Khabarnaak – 7th april 2012

Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

12 Comments Leave your comment

1. Hussaini says:

nice show today, reduced vulgarity

2. choughtai says:

You know ASftab ,he is getting good money from N. why he care any thing else HE IS JUST bukao MALL.he has no brain as his cousin tell me from OKARA.just a cheap person.

3. khanblg says:

last maih aman uallah key super acting tring to selling pakistan . dil ko hella ker rakh diya. PLZ ABI NAHI TO PHER KABI NAHI . vote to pti and safe pakistan.

4. arshad.muhammad770 says:

Love imran means love Pakistan. Plz vote for imran khan.

5. mypakistan1947 says:

aftab chawal insan zikar tu kartey ho hakumat ki corruption ka mager jab PTI agey a rahi hai tu us ki makhalfat kartey ho. it means u do not have any sense.

6. Ibrahim Kaliwal says:

I huMbly reqUest to evEry1 pleAse waKe uP______ lo0k the cuRrent situation of PaKisTan bc0z of 0ur corrupt leAderz & theIr bAd g0vernAnce___________ eVery1 paYing aTTenTi0n t0 h0w EncReaZe hIs baNk balaNce__________

pleaSe staNd wid geNuiNe leAder iMraN kHaN & fiNish theSe faKe leaDerz by Ur v0tes____________

7. Mrjanjua says:

three days in a week we watch this programme in Sweden, we get a lot of information and fun from it, well done aftab and team. INSHA ALLAH, in next election we will be muture after bearing long and harsh troubles and problem……

8. rizwan.rafiq says:

I think Imran Khan is the hope to save Pakistan. Right now i am in Sweden and studying Ms Management. I don’t know about the other countries but here almost every Pakistani citizen is with Imran Khan. Of course! we can’t predict the future what the I.K. is going to do with Pakistan but the simple thing is to keep in view the past experiences with these kind of parties, so i think we all should give chance to Imran Khan now.

Last but not the least, Believe in Allah and cast your vote carefully and be optimistic please. Long Live Pakistan !