Policy Matters [Aitzaz Ahsan] on Duniya News 27th Jan 2012
If The Video is Not Loaded Please Try Refreshing the page or Update your Flash PlayerPolicy Matters [Aitzaz Ahsan] on Duniya News 27th Jan 2012
Policy Matters [Aitzaz Ahsan] on Duniya News 27th Jan 2012
I see some comments mentioning this man as Respectable — HA — HA — Respect he lost the day he took a U turn on his earlier stand and sneakily crept in the files of the CORRUPT to gain personal benefits as the election is nearing. Quaide azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah — took a case and immediately knowing the bad character and dubious nature of the client refused to take the case. Here who does not know about the CORRUPTION of ZARDAREE , GUILLANI . This so called cunning , CLEVER , LAW WIZARD — does he not know about it ????? Respect he would have earned if he had kept himself aloof from the gang of CORRUPT.
Now he in Connivance of NASEEN ZEHRA , is trying to make up for that loss of face after making u turn for BONES lying ahead as senator and may be more !! Mr. Talat Hussain really tied him down and he was waffling all along the program – This is all pre meditated in connivance with Nasim Zehra.
Like or Dislike:
Today as a nation we are ashamed that we got leaders like Nawaz Sharif & Zardai.
Who need 10 years agreement to leave the country and NRO to return in the country.
Who think only their children (Hamza Sharif, Mariam Safdar & Bilawal Bhutto) are brightest children of Pakistan who deserve to be next chairman/president of their parties PMLn & PPP.
Who called each other corrupt but still they were partners (coallation) in the Government for first three years.
No one know who is bigger corrupt among the two as no one know who got more properties/assets abroad.
Both have common agenda to implement failed schemes like sasti roti, yellow cab & Benazir Income Support to create opportunities for themselves and their MNAs & MPAs to do more corruption rather than to instigate power generation projects to create job opportunities for people of Pakistan.
Would you like to vote for these kind of leaders and their parties who got no future vision for Pakistan or i think enough is enough and it is right time to elect Imran Khan as our next Prime Minister of Pakistan.
Like or Dislike:
Eitzaz’s arguments on this so called “Contempt” matter are really strong enough on the basis of law or on blind justice but on moral and ethical grounds his arguments are extremely weak and intentionally mis-leading! So through blind justice he may win this case but on moral basis he has already lost it.
Like or Dislike:
Mr Ahsan ! Every law is simple. Here the intention of the Prime Minister was to avoid the re-opening of the corruption cases of the President and others involved and thought that it could be delayed till it becomes a time barred case. The question is as to why the Supreme Court did not issue the letter of contempt earlier leaves a big “QUESTION MARK”? if a letter is issued by any court of law whether Islamic or non Islamic, It has to be Replied within the time allowed by the court. Not replying is a criminal offense and making mockery of the Supreme Court in a childish manner especially by the politicians of the party in power, is nothing less than spiting on the face of the Chief Justice and the Judges of the Supreme Court.
Now the Court is bound to examine the intention and decide accordingly. the Court will never be considered hard if they send the Prime Minister and all those who abused the Court, straight to the prison.
Like or Dislike:
Aitzaz Sahib, No doubt you are a lawyer and Lawyer has a right to support his client because he is paid by his client and when the client is a party fellow and a big boss then what can happen. It is obvious by your recent action and changed thoughts. It is not to be called as U turn. It can be thought as a turn which will be followed by many more turns. You want to please your boss or satisfy your conscious or your family or friends, whatever the situation would be, it is clear that there is some flaw in your subconscious that you want to fill by supporting PM. Being an renowned lawyer you can twist the law or amend the circumstances that can lead to you and your boss’s success but I am sure that to support a person who is an obvious law breaker and a careless, selfish ruler having obvious documentations ( may be recorded or not recorded) in the public memory is not an action appreciable in a religious or a democratic society. To whom you want to please, whether your conscious, your boss or whoever, is not according to the principles of a consciously independent person. No doubt, no one can please everyone but choice of a person in such a situation is enough to express the internal feeling of that person. You had done a great job that was enough to sparkle your whole life but now, why have you chosen to blemish you sparkling life is a question that is answerable to yourself and to a common person like anyone among your clients, your country fellows and your friends? May be you don’t have time to think over it now as you are extremely busy but the time will ask you later and you have to answer it sooner or later. It is up to you whether you answer this question or again try to twist the circumstances to satisfy your conscious, your friends, colleagues etc. But this is a fact; you might have heard that if you try to twist the time again and again, the time will twist you in the end that, you will have no twist. May God forgive us for both intentional and un-intentional mistakes? I think you will act in the best interest of your conscious.
Like or Dislike:
Mr Aitzaz listen what do think that u r big thing no way, yes u was a prominent lawyer because Benazir shaheed support u so many time and give ministry eve keep u on known position in PPP. But now u r support corrupt people so being a student of Law i challenge u in the field of Law u tout.
