND

HUNGER

FIGHTING FOR MONEY

CORRUPTION

AND WHAT HASAN NISAR SAY HE SAYS ALWAYS TRUTH OF US WHY

WHY BECAUSE WE HAVE TO CHANGE OURSELVES BECAUSE WE ARE EDUCATED YOUNG PEOPLE

SO IF WE CHANGE WE CAN CHANGE THE WHOLE SYSTEM

INSHALLAH! BECAUSE GOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES

26. Attraction says:

Sir Hassan Nasir really you are man of truth words which always touch the heart and feelings. We Love you. Allah Bless My Pakistan, Allah Bless My Pakistan Nation & Allah Pak Bless you as Always! Ameen.

27. navers says:

Hassan Sahib you have a nice rhetoric and I agree with a lot of stuff you say. But when I know that you support MQM then I don't know what else to say. Now I find that Your name is also on the list from Bharia scandal. I just can not trust your words or intentions.

28. HelloPakistan says:

Nothing to say the Mr. Nisar knows what he is talking for Pakistani people

He is true talkier not fake . just keep speaking truth and the truth is always bitter.

we all just listen him and try to affix our all wrong in social life.

29. a s ajmal ajmal says:

mubashar te mehar nai jo kita so kita hun sab bhonkan lag pai nai 1 2 nu bahar kadh k sab jis da hath painda j ghat koi nhi karda,hun saray apni apni safai day rya inhan nu ALLAH e puschooo ga insha ALLAH fer inhan nu koi nhi bachaoo ga na koi cj na koi pm na koi cm,pakistan nu inhan nai bana ditta j pleetastan.ALLAH maeri dharti nu inhan paleeet(pleed)lokan ton pak kar day aameeen,imran hun aa ja yaaar imam khameeni ban k is ton sewa koi chara nhi,

• itishan says:

aap ki baat 99 % theek hai, laikin aakhiry line mein aap mughaltaa se kaam lay gay, IMRAAN KO AAP small buray keh saktay hain inn se achay loag bhy hain aur haqiqat mein un ki hi kamy hai …………. Hamary islamic parties agar allience kar lain too yehi aakhry solution hai, iss men agar PTI apnaa kirdaar adaa kar lai to o sonay peh suhagah hai

Allah Hafiz

30. Neutral observer says:

Hasan Niar is really shallow person and he is doing the same thing a mulla does by putting down people and abusing them. He should stop using Islam and Islamic personalities in his rants. He should study western history and how the recent empires were built i.e. piracy, deception, slavery and genocide. Thew scientific component is the result of tremendous effort to dominate others. If he is the high intellectual of Pakistan then Pakistan has every reason to be depressed.

31. smmasiddiqui says:

SAR KO JHUKA KAE MILNAY MAIN KIA HAJ HAE MAGR…….SAR ITNA NA JHUKAO KAE DSTAR GEER PADAY EASAY CHIF/J KA KIYA MAQAM JO APNI KHUSHAMD KRAKR KHUSH HO OR DUSRON KO ZABAN BANDI KA HUKM DAE DUSRA AAPNA MUDAH BHE BEYAN NA KR SAKY AAP KI MADAH SRAI SAB KARAIN KHUB INSAF HAE …AGR AAP HAQ HAIN TUW AAP KO ITNAY TV CH OR ITNAY BADMASH WOKLA KI KIUN ZARORAT PARD RAHI HAE

32. Mirza says:

INSANE NISAR y u always IRATE BOY u need to C a SHRINK before its too late

we all kno that u r Malik Riaz's KATAMITE…… BOY

there should b no TRADE with GHALEEX HINDUS

Prince Nayef who passed away today left no stone unturned for Pakistan during the FLOODS

if Pakis would abstain from being a typical CORRUPT paki when in the ME, arabs would treat them like brothers. u can't just generalize a whole NATION. only a JAHIL generalizes ……….. n u r a JAHIL PUNJABI in my book

u need to c how MEXICANS and KAALAS act when they r at a CLUB INSANE NISAR phir patta chaly gaa kon AANKH UTHATA hai aur kon NAHI. PAAGAL KAY BUCHAY

