[youtube]RSpgr1dgZyg[/youtube]
[youtube]ZUIpCOBWPhU[/youtube]
Watch Zaid Hamid in Shahid Nama – 25th aug 2011

[youtube]wbFfqXbvRAk[/youtube]
[youtube]eq-jUl1b7jI[/youtube]
[youtube]RSpgr1dgZyg[/youtube]
[youtube]ZUIpCOBWPhU[/youtube]
@ "khan gul"
you seem to need some treatment yourself but your side of hydrabad, if you guys have a such a hospital …
i think Dr. Shahid Masood has not justified the show. he has acted one sidedly. if Marvi and Zahid are blaming each other they are just private persons not any authority but if ISI has warned her, if she feals fear of ISI that matters; she should be asked for that
Zaid : Ye mujhe Lal Topi wala Maskara kehte hai.
Marvi : Wo to hai, baithe hue hai.
hahahahahhahahha Rofl
Zaid : To main aapko bindi wali Hindu kahunga
Marvi : To keh de, Hindu kaun si gali hai?
Zaid : To Lal Topi wali kaun si gali hai?
Marvi : To chid kyu rahe hai?
Zaid :
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH LMAO
SIR ZAID YOU R RIGHT……………….
EVERY PATRIOTIC PAKISTANI WITH YOU………
LONG LIVE ZAID HAMID
LONG LIVE PAKISTAN
PAKISTAN PAINDABAD
@Sajid
I dont agree with ur logic as the richest pplz come from jews and they r the ppls cursed by prophets. Financial success does not mean everything. Pakistan is not a muslim state either as the most corrupt person usually sits at the helm. India is bigger country so peoples get more oppertunities.
Even the richest and one of the most brilliant brains come from India, Wipro, Wockhardt, cipla, marico and several other businesses are run by muslims in India and they are all billionaires, In Pakistan we are the purest of Islamic nation hence best of Jihadist and terrorists come from our great Pakistan.
We just don't believe in Scientific and economic achievements that we have left for secular indians, we believe in psychophancy hence we are sometimes with USA and when they shun us we go with China…again because China loves us because they fear India. Bloody India has 22 crore individuals believing in Islam and overwhelming majority of them are well off economically and our entire quom is well off in boasting as we are actually the lions of Islam
Lets not compare India with Pakistan…..India is a secular country…Pakistan is Islamic country….ID is celeberated with peace in India…In pakistan sunnies kill shia and bombs exlplode in mosques…Md Azharudding, Tiger Patudi, Syed Kirmani have led Indian Cricket Teams, Shahnawaz Hussain has led Pakistan Hockey Team, Mukhtaz Abbas Naqwi has been the vice president of BJP, E Ahmadi and several other Muslims have been eminent judges and lawyers of Indian court, Fakhruddin Ali Ahamad, Zakir Hussain, Abdul Kalam have been presidents of India, Mr Ansari is vice president of India presently. Shahrukh Khan, Salman Khan, Aamir Khan, Saif Ali Khan are superstars in India, Hindu girls and boys marry muslim girls and boys freely and religion is matter of an individual faith. Pakistan and Pakistani Brand of Islam is best suited for Pakistanis…whom the entire world recognizes as only pure islamist on earth there for anywhere in west be it europe or america, in africa or south america we are being given so special treatment that we are made to sit separately for hours together while seeing these dirty indian muslims passing through immigration easily.
Good….sixty years after freedom and having spend four years in UK I can now see what a great quom and what a brave nation we are. So truthful, so humane and so decent with no hypocracy in society or leaders. Pakistan zindabad….Pakistan Paaindabaad
IN ZEMTV CONTROL ROOM SON OF ZAID HAMID IS PRESENT MY REQUEST TO HIM ADMIT YOUR LUNATIC FATHER ZAID IN MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR BETTERMENT OF ISLAM N PAK
she is totally nonsense ,she needs to be .f……….
THIS LUNATIC ZAID HAMID IS SUFFERING FROM BIPOLAR DISEASE AND HIS LAST PLACE IS HYDERABAD MENTAL ASYLUM.
After 10 minutes of listening to
Zahid Hamid, it's impossible to not question his mental status. I seriously believe that either he is a fraud like Amir Liaqat or he is paranoid schizophrenic. Sadly, in Muslim world, all schizophrenics become leaders.
In the comment section, I don't know if strident voices have risen into a crescendo or descended into a vortex but they seem to have drowned all reason. Where is the merit in choosing between two extreme? Both these people are intensely partisan and extreme in their views and do not seem to mind in stretching facts or even lying. The reality lies somewhere else. Division of India was the result of an historical thrust of events that -given the socio-political developments of the preceding centuries in the sub-continent- had to happen. All its protagonists and antagonists were thrown up by the force of history. Now that Pakistan is a nation, its people have to decide how will they treat their minorities. This decision, however, must be taken considering how they want the Muslim minorities to be treated among other nations. Islam has taught tolerance and stresses on humanity of us all. Any decision concerning Pak minorities, which doesn't live up to Islam's ethos, will be deeply flawed and not sustainable over a period of time.
ZAID HAMID LAL TOPI BALOONGRA IS SELF CLAIMED SPOKSMAN OF PAK MUSLIMS ACTUALLY HE IS A SIKH WITH ACTUAL NAME KHARIK SINGH
SHE SAID IN HER DISCUSSION WHO R THESE MUSLIMS TO GIVE US OUR RIGHTS?? ….. MADAM MARVI FOR UR INFO THE COMMULATIVE FIGURE OF ALL THE MINORITIES IN PAKISTAN IS HARDLY 3% AND MUSLIMS ARE 97% SO WHOEVER HAS THE POWER IS IN THE POSITION TO GIVE THE RIGHTS AND YOU SHOULD THANK TO THE MUSLIM COMMUNITIY THAT THEY HAVE GIVEN U ALL THE RIGHTS TO PRACTICE UR RELIGION. TAKE THE EXAMPLE OF UR BELOVED COUNTRY INDIA WHERE MUSLIMS ARE ALMOST 30% OF TOTAL POPULATION AND AS PER THEIR ONE OF THE MOST SENIOR FORMER POLITICIAN OF BJP MR .JASWANTH SINGH AND I QUOTE "MUSLIMS IN INDIA ARE LIVING THE LIFE OF AN ANIMAL". WE DON'T HAVE TO SEARCH TOO MUCH TO PROVE HIS WORDS. THE WAY MUSLIMS WERE MARTYRED AND SLAUGHTERED IN GUJRAT INDIA IS A VERY CLEAR EXAMPLE OF HINDU DOMINANCE AND THE WAY MUSLIM RIGHTS ARE BEING CRUSHED IN INDIA. SHE SAID THAT "SHE IS MORE CONCERNED FOR THE WOMEN OF PAKISTAN RATHER THEN KASHMIRI WOMEN, THE FORMER WHO R BEING RAPED IN THE COUNTRY". THIS IS THE MOST ABSURED COMMENT I HEARD FROM HER. IT DOESNT MEAN I'M IN FAVOUR OF THE PEOPLE WHO R DOING SUCH SINS AND I'M SURE NO ONE ELSE WILL SPEAK IN FAVOUR OF THAT AND IT COMES IN THE CATAGORY OF CRIME AND THERE ARE LAWS TO CURB SUCH CRIMES, ANY HOW PAKISTAN IS A MUCH SAFER COUNTRY FOR A WOMAN THEN MANY SECULAR COUNTRIES WOMAN ARE TREATED JUST AS A PRODUCT OR COMMODITY. ANY HOW I WAS TALKING OF THE CRIMES INDIAN ARMY IS COMMITING IN INDIAN OCCUPIED KASHMIR, THEY ARE NOT JUST MERE CRIMES BY AN INDIVIDUAL, THEY ARE THE CRIMES SPONSORED, SUPPORTED, FUNDED AND FUELD BY A SO CALLED SECULAR BUT IN REAL HINDU EXTREMIST COUNTRY, THRUOGH ITS FULL FLEDGE ARMY. SINCE 1988 WEN THE FREDOM FIGHT HAS STARTED IN INDIAN OCCUPIED KASHMIR MORE THEN 10,000 WOMEN ARE BEING RAPED. ITS SHOCKING FIGURE FOR ANY PERSON WHO HAS EVEN A LITTLE CONSIENCE AND RESPECT FOR A HUMAN AND SPECIALLY FOR A WOMAN.
MADAM MARVI I REALLY CAN'T UNDERSTAND UR LOGICS AND I DOUBT BIG TIME ON UR SINCERITY TOWARDS PAKISTAN
Phely bhi main ney commnet kia thaa but Month of Ramazan ki waja sey gali nahin dey saka es ghateya orat ko….. es eid key pur musrat moqa par es zaleel haaram ki ,son of bit** kameni ko hazaroo laaaaaaaaaanaaat……
We all Patriotic PAkistanis Love Zaid Hamid, the great
The responses to religious causes of hatred are perhaps the most
damaging and longer lasting then other causes like poverty, unemployment, lack of resources, lack of amenities, lack of education, backwardness and the government apathy to the problems faced by the people. Such imbalances also stimulate instincts of hate but they are mostly directed towards other individuals or institutions whereas, the religious inducements are usually maneuvered against other nations and religious groups. It is based on the belief that we are better than all other countries and the idea that it should be our way or the highway. For centuries we have been taught to hate all secular and non-Islamic nations for being infidels and out there to take us by surprise. In the medieval ages hate was often used as a weapon for expansion and invasion to transgress and subjugate other territories. It is still being used today to exploit people and use them to achieve other ulterior goals.
Hey Everybody, if you carefully listen to the lady speaker you will find that she was saying that there was no two-nation theory at the time of creation of Pakistan, as per her information it was incorporated in history in 60′s.
In my opinion the two-nation theory is far older than that. The first person who gave the idea of two-nation was Hazrat Shah wali Ullah (Ramatullah) at the time of great Mughal king Akbar-i-Azam. The new religion introduced by Akbar was Din-i-ilahi…which he later made a basis for the great secular kingdom in the world. Shah Wali Ullah opposed the idea of din-i-ilahi and was put to prison by Akbar and lator on released by his son. Akbar needed unity of people in his kingdom that’s why he raised the slogan of all equal. So, Shah Wali Ullah is the first person in history was stood against the one-nation theory. He thought Muslims as a separate nation with their own culture, norms and values.
We can make this world better by living together along with our own identities with peace and harmony, but it will need a very well-educated and broad minded citizens. If I’m wrong please, correct me. I personally believe in humanity which is the most important thing in this world, everyone is a human being before he is a Muslim or Christian or of any belief. Islam also preaches us about the humanity even in the situation wars; the history speaks about this fact in detail.
I have been watching Mr. Zaid Hamid for the last 4 years, my love for PAKistan increases when ever i watch him,
the more such a traitors against Zaid Hamid,
the more i start believing on him, God Bless him
Mr. Zaid has exposed so many so called anchors, politicians and analysts,
Boycott all those media anchors, politicians, and analysts
who are against PAkistan army and ISI
who are spreading disinformation in the country
who do not believe in two nation theory
this lady should be banned in PAKistan Media
we should take her to the court, or
we should send her to India
she is not allowed to speak like that living in PAKistan
LAL TOPI ZAID HAMID IS SELF CLAIMED DEFENDER OF ARMY. PAK ARMY DOES NOT NEED SERVICES OF THIS MENTALY SICK CRAP.
In response to neogeo
Those tales of genocide in E Pakistan were blown out of context, there was no massacre of 3 million bengali people as alleged.
Read the new book, "DEAD RECKONING" by a hindu bengali lady, Sharmila Bose. She is a Bangali, she is a hindu, but she staked her reputation on producing a totally unbiased account of the events leading upto the division of Pakistan. I must say that she is pretty close to the truth, and her book will set the record straight for all misinformed and mislead people who believe evrything written by anti Pakistan forces.
May Allah SWT bless Pakistan and all Pakistanis
Tanha47, Salaams. I am in total agreement with you, I just misunderstood— I thought you implied that all minorities were traitors which I now understand was a faulty interpretation on my part, for which I apologise.
This particular woman is of course a self proclaimed traitor, and anyone with her in the SAFMA is the same. All I am saying is that there are a lot of traitors amongst the majority population also, and a lot of patriots amongst the minorities.
we must forget the tragic story of atrocities on the both sides, and go ahead to explore ways and means for the prosperity of the destitute of Pakistan. How long we will be seeping over the massacre at the time of partition. Moreover we have already wasted a lot in the temptation to conquer Kashmir. Let the populace of Kashmir do themselves what they like.
In the present political scenario, it is futile proclaiming through a loudspeaker that Kashmir is a core issue and it is imperative to discuss it. Do we want to step into the future or are we determined to stay in the past? Leave this issue to the future circumstances and Kashmiries. What we have gained in the past to show our chauvinism over the issue except beefing up the military arsenal at the cost of the progress in the fields of industry, education and health etc. The net result of our wrong foreign and native policies is the creation of Tailbanism.
i wanna ask frm this lady, i don,t know who is she, and what is her name, but if Quaid-E-Azamdon,t say or dont,t want the two nation theory then why he want to separate the pakistan from india. thaks
salam pak brothers.. this lady is raw agent and why she always defend india .we well know the base of pakistan is two nation theory..how she say .. i shocked when she say this is not base of pakistan ..when sir zaid hamid say some quranic words why she is angry.she is not a muslim .in indians haramioon ki juraat nahi k two nation theory khatam kar di jaye…and i requested to dr sahab dont invite this lady in programm.. sefma murdabad..pakistan zindabad ..two nation theory zindabad ..pak army zindabad…..
IF SOME MUSLIMS HAVE SIGHTED THE MOON, BELIEVE THEM, BY DEFINITION THEY ARE TRUSTWORTHY. DO NOT GO TO "TARAVEAH" START EID CELEBRATION. JZK
THE EID MOON HAS BEEN SIGHTED IN MANY MANY COUNTRIES BY MUSLIMS.
O MUSLIM OF PAKISTAN TRUST OTHER MUSLIMS WHEN THEY E-MAIL OR CALL YOU THAT THEY HAVE SEEN THE MOON, DO NOT FAST. CELEBRATE EID, MUHAMMAD (SAW) SAID IT IS HARAM TO FAST ON EID. JZK
O MUSLIMS, EVEN IF YOU HAVE DONE YOUR "TARVEHA" AUG 29TH 2011, DO NOT FAST ON AUG 30TH 2011. EVEN IF IT IS MIDDAY OR ANY TIME DURING AUG 30TH BREAK YOUR FAST AND CELEBRATE EID. BECAUSE IT IS HARAM TO FAST ON EID DAY. JZK
this woman is murtad, she insulted quranic verses that sir was saying and she said insulting wards towards holy quran. she must be taken to account for this, she is a blasmuce.
DEATH TO INDIAN SAFMA’S MARVI, SHE ABUSED QURANIC VERSES THAT SIR WAS SPEAKING. EVERYONE RAISE YOUR VOCIES TO GET HER DONE, FOR ABUSING QURANIC VERSES. NO WAY SHE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO WALK OUT OF IT. SHE IS A BLASMOUSE.
we now need to stand with our security forces, we know pakistan as a state is powerful, but we should pray and come forward to offer our spacialties to our forces, no matter how little or big. time is hard, and mostly it is because we don't take responsibility of ourselves and of our surrundings to safeguard our country from these enemies. if our sir can do all this we too can do all this to protect our country and our values and our deen and our way of lifestyles.
Mr. ned2814, with all due respect, you and I, are not in position to issue a patriotic/unpatriotic certificate. I do not know Mr. Ayaz Ameer and frankly I do not need to know him. Many times I was discriminated in Pakistan and I criticize Pakistan as we all do time to time. But I am only talking about this woman. Look at her posture, listen her phrases. She is full of hate against Pakistan and she insulting Zaid Hamid constantly. Mr. ned2814 after East Pakistan's break we must say NEVER AGAIN. Any one who try to break the Pakistan we must break his or her neck and if any country try to do the same we must use NUKE, even in the process we will suffer.
Sir Zaid Hamid Zindabad.
Sir you did a wonderful job by exposing these filthy indian raw safma's workers. Pakistan Army and ISI should kill these filthy indian raw safma's workers.
Mr. Zaid has exposed so many so called anchors, politicians and analysts,
beep?
In response to Tanha 47
Salaams everybody.
Tanha 47, that is quite a charge and a very unfair statement. All minority members are NOT unpatriotic at all, and all muslim Pakistanis are not patriotic either. Just look at the membership of SAFMA. I can clearly see Ayaz Ameer in the picture, actually, he is at the podium. Does anybody know that this man was a cadet at the Pakistan Military Academy, but was denied a commission in the Pak Army due to certain short comings in his person? he has been an avowed critic of the Army and Pakistan since he was thrown out of the PMA. He propagates negativity on any national issue in which the Army may be involved.
I bet most of these folks have some grievance or the other to which their reaction has been blown out of proportion. I really think each one of these individuals needs to get a grip on reality and be a little more rational, a little less selfish.
May Allah SWT bless Pakistan and all Pakistanis, Ameen
@khan gul. As you Said two nation theory was that sub continent have 2 nations.Muslims & Indian which is stilL relevant. divide of Pakistan have nothing to do with 2 nation theory and still we Muslim and hindos.Other thing people on his Forum who are says that BiBi Marvi have shut down Mr. zaid Bhai.either you guys blind & deaf or Indians
man she is knocked Out by Pakistani Shaaar..thats why before this program SAFMA was bragging about there fast bowler they are sending to bowled out mr zaid and soon after the show on there website that totally disowned MARVI.WHAT A JOKE.
TWO NATION THEORY WAS THAT SUB CONTINENT HAVE TWO NATIONS ONE IS MUSLIM N OTHER HINDU SO TWO COUNTRIES INDIA N PAKISTAN EMERGED.IN 1971 BANGLADESH EMERGED AS A NEW STATE N WE RECOGNIZED IT. NOW SUB CONTINENT HAS THREE FREE COUNTRIES IND PAK N B DESH WHICH MEANS NOW THREE NATION THEORY IS VALID.SOME FRIENDS ARE UPSET N THEY INSIST THAT TWO NATION THEORY IS VALID CAN SOME FRIEND ELEBORATE THIS TO ME
ZAID HAMID IS BLACK SHEEP OF PAK , HE IS BLACK SPOT ON NAME OF PAK. ZAID IS LAL TOPI WALA LOOMER
I have been searching that woman's origin and whereabout. She has no trace. As we all can see she is a Sindhi Hindu and she is out there with agenda and she has no fear. She is in a position to leave country (Pakistan) in a very short time in case she feel endanger. This all arranged by SAFMA people. In my opinion Sindhi Hindus, Pakistani Sikhs, Punjabi Hindus are all security risks to state (Pakistan) until proven otherwise. The burden to prove loyalty to state is on them. If they prove loyalty to Pakistan, fine they are one of us. But if they are there to wish bad to (Pakistan) then we need to root them out by any means. We need to praise and protect loyal patriot Pakistanis like Zaid Hmid by all means. Mr. Shahid Masood, please no more enemies on the show.
Do watch this program and say what type of Pakistan they want secular or islamic.These people have denied the spirituallity of idealogy of Pakistan .
Shame on marvi sahiba …….. ur attitude and language shows wht a sound character u have when u call Quaid-e-Azam just Jinnah and having no problem someone calling lal topi wala joker aur baloongra. Its a 4rth generation war against us and after making so much distubence in swat, fata, balouchistan and karachi they are trying to demoralised our nation with these kinda views what she's got about making of Pakistan. she is sponsored and no way a Pakistani will have those kinda ideas about Quaid-e-Azam, two nation theory and Allama Iqbal. She said she cares about Pakistan thats why talking about Balouchistan not Kashmir u dumb idiot women Kashmir is part of Pakistan and accupied by India thats y we support Kashmiris and how many times u went to UN or protest in the favour of Pakistani being killed through those drone attacks ain't they are Pakistani too why just Balochistan? You can't make ne one fool ur wht u r and that is a RAW agent.