Mahmood
LLB honr
LLM
LONDON
Hot debate. What do you think?
m.k. Reply:
January 28th, 2012 at 11:36 am
u challenged Respectable Mr Aitzaz r u maid he is a genius of our country & master of law
Like or Dislike:
mahmood GOHAR Reply:
January 29th, 2012 at 8:22 am
seating in londond feel very said to see urs reply Mr m.k., i know who is Mr aitaz but now he supporting the most corrupt people of pakistan u know what i mean. i m day night working in england to make haq halal pounds and send pakistan like so many pakistani sending and support pakistan economy . so plz dont compare me with this corrupt lawyer to make money in pakistan and send to his doughter seating in USA.
Mahmood
London
Like or Dislike:
aftab Lateef Reply:
February 4th, 2012 at 2:45 am
you are 100% balkay 1000% wright.. sirif digree lainay per kableyat naheen count hoti.. Abu jahal makka k 10 parrahy likhoon main shumar hota tha .. os wakt likhna perhna aik aizaz tha laikin keya kehlata hay ” Abu Jahal ‘keyu k wo hakikat janta tha k Mohammad (P.B.U.H) sachchay hain..jahalat ye k janatay bojhtay enkari hay.. tu ye he moamla aitaza ahsan k sath hay k wo kiss ke wakalat ker raha hay.. tu aisay main keya kejlaey ga???????????????????????????????????????????
Like or Dislike:
It is a shame that the people in the helm of affairs simply and successfully play a game that close your eyes and we do all sort of plundering / loot and all ill-intended acts. Here in this game these top hierarchy people are telling not any person but WHOLE NATION – HA – HA – and the whole nation does look to other side facilitating the top IDIOTS — PRESIDENT and PM and his CRONIES to do all bungling and corruption – These AWAM the way they were conducting (for their pure personal ends !!) interacting with these shameless creatures – I think they deserve to be BOOTED and played havoc with through HUNGER , POVERTY, LAWLESSNESS, JOBLESSNESS and everything.
This another OPPORTUNIST AITZAZ – does he not know the status of ZARDAREE (for that matter Guilani as well ) right from early days -say when he had a bomb tied with leg of a Karachi business man to get money from the bank, Zardaree’s involvement in MURTAZA Bhutto murder, Surrey Mahal scandal and so many many other scandals ,and he is defending the gang of corrupt . Meaning thereby that he also is ONE .
Like or Dislike:
pakistan ke awam abi be bohat bawaquf hay ap iss election ma dakh laan gay
wo he saray choor chakay aa jaayan gay jab ka imran is best
Like or Dislike:
It is sad that a person like Aitzaz Ahsan should defend a party which is trying to establish a monarchy in Pakistan. When the party says democracy is in danger it is actually the monarchy in danger. Can the head of the army, judiciary, civil service etc. name their children to succeed them after their death?
I am sure Aitzaz Ahsan believes in a merit based system. He was serving the Peoples’ Party long before Bilowal was even born. Bilowal is now the heir apparent while Aitzaz Ahsan is defending the “democratic” system. What kind of democracy is this? Even the dictators of Pakistan did not have the courage to name their children in their wills to succeed them. If the media and the people of Pakistan remain dummies in the face of such contradictions then they have no one to blame but their own selves.
He sold himself very cheap.
Well-loved. Like or Dislike:
sajjad pervaiz Reply:
January 28th, 2012 at 5:09 am
100 percent u r right. A very nice and correct comment. This hero man become cheap and rubbish person by his own decison. now he is zero in our society. Nobody like him. Very very sorry ahtizaz.
AITZAZ AHSAN’S PRICE = SENATE SEAT
WHAT A CHEAP MAN AITZAZ IS??? I CAN BET HE CAN NEVER BECOME A GREAT MAN BECAUSE GREAT PEOPLE HAVE NO PRICE TAG BUT UNFORTUNATELY AITZAZ HAS.
I CAN FEEL SORRY FOR THIS MAN.
Sharam tum(Aitzaz) ko magar nahi aati.
Aitzaaz Mulk kay sab say baray dacuoon ko bachaanay ka aizaaz mubarak hooo.
Akhir umer main saaari kamaaye lutta dekh ker afsoos hua.
Apnay zameer ko shikast dayna bahaduri nahi kam zarfi our buzdali hai.
App zardarieeon(dokuoon) ki saff main ja kharay huay. Kia saari zindagi kay tajurba say yehi seekha?.
Friends, where ever you see Aitzaz Ahsin and Asma Jahangir, put this message.
1- Chairmain Senate Farooq Naik; Lawyer of Zardari in corruption cases;
2- Governor Punjab Latif Khosa; Lawyer of Zardari in corruption cases;
3- Ex Law minister Babar Don; Lawyer of Zardari in corruption cases;
4-Rahman Malik Interior Minister; dealer of NRO between Musharrf and PPP
Asma Jahangir and Aitzaz Ahsan are defending Zardari and Gillani now, and will be awarded by Zardari very soon!!
All the hidden faces are being exposed day by day
aitzaz ahsan sahib hum gujratyon k liye aap hi aik masal thay syasat main woh masal b ab hatam ho gae hai koi bat nahi aap ko to l p g ka jo IHSAN tha ZARDARI ka woh hatam karnay ka moka mila woh hatam ….ab phir intzar karayn koi adlya bahali jaisa mor aap ki zindgi mai aye aur aap KAFARA ada kar sakain IS sae pehlay koi aur l p g ka LICENCE na lae laina kisi say