33. smmasiddiqui says:

NISAR SAHAB AAP KAE JEO NAY KHUSAMAD KI INTIHA KAR DE HAE JEO LOGO KAY SAT JO KHUSHAMDI PROGRAM HAR KHBAR KAY BAD AARAHA HAE ES KO KHUDA KAY WASTY BAND KRA DAINMAIN PAKISTANI HON OR ES KHUSHAMD KO DEKH KR MUJHAY INTAHI AZEET HO RAHI HAE SAHAFT KRAIN …… KIYA ES PER AAP KO BHE SHARM NAHI AATI

34. jk12 says:

hassan sb app qoum ko bewakoof km banaya karin app ka Bahria town MA PLOT HA app ny B malik RIAZ SE pessy khain hain AP KA APNA FARM HOUSE HAI farm House hai

tu ap b isi Nizaam KI PEDAWAAR HAIn

LAKIN JB AP KI BATIN SUNAIN asaa laghta hai 18 cror AWAM ma sirf ap hi paweter(clean) hain ap pakistani awam ko lann taaan kartain hain

kabi ap begharat kahty hain kaabi besharm ye kia tareeka hai

VOTE ap ny kabi nahi dala

phir ku????

app is pakistani socity ma pora FIADA b utaa rahy hain

app loogh ku double face rakhty hain……

ye ab proof hai koi mazaak nahi MEDIA GATE n boht se looghon ka chahra benakaab kiya hai….

35. imran durrani says:

بحریہ ٹاؤنز میں رھنے والوں ھوشیار اور اس سے پہلے کہ ملک ریاض مرے یا قتل کے مقدمات میں ھمیشہ ھمیشہ کیلئے جیل چلا جائے یا ملک سے فرار ھوجائے آپ اپنی اپنی بحریہ ٹاؤنز میں موجود جائیدادوں کی پکی رجسٹریاں کروالوں کیونکہ اس شخص کی طاقت کے اختتام کا وقت ھوا چاھتا ہے اور اصل مالکان اپنی جائیدادوں کیں فردے پکڑ عدالتوں کے باھر کھڑے اللہ تعالی سے فریادیں کررھئے ھیں۔ اور اللہ کے فیصلوں سے کتنے ھی ریاض بحریہ کےٹائٹانک بحر برد ہوتے دنیا کی تاریخ نے دیکھے ہیں۔

36. yes says:

mien west mien rehta hoon .. aur goray is lie larkiyon ko nahi dekhtay kyun kay teen char jaib mien hoti hien … hassan ji , aap do teen haftoon kay lie yahan aatay ho , hum say poocho …… BAAT YE HAI , agar aap pakistan ko sex free ker do , sex to aam ker do west ki tarah , to pakistan mien bhi loog larkiyon ko nahi tarien gay … liken sawal yeah hai hassan sahab , kay kia aap is baat ko sahi samajtay ho kay aap ki beti tube mien safar ker rahi ho aur koi us ki taraf aankh uthaa ker na dekhay , magar , magar , jo jaa apnay nigerian boyfriend ko milnay rahi ho , aur is doran swedish blonde larkay ko sms ker rahi ho …. aap hawai batien ker kay oom ko kis taraf lagana chahtay ho .

• posteconomist says:

You should get yourself checked out by a psychiatrist. You twisted his simple narrative into something it was never meant to be. In Pakistan, we've people who're desecrating the cemetery and raping dead bodies; people are raping 4, 5 year old girls; etc. While there might be isolated incidents like these in the West, in Pakistan they're much more prevalent. I have lived in the West to, in New York and used to travel by the subway on a daily basis. And I completely agree with his analysis.