SOME SAYS DR SHAHID MASOOD IS ANA HAZAREY OF PAK BUT IN MY VIEW HE IS ANDHA ( BLIND ) HAZAREY
( حصہ اوّل ) بہت اُکتا چُکا ہے آج کا انسان مُلا بس
ابھي نکلا نہيں،دل کا ترے ارمان مُلا بس
کبھي تُو اشرف المخلوق تھا کچھ ياد ہے تجھ کو
پنہ اب مانگتے ہيں تجھ سے سب حيوان مُلا بس
تجھے رشک و حسد سے ديکھتا رہتا ہے بے چارہ
کہ تيري رِيس کر سکتا نہيں شيطان مُلا بس
بہت کي خدمتِ اسلام مُلا اب تو بس کر دے
بُھلا سکتا نہيں اسلام يہ احسان مُلا بس
فسادِ في سبيل للہ تري شہرت ہے برسوں سے
اُٹھا مت چائے کي پيالي ميں يہ طوفان مُلا بس
سبھي بھيگے ہوئے ہيں کُفر کي بوچھاڑِ پيہم ميں
بہت برسا چکا فتوں کا تُو باران مُلا بس
فلاں ملحد فلاں مشرک فلاں کافر فلاں اکفر
اسي سُر پر سدا ٹوٹي ہے تيري تان مُلا بس
اُڑا مت کف گلے کو دو گھڑي آرام لينے دے
نہ غم ميں دين کے ہو اس قدر ہلکان مُلا بس
ہمارے منہ نہ کھلوا بس ہميں خاموش رہنے دے
بہت ديکھي ہے تيري پاکيِ دامان مُلا بس
لکھا ہے بد تريں مخلوق کا قصہ کتابوں ميں
بھلا وہ کون ہيں ان کو ذرا پہچان مُلا بس
جہاں ميں کس لئے آيا تھا کيا لے جا رہا ہے تو
يہ گٹھري پاپ کي ہے کُل ترا سامان مُلا بس
نئي نسلوں کو تو نے دين سے بے زار کر ڈالا
وہ اب سنتے نہيں ہيں من گھڑت فرمان مُلا بس
سناتا ہے تو قرآں خود عمل اس پر نہيں کرتا
تبّرا بھيجتا ہے تجھ پہ خود قرآن مُلا بس
پنہ مانگيں گے مُلاؤں سے وحشي بھڑيے اک دن
حديثوں ميں لکھي تھي يہ تري پہچان مُلا بس
مفاسد کي سبھي آما جگاہيں مسجديں ہوں گي
محمد مصطفےٰ
ﷺ کا تھا يہي فرمان مُلا بس
گناہوں سے ذرا رک جا انہيں آرام کرنے دے
فرشتے لکھتے لکھتے ہو گئے ہلکان مُلا بس
کراماً کاتبيں بھي تھک گئے تفصيل کيا لکھيں
ابھي تک لکھ نہيں پائے وہ کُل عنوان مُلا بس
نہ جانے کتني صديوں تک جہاں رو رو کے گائے گا
بہت لمبا ہے جُرموں کا ترے ديوان مُلا بس
کما کر ديکھ محنت سے کبھي رزقِ حلال اپنا
بڑھا دے کفر کے فتوں کي يہ دُکان مُلا بس
بشر کے فائدے کے واسطے وہ کچھ تو کرتے ہيں
بہت بہتر ہيں تجھ سے موچي و ترکھان مُلا بس
غبارِدل يونہي عرشي
ؔ
نے شعروں ميں نکالا ہے
سدھرنے کا نہيں گر چہ ترے امکان مُلا بس
مُلا بس
( حصہ دوم )
اسمبلي کا تجھے اب بھا گيا ايوان مُلا بس
فقط مسجد ہے اب تيرے لئے زندان مُلا بس
خدا کي نعمتوں کا اس قدر کفران مُلا بس
کہ تيرا ہمدمِ ديرينہ ہے شيطان مُلا بس
حکومت کي چمک پا کر تري چندھيا گئيں آنکھيں
ہر اک فرعون کا ساتھي ہے تو ہامان مُلا بس
وطن کو لے نہ ڈوبے يہ ترا چسکہ سياست کا
تجھے کافي نہيں تھا دين کا ميدان مُلا بس
خدا کے واسطے مشقِ ستم کو روک لے مُلا
کہ زندہ لاش کي صورت ہے پاکستان مُلا بس
جو جيکٹ خود کُشي کي روز پہناتا ہے اوروں کو
کبھي خود بھي پہن چھوٹے ہماري جان مُلا بس
يہ ديني بد معاشي غنڈہ گردي اور کتنے دن
کہ قدرت اب ترا کرنے کو ہے چالان مُلا بس
نکالا تو نے فرقہ واريت کے جِن کو بوتل سے
جدا تو نے کيا انسان سے انسان مُلا بس
بہت کھيلي ہے تو نے خوں کي ہولي اب تو بس کر دے
بنے مقتل مساجد کے بھي اب دالان مُلا بس
جو بہتا ہے لہو باچھوں سے اس کو پونچھ لے ظالم
کہ آ جاتا ہے ويمپائر کا مجھ کو دھيان مُلا بس
ہميشہ دين کو بيچا ہے تو نے نرخِ ارزاں پر
کيا اسلام کا تو نے بہت نقصان ملا بس
سوائے تيرے دنيا کافر و زنديق ہے ساري
يہي تجھ کو بتاتا ہے ترا وجدان مُلا بس
ترے اپنے سوا کوئي سما سکتا نہيں اس ميں
بہت ہے تنگ تيرا حلقہِ ايمان مُلا بس
مغلّظ قورمہ، لعنت کي روٹي، کفر کا حلوہ
سجا ديکھا ہے ہم نے تيرا دستر خوان مُلا بس
سدا بريانياں دہشت کي تو تقسيم کرتا ہے
ترے گھر روز و شب پکتے ہيں يہ پکوان مُلا بس
بنانے کا مسلماں شوق تھا اسلاف کو عرشي
ؔ
تجھے کافر بنانے کا مگر ارمان مُلا بس
مجھے بھي شوق ہے چھتہ بھڑوں کا چھيڑ دينے کا
بچاؤ کا نہيں گرچہ کوئي سامان مُلا بس
ZAID HAMID SHAME ON YOU. DIRTY PIG THIS MARVI HAS GIVEN YOU A BEFITTING LESSON WHICH YOU FORGET NOT IN WHOLE LIFE
SAFMA is a south asian body which comprises some of PAKISTAN's famous journalist and if you see the point of view of all the journalist linked to SAFMA they are all pro india and always blaming and accusing their own country PAKISTAN. i doubt the sincerity of every member of SAFMA towards PAKISTAN. If it comprises of famous journalists of PAKISTAN it doesn't mean that they are also the true people to project our country. Zardari is also currently the most authoritative person of PAK but wat is his credibility?? wats the worth of hsi words so even SAFMA has some big names of PAK's journalism as per Dr Shahid doesn't give them the authority to act against PAK.
ZAID HAMID IS BLACK SHEEP OF PAK. ZAID IS BLACK SPOT ON FACE OF PAK.LANAT HO IS LAL TOPI WALE SHAITAN E MARDOOD PAY
In response to B.kashmiri
The 10% who support the hindu looking woman are indians using Pakistani pseudonyms.
Make no mistake about it, it is a very well orchestrated assault on our national identity, our very being.
Hats off for Marvi Sirmed. She is a true Pakistani and whatever she is saying makes sense. Anyone living in Pakistan who speaks our language is Pakistani and we should all get equal rights. Its not that easy for anyone to speak against the powers. I can imagine how difficult her life could be. People can have different theories but all must be heard in a healthy nation. Peace guys.
Mohtarma Marvi Sarmad is absolutely correct.Anyone who dares to open his or her mouth against ISI or Pak Army is declared a " Hindu ","RAW Agent","Jew's Agent", etc.
Dr. Shahid has correcty said that We are not so "Tolerant" as we must be.
KASH HAM FAIZ AHMED FAIZ,AHMAD FARAAZ,FEHMEEDA RIYAAZ WAGHIARAH SE KUCHH SABAQ LETE TO YE SURAT – E – HAAL NA PAIDA HOTI.
A certain section of people in Pakistan believe the Osama Bin Laden had been finished with the help of RAW.Is it true ??????
And the last but not the least,Mohtarma Benazeer Bhutto was also assassinated by RAW. Do you believe it ??????
I presume Mr Zaid Hamid believe it.
Let me know please.
I have read comments from many people, there are few who analyzed the situation without being biased. Some people are totally against Marvi Sahiba while others stigmatized Zahid Sahab severly. I would request you to please keep your simpithies and preducies aside and listen & understand the point of views from both sides. Both Zahid & Marvi are patriots, and have great energy, but their approaches differ over- substantially on some issues. Both do not have solid evidence to prove the charges against each other, these charges have been implied mere by the writings and observing the outer behaviour of each other. Zahid Sb is true that two-nation idealogy (it is a fact that this term was established in 60's or 70's but conseptaully it was there during independence strugle) should not be forgotten but on the other hand Marvi says it irrelevant in the context that this ideaology should not hamper our efforts to establish neutral and mutually beneficial relationships with India. Quaid said that relations of Pakistan and India would be as between America and Canada.
It is a fact that both nations have been tought wrong history just to match with the national agendas. Marvi should not call him with bad names and Zahid should not blame her for betrayal, both should understand each other and try to use this so much energy for the mutual benefit of both the nations.
People please read some books or read some history outside of what u read in ur school text books….This is harsh reality we have done atrocities in Bangladesh ….I have talked to Bangaliese who have witnessed those even people from army on our side my family memebers and they agree that mass killings does happen and their excuse was that ..this is how u stop a rebellion….by killing only …Please please read something Neutral as well…….Juss pick up the human rights commission reports or UN reports ….U believe thier reports about Kashmir but u wont belive their reports about what we did …..why?
I love my Army lets have no doubt about it …My bro n other family member is army as well…….how can i NOT love it ………….but today problem has simple solutions which Army can do in 1 week……..Army doesnt need permission from Zardari ………….
1- stop allowing US to do drone attack finish thier operation agaist Muslims in frontier …..and take ur air bases from US….Before all those tribal areas people use to go to Kashmir and afghanistan but now we have given them easy target by helping US and have invited them to come bomb here we are also with Americans……
2- Seal the border in Balochistan ….stop the smmugling of Weapons …and weapons price will increase this will reduce half of the terrorist activities without even doing an operation……..We can increase the price of suger n flour by doing smuggling …so why cant we INCREASE the price of Weapons by stopping it ………..We can if we want …our ARMY CAN if they give some attention….When local normal suger mill owners or flour mill owners can effect daiu life products so much and can make those dissappear from markets why cant army make weapons expensive by stopping and sealing borders …ITS POSSIBLE ………..Please dont be EMOTIONAL …..think Logically ………Attack on Naval Air base ….Attack In Abbotabad….Raymond Davis and many other CIA agents in Pakistan ……..why ISI cant do anything about it ……..why no body stopped them…….why no body from army said to zardari that No CIA AGENTS NEEDED ……WE CALL ARMY AND ISI establishment and they control in Pakistan as to who will be the next leader we all say that and that has happened in the past so i think they shud be equal blamed for all these incidents because they are letting zardari do tht ……I agree Army shudnt play role in fixing electricity issues or normal life issues but wen it come to protecting our borders they shud take a step and they can do this ………but no they wont ……because ppl even in ARMY get …aid frm US they get plots from government ……they get their Army service or job extended ……they got quick promotions …..Tell me if this is not True ………Pakistan is on the top list of corruption in all departments …..and when some people try to open our eyes and tell us that …..we deny that we ignore that …..we think we are all clean ……and then we blame …Hindus …Jews ….Christian….and conspiracy theories of Zaid hammid …….just saying U love Pakistan and talking about history and ideology doesnt make us good ….we shud try to see the problem and fix tht …and not juss deny that and say …our army got no problem our ISI is perfectooo our people are so great and we never ever did a crime ………in other words IGNORANCE IS BLITZ……..Know the facts not theories like Zaid hamid….
I don't care where she from. She accusing Pakistan Army of raping women in East Pakistan, She talking about Baluchistan and accusing Pakistan and Pakistanis. She accusing Pakistan and calling Quaid-e-Azam simply Jinnah like all Indians do. She dare to do all this in Pakistan on Pakistani media. Shahid Masood has no common sense to give her this platform. Even so called US free media do not allowed a state enemy. US killed about million civilians in Iraq alone but no one dare to come say it on the media and this women accusing Pak Army about rapes about 35 years ago. Come on Mr. Shahid and all media out let in Pakistan not let these enemies come say like what she saying it. She need to be arrested and wash her in the hot water take of her TILAK and shoot her between the eyes. There hundred of people like her walking around in Pakistan and very bad things against Pakistan.
Sir Zaid Hamid Zindabad. Pakistan Paendabad
ZAID HAMID IS DENGUE MOSQUITO AND HIS ELIMINATION IS MUST FOR OUR HEALTH
I THINK THAT DUFFER ZAID HAMID AND LOSER ROEDAD KHAN ARE OWNER OF ZEMTV.COM AND DR SAZISH SHAHID MAMA IS THEIR MEDIA ADVISOR
Salaams everybody. I would like to reiterarate that the two nation theory is based on facts. Consider this:
1. We as muslims believe in the superemecy of Allah SWT, we worship only Him, the one true Gaurdian Lord, whereas the hindus are pagans, idol worshippers
2. We muslims expect everything good from only Allah SWT, whereas the hindus, worship anything which in their perception, can do them some good or harm. That is why they worship human reproductive organs, and snakes and monkeys and whatever. To us muislims it is claustrophobic to even try to imagine antbody trying to do that.
3. Hindu gods range from Kali Maa to the flying ape with a trident, Hanuman, to the fat guy with an elephant's face, whereas our Lord is Allah SWT, the LIGHT OF THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH.
4. Last but not least, we EAT cows, they WORSHIP them.
ARE THESE NOT STRIKING ENOUGH DIFFERENCES TO PUT US APART AS TWO DIFFERENT NATIONS? of course they are.
The hindu looking woman on the show insisted that we in the Pakistani Punjab have more in common culturally with the indian punjabis. That is a statement based on ignorance, I suspect she believes culture is limited to language only. However culture encompasses the way of life of a people and their spontaneous actions under any given circumstances. For instance, when we employ phrases like "ALHAMDOLILLAH, MASHAALLAH, jAZAKALLAH, INSHAALLAH" WE ARE LIVING OUR ISLAMIC CULTURE. Being of a hiduistic bent of mind she would'nt know that the average Pakistani, or any other muslim throughout the world, employs these phrases countless times a day. She would'nt know that Islam is a way of life, we try to live our lives accordingly and hence its teachings are our culture. So I would say that we have much more in common with our Arab brothers than we do with the idol worshippers next door.
Now a historic perspective of the 2 nation theory . The great Quaid believed in it fervently, even when he was in the Congress, he strived for the acceptance of this theory. He emphasized that the muslims vote should be proportionally equal to the hindu vote, and since the muslims were less in numbers than the hindus, thay would always be dominated by them, and knowing their treacherous nature, our leader was sure that we muslims under hindu hegemony would always be at the loosing end: if you have any doubts, just look at what happened in Gujerat State and what happening in Kashmir right now. The Quaid wanted a united India to start with, but with equal weigtage to the Hindu and Muslim vote, based on the 2 nation theory. The hindu intransigence, left no room for the muslims but to ask for a separate homeland, acco9rdingly, Dr Mohammad Iqbal influencesd the Quaid to change his stand and ask for a partition. The separation of Bangladesh IN NO WAY UNDERMINES this theory. If the Bengalis had asked for their absobtion into India, then this argument would hold water, but thay opted to have their own distinct identity as a muslim nation, Pakistan became two countries, but the nations in the subcontinent remain only two.
As far as minorities are concerned, they are Pakistanis, with equal rights and priveliges and equal obligations. I would like to remind everybody that we muslims ruled Spain for 800 years, but did not force any one to convert, but the moment the muslims left, the christians, gave the muslim population 2 choices, convert or be slaughtered. Like wise in India, we have ruled for a thousand years, yet complete freedom of religion was allowed to everybody, that is why there are more hindus there than muslims, so the hindu looking woman should take these historical facts into consideration before uttering the nonsense that she was.
She cannot compare the events in Baluchistan to Kashmir, Baluchistan has stategic importance for every state in the old Soviet union, for Afghanistan, for Pakistan, for China, India and for the USA, it provides routes for oil and gas pipelines, Gwadar provides the ONLY deep sea port for all of these nations, this Gwadar also dominates the Persian Gulf, and it has sent shivers up Dubais spine, and hence the international conspiracy there. This unrest was coordinated with the presence of NATO forces in Afghanistan, at the same time Pakistan was thoroughly embriled in the US war of retaliation for the 9/11 attacks, and could not pay full attention to what was happening in Balochistan because its resources were deployed elsewhere. In kashmir, its a struggle for freedom by the ethnic people, which is being forcefully quelled by the Indian Army. Somebody please tell her to get her facts straight.
That Safma or whatever the RAW funded organization has developed its roots here is evident form any newscast, on any channell, they all end with a recount of the body flaunting indian actresses, ads with indian actresses and actors, and indian produced programs on our stations. I think the PEMRA should puts it foot down before its too late. Just imagine, this hindu looking woman has the audacity to appear on one of our channells and openly plead the case for Pakistans undoing. Right now her argument is that our cultures are the same, we should remain two separate entities, and retain our borders. Pretty soon it will be that these borders are artificial, thay should be done away with.
