ButtTameezian – 10th June 2012
ButtTameezian is a new Funny Political show by Dr. Younis Butt and is Named ‘ButtTameezian’ – 10th June 2012
Butt sahib can present such good shows.I like it very much.I request Butt sahib to kindly give attention to the dresses of the hosts specially the upper portion of the dress,can't it b like 'BILLO' her dressing is reasonable.
Butt tameeziya ki Bachiyaan badi tight hain.. ahista ahista improve karega ..sabar karo guyz!
nice show i hope it will much improve in feature
Love at is
excellent show
Torture episode number 2
MOST STUPID and BOGUS program, this is extremely bad show.
1/ Worst Hosts
2/Worst Actors
3/ Worst Script
4/ Worst Production
5/Worst Technical team
Butt Sb what’s going on?????? it was not expected from you, its not a comedy show *butt* a night mare of comedy.
Please work hard and make drastic improvements.
Its strange that after breaking up of the team of “Hum Sub Umeed Sey Hain” the both programs went down, it has now been proved that a popular program gets its success due to a team efforts and alone the author or director can not do anything!
It Is bad to break a winning team.
This is not a comedy show but this is a torture show.
If this torture show was shown forcefully to the criminals they would admit all crimes of the world.
Please Butt Sb stop this torture.
I REALIZED THAT YOU AND SOME OTHER'S ARE ON JEO PAYROLL. THIS IS BETTER PROGRAME, AND HOSTS WERE DONE GOOD JOB. ALL OF THREE.
BE PATIENT……………….
HAVE A GOOD DAY
ABDUL HAFEEZ (JEDDAH)
ABDUL HAFEEZ MR JEDDAH, Please try to develop the ability and courage to point out the problem areas and when something is not up to the standards then come forward and raise your voice against substandard commercial programs, Pakistani people had lost the critical senses and they started the the thinking of "ALL is Well" and due to this thinking corrupt and nonsense commercial and political people found themselves in an easy position to make people fool and you can see the entire country has now become a torture cell for its own citizens due to their own attitude, and when the Pakistani people are suffering you did not try to stand with them and found your way to Jeddah for your own good present and future, and now you are giving lecture from Jeddah that who is on pay role of one channel or other.
it is a good show. no doubt a new team has to do something different not exactly alike. HUM SUB UMEED SE HAIN was also on decline and its better to have a second option compare current HSUSH with Veena Malik with that of nowadays program. only 10 % if maximum score given. this program has staryed nicely. keep it up butt sb.
These females are not doing good jobs.
Jokes are good. But may be Suhail Ahmed, and shenaz shekh Danish Nawaz, Khalid Abbas Dar or may be Omar shareef can do better job.
These girls are concentrating more on "Looking good" than show
So good Jokes bad Cast
Mere khyal mai ham sab omeed se hai se behter program hai.
Today is better than 1st episode.
Keep it up improving more and more it will be the best show one day. And we wish best of luck to Dr. sahib.
Dr. sahib is the best for all the times.
boring program