• paki123 says:

i agree with u postconomist ,hassan nisar was right ,i dont know where the f,,ck yes live in west and how he think about that ,he is a dum ass scumbag ,

• yes says:

mera kehnay ka sirf ye matlab hai , ke aap agar pakistan ko bhi west ki tarah sex free ker do gay , to yahan bhi koi larkiyon ko nahi taray gaa .. haan liken is mien aap ka apna nuqsaan ho jai ga , aap ki society ka family structure tabah ho ga , hum mien say koi nahi chahta kay west ka gand hamaray ghar mien phailay , liken hassan gi aap ki bohat si baaton say mien mutafiq bhi hoon , aap khul ker boltay ho , is lie aap mughay thoray thoray achay bhi lagtay ho .. aahoo ;)

• Hassan87 says:

Hey buddy give me your sister cell number she will enjoy west ……………………..

• yes says:

oo meray bhai post economist … mien aap say ikhtlilaf kertay huay aap ko pagal ya ghada kehdoon to ye hargiz munasib nahi ho ga , aur har insaan ko rai rakhnay ka bunyadi haq hai , jaisay aap ko bhi hai , mughya bhi , hassan ji ko bhi , rahi baat to what hassan said in his last part … i find it absolutely illogical , when hi say west is the best because they dont stare women ,, i mean come on ,,, its obvious wy they dont . and when u talk abound pedophiles raping under ages children i agree with him , but it happens here in west tooo , yes , rapes are pretty high here , better check statistics first my dear .. mera objection clear hai , unhon nay jo bachon aur oortoon kay rape wali baat ki un ko chahie tha west ko aisay hi white chit na detay , west mien rape ratio ziada higher hay .. mugh per yaeen nahi meri jaan to khod search ker kay tasali ker laitay .. jis ko west ka culture pasand hai , wo apni behnon kay lie bhi waisa hi culture sooch lay , thay why i hate west culture , pata nahi hassan je ko kyun pasand hai , jab kay wo achay aadmi hien , but i appreciate west for there contribution is science .

37. posteconomist says:

He is absolutely right in regards to Arabs and Arab countries. I never understand why we Pakistanis ever entangled us with them. We should distance ourselves from them at all costs. They're the biggest terrorists in the world; not only are they involved in radicalization of masses, but they abduct children for camel jockeying, treat foreign labor as slave labor, etc. They were never our 'brothers' and never will be. Time has come to stop calling these countries our 'brotherly' countries. They've constantly exploited us and continue to do so. We should be more close to countries like Turkey, Malaysia, Indonesia, etc. because we have more in common with those countries than with Arabs in every aspect.

38. aj_157 says:

BUHAT KARWA BOLTAY HAIN MERA KHYAL HAI SACH HI BOLTY HAIN TABHI KARWA LAGTA HAI

39. ToobaTooba says:

HUSSAN MURDAR

40. zamzam says:

I AGREE WIOTH HASSAN NISAR WHAT SAID ABOUT POLITICS,,,,MAGER BAAT YA HA,,,K MANA KUCH DIN SA PTI WALA BAHIOON KO SEMJAHIA RAHA THA,,,ITNI TAREEFAIN MET KIA KARAIN KISI KI BAAD MAIN PHIR GALIAN DETA HUA ACHA NAHI LEGTA HA,,,JAISA PICHLA 2 MAHINA SA MUBASHAR LUQMAAN OR MEHAR KI TAREEFOON K PAHAR BANAY JA RAHA THA,,,ISI TARAH IS ADMI KI TAREEF SEMJH SOCH KER KARAIN,,,MQM PAID MUBASHAR HA OR YA HASSAN NISAR HA,,

YA PAGEL K BACHA KHUD 20 HAZAR SA MEHNGI WATCH PEHNTA HA,,,SHARAB PI KER YA KIE DAFA TV PER A JATA HA,,,PURI QOOM OR MUSMANO KI HISTORY KO YA GALIAN DETA HA,,,OR APNA AAP KO YA SEMJH DAAR SEMJHTA HA,,,IS KO SAHREM NAHI AITI HA,,,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=417I6IkmQrA