People, this assault is more dangerous than all the tree wars we have had with them. be on your gaurd, and neutalize these attempts of cultural invasion with everything at your command. That is ordained by Allah SWT and if we are muslims that is what we have to do. Jazak Allah Khair
August 27, 2011 at 12:08 pm
ابلیس کااپنی شورہ یعنی جماعت سے خطاب
یہ فاقہ مست موت سے ڈرتا نہیں
روح محمد اسکے بدن سے نکال دو
پاکستان میں ھر طرح کی بد امنی اور دھشت گردی کرنے کے بعد اب یہ لوگ اس کی
نظریاتی افکار پر حملہ آور ھیں اورابلیسی فرمان کے مطابق روح محمد کو نوجوان مسلم
کے بدن سے نکالنا چاھتے ھیں
اس لیے ایسی باتیں کر رھے ہیں اس ماروی کا دوھرا معیار تو دیکھے کہ جن کے نام پر سارہ
فساد کر رھی ھیں ان کو بھی قاءد اعظم نھیں کہتی بلکہ جناح کہ کر بولاتی ھے
اور ھم کو افغان جہاد کا طعنہ نہ دینا یہ کوئ طعنہ نھیں بلکہ فخر کی بات ھے ان ماؤں کو
اپنے بیٹوں پر فخر ھے
شو میں آپ بار بار پوچھتی ھو یہ روحانی نظریاتی اساس کیا ھے تو آپ دماغ پر زور نہ دو یہ
آپ میں نہیں ھوتی اور امریکی ڈالر تو جانو بھگوان کی مورتی واسطے بھی چندہ ھو تا ھے
اب تو بعض صحافی لوگوں کا راتب بھی امریکی ھے
باقی توھین اسلام کا معاملہ آپ جانےاور علماء حق چلتے چلتے یہ بھی بتادے کہ آسیہ بی بی
کے ساتھ آپ کو اپنی بہن آفیہ بھی یاد ھے نا
Its good to see people are so optimistic …..but sadly they are so blind…..this guy zaid hamid is total fake …he is just another amir liaquat …amir liaquat hide behind islam and he hides behind Iqbal and pakistan ideology ….people like him because he says what they wanna hear …he tells them everything is going to be ok and all the problem is caused by outsiders ..Indians ..USA….Hindus..Israel …..Raw…etc …..I dont like that women and i dont even wanna discuss her she is not even worth discussing …….but this guy Zaid who is influencing so many ppl is a total fake …..he says situation in Balochistan is bad because of india and raw …well tell me how they enter balochistan…if our army is protecting our border …army and ISI shud stop them shud find out how they are getting weapons in to those areas ….People are saying and giving examples of EGYPT …TUNISIA AND LIBYA …and saying we will rise like them ….well i hope we do ….but there is big difference between those countries and us Pakistanise……….We are on top of the list for MOST CORRUPTION IN WORLD ….starting from TOP to BOTTOM …..More people have died in last 3 years by our own people then in 1965 war …..fact ……so we kill our own more then Indians have killed ours ….in a war situation……..if we are being used by Indians or raw then whose fault is this …….Now many ppl are using bad and vulger language agaist tht women….yes she might be bad or her views are i think a harsh reality …..but some ppl are hating her face ….some are hating tht she is hindu ..some are hating her because she is against zaid …………
these shudnt be the issues…….If she is ugly n black then ALLAH has made her like that ..please dont make tht an issue ………..if she is Hindu …..then so is Aishwarya rai ..and many indian actresses u love to watch on Tv and movies …why u dont hate them ………if u talk about Patriotism …close ur TV take ur cables off …..and throw it on streets ……Indian media will come to ground in 10 days …..My brothers we all love to talk and say GOOD WORDS …and ignore and hate any one who tells us we are bad …….but indeed we are bad thts true ……..we have to fix ourselves first ……..we want a change …but we dont wanna change ourselves ……instead we support people like zaid hamid….who lives in an imaginery world and thinks Pakistan people are perfect and ARMY IS PERFECT …ISI is perfect …….I just want to say how can Indian raw can get weapons in balochistan and karachi and other parts so easily and regularly ……..there must be corrupt people in army as well ……they are humans and they are pakistanies as well so …please time to change ourselves
zaid hamid is jackass
ZAID HAMID AY YOU RASKALA MIND IT
LANTI ZAID HAMID KIS BIL ME CHUP GAY HO CHOHE BAHIR NIKLO
ZAID HAMID IS JACKAL OF PAK. ZAID HAMID IS RASKAL OF PAK. ZAID IS SKUNK OF PAK.ZAID HAMID IS MAD DOG OF PAK
Zaid Hamid, the tiger of PAkistan
he has exposed many so called anchors, politicians and analysts,
we must bring SAFMA and this lady in the court
CONFIRMED NEWS THAT ZAID HAMID A SHAMELESS LOSER HAS COMMITED SUICIDE AFTER DEFEAT FROM BRAVE MARVI NOW WORLD IS FREE FROM A BIG DEVIL (SHAITAN E MARDUD)
…. Ay Khak Nasinoon Uth Behtho Kay
Waqt Kareeb AA Pahuncha Hai
Sub Takht Giraye Jayenge
Sub Taaj Uchalay Jayenge…..Faiz
…if a street vendor Mohammad Bouazizi can do that in Tunisia… We Can Do that…
Imagine The Power Of People…UNITED INTELLEGENT FERALESS for a purpose
My Dear Friends …LET'S REMAIN VERY ANGRY …and after EID change it into
REAL STREET POWER
ZAID HAMID IS A LAL BTOPI BANDER AND A RASKAL
Lal topi wala is saying right. Pakistan ka matlab kiya LA ILAHA ILLALLAH ( pak logo ki zameen )
Marvi Sarmad is not a muslim she is hindu any body want see her profile see this wib side and see who will support them all news anchor are there so u people will know who is the real snakes.and they every day come on tv
lockerz.com/s/109371005
uotho k tlwar uothane ka waqat aaya hai.
Uotho k in butoo ko girane ka waqat aaya hai.
Ea pak fojh kroo kuch easa k zulmat khtam ho jaey.
Uotho k kashmir azad krane ka waqat aaya hai.
Lela-tul-qadr hai dowayn kro logo rat bhar.
Uotho k aab eak hony ka waqat eaya hai.
I am in shock when I see Marvi Sarmad. Is she is Muslim and Pakistani? She can't prove with her looking. Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) said that "Jo Khoi Apni Shakal Jis Koum Ki Tarah Banai Ga Woh Us Koum Say Uthaya Jai Ga". I, therefore, requested to Marvi Sarmad to please change her getup and look like a true Muslim women and not like "Baghwan ki Devi".
Zaid Hamid is a soldier of Pakistan and we are fully support him. Be Pakistani. Pakistan Zinda Bad.
After reading all the comments i am proud to say there are more than 90% patriotic pakistanis so nothing can happen to PAKISTAN.We may have different political or cultural backgrounds but one thing unite us THE ISLAMiC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN and we love our country.Safma or anyone else can never break our spirit.They can buy some people for their agenda but not majority of Pakistanis.Our ARMY and ISI are true patriotic.I request to every Pakistani dont listen or believe any foreign propaganda against our ARMY or PAKISTAN.To MARVI LOVE PAKISTAN OR LEAVE PAKISTAN.GOD bless PAKISTAN and our great nation.
Suna tha k jhoot bolnai wali ka moo kalla aaj daikh bhi liye. Zaid sb tu mashallah sorkh safaid hai ye rand ka tu dil bhi or soorat bhi siya hai.
Sir jee is aurat ko bhi is programe mai good news daitai k tumhara bhi hasher altaf k sath jahanam k neeclai darjai mai hoga inshallah
Interesting debate……and its sad to see and hear tht so many ppl on this page are just following the crowd and are being so irrational ……I m not a fan of Zaid hammid and i dont even knw who tht lady was …..but she did Shut zaid hammid up….he was clueless and point less and he was only angry on one point …why they call him …"LAAL TOPPI WALLA MASKHRA AND BALOONGRA " He repeated again and again why she call me this and he was more angry about this then about any thing else ………anyways….yes the women was rude as well..but she had some valid points …..we worrying about Kashmir now wen our on Pakistan is in worst situation then Kashmir …In kashmir ..Indian army is killing Kashmiris and here we killing our own …..Kasmiries at this stage might be Thanking GOD tht they are more safe with India because atleast ..they have electricity 24hrs …have food …have freedom to pray where ever ..have freedom to go out shopping ..have freedom to Pray in Mosque and not to be bombed by suicide attack or Drones…….so Yes lady is right ….we are our own enemy ….not INDIA …Not some one from outside ……Zaid hamid had no point in discussion………he keep on saying our army is protecting us ……..Well attack on LAAL MASJID by army …started all this suicide n bombing in the first place …..and this is the truth ….and i knw all of u going to say I m against army or something ….but just to let u knw …. half of my family is in Army ……..so I m juss saying wat are the facts….we did murder and kill and raped ppl in bangladesh ….this is clear with loads of evidence ….if u ever go to bangladesh or meet ppl there ..u will find hundreds of ppl who are still alive and have witnessed all tht …..and have evidence …..Our army isnt close to perfect as Zaid Hamid trying to portray …………as far as the character of this LADY is …..I have read here many ppl saying ..she is .."vulger and Prostitute or watever ……….her personal character is not of concern ..wat she wear wat she do for make up is not the issue ….In US anD EUROPE ….PPL DRINK …PPL Commit adultry and ppl do gambling …and all the other bullshits ….but wen they sit in office as a judge as a lawyer and as a minister they do there JOB as Noble and fair to people ….yes not all but most of them are TRUE n fair to thier country ofcourse bad for us ….but We shudnt expect them to be nice to us ….they are Best of their people ……….and as far as Two nation theory goes ….Yes Pakistan was based on that ….no doubt ….but We are Muslims before Pakistani …and ISLAM says and teaches tolerance for all religions ….Muslims are spreading more rapidly in westren society because they have allowed us to propagate watever we want freely protected by law…..Freedom of speech is given to us …..but here why we are so afraid of Ahmadise ….or hindus or christians …..give them free hand let them pray as they want …let them spread as they want ………We took over them by heart in thier own cultures and societies so why we are forcing them to stop here …we shud be confident of our teachings …….we shud take them by Heart not by Force ………and honestly Zaid hammid is juss a propaganda …..look at him …wearing Pakistani Flag ..talking about history n all ..irrelevant stories ….he is just another amir liaquat …….amir liaquat has a fake beared n all and he has a fake toppi and pakistani badge ……..All of above is my opinion and as all of u have the right to speak …I have the equal right as well …..u can comment against me thts fine but using bad words is not going to effect me a single bit or any one else so avoid tht ….Try to calm down n relax……………and remember please ………NOT EVERYTHING THAT IS HAPPENING IN PAKISTAN IS DONE BY …..US ..JEWS ..INDIAN OR ANY ONE FROM OUTSIDE ………WE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR IT ….ADMIT IT …..DONT BLAME ON OTHERS …WE OPEN OUR DOORS FOR INTRUDERS …..SOME ONE ENTERS UR HOME ONLY WHEN U ALLOW THEM TOO …..AND WE HAVE ALLOWED THEM TOOO …tHANKS
kuti aurat is ke shakal daikho haram zadi jaise hai. Hw can u say 2 nation theory is finish. look hw is she talking abt Balochistan ? Balochistan k baray main baat karne hai tu wahan k logon say pocho k kya masla hai not un sardaron say jo goverment say paisay lay kar apny bachon ko bahir parahty hain aur gareeb logon ko school b janay nahe daity. Imp baat yeh hai k hamain sochna cha heye k hamara sab say bara dushman India kya kar raha hai hamary khilaf but hamara stupid media aur is jaise stupid aurat hamain apas main he lara raha hai.
PAKISTAN ZINDA BAAD
2 NATION THEORY ZINDA BAAD
Download: eType1.com/f.php
< Main Kabhi Zed Hameed se Mutafiq nahin raha .Ye bohot sari batin esi karte hain jo Muqalif par guran guzartin hain main MQM se taluq rakhta hon aur ye MQM ko Gali dete hain .magar is ke bawajood main ne hamesha Zed Hamid ko Behad Muqlis Pakistani Paya mujhe Pura yaqeen hae chahe ye jo kehte hon magar pakistan se muhabbat is ke dill main behar haal sachi aur pakis hae ,theak us terha jisterha main mehsoos karta hon apne dill main .Rahi Marvi ki baat ,Sirf itna ke un hon ne TV par akar apni zindagi ke sab se bari ghalati ki hae main janta hon who is qadder kiyon Uchalrahin hain un ko lagta hae un ko Hindustan Muhabbat ka silla usa dega aur deta hae lakin who ye bhool gain ke TV par par apna muhn khool kar unhon ne apni zindagi Choti karli hae .Ye hi hae asool Hundu inteha passand party Shiv Sehna (Bal Thakrey) ka hae jo Un ke Mulk Hindustan ke khilaf us ki afwaaj ke khilaf Ya india ke banae Qanoon sahi Ya ghalt Baat karne wale ko mardiya jata hae .Marvi ko Hindustan main sab acha dikhai deraha hae who Bhool gain kai soo saalon se Qaim Masjeed Hinduwon ne kiterha turi aur Sabit kiya Hindustan main Musalmaan 2nd Class Shehri hain ,behar haal main samujhta hon ,Marvi ko Kaali Divi ke bhenth Charhana chahiye kiyon ke jab Zed hamid ne kaha ke main aap ko kahaon Bindi wali hindu tou Marvi ne Fakhar se kaha ke tou hindu hone main kiya burai hae ,Ye alfaz kafi hain apne Musalman hone pas sharmindagi hae ……….in ki waqai jald chita jalai jae gi us terha jisterha Salman Taseer ke Alfaz ne us ki jaan li lakin in ki chita zara muqtalif honi chahiye yani in ko phooln aur nazuk belon se bandh kar Zinda Agni di jae aur in ki Chita ko bhi India main hi Ganga main bahaya jae …Werna in ke Roh ko Mukti nahin mile gi ….Pakistan Zinda baad Ye sab murda baad
Zaid Hamid, the tiger of PAkistan
he has exposed many so called anchors, politicians and analysts,
@AllhaPak Don't blame Pakistan, Pakistan ki ek hai Darhi maa hai , Mager Koch Zahill ho ki Toll Kuch ne kaha hoge Turk,Iran,Arab blood in our veins but isska matlab ye nahi Pakistan ye sare Yaar hai, Mager hamre History mae hae hamre Forefathers ko ye sare millke hume convert kiya,mager hum 1 Arab girl k saat shadi nahi kar sak thhe aur citizen ship nahi mill sak thhe, mager hum China made Atomic power bi hai, so hum Allha bande hai
FRIENDS:
We Muslims never Ruled India Almost 1000 Years, Arabs turks Affgani, Mugaloe ne rule kiya hum sirf converted muslims hum aur hindu DNA same hai hum Pahle hindu thhe mager Gagiya tax Darr se hum muslim convert hogaye ye Allha ko Pathh hai
Pakistan Was Came Into Being At The Night of 27th Ramazan Ul Mubarak on Friday
Today's Night Is Also 27th of Ramazan
Pray for Whole Muslims World and Humanity.
Pray for The Best Future of Pakistan
Pakistan Will Rise INSHA ALLAH
THEN WE WILL CONTINUE OUR 1000 YEAR INDIAN RULE AGAIN INSHALLAH
KASHMIR IS GOING TO FREE ONE DAY. AND THAT DAY IS COMING CLOSE DAY BY DAY
ASIA JISKA YE NAME LAY RAHI HAY USKAY KHILAAF PAKISTANI COURT NAY APNA FAISALA SUNAYA THA. USNAY LOGON K SAMNAY ALLAH K AAKHRI RASOON [SAWW] KI SHAAN MAIN GUSTAKHI KI THI. COURT KA DECISION HAY JANAB COURT KA, COURT MAIN SAABIT HOA HAY COURT MAIN.
ALLAMA IQBAL SAID VERY RIGHT;
[ابلیس کااپنی شورہ یعنی جماعت سے خطاب]
FRIENDS:
Muslims Ruled India Almost 1000 Years. Unko Ghulaami K Zakham Nahin Bhoolay Abhi Tak
Although They Cut Us In 1971. But Still Bangladesh Are Muslims and Our Brothers.
Two Nation Theory Always Exists.
Pakistan Will Rise INSHA ALLAH
27th of Ramazan Pakistan Came Into Being and The Day Was Friday.
WE ARE MUSLIMS. ALLAH NAY HAMAIN MUSALMAN BANAYA HAY. ALHAMDULILLAH
G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T, SAIFMA MURDA BAAD, Pakistan and two Nation Theory Zindabad
G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T
G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T G A N D I A U R A T, G A N D I A U R A T
JO JO QADIYANI, HINDO,, YAHOODI, MUSLIM KA DUSHMAN AUR PAKISTAN KA DUSHMAN
HAI WOH WOH HARAMY ,, APNI AMMI MARVI KA HAMMI HAI,, APNI MAA MARVI RANDI
KO SUPPORT AUR US K HAQ MAIN COMMENTS KER RAHE HIAN,, MAAA K LOUREY KSI
TASSALI BAKHSH TUWAIF K BACHEY,, PAKISTAN K GADDAR ,,, MUSLIM DUSHMAN HAIN
JO APNI MAMA MARVI RANDI KI CHOOT MAIN DOBARA ENTER HONEY KI KOSHISH KER
RAHE HIAN,, MARVI KA JO HAMMI HAI HARAMY HAI HARAMY HIA,,, WEL DONE SIR ZAID
Allama iqbal died in 1938 at that time there was nothing about pakistan, quad e azam never used word nazray e pakistan it was just a propaganda of jamat e islam and that party was against quad e azam and pakistan, latter it became thekedar of pakistan. pakistan ka matlab kia laelah illah never used by muslim league all that is creation of military dictatorship.
quad e azam was not a religous person. all religious parties were against him he never talked about islami nizam, nizama e mustafa, nizamae shareeat, during his one year rule. he never gave a single order in favour of islami nizam or after partitition. these ppls like zaid hamid are production of general zia, now he is against taliban before these all persons were protaliban. Zahid Hamid never talks a single word against militry dictators
ALLAH na karey ! marvi sahiba pakistan toot sakta hey lekin DO QAUMI nazria kabi
naheen mar sakta.yad kren makkah key quraish ko jin ka khoon aik tha, saqafat aik thee lekin un key darmian butprast oon ki shikast tak jang rahee. yaad karen babri musjid ko jab india key secular muslim bhee cheekh uthey they.yeh hey do qaumi nazria.
اس لیے ایسی باتیں کر رھے ہیں اس ماروی کا دوھرا معیار تو دیکھے کہ جن کے نام پر سارہ
اور ھم کو افغان جہاد کا طعنہ نہ دینا یہ کوئ طعنہ نھیں بلکہ فخر کی بات ھے ان ماؤں کو
اپنے بیٹوں پر فخر ھے
شو میں آپ بار بار پوچھتی ھو یہ روحانی نظریاتی اساس کیا ھے تو آپ دماغ پر زور نہ دو یہ
آپ میں نہیں ھوتی اور امریکی ڈالر تو جانو بھگوان کی مورتی واسطے بھی چندہ ھو تا ھے
باقی توھین اسلام کا معاملہ آپ جانےاور علماء حق چلتے چلتے یہ بھی بتادے کہ آسیہ بی بی
my dear friends zaid hamid is on pay role of isi what he says are the worlds of our agencies it is just to kill own ppls in the name of nazria e pakistan, Allama iqbal died in 1938 at that time there was nothing about pakistan, quad e azam never used word nazray e pakistan it was just a propaganda of jamat e islam and that party was against the quad e azam and pakistan latter it became thekedar of pakistan pakistan ka matlab kia laelah illah never used by muslim league all that is creation of military dictatorship I am not agree with that lady that quad e azam was a secular but he was not a religous person all religious parties were against him he never talked about islami nizam, nizama e mustafa nizamae shareeat during his one year rule he never gave a single order in favour of islami nizam or after partitition he said any thing about 2 nation theory these ppls like zaid hamid are production of general zia now he is against taliban before these all persons were protaliban he never talks a single word against militry dictators
1971 ka badla kaise lengay bhaiyon?
I am sure this lady is an agent of india, her body language tells all
@S.Raza. every pakistani is an ISI agent. you talk about your contry's agency only.
zaid hamid is a big lier lal topi wala bander monkey he is an ISI agent
@Arshad Mahmood -hareesh chand. what happened in 65. itni mari tum banyoon ki kay tum ko yaad bhi nahi raha. in 71 you ppl got achievement i must say. but kargil man we took the cliffs & than you ppl tried hard for 2 months to take it back & evan than after help from USA you got it. remember your fighter jet tried to touch pakistani air during kargil & both of them shot down
so plz tell your fellow indian just try another mis adventure. we are ready for you.
@Arshad Mahmood.first of all i know u r hareesh chand. as per your question muslims didn't demand saperate country during mughal rules because muslim rulers were giving equal rights to all the religions during there era but as soon as you binas become the rulers during english era you start confiscating the rights of muslims. so intially it was not a demand of our quaid but when he realized your actual intentions he demanded for a saperate land.
rizwan_ah, 65 mein phari, 71 mein phari.. aur 90000 bahader pak fauji ley gai..apni mulk..kargal men phari… lekn tum jaisy log jab tak pakistan hai… pakistan ko zalil karwate raho gai… aql aur insaniat ke raste nahi chalo gai..
Those people who are saying this "Creation of Pakistan occur Just becuase muslims are different then any other nation"…
Can they explain why Muslim did not claim this during their 800 years rule on India..and Muslims did not ask for seperte country…? Muslims only demanded seperate country from India when they lost rule in India…then they suddeny remembered that they are seperate nation… Minority Muslims can rule on majority non Muslims but majority muslims can not rule over minority muslims.. That is why Muslim in the world becoming 'untouchables' in the world…
We should correct our mindset..and learn lesson to live and let live.
@Arshad Mahmood. it is quite clear that you are an indian. speak for your self. india nay tumhari parhi hogai pakistan ki nahi. ur indian army is nothing but a group of AIDs patients.7 i know india is booming in prostitute industry. i think that is why your family was quite busy. so keep on seeing pakistani media & share our thoughts with your fellow indian.