41. naseer_491 says:

nice show

42. Rambly1 says:

HASSAN NISAR IS GREAT SPEAKER. WHO TEACH US TRUTH. OUR POLITICIAN KEPING US IN DARK. PAKISTAN NEED SUCH PERSON ALL DEPARTMENT OF LIFE AND INSTITUTIONS

ALLAH PAKISTAN KI HIFAZAT KARAY

Vote for change

43. imran tahir says:

hussain nasir also take money frm malik raiz . thats way he dnt want to talk for mehar and mubasheer . he is very big stupt man , i dnt watch show i read only friends comments . plez quet hussain frm this show.

44. theScientist says:

He didn't talk about Mubasher and Mehar, he also took money from Malik Riaz. he should have cleared himself, but jo khud uska hissa ho woh kia clear karay ga.

45. humayunawab UK says:

The last Part is best…it reflects the sensitivity of the issuse and the feeling of the person(Hasan Nisar)…. I dont agree full with Mr Hasan Nisar but some of his thoughts are really appriciating….

• surajbthakur@gmail.c says:

Thanks.. as menioned in this programe that survey was conducted in Pak and most of the people want peace with India. Very good sign.. it shows that new and young generation matured enough and want one mantra i.e.development and good relation between Indo-Pak.

46. Ali_ss says:

he is on mission to fulfill american agenda.. an other black sheep,, i m sure one day u guys will see his reall face..i had seen him closely in his reall life,, he is the 1st lifafa journalist. when aitzaz ahsun , lucman, and mehar were not yet exposed i knew their reall face since that time but no one could believe that time . soon u guys will see his reall face too.

47. asifpti says:

Nisar sahab jo last few moments main owrat ka pardey ki baat ki thi, buhat acchi lagi

48. nisarchowdhari says:

Good program upto the point replies, I hope we have our teachers like him to give us rational replies and not stories like Haroon ur Rasheed was this and that or our kings were fantastic, He has rightly pointed out the correct way of life

49. a s ajmal ajmal says:

sada hukmrani ALLAH ki hi rahay gi,ALLAH nai jis jis ko koi chance dia hai k koi badshah ban gya koi achi post pe baith gya koi tv ya media pe set ho gya koi s h o lag gya ye sab aarzi hai ,ALLAH nai apni sewa kisi ko nhi is dunia main nhi rehnay daina,ALLAH nai apnay nabion ko bhi nhi rehnay dia to ham kya cheez hain,bass apnay faraiz say pur khaloos ho jaao aisa na ho k baad jawab daina mushkil ho jay,abhi bhi waqat hay sudhar jaao warnah ye chance marnay k baad nhi milay ga ae ALLAH hum ko imama khameeni jaisa aadmi aata ferma,

50. ranjha naz says:

hasan nasar luqman soor is your brother tum such neh boltee

51. PAKISTANI 00 says:

HASSAN NISAR CALLS DR ABDUL QADIR KHAN A THIEF

TO SEE REALITY OF MUBASHIR LUCMAN AND HASSAN NISAR SEE THE FOLLOWING 6 MIN CLIP

YOU LIKE HIM AS YOU LIKED MUBASHIR LUCMAN UNTIL MUBASHIR LUCMANS VIDEO CAME OUT

ALLAH WILL SHOW THE REALITY OF HASSAN NISAR

HE SLIGHTLY TAKES SIDE OF PPP AZAD KHIYAL AGAINST PMLN IF HE IS FAIR HE SHOULD CRITISIZE PPP MORE BECAUSE THEY ARE IN FEDRAL GOVERNMENT AS WELL AS IN 4 PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENTS BECAUSE PPP IS AZAD KHIYAL AND PML N IS RIGHT WING RELIGIOUS OR AS THEY CLAIM THEY ARE