Malik, Pakistan ka totna be ek allah ka muhjaza tha…!!!!!????
india ke bare mein Hadees Mureedky mein bani the?
laddo, ask your lal topi monkey, how many times India hamari gand phar chuka hai…
jazbati naaraiy marny walo..pehly apni history deikh lo.. apni mulk ki halat deikho..
India is respectable country and natiion in the world community.. Pakistan is known for its corrupt, undemocratic, untrustworthy and terrorism. We are far far behind in every sphere of life from India… India is going up and we are going down and down..
Kutch aqle se kaam lo..
C J ko notic lena chahy en harami SAFMA walon k against …………….baqi rahi bat India ki to un hi hum gand phar dain gy ager unhun ny pakistan ki terf meli aankh sy dekha b to …………………………. shame on u SAFMA …………………
`AGENCIES DISMISSED THEIR BATMAN ZAID HAMID AFTER HIS SHAMEFUL DEFEAT IN DEBATE. NOW ZAID HAMID IS JOINING ALMAS BOBY(KAWAJA SARHA) AS LEAD DANCER.HOPING RIZWAN WILL JOIN HIM SOON
@shujaat habib, this message board shows you what ppl like. out of 230 comments till now 215 are against that lady. i am not fan of of zaid hamid but common pakistanis will not tolerate these raw agents. pakistan can't be a secular state. i vote for mqm which is not a religious party but if they say they want secular pakistan i'll oppose them on every forum.
RIZWAN ASK YOUR MASTER ZAID HAMID HOW STUDENTS OF PESHAWAR UNIVESITY GAVE HIM A LIFE TIIME THARASHING PARALLEL TO IMRAN KHAN THRASHING IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY.PAK PEOPLE ALWAYS ELECTED LIBERAL PARTIES LIKE PPP PMLN ANP MQM. YOUR MASTER HAS NO GUTS TO FACE PEOPLE IN ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOU N MASTER ARE PAPER TIGERS
@shujaat habib. after my advice, this is your "Pita Ji" told from delhi to write. lol
ZAID YOUR SON RIZWAN IS ALSO VERY KHABEES
AY KHABEES ZAID KYA SOO GAYE HO KAY MERE MEESAGE DELETE NAHI KAR RAHY HO
pakistan eak mojzah hai. Kyoun k oos waqat bhi is orat jese kaie loog pakistan k mokhlif thy..magr ALLAH ko kuch or hi manzor tha..ye mojzah ho kr rehna tah..or
Quaid-e-Azam waslia baney..in ki eak takrer hai. K abi hum ko or qurbani dena ho gi. Oor muslman mushkil main kabhi gahbraya nahi krta..
HAZRAT MUHAMMAD (SAWS)
ki hades mubarak hai
hindustan per eak lushkar jihad kre ga.or woh lushkr Allah ki pasand dida jamat mein sey ho ga.
(Is hades sey koi inkari nai ho sakta.
Allah k samne or Allah k nabi k samne
hindustan eak bura molk hai.
To pakistani kabi nahi. Sochin ge k woh hindoon jese hain. Woh hum sey alag hain. Hum un sey alag hain
.Hum to Mustafawi hai.
@shujaat habib. ur comments are continously disappearing because common pakistanis like us are disliking it. use some brain or ask your "Pita ji " in Dehli to give u some.
GOEBBELS(NAZI PROPAGANDIST) INFORMATION MINISTER OF HITLER DIED IN1945 IN GERMANY.WE PAKISTANIS ARE LUCKY THAT A NEW GOEBBELS IS REBORN IN OUR COUNTRY AND HIS NAME IS DR SHAHID MAMA
COMEON YOU WEEPING VAMPIRE ZAID HAMID DELETE MY MESSAGE
LOSER ZAID HAMID IS GOING TO HOLLYWOOD WHERE HE SIGNED A FILM AS LEAD ROLE OF DRACULA.
Someone tell her that the word Pakistan was not used in The Pakistan Resolution 1940 but then later it was introduced by the Muslim League in Delhi Resolution 1946.
THIS LOSER ZAID HAMID IS SITTING IN ZEMTV CONTROL ROOM AND DELETING MESSAGES AGAINST HIM SO IT IS RIGHT TIME TO FLOOD MESSAGES AGAINST TA KAY YE LAL TOPI WALA BANDER DUM DBA KAY BHAAG JAYE. ZEM TV WALO SE GUZARISH HAY KAY WOH IS BANDER KI SIDE NA LAIN
SIR WE ARE PROUD OF YOU, AND NOW WE SHOULD KNOW BETTER, AS A NATION. SIR WE ARE WITH YOU.
we collectivly n proactivly have to do our bids to clean up our country of these filthy enemies. how dare she said kufar and no one so far has come out to deal with her. there is no case filed agaist her, nor sou moto action taken against her so far??? WE DEMAND ACTION AGAINST THIS KAFIR WOMAN.
we collectivly n proactivly have to do our bids to clean up our country of these filthy enemies. how dare she said kufar and no one so far has come out to deal with her. there is no case filed agaist her, nor sou moto action taken against her so far??? WE DEMAND ACTION ADAINST THIS KAFIR WOMAN.
Sir Zaid Hamid proved his worth. He sweetly and gently done her hindo SAFMA terrorist head in front of the whole nation. The man is absulutly a great gift of ALLAH for Pakistan.
please don't call her lady. she is not a lady. lady is for respected women, not for whores, and this filthy murtad is a zani rundi.
Zaid Hamid! Hats off to you Sir!
Its just amazing how beautifully you made your case 100x stronger only by making this $%^&* lady herself to speak out, there is no need for you Sir to prove anything… that lady herself have exposed SAFMA to whole nation
I Salute Miss. Marvi, Great lady saying truth but it is difficult for us to accept because we always listened stories and fake things. I agree, I am sad about Kashmire but responsible for Pakistan. Two Nation Theory should not exist in Pakistan any more because this is the reason for what Christian and Hindus are facing discrimination.
At the moment Minorities are 2nd class citizen as they have no right to be head of state. Lets be Pakistani and enjoy equal rights.
Zaid Hamid Zindabad. Very well said Sir Zaid Hamid. We love patriotic Pakistani's like you. Love you Sir jee. Long live people like you and long live the great pure motherland of Pakistan. (Ameen) =)
We Love you Sir Zaid Hamid
Look at this Pro indi, a totally utter waste lady. I am surprised what kind of people live in Pakistan. There is no doubt that she is Raw agent.
Shame on you Dr Shahid and Shame Raw
Long live Pakistan
We have firm believe the fact that Creation of Pakistan is based on Two Nation Theory. Although there are some Common things between Muslims and Hindus but they have separate identity, Creation of Pakistan occur Just becuase muslims are different then any other nation may it hindus, christian etc. The Woman Like Marvi exposes her malice for Islam and Pakistan that should not be tolerated and there must be debate on media to diffuse the Propaganda of such peopole(SAFMA).
DR SHAHID MAMA AND ZAID HAMID BALOONGRA ARE REAL BROTHERS BECAUSE BOTH ARE GOOF
who the hell is she. whore. neither i am not fan of zaid nor i love religious parties but atleast i favour him infront of hyprocates like her & other journailist. these ppl are on payroll of indian govt & dying to get indian nationalities. i love quid. i love pakistan , i can have problem with pakistan army but i will not allow these indian agents to malign my army. long live pakistan army.
2 NUMBER AURAT BAT KRNY KI TAMEEZ NYE….. INDIAN AGENT WELL SAID
BREAKING NEWS GEN ZAID HAMID N HIS TROOPS HAVE CAPTURED DEHLI NEWYORK LONDON N TEL AVIV AFTER FIERECE FIGHT. ZAID DECLARED KHILAFT IN THESE STATES N ASSUMED THE OFFICE OF KHALIFA.BUT WHEN KHALIFA ZAID WAS HOISTING HIS FLAG IN TEL AVIV HE FELLDOWN ON FLOOR FROM HIS BED AND BROKE HIS LEG
Dr. Sahib, very disappointed to watch this programme. You as anchor were playing your role but at the same time you should have played a role of being a muslim too. 2 nation theory and all that bullshit is fine, one can have differences in opinions but that bloody marvi being a muslim, having the pakistan nationality, how can she be allowed to say or react absurtly on Quranic words in your programme. As for the allegation regarding sefma funded by raw, I think after watching the programme, it is very much clear that it is funded by raw. And if you are questioning about the prove, there r alot of things which u know for the facts without physical proves. Now a days our politicians making a lot of such statements which they don’t have any prove to support their allegations, but did any anchor tried to ask them that have they got proves? An anti Islam and anti Pakistan woman, that’s all she is. And she should be taken to the court for her remarks against Pakistan and remarks against Quranic words.
All my Friend listen
Pehle nummer per yeh Aurat Hindu hai aur is ne naam muslim wala hai.Is ki bindya se lag raha hai keh is ke kiya azaim hain .
Pakistan 2 nazrion se .
Yeh aurat maan nahi rahi .Pakistan aik Islami Riyasat hai.Not Secular.
Agar aap muslim hain tu apne dil se pochin aap ka dil guwahi de ga.
Main is rusult per pouncha houn keh yeh aurat INDIAN AGENT HAI:
ALLAH PAKISTAN KE MUSLMANON KO APNE AAMAN MAIN RAKHE AUR ZAID HAMID AUR IMRAN KHAN JAISE LOGON KO APNI AAMAN MAIN RAKHE :
AUR IS AURAT JAISE DUSHMNON SE MAHFOOZ RAKHE AAMIN
In every society,some people favor right wing idealogies some people favor left wing idealogies.Every one has own stream to watch same series of actions and episodes of history.This program actually highlighted this phenomenon.No body is less or higher patriotic but it's good to healthy talk.I respect right wing idealogies but I keep democratic right to disagree them based on facts and figures.Right wing idealogies are based on pure rhetoric,emotional outburst and radicalization of society.The left wing idealogies observe every thing based on social and scientific facts,they accept human is supreme than religion.Keep discussing with each other,try to focus on exchanging ideas and facts rather showing abusive and intolerant behavior.Though I am sure,right wing favorites normally run out of facts so there final resort is in abusive or emotional talk.
Good to see the comments, Keep the spirit alive. We will (InshAhall) defend the our ideology and country, Ameen
An other evil woman watch this plz these all r snake in pakistan
youtube.com/watch?v=7CmJAbOvQrQ
its a moral obligation to comment.ISI is our top intelligence agency and we are proud of that.The woman in Saree deserve to be catagorize as a traitor and proved totally infidel.
Can someone tell me this woman is hindu or muslim.One thing i know after this programme that she is an indian not pakistani.She is a traitor.She lives in Pakistan and talk against Pakistan's ideology and Islam.She wants to live in a secular country she must go to hell that is only the secular place.PAKISTAN came into existence because of two-nation ideology.Even india is secular for name sake only.Look at kashmir,punjab,dalits,naxalites,caste divisions etc.We are proud of our ARMY and ISI.They are real defenders of Pakistan.LONGLIVE ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN.Pakistan will be meaningless without our great religion ISLAM.
Mr Red Cone , We Baloch Nation Salute Brave Marvie ,we respect our sister….!
ISI ,MI & IB agencies agent do not act like Pokistan, Porkistan, Punjabistan and Playistan must tolerrate the truth ..?
Pakistanees are currupted from " A ~ Z " even not original moslems too since " BRITISH " created country so call"DOMINION OF PAKISTAN" previously part of British India" what does it mean ……? nobody knows that & all illegal work has done by pakistanees point should be noted!
A # Army of pakistanees are cannibles "what happened in LAL MASJID ,Killing Innocent BALOCHI'S & PAKHTUN'S since 1948.
B # Bribe is faith of pakistanees, Armies ,Politicians,Priest's & Print / Electric Media's etc etc.
C # Companies of currpted personnel of pakistanees like "PUNJABEES,MOHAJIRS,MEMONS & ETC ETC.
D # DOCTORS are butchers & Fake degree holders.
E # Engineers are fake degree hollders of pakistanees.
F # FEMALE'S of pakistanees are modern moslems just years of history,They call GOD MIGHTY( ALLAH MIAN ) there is no word in holly kuraan by mian.( ALLAH SUBHANA TALAH )
G # GROUND reality is changed
H # History of pakistanees useless just like non moslems.
I # ISLAMABAD is not a moslem city just because of name ……………? Punjabee's using the name of Islaam….!
J # Justice of pakistanees are blind like killled so many "BALOCHEES , PAKHTOONS & LAL MASJID .JOBS cannot get without bribe or influence…!still BALOCH abducted men,women,children,politicians ,lawyers ,doctors,journalists etc etc missing or got killed by pakistani I S I , M I , I B and agencies….! where is the justices ..? what a coincidence when " GEO TV & ARY TV " BLIND JUDGE MAKE A DECISION VERY FAST WHY…..? BECAUSE THEY ARE PAKISTANI …..? YES BALOCH & BALOCHESTAN IS NOT A PAKISTAN.
K # KARACHI was not part of pakistan truth is here new comers ( inhabit ) are came from INDIA ,other countries & up country too just a fake name of Islaam ….!
L # LAHORE OR( LAWHORE )according to " Guness BOOK OF world record 52 number of village not city ."DATA DARBAR IS NOT HOUSE OF ALLAH SUBHANA TALAH" YES LAL MASJID WAS / IS HOUSE OF ALLAH SUBHANA TALAH IT'S WRITTEN IN CLEARLY IN KURAAN.
M # Mastermind of terrorists are pakistanees like very famous for fake encounter………..?PUNJABEES & MOHAJIR'S.
N # NUCLEAR & Modern Moslems 63 years of history international terrorist,& INTERNATIONAL BEGGARS .
O # ORPHANS country of pakistanees.
P # Pokistan, Porkistan etc etc……..?
Q # Quaid-e- AZAM was not a moslem ,He was a parsi …..? & LAWYER OF KHAN OF KALAAT "GREATER BALOCHESTAN"
R # Rest of pakistanees illiterated , but you can use ten rupees every way unfortunately "Degree is different Is it islaamic country or company…?
S # STATES of pakistanees are four by the name of "BANGLADESH,PUNJAB,SINDH & NORTH WEST FRONTIER ,NEWLY FORMED PAKHTUN KHABER PROVINCE. "BALOCHISTAN WAS OCCUPIED ON 27TH MARCH 1948 FORCED ANNEXED " BY CANNIBLE PAKISTANEES ARMY.
T # TRUTH pakistanees always deny now whole world can see with their own eyes ……!
U # ULTRA laiers of pakistanees politicians & print/electric media,lawyers anchors & armies etc etc ………?
V # VAN GUARD of pakistanees very hypocrite …….? never expose the truth front of world even their own people….!
W # WOMEN are actress of pakistanees politicians & media & anchors ……?
X # X file of prime ministers after 30 years later visible front of public ……? but not the truth……!
Z # ZONES OF pakistanees are very dangarous.LIKE RED ZONE'S.
Pakistani Human Rights Champions does not obeys " Universal Declaration Of Human Rights Preamble "
Article 1. All human beings are born free and equal in dignity and rights. They are endowed with reason and conscience and should act towards one another in a spirit of brotherhood.
Article 2. Everyone is entitled to all the rights and freedoms set forth in this declaration,without distinction of any kind,such as "RACE,COLOUR,SEX,LANGUAGE,RELIGION,POLITICAL or other opinion,national or social origin,property,birth of other status.
Further more, no distinction shall be made on the basic of the political, jurisdictional or international status of the country or territory to which a person belongs, whether it be independent, trust , non-self-governing or under any other limitation of sovereignity.
Article 5. No one shall be subjected to torture or to cruel , inhuman or degrading treatment or punishment.
WE LOVE OUR MOTHER LAND " GREATER BALOCHESTAN "
This Lady Is F**king Whore,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Love Zaid Hamid…..
qazi sahib you are a jew and your actual name is moshe sharoon and you are a paid tout of zaid hamid lal topi loser
Pakistan is not secular state.it is a Muslim state and the persons who says or think to made pk a secular state are pure Moran-s
This lady is the ultimate b*tch..
Dr. Shahid Masood disappointed us. His role was completely negative in this program… Shame on Pakistani media.. Is lifafay ki khati pata nahi kitnay journalist apna zameer farosh kar baitay..
Shame on you .110 % trators , look at the lady , she still takes all his food and earnings from Pakistan but she is 110 % traitor ,Shame on you
shame on all those who are creating another division between muslims of pak using name of friendship and terminology of secularism… we are muslims and islam is a divine code of conduct of life and covers all aspects of life not only for muslims but also for non muslims… beware and dont get involved with such organisations which are provoking secularism. be proud muslim and must read and understand code of conduct given for first islamic riasat-e-madina then you will not need any secularism but you will feel proud your deen is far better then secularism
zaid hamid doing good job
Dr. Sahib, very disappointed to watch this programme. You as anchor were playing your role but at the same time you should have played a role of being a muslim too. 2 nation theory and all that bullshit is fine, one can have differences in opinions but that bloody marvi being a muslim, having the pakistan nationality, how can she be allowed to say or react absurtly on Quranic words in your programme. As for the allegation regarding sefma funded by raw, I think after watching the programme, it is very much clear that it is funded by raw. And if you are questioning about the prove, there r alot of things which u know for the facts without physical proves. Now a days our politicians making a lot of such statements which they don't have any prove to support their allegations, but did any anchor tried to ask them that have they got proves? An anti Islam and anti Pakistan woman, that's all she is. And she should be taken to the court for her remarks against Pakistan and remarks against Quranic words.
Zaid hamid is totaly right, i m agree with him and condemn that lady saying aginst two nation theory because we all know that pakistan came into being on the basis of two nation theory and any person denying it will be doing fun with those 50 lakhs people who lost their life during the migration.
U KNOW GUYS Y V HAVE PROBLEMS IN PAKISTAN LIKE BOMB BLAST,TALIBAN,TALIBAN DONT LOVE PAKISTAN AND ZAID HAMID AND EVERY PAKISTANI IS HATE TALIBAN BUT SOME TRAITOR WHO LOVE TALIBAN AND HATE ZAID HAMID BCAZ THEY R NOT PAKISTANI AND THEY DONT EVEN KNOW THEMSELVES WHO THEY R,THEY R TRAITORS AND BASTER.
In response to Mr. Muzamiliqbal88
My friend i am refering that this both used religion for its creation…but in actual sense they have nothig to do with religion. Isreal clearly came with idea of a separate state for jewish People after second world war what about the star of David they are representing everywhere? while pakistan also came into existance with the idea of separate Muslim state for Muslims. But that both are twisted version. In the name of religion this countries came into being but the hidden agenda for creating this states was something else. That is creating of rented states which later on will work for securing the interest of someone else. And if you look at the history this both states have played their role in this course. Just look at pakistan, Pakistan since creation was a member of different treaties with the west like NATO and CENTO and now Non.Nato allie. So what basically i want to convey is that both countries have no concerned with religion they just used religion as a tool for its creation and when the job is done than you can see at them you will never find the true values of religion there. Just look at Pakistani society their Military which is the power house of policy making always used religion as a tool for their own interests and when i am talking about interest their interest are their Business empires and securing the interests of someone else. Some time they introduce His excellence ZIA doctrine to Islamize the society and divide the societ in the name of religion while when the interest get completed than they introduce a Mushharaf doctrine of Islam to moderate and moderanize the society. So for religion like Islam which have follower of more than one billion across the globe donot need a country of pathetic liars who always twisted the great teachings of this great religion. That country has done nothing in the past 64 years except begging and earning money by serving other interests. The pakistani society which needs to be an Islamic society is so rotten and deteriorated that one can just cry when you listen the name of religion of Islam from there. There is no justice, no basic human rights, no freedom of expression, the upper class( Military and Feudals) sucking the blood of poors and poors sucking the blood of eachother by blackmaling, fraud, and selling 2 number things to each other. If you think that is an Islamic society………… than i am so sorry and i would like to say it as the Gutter where human miseries and exploitation are everywhere.