AGAR PTI RELIGIOUSPARTY HOTI TU HASSAN NISAR KABI PTI KO FAVOUR NA KARTAY

DR SHAHID MASOOD ONCE SAID ON TV THAT A MAN(HE DID NOT MENTION HIS NAME) ADVICED HIM THAT DR SB AGAR AAP JOURNALISM MAYN REHNA CHAHATAY HAYN TU 3 KAM KATAY REHNA ARMY KO BURA BHALA KEHNA,ISLAM KO BURA BHALA KEHNA AUR PRO WESTERN REHNA

ASK DR SHAHID YOUR SELF HIS TWITTER ACCOUNT IS AS FOLLOWS

@Shahidmasooddr
    https://twitter.com/#!/shahidmasooddr
    JOIN TWITTER FOLLOW DR SHAHID MASOOD ON HIS ACCOUNT AND ASK HIM

SIRF AIK WAJA HAY HASSAN NISAR SB KI POPULARITY KI K WO FAISAL RAZA ABDI,QAMAR UZ ZAMAN QAIRA AUR NGO REPRESENTERS KI TARHAN KISI K KABU MAYN NAE ATAT

HASSAN NISAR IS PRO INDIA,PRO AMERICA,PRO ISRAEIL WATCH HIS PROGRAM MERAY MUTABIQ JIS MAYN WO PAKISTAN KO ISRAEIL TASLEM KARNAY KO KETA HAY

HASSAN NISAR INLIGHTENED MODERATE(AZAD KHAYAL) HAYN MUSHARAF,PPP,MQM,ANP,SAFMA AUR NGOS KI TARHAN

IN SAB KO TALIBAN KILLINGS NAZAR ATI HAYN MAGAR 3000 DRONE KILLINGS,7000 ANP VS PPP VS MQM KARACHI KILLINGS AUR BALOCHISTAN MAYN 1600 MUHAJIR KILLINGS NAZAR NAE ATIN

ALL AZAD KHIYAL ARE COOLED BLOODED

52. ziakhan says:

hassan nisar, im feel so sorry for the people off pakistan. and agian thet people standing up for zardari ang gilani an d nawaz, i watch your all program………….? plz stand up the people of pakistan {through out your leader like rubish…………………………………………………..

53. aliusman says:

I also lived for two years in London & traveled a lot on tube( Underground). HASSAN NISAR said 100% true in the last part of program. Even most beautiful woman of the world is sitting next to someone in tube he even won't look at her. He will just concentrate on news paper or magazine. While in Pakistani society from 4 year to 70 year women are not safe. What nation we are & talk about west is this & that. First we should think and improve our moral values and than talk about west.

• Xntrick says:

Your 100 % spot on with your observation.. Only lookers starers you will come across are most likely recent arrivals from Pakistan. The long beards want to bring their values to the west .. Astigfirullah.

54. iqbalshaheen says:

khuda k lie is hasan ko imran khan k sath mat milao wo to aik sacha aor neek niyat insan he and great leader laiken is sahib ki haqeeqat jab ap k samne ae to heeran reh jao ghe ye hazrat islam ke sakhat mukhalif hain mery wo doosat jo is ki ghatia batoon main aa jate hain wo zara ghoor karain is ne in between the line hazrat MUHAMMAD(pbuh)ke inqlab ko reject kia he ye kehte howe k us k bad kia howa ye gooron ka zehni ghulam he goore logh cheenk bi mare to ye wah wah karta he sala

55. naseer ahmed says:

ye kanjer be bikao mal hey .. bik giya hey riyaz thekaadar se .. shame husan nisar….