SHUJAHIT HABIB U R MARVI,S BROTHER AND UR REAL NAME IS RAM CHAND TILK.
IF U R A TRUE PAKISTAN DONT WRITE A WORD AGAINST ZAID HAMID JUST LISTEN WHAT HE SAYS AND FEEL, U WILL BECOME TRUE PAKISTANI INSHA AALAHA.
ZAID HAMID IS A TRUE PAKISTANI AND EVERY PAKISTANI SHOULD B LIKE HIM.WE SHOULD LOVE OUR COUNTRY MORE THAN ANY THING IN THIS COUNTRY.THE LADY IS WRONG AND WORKING FOR RAW 1000%.PEOPLE WHO WRITING COMMENTS AGAINST ZAID HAMID THEY ALL TRAITOR OF PAKISTAN LIKE MARVI.IF U R A TRUE PAKISTANI HOW CAN U GO AGAINST ZAIM HAMID,IF U GO THEN U R AGAINST ALLAMA IQBAL.QUAID-E-AZAM 2 QOUMI NAZREEA,AND UR A TRAITOR OF THIS COUNTRY SIMLE.PAKISTAN ZINDA ABAD,
NAJAM sethi is QADIANI…Beware of him
This lady is tilting towards INDIA. No doubt….Zaid is right………..
For indian those put comment here watch
youtube.com/watch?v=iAp0EZrHPhU
Nusrat Javaid and najam sethi is also working for this Sefma wake up my pakistani brothers and sisters
Oh My God ,Mere ALLAH Waqai Hamare Darmiyaan ese pakistani bhi hain .jo apne aap ko pakistani kehte huwe apne aap ko gher pakistani ka roop Dete hain .Yani Jo baat hammara Dushman India Dunya main Phelana Chahta hae ke pakistan ki afwaaj Balochistan main gher insaani salook karkar qabiz hain ,kiyon ke is se us ki Kashmeer main Mojodgi ko loog na dekhin us ke mazalim ko na dekhin.jab hamare hi darmiyaan is Qadder Yaqi ni R A W ke loog hain tab ALLAH hi karram kare .main is PRG ke baad Pure Yaqeen se kehta hon waqai Behissab Pesa Middia main ata hae Dushmano ka in jeson ke pass jo hamre logon main zeher ban kar un ki ragon main dorrah hae aur Ye Zaher nafrat ka Baes hae ISI ke liye kiyon ke Ye Zehar RAW ka diya hae jo Muqalif hae pakistan ke ,,,,,,,,,,,End .TV par Akar Marvi Jo kisi Surrat Mussalman hjone ka Dawa nahin karsakti hae jo Astaqfaar ko Bakwaas kehti hae .mujhe Yaqeen hae jald is ko Hindo ki terha jaladiya jae ga magar farak ye hoga ke ye Zinda jalae jae gi……………………..inshaALLAH
pakistan zindabad pakistan zindabad pakistan zindabad pakistan zindabad
salam to all yeh mohtrama 2 QOMI nazria ko nahi manti halanke hindo aur muslim kabi dost nahi ban sakte kionke aghar dost ban sakte to Muhammad {saw} KA bot parast0n se mamela beth kar teh ho jata aur jung karney ki zaroorat nahi parti halanke Muhammad [SAW] KO TALWAR SE NAFRAT THI
long live pakistan long live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistanlong live pakistan
Dr.shahid its u duty to stop this shameless lady when she react against the Qurani words ……………. shame on u SAFMA ……………………
Pakistan allah k razoo mai sai ik raaz hai is bai sharam aurat ko kia patta.
Mairai dada or 30 lakh musalman jo is islami mumliqat k liye jaan nisaar huwai un ki koi khoon ki ahmiyat nahi is galeez aurat k mutaqib, allah nai is pakistan ko rakhna hai qaysmat taq tum sab zalil or is mulk k doshmano apna poora zoor laga loo you never ever destroyed pakistan
Allah isai is duniya mai hi jahanam ka maza chakha dai is manhoos aurat or is k chailoo ko ameen
(Pakistan ka matlab kia laillah illalah).aai allah ye meri duwa hai jo is mulk pakistan ko toorna chahai tu un ki nasloo ko khatam kar dai ameen
I am stunned after watching this program, If someone would have told me that this lady is non-Muslim and an Indian journalist, I would have no second thought.
We wish peace and love for our Balouch brothers but at the same time our Kashmiri brothers are victims of Indian atrocities, the lady never criticized India for a single time.
She does not accept two nation theory, and we should Astagfar 100 times on her words like "khurafat"
Oh My ALLAH, Save my country, Save my homeland from internal and external enemies.
We have got full of Meer Jafars and Meer Sadiqs, they don't respect Islam, they don't respect Pakistan. Oh My ALLAH, help us
Ameen
Zaid Hamid prove that SAFMA and this RAW agent lady is a RAW fundding ……..look the face of this shameless lady …………
Zaid Hamid ny SAFMA aur es laaanti aurat ko expose ker k rakh dia hai …………..Dr.Shahid j kesi aurat hai jo Allama Iqbal ko bol rahi hai k un ka koi role nahi hai pakistan banany main ………. bohat hi kameni aurat hai …………..
In response to MR ZAR KHAN who stated that there are two countries in the world created in the name of religion; This is true about Pakistan but not for Israel bcz the moment of Israel was run by famous Zionist Theodore HERZLl when he gave the concept of JUDAN STATE addressing a congregation at Basil Switzerland in 1897,on the principles of SECULARISM. And religious Jews were against the creation as brother mentioned.But you cant comparison Israel with pakistan bcz Pakistan was achieved to implement the SOCIO POLITICO ECONOMIC system of Islam as Quaid e Azam spoke repeatedly that "Islam is Our System" but this wasn't the case with Israel.
And second, now a days debate is going on between Seculars and Islamists about the system of Pakistan..
I know one thing..Allah has mentioned in QURAN about Two Groups.. "HIZBULLAH" or "HIZBUL SHAITAN" and surely Allah's party is gonna get the final victory
Everyone must judge himself in the ruling of Quran; which group do we fall in..
http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fpres…
Marvi Sarmad up against Zaid hamid on his allegations against SAFMA. Many of us including me might have reservations against Zaid hamid but to be candid Marvi Sarmad has proved her anti pakistan ideology agenda. i m amazed how she reacts to islam and islamic ideologies and specialy her reaction to the words "astaghfirullah", seems to me some devil inside her resisting these words. her hatred towards islam and zia ul haq and two nation theory is not a secret anymore. her sentiments for "Asya Bibi" and especially her look the way she is claded like a hindu with sarrhi and bindi, i seriously doubt her belief, her loyality and even her sanity. i hope SAFMA get their share now in court.pakistan zinda abad
The Fact of two Nation theory!
There are two countries in the world who came into being with the concept of Religion……..but actually they have nothing to do with Religion but basically their creation was due to hidden,suspected Agenda of British Empire. The two county are Pakistan and Isreal. The creation of Pakistan was suspected coz there we see no clue of creating that state till 1930. In 1933 British empire call Mr.Jinnah in suspected circumstances back to India and to start the struggle for that so-called country which we know as Pakistan. Even Mr.Jinnah who was a member of Indian National congress before … say Good bye to India and settled permanently in United Kingdom when he realized that there is no place for him when a real leadership like Gandhi, Ulema deoband, and Khan Ghafar khan was there. In 1933 he came back to India and with the sponsorship of British empire he started that so-called struggle for creation of separate country. But it is really amazing and suspicious that Mr.jinnah not enjoyed even a single day in a Jail during this struggle.
That is why the ulema –deoband like Hussain Ahmad madini, Mualana abulkalam rejected that two Nation theory. One of the most iconic freedom hero who fought against British in the Mountains of Waziristan the world know himas Faqir of IPPI refused to rectify the creation of pakistan and in response pakistani Planes has bombed North Waziristan just after Independence. That is why the people of waziristan are still at war with that country. The basic theme of creating that state is creating a permanent distabalized regions which were the policy of British Empire. So that after leaving the region they still remains in control of that region and can expoloit the region as they like. The same factor was behind the creation of Pakistan and leaving the unresolved issue of Kashmir. So that is the fact of two nation theory. While two nation theory is irrelevant in the sense when Bangladesh parted its way from Pakistan and similarly two nation theory lose its grounds while there are more Muslims in India than pakistan.
The other interesting example is Isreal which also came into being with a concept of Judaism and in the same time while of creation of pakistan but now the orthodox jews which are also known as KABBALAH against the creation ofIsreal and they consider its creation is illegale and against the real teaching of judaism and they call that theory as zionaism they even go on demonstartion against Isreal and its zionist agends every where in the world even in Isreal. The creation of both this two country is under specific agendas,of destablizing this regions so that the they can manipulate the situations in that regions and can use it for their own interests. This two state exactly playing the same role and their creation is also very very similar. Due to Pakistan , south asia, and central asia is bleeding and coz of Isreal Middle east bleeding.
Zaid Hamid, the tiger of PAKistan
A brilliant programe,
Mr. Zaid has exposed an other RAW and Mossad agent
thanks Zaid Hamid
Hamara mulk two nation theory pe bana hey, because hindu and muslims are two different nations.
Agar yeh dono aik hi quom hein to phir alag mulk ki kia zarorat hey.
Being a muslim our base is islam and we cannot remove islam from our lives
,if we leave the islam theory then there is nothing in our lives,
yeh theek hey ke hum muslim hone ka haq ada nahi karparahe hein,
lekin iska matlab yeh nahi hey ke ab hum musalman nahi rahe, aur hamein India ke saath miljana chaye.
hum aaj bhi musalman hein aur musalman rahenge,
India hamara dushman hey aur dushman rehega, yeh theek hey ke hamare mulk ki aik bari popolution
India se migrate karke aye hey aur unka culture bhi near about Indians jaisa hi hey, Lekin unka religion
Islam hi hey, Kuch log culture ko relegion pe super impose karne ki koshish karahe hien jo ke total
Islam aur Pakistan ke saath ghadari hey.
Is aurat ki baton se andaza horaha hey ke yeh Pakistan Army aur ISI ke kitne against hey, Jo aadmi
Pakistan ke army ko nahi manta woh Pakistan ko apna kaise kehsakta hey, jo army ka ghadar hey woh is mulk
ka ghaddar hey,
Being a Pakistani we should proud on our Army and ISI.
There is nothing to say about this shameless woman / inidan agent.
Zaid Hamid is person blessed by Allah to speak like lion.
May Allah blessed him with His countless blessing.
the more you are against Zaid Hamid,
the more we srart believing in Zaid Hamid,
Zaid Hamid is exposing dirty faces of the enemies of PAkistan
shame on you lady hundred times, she has no manner to talk,
we can see clearly, how much she hates Zaid Hamid and ISI
Mr. Zaid you are doing a very brilliant job
we must protect Two Nation Theory
Zaid Hamid, the tiger of PAKistan
Zaid Hamid, zinda baad
aik cheez to prove ho gai aj, hindu and muslims r really two different nations and can't live together, look at the words of marvi she used for PAKISTAN ARMY AND ISI, when zaid hamid said india is investing on millatancy in PAKISTAN and marvi said "why india will invest on a country like PAKISTAN". so she herself projected her hatred for PAKISTAN, she said "two nation theory was totally rubish" if thats so why is she living in PAKISTAN, y she is living in a country whose basis were on rubish ideas. She is saying we will make PAKISTAN a securlar state and for your information secular state is a country where the country doesn't have any religion, a country without any religion and without any law based on religion, means she is negating ISLAM AND MUSLIMS OF PAKISTAN. He hatred for ISLAM is so prominent in words and whenever Zaid Hamid spoke against wat indians r doing in kashmir she diverted the topic to other things, so she isn't concerned and support the freedom fight in Kashmir, she always tried to divert the attention towards balushstan wenever Zaid spoke of kashmir, because its her indian friends and RAW who is funding militancy in Baluchistan which is not a secret anymore and army and ISI has given evidences to the government of all those involvements of RAW in Baluchistan. But army and ISI can only enquire to take the step in this context is upon governemt and we know wats the capability of our government. I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF MARVI IS PUT IN JAIL FOR HER ABUSIVE LANGUAGE AND ABSURED COMMENTS ABOUT PAKISTAN.
Never understood the Safma's role but she has explained it well & Shame on you Lady for rejecting 2-Nation Theory and disgracing all the sacrifices our forefathers gave on Independance. Safma should be banned, I have no doubt that RAW will be investing in SAFMA.
She is a disgrace to herself and the gender. She needs to be sent to psychiatric care for the rest of her life. She thinks she knows it all. Claims to be Pakistani, dresses and portrays like an indian. Who cares about her?
Today I remember the words of baba Attar who said "Band kerdo woh rastey jahan se yeh aurtein gandey andey paida kerti hain" back in 1920
long live zaid hamid
pakistan zindabad
سوال اپنی جگہ پھر بھی لا جواب رہ جاتا ہے۔ زاھد حا مد اس سوال کا جواب دینے سے قاصر ہے کہ سیفما کو جو فنڈنگ ہوتی ہے اُسکا کوئی ثبوت سامنے لے ائے۔ میرے خیال میں زاھد حامد صا حب کوئی ثبوت دینے سے قاصر ہے۔
سوال اپنی جگہ پھر بھی لا جواب رہ جاتا ہے۔ زاھد حا مد اس سوال کا جواب دینے سے قاصر ہے کہ safma کو جو فنڈنگ ہوتی ہے اُسکا کوئی ثبوت سامنے لے ائے۔ میرے خیال میں زاھد حامد صا حب exaggerate کر گئے ہے۔
Hats off to brave Marvi Sarmad..for speaking truth boldly. The ideology of Lal Topi Hamid like people have destroyed and humiliated Pakistan in the past… only poisonous hate is running in their body. Why ISI and Pak Army has not liberated Kashmir so far..they initiated all wars against India and then, miserably defeated in every war. Pakistan need peace and pakistani people need development and progress of the country. Respect of nation only depends on economic development. In the name of Islam and two nation theory, one should not spread hatred against other religions and countries. Pakistan can not survive by fighting the whole world.
shameless woman
Mera to dmagh pagal hu rha ha is aurt ki yeh bat sun kr k allama iqbal ka pakistan bnany main koi kirdar nai tha
solute to zaid hamid i m with u sir
lanat hai nwaz shreef per jo is organization ko spurt kr rha ha
is aurt ny to pakistan ki basic ideology ko hit kia ha
sefma should b ban
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
ZAID HAMID KEEP IT UP ALL PATRIOTS R WITH U
islam may to muslims aik dosray k bhai hain yeh hindu christans kab say bhai ho gay muslims k islam may beshek minorities k haqooq hain lekin muslim country may law islam ka he hota ha yeh hamari media ko aisay program nahi dekhanay chahyain jis say kuch loag a kar islam ko boltay hain shame on this woman …………………
Indian chahy jitni merzi Amrica ki ghulami ker lain …laken pakistan main wo apna dirty role kabi pora nahi ker payain gy ……….
kameni aurat Kashmir issue per bat hi nahi ker rahi …………….. SAFMA ka dirty face open ho gia hai ……..
Nahro and Ghandi is a CIA agents
India ka rape kerny k liay Anna Hazary hi kafi hai …………
i m 100% sure that this lady is anti Pakistan ………
hate india .hate traitors
Dr.sb j kiss jahal aurat ko ap apny show main ley ker a gay hain ……………..aur ab j bat to sabat ho gai hai k SAFMA is a RAW fundding Ins……….
Laanat hai thum per ganjy Nawaz Shareef …esy ppls ko support ker rahy ho …….
hum 1 khuda ko manty hain aur india waly kuty ,harami butoon ki poga kerty hain …….hum 1 kesy ho sakty hain kameni aurat ……..hum daily meet khaty hain aur wo harami us ko amin Maan bolty hain ……………
kuty ki bachi …….section 62and 63 ko bol rahi hai k kharafat hain …..aur ..2 QUMI NAZRY ….k against bol rahi hai ………laaaanat hai thum per sarmad marvi ………
laaaaaaanat hai es khabees urat per …….j hai kon kameni Sermad marvi ………shame on SAFMA …………
ye aura t bakwas kr re hy isi ky baray m ye kutti indian ke agent hy
zaid is saying truth ……….the lady is RAW agent
Zaid Hamid was talking nonsense, the lady was reasonable and truthfull, Pakistan means a Pak state and not a an Islamic state.
We have to decide if we want a country run by Mullah omer in a Talibans style, women in Burqa with no rights, no girl schools, no music and keep beard…..
I like see my country a true democratic state like Canada and Singapore, also I like to see India and Pakistan living like good neighbours same as Canada and US live.
My Religion is my bussiness, it is very sacred and very personal for me, I will be accountable to Allah for my deeds and nobody else.
ALl CIA Agent
All Against pakistan
They Want Pakistan a Nakam Riasat…
Pakistan Zindabad
All 3 Person against Pakistan..
CIA Agents
I am 110% Sure about my comment
All CIA Agents
All Against Pakistan
Pakistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad
All 3 Person against Pakistan..
CIA Agents
I am 110% Sure about my comment
All CIA Agents
All Against Pakistan
Pakistan Zindabad
mihalai : ye konse 3 point tun nai nikaal liye hai quraan kareem se sunat se ya kisi hadees se tum jaise islam ka ilam na rakhne wale muslims ne adhi dunya ko islam ka dushman banaya howa hai or marvi jaise logon ko moqa diya hai pakistan ki takhliq ke khilaaf bolne ka islam rawadari or burdbari sekhata hai kahin qaid-e-azam ne ye tumhare teen point geer muslims ke liye nahi kahe to tum konsa naya nazriya pakistan ko de rahe ho agar dosre mulkon mein rehne wale pakistaniyon ke sath bhi yehi salook ho to kaisa mehsoos karo ke.pakistan ka shehri kisi bhi mazhab se ho sab se aik jaisa salook hoga or yehi musalman ki shan hai.(pakistan zindabad)
اپنے بیٹوں پر فخر ھے
There is no need for US, India, or Isreal to destroy this country. The Mulla, Military and Feudal alliance at the centre is enough to destroy this country. That country already lost its moral and ethical grounds to exist……………even from Islamic point of view this country lost its grounds to be on this planet coz of lack of justice, twisting Islamic teachings for its own interests by Mulla, Military and ruling feudals. so there is no hope and future in this country.
Zaid Zamid Zindabaa ,, zaaid hamid zindabad,,, Marvi,,,proved her self at the end ,,, that she is funded by raw,,, the person who doesnot acpt two ation theory has not right to live here
"Agar main ISI ka agent hon to mujay Fakher ha is pay" Well said by Zaid Hamid. ISI and Army are the two real departments of Pakistan on which pakistan are based. so we love army and isi and never think wrong about it.
AIK BAAT SAMAJH NAHI AATI.AGAR PAKISTAN KI LEADERSHIP M.ALI JINNAH YA JO LEADER HAZRAAT THE.AGAR UNHO NE KEH DIA KE PAKISTAN SECULAR HOGA YA ISLAMIC TO KIA YE WORDS IS QADAR IMPORTANT HAI KE WAISA HI HONA CHAHIYE.KIA M.ALI JINNAH ALLAH KE RASOOL THE KE JO UNHO NE KEH DIA WAISA HI HONA CHAHIYE.HUM NE PAKISTAN IS LIYE BANAYA KE MUSLIMS KA APNA AIK ALAG MULK HONA CHAHIYE.BUS………….IS AIK POINTS PER HAMARE BAAP DADA NE QURBANIA DEE.LEADER KOI BHI HO SAKTA THA.M.ALI JINNAH AIK WAKEEL THE,BRITAIN SE UN KI ENGLISH ZABAAN ME BAAT KER SAKTE THE.IS LIYE LEADERSHIP UNHO NE SANBHAAL LI.UNDERSTAND IT.