56. a s ajmal ajmal says:

sada hukmrani ALLAH ki hi rahay gi,ALLAH nai jis jis ko koi chance dia hai k koi badshah ban gya koi achi post pe baith gya koi tv ya media pe set ho gya koi s h o lag gya ye sab aarzi hai ,ALLAH nai apni sewa kisi ko nhi is dunia main nhi rehnay daina,ALLAH nai apnay nabion ko bhi nhi rehnay dia to ham kya cheez hain,bass apnay faraiz say pur khaloos ho jaao aisa na ho k baad jawab daina mushkil ho jay,abhi bhi waqat hay sudhar jaao warnah ye chance marnay k baad nhi milay ga ae ALLAH hum ko imama khameeni jaisa aadmi aata ferma,or ALLAH imran khan ko kamyab karay aameeen,

57. PAKISTANI 00 says:

HASSAN NISAR CALLS ABDUL QADIR KHAN A THIEF

SEE REALITY OF MUBASHIR KUCMAN AND HASSAN NISAR

YOU LIKE HASSAN NISAR LIKE MUBASHIR LUCMAN BEFORE THE LEAKING OF MUBASHIR LUCMANS VIDEO

ALLAH WILL SHOW HASSAN NISARS REALITY AS WELL

HE GENERALLY TARGETS ALL PARTIES BUT

HE SLIGHTLY TAKES SIDE OF PPP AGAINST PNL N

HE TAKE SIDE OF AZAD KHIYAL VS RELIGION

HE DRUNK INTERVIEW AND ABUSES ON LIVE TV

IF ATOMIC BOMB IS SO EASYLY MADE THEN WHY OUT OF 207 COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD ONLY 7 COUNTRIES DECLARED AND 2 UNDECLARED HAS ATOMIC BOMB

DR SHAHID MASOOD SAID THAT A MAN(HE DID NOT NAME HIM) GAVE HIM ADVICE THAT IF YOU WANT TO STAY IN JOURNALISM IN PAKISTAN ABUSE THE ARMY,SAY BAD THINGS ABOUT RELIGION AND BE INLIGHTENED MODERATE

ALL INLIGHTENED MODERATES(AZAD KHAYAL) ARE COOLED BLOODED THEY SEE KILLINGS IN SWAT BY TALIBAN BUT DONOT SEE KILINGS BY DRONES,AUR ANP VS PPP VS MQM AZAD KYAL KILLINGS IN KARACHI OR KILLINGS OF MUHAJIRS IN BALOCHISTAN

A FAIR MAN SHOULD GIVE HIS OPINION ON ALL ISSUES NOT ONLY ON MOLVIS,ISLAM,ARMY ETC

58. eagle says:

i feel proud as a paki when i know that hasan nisar is from pakistan.he is a gift of god to a sick destroyed country like pakistan.

59. TMughal says:

Now the question from him:

1. When were the Americans Barbarians?

2. When did they become CIVILISED? As let me quote ( Georges Clemenceau French Prime Minister from 1906 to 1909 ) his thoughts on U.S ( America is the only nation in history which miraculously has gone directly from barbarism to degeneration without the usual interval of civilization ) This statement also, sometimes is attributed to Oscar Wilde and George Bernard Shaw. Don'y forget all three people mentioned are from early 1900's.

3. Do Mr Nisar agree that Russia was also a super power? and were the 3 phases of decline also applicable on Russia ( as it did rise to the power and fell ) as well as Mr. Nisar also states U.S is going through it's teenage years, what happened to Russia, did it die a premature death?

60. ali says:

Hassan Nisar please please please I hope that you didn't take money and Plots from Malik Riaz Please ak dafa us ki wazahat kar dou apnay Program mein warna sab log aap ko b corrupt samaj rahay hen… Agar aap ne b waqayee paisay aur Plots liay hen then its one of The WORST Munafqat i have ever seen :( I hope you are not Munafiq like those sold journalists :

• khanthereal says:

Just because some anchors came on TV including Mehar Bukhari and said they did not take anything from Malik Riaz, do you believe them now. This is what every thief says when he gets caught that he did not steal. This is not how you clear yourself. There are other platforms and ways one should clear himself or herself.