DOSTO, ISLAMI BHAIO, PAKISTANI BHAIO, AP NE DEIKHA INDIA PAKISTAN KO TORNEY K LIEY KITNA ACTIVE HA. HAMRY PAKISTANI(GHADDAR) KHUD KEH RAHE HAN PAKISTAN R INDIA MEN KOI FARQ NI HA. PAKISTAN JO MADEENA E SAANI HA US K KHILAAF HMAREY MULK K ANDER SEY AWAAZEN UTHNI SHUROO HO GEY HAN. AIK TARF INDIA R US.,IRAEL DIRECTLY BALOCHISTAN,FATA R KARACHI MEN HMARY LOGON KO MAR RAHA HA R ANTI PAKISTAN TEHREEKEN ACTIV KR RAHA HA….. ISKI SIRF AIK WAJA HA PAKISTAN IS ONLY ONE ISLAMIC WORLD NUCLEAR POWER(AL HMDO LILLAH). JAB TAK PAKISTAN HA TAB TAK INDIA CONTINANT MEN APNI AJAARADARI QAIM NI KR SKTA. AP NE DEKHA YE MARVI BITCH KIA BHONK RAHI THEE. SHE IS THE RAKHEIL OF "BAL THAKREY". DOSTO KHUDARA JAAGO AB TU KOI GUNJAAISH NI REH GEY PAKISTAN KO TEHLEEL KRNY K LIEY DUSHMAN HAR TARRF SEY HAMLA AWR HA KHUDAARA JAGO. HMARI PECHAN HA PAKISTAN JIS K LIEY HMARY BAZURGON NY 50 LAKH SHAHADTEN DI. KIA HAM US PAKISTAN KOIS TARHA IN BITCH R DOGS K HAATHON ZALIL KREN GEY………. SO SUPPORT THER DR ZAID HAMID I SELUTE U DR ZAID WE ALL ARE WITH YOU, KEEP UP IT, DOSTO MULK SEY MUHABBAT KHUDDAR QAOMEN KRTI HAN. INDIAN SAFMA KO MONH TOR JAWAB DO.
PAKISTAN ZINDABD
KHUDA K LIEY SOCHO KHUDA K LIEY SOCHO AISA NA APKO B AKHAND BHARAT MEN SHAMIL KR DIA JAEY. YE PAK SER ZAMEEN HA YE IN DOGS R INDIAN AGENTS SE BACHAO, SABZ HILALI PERCHAM KI SAAKH KO BACHAO, ISKI NISBAT BHEE BAHOT AALA HA GUNBAND E KHIZRA(SA.W) SEY HA. KIA ITNY BEGHAIRAT HO CHUKY HAN HAM K YE BITCH MARVI JIS MULK KA KHAATI HA USKI IDIALOGY HI GHALAT KEHTI HA AUR HAM CHUP CHAAP BEGHAITUN KI SUNTEY RAHEN GEY. ISLAMI BHAIO BAHOT HO NCHUKAA PAK SER ZAMEEN PE JAN BHE LUTA DO. WO ZINDGI HI KIA JISKA KOI MAQSAD NA HO AUR HMARA MAQSAD………. ISLAM AUR PAK SER ZAMEEN…….. NAARA E TAKBEER…………. ALLAH O AKBAR
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
PAK ARMY ZINDABD,
ISI PAINDABAD
DR ZAID PAINDABAD
HINDU MARVI KO SAARE COMMENTS PERH KER ANDAAZA HO GAYA HOGA KE PAKISTAN ME MUSLIMS REHTE HAI.AUR YE HAMAARA MULK HAI.MUSLIMS KA.HINDU MARVI KO MAALOOM HONA CHAHIYE KE MUSLIM MULK ME NON-MUSLIM JIZYA DE KER REH SAKTE HAI.THREE OPTIONS.1-MUSALMAAN HO JAO.2-JIZYA DE KER RAHO.AND LAST NO-3 LARHNE KE LIYE TAYYAR HO JAO,JIS ME HUM TUMHE JAHANNAM RASEED KERDENGE (INSHALLAH) .YAHAAN AIK POINT AUR BHI HAI KE HAME BHI REAL MUSLIM HONA PAREGA.YE BASTERED IS LIYE HAMAARE BEECH HAI KE HUM BHI THEEK NAHI.BE A TRUE MUSLIM………………..
Dear Brother and sisters
It´s the applications of new world order to destroy pakistan…
how fastley and claverly, the west, america and india are doing there jobs.
1. creation of khyber pukhtunkhwa…(ANP fully funded by CIA and RAW)
2. Balochistan rights…(Iran and India are using Baloch leaders)
3. Karchi situations …. (MQM , ANP and PPPP working on West and India agent.
4. demands of more provinces …(arising of ethinic groups to demand for new provinces)
5. The important thing recently we see on media is discussion of pakistan ideology, I saw several social workers that are abusing the creation of pakistan.
JUST NOTE THE TIMING OF THESE THINGS……..
SOO SAD for us…We are not understanding these things….
Just saying, LEAVE THIS..DO not take part in politics….
PLESAE BROTHER AND SISTER…IF pakistan exist… we exits…look the countries where there are occupied forces…Are the people can live like us?? Can they express there views?? Can they fight for there rights??
We need and must save our nation………
May Allah save our nation and countries from the betrayers…Amin
I dont think this Secular Pakistan slogan is gonna b any more popular than it has been in previous few years, kinda moderate Islam n that crap some high class drunkards who want a western culture in Pakistan, have been talking about. Move to west, dont try to turn east into west, culture wise. This is a failed idea n never gonna b accepted by majority of Pakistanis, so let them moan about it. Pakistan according to ordinary Pakistanis was based on 2 Nation Theory. If we got it wrong, let b it, we r willing to face the consequences, we r not afraid of it.
this lady is against islam and pakistan and she is truly with india. Trough out her from pakistan immediately. I am surprised why such type of people r still in pakistan. No doubt this is end of our moral values so that these characters are here and they r barking. such type of programs should not shown they hert really those people who love islam and pakistan. Dr shahid sb your creditability is also zero.
OOhhe (super doper khan) atif sai kai rah hai
Yeh marvi daain ko ap na apny show ma kiun bulaya dr shaid shb?
is marvi haramzadi ko chahyea k india chali jay
Mr.Atif tera comments dekar kay thhum iss web site karid hai ??? Ager thuje nahi malume Pakistan Muslims Indian channels ja ker comments karthh nahi gali bi dethh hai Thuje Najem Sathi ye Aurat Realistic bathhe sunna nahi chathhe ho sirf thhum loge wo zahill zaher passnd hai thuje bahse karnne kay faida thhu zhill zaher koche jayde pai hai
@SuperDuperKhan. humme balochistan n karachi ki fiker hai aur hum handle bhi ker lein ge. aaj situation kharab hai to kya hua kal ko sahi bhi ho jaye gi. agar pakistan mein karachi aur balochistan hain to india mein khalistan bhi tha aur aaj tak mao movement bhi hai. agar koi pakistani indian website per ja ker indian channels per indian ban ker comments nahin karta to tumhe kis ne yeh haq diya hai k tum yahan aa ker khud ko aik pakistani pretend ker k kuch bolo? agar bolna hai to pehle batao k tum indian ho aur kya kehna chahte ho. jahan tak iss aurat ki baat hai , aaj pakistan kamzor hai to india ko moka mil gya marvi aur najam sethi jaise logoo ko paisa de ker apni marzi ki baat karwa lo lekin hum iss se darte nahin kyun k humme pata hai hamari foundation kya hai. agar aaj pakistan mein marvi bik sakti hai to kal ko india mein koi radha ya amrita bhi bik sakti hai. to kya tum bhi uss radha ya amrita ko maan lo ge jo paisa le ker pakistan ki favor mein baat karti ho? hum kisi k khilaaf nahin lekin humme kamzor dekh ker hum per jo log attack karte ja rahe hain yakin karo yeh sab counting ho rahi hai aur kal ko badla bhi liya jaye ga. tum logoo ko khof hai issi liye marvi jaise traitors ko khareed rahe ho aur yahan aa ker dekhte ho k pakistan k log kya soch rahe hain aur kya karne wale hain.
yeh pakistan ka islamic rule n democracy hai k aik aurat sab k samne beth ker apni marzi ki baat ker rahi hai, tum batao tumhare india mein kisi ko yeh haq hai?
humme pata hai marvi biki hui hai aur aik traitor hai ghadar hai to hamari marzi hum uss ki jitni bhi insult karein. kal ko jab india mein koi ghadar mila to tum uss ki jitni marzi bezati karna koi pakistani aa ker tumhe nahin roke ga. iss liye tum bhi humme matt roko. jao beta aaj ka lesson khatam. kal aana tumhe kuch aur parhaoo ga
@Mr Atif mai kaha k rahane wala ho mai muslim ya non muslim matt deko , koyi Pakistan mae 1 aurat ne zahill ke samnne baikar woski joot aur pakistni ki young Janaration miss gaid kiya sirf Hindu, Jews, Chretien killaf bathhe karnna aur sirf Pakistan Glorify karnna, Karachi , Baluchistan issko fikker nahi issko sirf padosi mulk chintth hai, muje khoshi pakistan mae 1 aurat face to face realistic bathhe kardi, wo 1 muslim aurat Great
@SuperDuperKhan. ur attempt is very lame. its so obvious from ur words that u r indian and thats why a supporter of marvi. everytime i see ur comment u r confused about using ''J'' and ''Z'' in ur words becoz u r still not sure where pakistanis use J and where they use Z . hahahaha. and moreover, the islamic word u tried to use, please go n ask ur friend marvi wat the real word is, becoz wat u have tries to spell is not a correct islamic word that u r trying to use. we aint stupid so go hide ur indian face in desert of jaipur
Two Nation theory was just a fraud to divide the muslims of sub-continent if it was something in real why the seasond ulema of Deoband like Hussain Ahmad Madani and Maulana Abulakalam rejected it . If two Nation theory was really a fact why Bangladesh parted its way just after 25 years. Basically the creation of Paksitan was something exremly unfair thing happend in this Region. The creation of paksitan is nothing to do with Islam. it was just a gift of British empire to its all time favourite follower Punjabi feudals who always provide foot soldiers to maintain and expand their empire in this continent for one century. while as far as we listen the kind of religious solgans about pakistan it is totally totally to make people stupid and keep them busy to cut one other throats and nothing else even when many pakistani claim that pakistan is the fortress of Islam than one can just laugh at that you will not find a single Islamic value in that country their Mulla, Military and Politicians are busy making the people stupid in the name of religion. No country can move forward without a history. Hindustan or India being a country have a past history which always keeping them united despite differrent ethencity and different cultures and religion and even some small kind of freedom movements in some small areas like Kashmir or somewhere else. The problem with Pakistan is…. Pakistan have no past history mainly the give reference of Mughal era or Afghan rule or arabs rule in spain. The problem here is Mughals were Muslims but infact they were people from central asia and they were mainly secular and even some of their kings were half Hindus like Bahdar Shah Zafar and else whose mother was a Hindu lady Lal bahi while some of them even introuduced a new religion Like Akbar the great. On the other hand the give reference to Afghans rulers who conquered India for almost several centuries but again the problem is they were first Afghans and they always prefer their Afghan identity. that is why sometime ago the Afghans goverments have show reservations on naming of pakistan ballistic missile. The problem of Pakistan is its complex about histor mainly they run blindly after arabs to share their history or rule over spain but arabs call them as Rafiq which is very very abusive word in Arabic .so the root cause of Pakistan is the crisis of its identity they know nothing where to connect themselves.when they connect them through religion the problem lies ahead……….. why Bangladesh parted its way similary if it is only religion to connect than why there is not only one arab Islamic country. the Basic crisis of this country as far as i think lies in the crisis of its identity, history and different cultures and different psyche of different ethnicity. In country like pakistan i see no revolution coz people of so different cultures, hisotry and psyche. The only thing i can see there is a replay of 1971. But this time it will not only be one Bangladesh there will be more Bangladesh in this region which later on will join India, Afghanistan and Iran as per prevailing circumstances. so i see no future for that country.
@SyedAhmed . wat facts r u talking about? we all know that all muslims of sub-continent were not in favor of creation of pakistan. but most muslims wanted a seperate country and so did jinnah n other sincere leaders. if jinnah didnt believe in two nation theory then why did he leave congress to join muslim league? do u know wat basic reasons he stated after he left congress? if jinnah didnt want pakistan, if muslims of this region didnt want pakistan then how did pakistan came into being? do u and marvi want to tell us that there was no resolution for pakistan, there was no two nation theory and pakistan just happened like an illegal child? ofcourse there was a theory, an ideology and a movement behind the creation of pakistan.
just like today, there were muslim politicians before 1947 who didnt want pakistan and wanted to stay in same status quo becoz that status quo favored them just like today's status quo favors zardari and sharif. if imran is trying to change this status quo today , will u say after 50 years that imran was wrong n zardari n sharif were right? wat world r u living in?
marvi is quoting from books written by same handful of muslims who didnot want pakistan to happen . wats so brave and enlightening about that? there r always two or more opinions about everything, jitnay moo utni baatein, but as a nation u r supposed to believe in the basic ideology of ur country n if u start to deny it , u r only helping enemy's cause. there r muslim authors who denied basics of islam, claimed to b propthet as well n all those imposters had their reasons to claim of being a prophet. so do u listen to those imposters like quadiani or do u stick to basic rule of islam? same goes for country, there will always b some reasons against the ideology of pakistan but as a pakistani u r supposed to stick to and believe the basic theory behind the creation of ur country.
if u r seeking truth as a musiim then here is a truth for u, most muslims wanted pakistan and they got it. at that time there were a few people who didnot want pakistan they have their reasons and their books or watever but this is the country for people who wanted pakistan. if u dont believe in two nations theory and u dont believe in pakistan being an islamic republic, u should leave the country. who the hell is she to tell us that pakistan should b a secular state? we wanted an islamic state with equal rights for non-muslims, when those non-muslims r not complaining about anything then wat r u whining about? if u have so much pain for justice and equality for muslims then go to india n help muslims there who cant save even a barbari mosque and who r not allowed to buy even a flat in your ''SECULAR'' mumbai. can u do that?
Laal Topi isski Zahill ko Tola hai, Langooer apni mulk Baluchistan aur Karachi ke barbad, tabayoi, har din 15 ya 20 Lashe gire issko koye batt nahi, mager issko Kashmir Middle East, Iran ,Iraq aur kay isska masla hai Laal Topi Langooer ko Sirf Panjabi muslim support hai ye sunni hai wo panjabi bi, issko koyi muhajir Baluchi issko passnd nahi karthha
Yeh marvi daain numma hindu, yeh aur saray anti-Islam and anti-Pakistan, yeh to sun lay that two nation ideology is mandatory for Pakistan existence and it is in our roots(our core knowledge which cannot be amended or abolished even at the cost of our life) and that hindu and Muslim should never ever be have same culture, same religious belief, etc. So there should be seperate borders maintained between both these countries.
Ha, agar inko borders khatam karnay hay to shauq sey karay and poray South Asia mey Pakistan ka flag hoga and capital is Islamabad. Accept ha to karo, control Muslims karay gay because in future bhi humay hee control karna hay south asia, so right now, given control is without war else afterwards, tum hindus kay galay kaat kar, but above all control must be by Muslims. Complete revenge lena ha Kashmiris, Palestines ka. These hindus should have accounted for each and every blood drop of Muslims.
Jaha tak baat hay ISI ki, to mujhay fakhar hoga that mujhay yeh anti Islam ISI ka agent bolay yah Pakistani armed force ka jawan bolay, in jaan nisaroo ki waja sey ab tak Pakistan hay aur taqiyamat rahay ga, inshAllah bas tum hindus ko bohat jald kaat peet kar tumharay so called bhagwano kay pas bhejna ha. We have Plan, implementation is in process, bas results ka wait karo. Tumharay hee plans ko counter karkay tum sab ko jahanum raseed karangay. Allah ney ISI and Pakistani armed forces ko Pakistan ki salamti kay liye apna wasila bana kar bheja ha and we, the whole nation is with ISI and Pakistani armed forces till the end of our life. We Muslims are born to die, and we a have courage to cut your heads if you try to put resistance in the way of Islam and Pakistan.
Humaray yeh saray politicians to in anti Islam kay dogs, inkay pay roll pey hay, bas we have believe on Allah that if we knee down our heads in front of him, he will never ever let our heads down in front of any human. And inshAllah ISI, Pakistan armedforces and we(as a nation) teach u a lesson which u people will never ever forget. At the end, its our mission to raise Pakistan flag in the whole South Asia, independence of Palestine and destruction of Israel, india and USA(because these 3 are involved in anti-Islam and anti-Pakistan activities and trying their best to break Pakistan). So before enemy kills u, u kill him. InshAllah we will defend and destroy these anti elements with the help of Almighty Allah.
"Hum Musalman to paida he qafan pehan kar hotay to tum darpook loog kiya laroo gay hum mard-e-mujahid sey".
Kindly yeh in Marvi sahiba ko zarur post karay agar possible ho so that unkay dimagh mey jo secular Pakistan ka concept ha, wo usay bhol jaye. Kaat dengay jo aisi baat bhi karay ga, Islam ki teachings, Pakistan ki existence and Quaid ki tehreek ko ghalat bolnay ka end maut he hay aur kuch nahi………..
Asth fugllha Laal topi ki Laal chadi pad diya, marvi sirmed u rocks ye Laal topi sirf 1taraf bathe kiya karthhe Aab isko Baluchistan , karachi Fikker nahi isko Kashmir fikker hai ye apni mulk jayd dosre mulk interested hae apni mulk tabahi hijay fark nahi dosre mulk ki muslim issko fikker hai Laal Topi Bhosidike
Yeh marvi daain numma hindu, yeh aur saray anti-Islam and anti-Pakistan, yeh to sun lay that two nation ideology is mandatory for Pakistan existence and it is in our roots(our core knowledge which cannot be amended or abolished even at the cost of our life) and that hindu and Muslim should never ever be have same culture, same religious belief, etc. So there should be seperate borders maintained between both these countries.
Ha, agar inko borders khatam karnay hay to shauq sey karay and poray South Asia mey Pakistan ka flag hoga and capital is Islamabad. Accept ha to karo, control Muslims karay gay because in future bhi humay hee control karna hay south asia, so right now, given control is without war else afterwards, tum hindus kay galay kaat kar, but above all control must be by Muslims. Complete revenge lena ha Kashmiris, Palestines ka. These hindus should have accounted for each and every blood drop of Muslims.
Jaha tak baat hay ISI ki, to mujhay fakhar hoga that mujhay yeh anti Islam ISI ka agent bolay yah Pakistani armed force ka jawan bolay, in jaan nisaroo ki waja sey ab tak Pakistan hay aur taqiyamat rahay ga, inshAllah bas tum hindus ko bohat jald kaat peet kar tumharay so called bhagwano kay pas bhejna ha. We have Plan, implementation is in process, bas results ka wait karo. Tumharay hee plans ko counter karkay tum sab ko jahanum raseed karangay. Allah ney ISI and Pakistani armed forces ko Pakistan ki salamti kay liye apna wasila bana kar bheja ha and we, the whole nation is with ISI and Pakistani armed forces till the end of our life. We Muslims are born to die, and we a have courage to cut your heads if you try to put resistance in the way of Islam and Pakistan.
Humaray yeh saray politicians to in anti Islam kay dogs, inkay pay roll pey hay, bas we have believe on Allah that if we knee down our heads in front of him, he will never ever let our heads down in front of any human. And inshAllah ISI, Pakistan armedforces and we(as a nation) teach u a lesson which u people will never ever forget. At the end, its our mission to raise Pakistan flag in the whole South Asia, independence of Palestine and destruction of Israel, india and USA(because these 3 are involved in anti-Islam and anti-Pakistan activities and trying their best to break Pakistan). So before enemy kills u, u kill him. InshAllah we will defend and destroy these anti elements with the help of Almighty Allah.
"Hum Musalman to paida he qafan pehan kar hotay to tum darpook loog kiya laroo gay in mar-e-mujahid sey".
Kindly yeh in Marvi sahiba ko zarur post karay agar possible ho so that unkay dimagh mey jo secular Pakistan ka concept ha, wo usay bhol jaye. Kaat dengay jo aisi baat bhi karay ga, Islam ki teachings, Pakistan ki existence and Quaid ki tehreek ko ghalat bolnay ka end maut he hay aur kuch nahi………..
I thought in thebegining, perhapes Zaid hamid is wrong, but later Marvi herself, proved her agenda.
You guys here are just making personal attacks on Marvi or repeating rhetoric. Not one has given any empirical evidence to prove any of her claims wrong. Why don’t you guys go to Minar-e-Pakistan, the original source, and read the words.
I urge you guys, please, as a Muslim our foremost duty is to be honest and to follow truth. You might not like what she is saying but prove her wrong through honest evidence. The first word in Quran is to read. Please go read original documents, original speeches; they are all available in libraries or even online. Stop following others. Just because you like someone’s words don’t necessarily mean that those words are true. Study. Be honest with yourself and everyone else.
How can you guys support Zaid Hamid sahab after watching this? Marvi came out with facts, and every single time Zaid Hamid could not give a single evidence to support his claims. When she said Two Nation Theory is nowhere in Pakistan Resolution, he just went back to his regular rhetoric. When she said Moulana Israr was nowhere near Quaid’s death bed, he changed his words. When she asked him who financed his Afghan Jihad or that Americans financed Afghan war, he was left with nothing to say.
I wanna F u c k this b i t c h Marvi
Marvi is Jhooti, Mulk Dushman, Jo Jinnah aur Iqbal ko nahi maanti wo kya pakistani hai? Jo Bal thakre k saath mili howi ho wo kya Pakistani hai?
We support Ziad hamid …
begherti ki intaha per kar di iss aurat ny
Allama Marvi Sermid tu Maulana Firdous Ashiq Awan aur Molvi Sharmeela Farooqi se bhi ziada khatarnaak hai
LAL TOPI GHAPE GHAPE, MARVI SIRMED ZINDBAD
I wonderful program, indeed. This not only helped many people of diverse opinions to vent out their feelings and expressions but also helped them understand each other better…. since such encounters on face to face are at initial stage so STORMING was but natural if such direct forums of discussions are continued it will definitely prove in NORMING our language, expressions, etiquettes and perspectives and then FORMING your own strong opinions, point of views, perspectives and ideology….
I am not concerned who wins the debate, which to some extent Mr Zaid Hamid did. Rather as a Kashmiri Muslim I was interested in trying to find out how Pakistanis see each other, how informed they are about the strength of their country, dangerous it faced, and how much well informed they are themselves….and more over how they treat each other.
Ms Marvi and Mr Hamid have ideological differences that are perfectly OK. But how come a person can be ignorant of ones country’s dangerous; I am surprised and disappointed with Ms Marvi. Her ideology is fine at her place but how come she doesn’t see the broader nefarious designs of Indian foreign policy visa vis Pakistan and other Indian neighbors, the role Indian intelligence is playing around and within Pakistan’s borders. And for that matter ISI does the same. Both these institutions RAW and ISI are supposed to do what they are doing… Well as Patriot you need to love & defend your country nevertheless as an intellectual or a learned person you also need to see your country, your neighbors, their histories and experiences and present geo-political role and positioning in a broader context…
How can a person be associated with Media and doesn’t know, post cold war uni-polar world, dictated by Zionist & illuminati war mongers, how can you ignore American foreign policy towards Muslim countries and preferential treatment of their neighbors and dictators, autocrats… How can a person is not aware about the Zionist’s strong lobby across the world and their connections with academicians like Samuel P Huntington etc Media giants like Rupert Murdoch, Politicians like American Republicans & Democrats. How can person plead ignorant in growing connection of America, Israel and India? How can a journalist or historian excuse his/her ignorance about the India's role in Baluchistan via Afghanistan, India’s huge military and logistical aid in Afghanistan..The objective of building huge hydro electric dams in Afghanistan….
Read Chanakya how he teaches to attacks his enemy. India interest & objective in Afghanistan is simply to strangulate Pakistan, which they tried to do in late 40's before Indus water treaty was signed.
Let me trace a brief history of relation between India and Pakistan.
Indian interfered in Pakistani political crises in 1971 in Bangladesh (then East Pakistan)
Pakistan interfered in Indian political crises in 1980's in Punjab and Assam
India interfered in Pakistani political crises in Sind late 70's.
Pakistan interfered in India's political crises in Assam early 80's
Indian military physically intruded in Siachin Glaciers of Pakistan in late 80's
Pakistani military tried to intrude in Kargil in late 90's
Pakistan has been supporting Kashmir since 1947
India found new region in Pakistan to support after 2000 (Baluchistan)
Indian and Pakistan army has been always trying to compete with each other. Earlier India relied on MIG-29 and Pakistan relied on F-16. India was a Soviet Union
ally Pakistan was United States ally in cold war. Both used their relations these military countries as deterrent.
India went nuclear at Pokhran
Pakistan also went nuclear same time Kalucheck
Nuclear energy and technology is perceived again as a deterrent by both countries.
Both countries are using their resources, energy, technology, military and nuclear strength to subvert the other.
Yes there has always been an urgent need to end this hostility and use the resources in rebuilding their respective societies, (which I know wouldn’t happen that easily). But you can’t speak of love when your other is hell bent to destroy you.
So far Pakistan has suffered politically all because of India, (now also greatly by American dictatorial and hegemonic foreign policies). India also suffered to a great extent but no part was snatched from it as it happened in case of East Pakistan. Pakistan was virtually and shamefully forced to sign the Shimla agreement to release it soldiers. How can a citizen of a country forget that? Under Shimla agreement Pakistan was forced by India backed by Soviet Union with silence of United States to even change the nomenclature and terminology. Ceasefire line in J&K between India and Pakistan was called line of actual control…(Pakistan didn’t agree calling it international border). Indian occupation of Kashmir and its people became mere a border dispute…
If there are zealous patriots in both India and Pakistan in this context of hostility that is understood, but ignorant journalist who want to speak "friendship" with myopic vision when it exactly falls in line with your enemies foreign policy of seeking your surrender is sheer foolishness and disloyalty towards ones country….that is exactly what is happening with liberal voices in Pakistan and in this show.
During war times also some people need to think broader for humanity and may be act as a neutral watch dog, but that does not mean one should only see the ills of only one country in the dispute and exonerate other country from its crimes… This does not make you a liberal either. Rather it develops a perception of being a traitor.
Besides different rather divergent ideologies and point of view can sit together and exchange their ideas. But you can’t discuss with foul and abuse languages and personal attacks, character assassination, and address your opponent by calling names, and by making wild guesses and accusations… Every statement has to be substantiated with sufficient proof. This was something which was starkly missing from the program. Both parties in the programme (in fact in the society) need to see into it. There is a huge scope of improvement from both sides. Mr Hamid was using counter rhetoric understood. but in general such languages has to avoided. Ms Marvi should some time try to visit Kashmir and all the state which suffering from state sponsored Indian terrorist before becoming a judge between the two countries. She also needs to reread her statements in broader context rather than just Pakistani domestic political affair.
Each country and its intellectual also have the role of checking the wrongs in their own countries. Pakistani nation has to correct the wrongs committed within its borders …Baluchistan and bring justice to its people. Similarly India nation has to correct the wrongs committed in Manipur, Assam, Nagaland, Punjab, Telangana etc and bring justice to these people.
While as Kashmir is neither party’s jurisdiction unless plebiscite is conducted and people of Jammu and Kashmir decides their own future, democratically.
Thank you Zaid sab for your firm stans for Pakistan and exposing SAFMA
we salute you and stands firm and united with you
Pakistan aik noor hai aur noor ko zawal nhee
I am amazed k kuch logo nay is aurat ko bhi support kia hai
so my message to all patriotic pakistanis k hmaray dushman is forum per kafi taadaad mai mojod hain
safma is indian planted organazation.it attack on do qumi idialogy.it is threat to idiology of pakistani nation.
Mera to dmagh pagal hu rha ha is aurt ki yeh bat sun kr k allama iqbal ka pakistan bnany main koi kirdar nai tha
solute to zaid hamid i m with u sir
lanat hai nwaz shreef per jo is organization ko spurt kr rha ha
is aurt ny to pakistan ki basic ideology ko hit kia ha
sefma should b ban
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD
ZAID HAMID KEEP IT UP ALL PATRIOTS R WITH U
How can you guys support Zaid Hamid sahab after watching this? Marvi came out with facts, and every single time Zaid Hamid could not give a single evidence to support his claims. When she said Two Nation Theory is nowhere in Pakistan Resolution, he conveniently went back to his regular rhetoric. When she said Moulana Israr was nowhere near Quaid’s death bed, he just changed his words. When she said that that Americans financed Afghan war, or asked him Who financed his Afghan Jihad, he had nothing to say. No answer at all.
You guys here are just making personal attacks on Marvi or repeating rhetoric. Not one has given any empirical evidence to prove any of her claims wrong. Why don’t you guys go find Pakistan Resolution online and quote it, or go to Minar-e-Pakistan, the original source, and read the words.
I urge you guys, please, as a Muslim our foremost duty is to be honest and to follow truth. The first word in Quran is to read. Please go read original documents, original speeches; they are all available in libraries or even online. You might not like what she is saying but prove her wrong through honest evidence. Stop following others. Just because you like someone’s words don’t necessarily mean that those words are true. Study. Be honest with yourself and everyone else.
جنگ میں ایک حکمت عملی ھوتی ھے پسپائ زید حامد نے اس کے
مطابق اس عورت کو زیادہ بولنے کا موقع دے کر بے نقاب کر دیا ھے
اس صحافتی تنظم کے عہدے داروں کے نام سن کر ھی پتہ چل جاتا ھے
کہ یہ شرابی بدمعاش اور ضمیر فروشوں کا ٹولہ ھے
یہ لوگ پاکستان دشمنی میں پاگل ھو چکے ھیں اورجو بھی پاکستان کے
بارے میں اچھا سوچے یہ لوگ اس کے محالف ھو جاتے ھیں اور بکواس
شروع کر دیتے ھیں
باقی نصرت جاوید بےچارے کا مرض اور ھے بلکہ امراض ھے بلڈ پریشر
بڑھاپا دماغی نااہلی شراب کی قدیمی عادت جس کا اظہار وہ اپنی تحریروں
میں کرتے رہتے ھیں اور شدید قسم کی احساس کمتری اپنی جوانی بےکار گزارنے
کے بعد اب یہ صاحب جس آدمی کو بھی کامیاب ھوتا دیکھتے ھیں تو جلن کا
شکار ھوتے ھیں اور کبھی عمران خاں کبھی زید حامد کو نشانہ بتاتے ھیں
ان لوگوں کا علاج ھے کہ ان کو نظر انداز کیا جاے ویل ڈن زید حامد اور ڈاکٹر شاھد ویل ڈن
ya to is khatoon ka raw ke sath taluq hai or ya intha darje ki indian culture se mutasir hai bechari jis wajah se india apne maqasad ke liye istemal kar raha hai .lekin bagair saboot ke mein is par raw ka thapa nahi laga sakta.do qomi nazriye ki kitni ghalt shakal paish kar rahi hai.lekin afghanistan men jahad ke bare men jo is ka comment hai ke wahan per ja kar mullah ne humare hazaron bache marwai hai is men koi shak nahin hai.lekin phir bhi men ye kehta hon ke is bohat se nazriyaat pakistan ki salmiyat ke liye khaternaak hain lehaza is adare ko ban hona chahiye i maen sefma ko
Guys think abt it what i m going to say.
yeh program tu antiIslam tha.
phir kuch comment karne wale ic ko sport kiun kar rahe hain.
it's means Internet per buhat bara Group kaam kar raha hai.jis ka taluq bela shak India aur pakistani status quo se hai.
salute to Zaid hamid.
Dr. Shahid se shikaayat hai ke ye jahil aurut, Pakistan k , islam ki aur quaid-e-aazam ki buri tarah se zabaan istemaal kar rahi hai, aur aap aik lafz nahi bole.
bohat manhoos aurat hai
Nawaz shrif u should shame on ur self.
Ic aurat aur ic ki organisation ko sport kar raha hai.
Lanat tujh per aaj se mere nafrat tere lye 1000000000000 guna bar gai hai.
b i t c h ne asthaghfirullah ko khurafat kaha.
a big bi t c h
confused…. Last part main zaid Hamid said , Astagfurallah or madam sahiba ney farmaya , yeh kia Khorafat hain baand karo yeh , Think about it,
Allah Hum sab ko Hedayat dy aamin….
Allah ke lanat iss marvi sarmad par.jo islamic words par aisay react kar rahi hay,aur pakistani army kay khilaf propgenda kar rahi hay,
muje to aj pata chala he k nawaz shreef jo india k bary main kehte hain wo batain unhoon ne kahaa se sikhin…. any how bohat he badzubaan orat thii.. kidhr ki baat kidhr … zaid hamid u r doing good job..
good job zaid hamid
Only in Pakistan…My friends….Only in Pakistan, people can become 'scholars' by speaking bluntly against armed forces and core foundation of country. If we believe her:
1. Allama Iqbal did not suggest Pakistan.
2. The whole struggle of Jinnah was to make a secular nation (what the hell was wrong with one India then?)
Even she is using such bizarre words that they had to mute the filth she is speaking. And we are so shameless that we will just laugh it and say Hey this woman is brave!
SUCH SHAME!!!
This Lady seems an absolute insane person, she is completely NONSENSE.
Malik1 says:
August 26, 2011 at 2:22 am
AOA
pakistan is our beloved country- we would not tolerate any body talking against Pakistan—-
but tell me one good thing from our foja army and isi
this woman in this programme is a whore–whore-whore
Hot debate. What do you think? 16 15
Hot debate. What do you think? 6 5
pahli bat is orat ko koi tameez nai k bat kis tarah kerta hain.aur dosra jo bandi pakistan aur us ka khlaf bat kera wo hai he mulak ki dusman.tesara jo bandi quran ya islam ki bat ko krafat kaha wo wasa he wasala jahanam hai. ye tino batain show kerti hain k ya orat joti hai is ke bat ka koi yaqeen na kera aur ye mulik dusman ansar ke agent hai.is ko saza milni chahia aur is ke tanzeem SAFMA ko pakistan main ban hona chahia.ye tanzee social welfare ka naam per pakistan ko badnam kerna ke koshis ker rahi hai aur ye waqai RAW ki agent hai. allaha humare pakistan ko dusmano ka is napak azaim se mahfooz rakha ameen.
kuch log ab jan kar bech ma blochistan ka name use kar kay kabi kise ka humary darman fark dall rahy hain ya name pakistani rakh kar or hain indian plz in ky comments par dahan dain zahid hamid ny pakistan ka leay is program ma bat ke ha
Marvi = RAW's lethal investment
Marvi sounds drunk.
The message of the show is that LIBERAL EXTREMISTS are not weak. This was woman. Imagine if Zahid Hamid would have been put against a man liberal extremist.
yaha kuch log indian hain wo jan kar apny comments dy rahy hian plz in logo ka comments par or reality par dakhy ya jan kar pakistan ka khelaf comments dy rahy hain plz un ke bato par ghour kary
I love you Marvi! You talked about Baloch. The forgotten people. The Jihadis. @ZaidHamid Lal topi wala Balongra! hahaha…
Shujaat habib is Marvi Son. Guys give him a big hand for supporting his mother Marvi in this show against our Defend Zaid Hamid sb.
i dont know about zaid hamid but in this program i like him and agree with him
zaid hamid Zindabad
m_azizabbas says:
August 26, 2011 at 1:21 am
No need to ask questions from Mr. Zaid Hamid, he is a muslim and pakistani … But what the hell this lady is doing here ?? who is she ?? Through her out of Pakistan … We dont need ppl like this lady in our country, Traitors ….
Well-loved. Like or Dislike: 38 22
Malik1 says:
August 26, 2011 at 2:22 am
AOA
pakistan is our beloved country- we would not tolerate any body talking against Pakistan—-
Hot debate. What do you think? 16 15
>>>>>>>>>>>>
pakistan786 says:
August 26, 2011 at 2:34 am
THIS IS BLASPHEMY.WE LOVE ISLAM AND THIS TINY CLASS HAS NO RIGHT TO TALK AGAINST OUR RELIGION.SHE IS BAD RUBBISH AND MUST BE THROWN INTO DUST BIN.WE ARE PROUD TO BE FUNDAMENTAL MUSLIMS.
Hot debate. What do you think? 12 13
realpakistani says:
August 26, 2011 at 2:40 am
Allah is aurat ko gharat karay
Well-loved. Like or Dislike: 19 9
adam197 says:
August 26, 2011 at 2:51 am
17 anti pakistani r support this lady i think they from india and use muslim name but we all pakistani love our country and we believe on 2 theury idiology.if she dont like then go 2 india or other country.this is muslim majority country not hindu.and majority is aurthy.
long live zaid hamid
long live pakistan
Well-loved. Like or Dislike: 13 6
AsadSaeed88 says:
August 26, 2011 at 2:58 am
I applaud sir zahid hamid for going after such traitors. The woman on the show doesn’t deserve life sentence punishment..but she deserves whipping in public for throwing water over our countries leaders and history!! Anyone who supports this cow should eat my home cooked spicy meatballs cause her defeat on this program should be a shame for your whole community. May Allah bless zahid hamid and protect our nation from these traitors! Ameen
Well-loved. Like or Dislike: 11 4
ukan says:
August 26, 2011 at 2:27 am
SIR WELL DONE.
TO BEHONEST, IT IS A GREAT SHOCK TO SEE SOME HINDO WOMAN IN HER FULL ATIRE ON OUR SCREEN. MY INDISE HAS SHOKCED UP FROM ITS CORE, HOW LOW WE HAVE GONE IN INSULTING OUR OWN SELVES BY LETTING THESE MEDIA TERRORISTS TO NOW REACH TO OUR HOMES. THIS IS UNBALIEVEABLE. PLZ RAISE YOUR VOICES TO THE SUPEERM COURT TO GET SOU MOTO ACTIONS AGAINST THESE MEDIA CHANNELS AND PRINTS. PLEASE HELP TO CLEAN UP PAKISTAN. THESE TIRAOTRS AND AGENTS INSIDE HAVE DONE US OVER MANY FOLDS. STAND WITH SIR, AND WHERE IS IMRAN KHAN, ASK HIM TO COME OUT AND STAND WITH OUR SIR. PAKISTANIS DID NOT KNOW OF SAFMA, BUT THEY WERE ACTIVLY PERSUING THEIR AGENDAS THROUGH THEIR MEDIA TERRORISM INSIDE PAKISTAN. SIR WELL DONE
Hot debate. What do you think? 13 9
i think this hindu RANDI very vocal if you notice it she clearly depend India i must say suprem court should ban SAFMA, its look like SAFMA has real serious agenda behind every things.
zaid hamid all pakistani stand with you but PLEASE take care of such peoples to inslut our faith,countary and our hero(Iqbal/Quid e Azam Mohamnmad Ali Jinnah)
Pakistan zindabad
Marvi Sarmad Calling Qurani Ayat as Fazol Si Bat & Khurafat – Naooz Billa Dr Sahid Ap Bhe Tu Muslim Ho Paki Ho Why Don,t U Say Any Thing To Her Zaid Hamid Is Great Man Keep It Up Zaid Sahib u Rockz Alyz Mashallah We R Wid U
Pakistan Zindabad
Pak Army Zindabad
Pakistan Ka Matlab Kia LaaillaH Ha IllALLAH
Pakistan Ka Maqsad Kia Mohammadurr Rasool ALLAH
So Guyz We Should Look Fwd Our Maqsad Now
JazakALLah Khair
she is talking rubbish. n if we regrate our two nation theory then we r finish. and Quaid e azam ne wohe kya jo Allama Iqbal ne unko bataya tha..agar aj pakistan hai to is me Allama Iqbal or Quaid e Azam ki mahnat or soch shamil hai.or Pakistan two nation theory pe stand krta hai. Yah mulk Islam k nam pe bana tha or Inshallah ISLAMI he rahay ga Qayamat tak.
is orat ne just Zia ul Haq k baray me thek kaha k wo zaleel shakhs tha. uski waja se aaj hamaray mulk me yah dahshat gardi or shia sunny larai hai. wrna us se pahlay aisa kuch nahe tha.