61. ABDULHAFEEZ74 says:

hassan nisar shaib aap ne aik bhut khobsurat mukalma kia apni host se arb k mutliq, main saudia me hota hoon or aap ki baat se 100% mutafiq hon, yeh humary bhai wai nahi yeh daly tu humary aaqa bany huwy hain or aap ko ik baat bataon yahoodi in se laakh darjay behtar hain, yeh tu chand bikay huway molvi humay glat patian parhaty hain kion k yahan se khairat lety hain or istamal karty hain islam ko, graz yeh qainat k galeez or jahil log hain. umeed hay aap tafseel se zikr karin gay. may har cheez ka samna karny ko tiyar hoon. (abdulhafeez_1974@yahoo.com)

• khurram_id says:

Yar main b Saudia m he rehta ho Allah ko jan deni hy is ly ap ko reply kr rha ho ap one sided picture na dikhao achy bury log hr jaga hoty hy ap k apna experience ho ga jsy hum insan hy wasy he y log b hy Sach to yeh hy k yaha k achy bohat he achy hy or bury log to bury he hoty hy un ka kya kehna

Hassan Nisar sahab sy guzarish hy k Arbo k mamly m Hath hola Rakhy wsy hr waqt west ki tareef krne waly sy or umeed b kya ki ja skti hy

agr west m achai hy to yaha pr b ahcaio ki kami nahi

saudia k aman o aman ap kahi ni mily ga west m kisi ko dekha hy kilo k hesab sy sona bechty huwy bagherkisi guard k yaha pory saudia m ap ko asa he mily ga

62. amjadm says:

Vote for change, vite for PTI

Also a complete financial and tax audit of Bahria Town should be ordered immediately to secure millions of Pakistanis who deposited money with Malik Bahria in the hope of a plot. It seems Malik Bahria has misused depositors funds in bribes to politicians, journalists, and powerful lobbies.

63. z i says:

it is true that muslims have forgetton rules of islam ethics of islam and social guideness .we as a muslim have to improve our cractor . try to become true follower of prophet MUHAMMAD (saw) . it does include following rule of law of country.

64. Desert Stone says:

Hassan Nisar is a big hitter who plays with a straight bat !!

65. JOLLY GOOD says:

GOOD , BETTER , BEST Hasan Nisar always .

66. sirsied blvd says:

Excellent accesment lovin it !!!!!!!

67. TMughal says:

If you watch the first clip when the discussion starts at 1 min where Mr Hasan Nisar is describing different phases of a super power, Barbarism, Civilisation and finally Decadence, he conveniently forgot to mention the source ( Barbarism and Civilization: A History of Europe in Our Time. By Bernard Wasserstein ). This is plagiarism to a shameful degree.

Don't get me wrong I really like his firm stand against our ( Pakistani/ Muslim in General ) ignorance and lack of knowledge and reading.We look up to people ( from within us ) like himself and think they are doing the real thinking and this is there philosophical view as majority of the time this is how it's portrayed.

He sits there and judges people and ridicules them ( not only Pakistani's in particular but Muslims in General ) with plagiarism is not fair at all.

I think the listener and reader like myself will really appreciate him if he mentioned his read and the credit due to the original author. This double standard will have to stop if he wants the younger generation to change. So we can produce, thinkers, writers, philosophers, inventors and scientists … etc

68. sketchy.scribe says:

I would have liked to know what is teh truth behind allegations that Mr. Nisar is among the journalist who received money from Malik Riaz. No denial in this segment. This is one jourmalist in Pakistan I trusted. Now I am bit shaken

69. arshad.muhammad770 says:

nice program.Hassan nisar is the host and IMRAN KHAN is the leader, God bless them.

70. mazhar warraich says:

Good show.

71. gulies says:

Hassan Nisar is always speaking from his heart,a vary honest and truthful person and his ideas are always inspiring.