Pakistan Zindabad. Two nation theory Zindabad.
well done Zahid Hamid. we r with u.keep it up.or in indion agents ko benaqab kr do.
*******ISLAMIC REPUBILC OF PAKISTAN ZINDABAD*******
WE DEMAND OUR COURTS OF LAWS TO BAN SAFMA=RAW=INDIAN TERRORISM
*******ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN ZINDABAD-PAINDABAD*******
*SIR ILAMA IQBAL ZINDABAD
*QUAID E AZAM ZINDABAD
*MULANA MADODI ZINDABAD
*FATIMAH JINAH ZINDABAD
*ZIA UL HAQ ZINDABAD
*SIR ZAID HAMID ZINDABAD
*PAK ARMY ZINDABAD
*PAK ISI ZINDABAD
*TRUE PAKISTANIS ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSAN, JIS NAY PAKISTAN BANAYA ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSAN, JO INDIA PER LANAT BHAJTA HO ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSHA, JO INDIA KO BARBAD KARY ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSHAN, JO TRAITOR MEDIA KO KHATAM KARAY ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSAN, JO GADARO KA SAFAYA KARTA HO ZINDABAD
GUYS SEE HOW MANY ENEMIES ARE HERE WORKING AGAINST PAKISTAN..>>>>>NOTE WHAT PAKISTANIS ARE SAYING, NOTHING WRONG AT ALL, AND NOTE HOW MANY PEOPLE DISLIKED. SOOOOOO MANY ENEMIES AMONG US.>>>>>>>
ukan says:
August 26, 2011 at 1:13 am
this woman is murtad, she insulted quranic verses that sir was saying and she said insulting wards towards holy quran. she must be taken to account for this, she is a blasmuce. DEATH TO INDIAN SAFMA’S MARVI, SHE ABUSED QURANIC VERSES THAT SIR WAS SPEAKING. EVERYONE RAISE YOUR VOCIES TO GET HER DONE, FOR ABUSING QURANIC VERSES. NO WAY SHE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO WALK OUT OF IT. SHE IS A BLASMOUSE.
Hot debate. What do you think? 32 29
Arfan says:
August 26, 2011 at 12:56 am
I am not big fan of Zahid Hamid, but do believe SAFMA toe Indian Line and conversation of this Lady proved many things and agenda these guys pursuing.
Dr. Zhahid you are lost your credibility and gone so low, have to invite this Lady for your rating. Her remarks were inflammatory toward Islam and Pakistan.
These guys criticize Pak Army but will not utter single SHABAD about Indian Army or RAW.
This was very cheap Show.
Well-loved. Like or Dislike: 30 24
Salam-o-Alikom doston
main manta ho ke ye khatoon intha ki had tak indian culture se mutasir hai or is ke do qomi nazriye ke bare mein jo khiyalat hai main on ki bhi mukhalfat karta hon kiyon ke main samajhta hon ke ye do qoni nazriye ko samjhi hi nahi is ka maqsad hargiz aqliyaton ke khilaf nahi hai lekin badqismati se mullah is ko apne maqsad ke liye istemal kar raha hai.lekin jo baten is ne afganistan ke bare main ki hai men on ki hamayat karta hon or jo zia-ul-haq ke bare main jo baat ki hai wo bhi theek hai .or lal topi ke maskhra hone main koi shak nahi
pakistan_zindabad says:
August 26, 2011 at 12:42 am
zaid Hamid a true Patriot… i love him…
Well-loved. Like or Dislike: 59 32
GUYS SEE HOW MANY ENEMIES ARE HERE WORKING AGAINST PAKISTAN..>>>>>NOTE WHAT ADAM SAYSM WHICH IS NO WRONG AT ALL, AND NOTE HOW MANY PEOPLE DISLIKED. SOOOOOO MANY ENEMIES AMONG US.
adam197 says:
August 26, 2011 at 12:31 am
zaid hamid is real pakistani always fight and talk 4 pakistan not like our current leaders.
long live pakistan
Well-loved. Like or Dislike: 64 31
register ur vote and use for right leader
imran khan hope of pakistan
long live zaid hamid
long live pakistan
ukan says:
August 26, 2011 at 1:13 am
this woman is murtad, she insulted quranic verses that sir was saying and she said insulting wards towards holy quran. she must be taken to account for this, she is a blasmuce. DEATH TO INDIAN SAFMA’S MARVI, SHE ABUSED QURANIC VERSES THAT SIR WAS SPEAKING. EVERYONE RAISE YOUR VOCIES TO GET HER DONE, FOR ABUSING QURANIC VERSES. NO WAY SHE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO WALK OUT OF IT. SHE IS A BLASMOUSE.
Hot debate. What do you think? 32 28
lal topi phuss…
pakistan will be secular… marvi zindabad
I applaud sir zahid hamid for going after such traitors. The woman on the show doesn't deserve life sentence punishment..but she deserves whipping in public for throwing water over our countries leaders and history!! Anyone who supports this cow should eat my home cooked spicy meatballs cause her defeat on this program should be a shame for your whole community. May Allah bless zahid hamid and protect our nation from these traitors! Ameen
*SIR ILAMA IQBAL ZINDABAD
*QUAID E AZAM ZINDABAD
*MULANA MADODI ZINDABAD
*FATIMAH JINAH ZINDABAD
*ZIA UL HAQ ZINDABAD
*SIR ZAID HAMID ZINDABAD
*PAK ARMY ZINDABAD
*PAK ISI ZINDABAD
*TRUE PAKISTANIS ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSAN, JIS NAY PAKISTAN BANAYA ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSAN, JO INDIA PER LANAT BHAJTA HO ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSHA, JO INDIA KO BARBAD KARY ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSHAN, JO TRAITOR MEDIA KO KHATAM KARAY ZINDABAD
*HAR WO INSAN, JO GADARO KA SAFAYA KARTA HO ZINDABAD
17 anti pakistani r support this lady i think they from india and use muslim name but we all pakistani love our country and we believe on 2 theury idiology.if she dont like then go 2 india or other country.this is muslim majority country not hindu.and majority is aurthy.
long live zaid hamid
long live pakistan
100 % agree with Atif
and btw SIR is a British honor…Haye Allah …British conspiracy on Zaid
Zaid hamid has a disease called schizophrenia…
ban this bloody SAFMA in pakistan
people like marvi should b sent to india. marvi listen to me carefully, if u dont believe in two nation theory it means u dont believe in creation of pakistan. go to youtube and listen to any indian analyst , army officer or journalist about the topics of kashmir, afghan war and ideology of pakistan , those people will use same language and logics that were used by marvi here. until now i didnot believe pakistani media has factors of indian propoganda but after listening to marvi i m damn sure there are people in pakistani media who r working on indian propaganda. zaid hamid is 100% correct that marvi n najam sethi and ppl like these r trying to confuse our young generation so we stop believing on our army and the idea of creation of pakistan. shame on u marvi go burn in hell
she has committed a crime to say that two nation theory is irrelevant.
ZAID HAMID BHAG KER PHIR LONDON CHALA GAYE HE , GORION KE CHAKKER MAIN
ZAID KAZZAB NE KHYD KUSHI KERLI MUBARAK HO , JAN CHOTI BALA TALI
shakal se he hindu lagti hai
Allah is aurat ko gharat karay
WE DEMAND OUR COURTS OF LAWS TO BAN SAFMA=RAW-INDIAN
THIS IS BLASPHEMY.WE LOVE ISLAM AND THIS TINY CLASS HAS NO RIGHT TO TALK AGAINST OUR RELIGION.SHE IS BAD RUBBISH AND MUST BE THROWN INTO DUST BIN.WE ARE PROUD TO BE FUNDAMENTAL MUSLIMS.
@ kashifyy ….AFSOOOS APP PER. KIA ISS TARAH APP LOG DOSOR KI IZAT KARTAY HA, AUR PHIR GHANDI JI'S BANJATY HA DUNIA KO DHOKA DANAY KAY LIAY??? SHAME ON YOU. PLZ DELET HIS FILTH
SIR WELL DONE.
TO BEHONEST, IT IS A GREAT SHOCK TO SEE SOME HINDO WOMAN IN HER FULL ATIRE ON OUR SCREEN. MY INDISE HAS SHOKCED UP FROM ITS CORE, HOW LOW WE HAVE GONE IN INSULTING OUR OWN SELVES BY LETTING THESE MEDIA TERRORISTS TO NOW REACH TO OUR HOMES. THIS IS UNBALIEVEABLE. PLZ RAISE YOUR VOICES TO THE SUPEERM COURT TO GET SOU MOTO ACTIONS AGAINST THESE MEDIA CHANNELS AND PRINTS. PLEASE HELP TO CLEAN UP PAKISTAN. THESE TIRAOTRS AND AGENTS INSIDE HAVE DONE US OVER MANY FOLDS. STAND WITH SIR, AND WHERE IS IMRAN KHAN, ASK HIM TO COME OUT AND STAND WITH OUR SIR. PAKISTANIS DID NOT KNOW OF SAFMA, BUT THEY WERE ACTIVLY PERSUING THEIR AGENDAS THROUGH THEIR MEDIA TERRORISM INSIDE PAKISTAN. SIR WELL DONE
AOA
Shahid Sb. shame on you as well; why you didn't speak anything when this mindless woman ABUSING QURANIC VERSES very bravely and totally reject the ideology of PAKISTAN???????????????.
I again said DR. SHAHID shame on you as well. Islam teaches us the lesson of “be penitence, be penitence”, but not when anybody evens a Muslim ABUSE QURANIC VERSES and MUHAMMAD (PBUH)…zero tolerance on our spiritual wealth. I have one more question to DR.SHAHID if you read my comment then please answer following question;
“Which one is more important to you; your TV TALK SHOW or ISLAM & PAKISTAN?”
marvi memon zindabad
@ Malik1 CAN YOU BUGGER OFF TO YOUR BOLLYCOOD WET DREAM LANDS WITH YOUR INDIAN=PPP LIES AND DESEPTIONS.
Mr Zaid Hamid claims that Objective Resolution was part of the Pakistan Movement and founding fathers passed it. Nothing could be far from truth. Quaid-e-Azam would have never supported it if it had been passed in his life.
Quaid-e-Azam's policy on Pakistan's future was well articulated in his speech which he delivered on 11th of August, 1947 in the Constituent Assembly: "……in course of time Hindus would cease to be Hindus and Muslims would cease to be Muslims, not in the religious sense, because that is the personal faith of each individual, but in the political sense as citizens of the State."
Here is Quaid-e-azam's speech:
http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/con…
wat a joker… lol.. lal topi
Very sorry, why such a rude woman was invited, instead a representative from SAFMA should have come to substantiate their arguments.She was very hyper and her thinking was not a patriotic Pakistani. From the remarks of Lady, it seems she is working on the Indian agenda. I did not expect such guests from Dr. Shahid. All the discussion was fruitless and needless, trime wasting. Only plus point is that now she is exposed.
Marvi hadn't done her homework…poor performance! and thus ended up being a shame for herself!…Without even KNOWING what mr.zaid hamid has been doing for saving this land and the honour of whole Muslim ummah for quite a LONG…her talk was a mere depiction of highly 'untruthful' facts which she herself wasn't even able to defend and her 'poor' anaylsis regarding mr. zaid hamid's work stood us all highly amazed and disgusted…. but she exposed her own self and SAFMA and with whom their sympathies lie!!..Another traitor exposed ALHUMDULILLAH…Clean up process heading with all its force and might! We stand beside you Zaid sahab!..JazakALLAH for your ehsan for saving the ideology of this sacred land!
ps. the facial expressions at times speak more than a thousand words;)..Just catch her nervousness when SAFMA's sympathies and devotions with INDIA are outrightly revealed right on her face!
AOA
kashmiri mujhideen were used and then abused by a BAGORA GENERAL MUSHARAF.
musharaf destroyed the whole kashmir movement and where was ISI at that time.
msharaf bombed islamabad masjid where was isi
musharaf allowed thousands of cia agents in pakistan where was isi
we neede GAWADAR PORT functional musharaf did not allow that where was isi
innocent people r being killed in Balochistan and karachi where was isi
india was making hundred dames to stop pakistan water where was isi
DR Qdir is a civilian and i am proud of him-he made pakistan dfence strong-a civilian not isi agent
today we r here because of that strong defence given by civilians not by isi
who ever says that we should respect isi and army–give me one good reason for that
everybody is accountable in our country–everybody
we can not have army and agencies as sacred COWS any more
Mooti tghe or tgh jaise Islam or pakistan dushmanoon ko Khuda gharat kre… Pakistan Paindabad!! Pakistan or iski Ideology ko koi khtam nahe krskta tm jitni chahay koshish krloo..Q k pakistan or iski Ideology ki Bunyad ISLAM per ha… ALLAH o Akbar
@ Kamil,,,,,YOU SAID….Zaid Hamid wins this battle…I AGREE % 1001
OYE HAMARY SIR KA KOI TUOR HA ISS DUNIA MA, KOI BHI NAHI ALLAH KAY HUKAM SAY? HAMARA SIR PURY INDIA/RAW PER BHARI HA, INSHALLAH.
*******HAMARA HERO SIR ZAID ZAMAN HAMID*******
"LET US STAND TOGATHER TO SALUT; SIR ZAID ZAMAN HAMID"
…..Jalsa e Aam… LAHORE OCT. 1947 words of a Great Leader
….aapnay mey hosla paida keijay maut say khauf na khaye humray mehzeb
nay yehee sikhaya hai kay hamesha maut keliyae tayyar rehna chaiye
Pakistan ke izzat bechanay keyliye humein maut ka muqabla bahaduri say karna
chaiye….musalman keliye iss say behtir waslia e nijjat aur koi nahee ho sakta
kay haq ki khatir shahadat ko glay say lagai……
May Allah bless you Zaid Hamid…..always for defending Pakistan
…zardari and his friendly opposition has crossed all limits to prostitute themselves
to the extent that they have held hostage the interest and well being of the entire
PAKISTAN
MashaAllah, at last we have seen a face of a traitor live on our tv screen. That so called Pakistani lady refused to accept the ideology of Pakistan, she betrayed 40 lakhs muslin shuhdas, she betrayed Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah, she betrayed the vision of Dr. Allama Mohammad Iqbal, she betrayed that Hadith ( I can feel the cool breeze from Hind (Now Pakistan). She betrayed our origin…..origin as being Pakistani.
May Allah Almighty always keep Mard-e-Haq Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid in the best of his protection……..Ameen…….AlhamadAllah the youth of Pakistan are United more than ever to defend the ideological & physical fronts of Pakistan.
Sir ZAID HAMID and Dr shahid thanks for exposing SAFMA.
Dr shahid please dont degrade your programme by inviting such people .
Hamaray liye sab sa pehla Deen Islam ha .. aur ye aurat National TV pa Islam k against bakwas ker rahi ha aur Allah k kalaam ko Nauzbillah Khuraafat keh ker pukar rahi ha .. Main Zaid Hamid k sabar ko salaam kerta hn .. He is True Muslim and PAKISTANI … PLEASE REMOVE THIS VIDEO ..
HAY GUYS; THIS WOMAN IS NO LADY, STOP CALLING HER LADY. DO ANY OF YOU KNOW WHAT LADY MEANS??? SHE WAS OPENING HER LEGS WILE SITTING LIKE MEN, AND YOU GUYS ARE CALLING HER LADY??? SHE INSULTED ISLAM, PAKISTAN, ZIA UL HAQ, SIR ZAID HAMID, AND QURAN AND YOU GUYS ARE CALLING HER LADY??? SHE SHUOLD BE BEHIND THE BARS BY NOW FOR INSULTING QURANIC VERSES. HOW DID DR. S ALLOWED THIS BALSMOUSE HINDO WOMAN TO DO ALL THIS ON OUR SCREENS???? WE DEMAND HER DEATH BY HANGING, WITH NO MERCY, WE DON'T CARE IF THESE HINDO KAFIRS INSULT US, BUT WE WILL NOT TOLRATE THIS BLASMOUSE BEHAVIOURS OF THESE KAFIRS. DEATH TO THIS KAFIR HINDO WOMAN!!!
Marvi sirmed have 3 profiles on facebook – rememebr she is an athiest. u can see her wall her columns and see his husband's profile and see his pix with Alchohal and gurls.
Marvi Sirmed's 3 profiles
https://www.facebook.com/msirmeda
and
http://www.facebook.com/marvi.sirmed
and
http://www.facebook.com/Marvi.Kumari
here is Marvi Sirmed's husband "Sirmed Manzoor's" profile ….see the photos.
Religious views: Spiritual but not Religious
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=611847208&…
Here is SON of Ms. Marvi …if u see info on this profile, his religious views is ATHEIST.
http://www.facebook.com/umar9211
Here is DAUGHTER of Ms. Marvi if u see info on this profile, his religious views is "religion is not important to keep the world in control … Belief, hope and and love IS !!"
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=647993115&…
Dr. Shahid… Thanks for exposing Sefma… They are against pakistan…
SIR WELL DONE.
We love Pakistan,ISI and Pak army….and have love and respect for all minorities living in Pakistan…they are part of us and share same rights and choices.but we dont like those who are part of propaganda against Pakistan and Two nation theory. I curse SAFMA and its members…specially Nusrat Javed and this Lady (Bit**)
Your so-called "Sir" is a paranoid idiot with a lal topi. This guy's answer to all probelms is to blame RAW, CIA, Aliens you name it. We need to take a good look at ourselves in the mirror and seek and rectify the faults within. This lal topi idiot is just a like the rest of us. Never admit our faults blame others. Nice way to take the country forward. No wonder he is the darling of all PTI walas. Regarding the two nation theory how can he say that it is still effective when it died when Bangladesh was created.
Zaid Hamid wins this battle…
pakistan 27 ramadan ko bana pakistan ko banane wala Allah
pakistan eak islami molk hai or
kyamat tak islamic hi rahe ga.
Or INSHALLAH kashmir bane ga pakistan.
Muslmanoo ka ek lashkar hindustan per jihad kere ga. Or ye lashkar Allah ki pasandida jamat per mushtmil ho ga.
Respected ZAID HAMID FIGHT, ARGUED AND PROVIDE THE SOLID EVIDENCES WHILE THE INDIAN PUPPET LADY WAS UNABLE TO DO THAT AS WELL AS SHE WAS DIFFERING THE THOUGHTS OF HONORABLE JINNAH AND IQBAL.SO WE CAN EASILY JUDGE THAT SHE IS REPRESENTING SAIFMA THAT IS REALLY WORKING FOR INDA.I SAY THANKS FROM THE CORE OF MY HEART TO "SIR ZAID HAMID " WHO DEFENDED PAKISTAN AGAINST THIS LADY AND EXPOSED THE SAIFMA AS A PRO INDIAN.
LONG LIVE JINNAH n IQBAL LONG LIVE PAKISTAN LONG LIVE ZAID HAMID
Hats off to brave Marvi Sarmad..for speaking truth boldly. The ideology of Lal Topi Hamid like people have destroyed and humiliated Pakistan in the past… only poisonous hate is running in their body. Why ISI and Pak Army has not liberated Kashmir so far..they initiated all wars against India and then, miserably defeated in every war. Pakistan need peace and pakistani people need development and progress of the country. Respect of nation only depends on economic development. In the name of Islam and two nation theory, one should not spread hatred against other religions and countries. Pakistan can not survive by fighting the whole world.
No need to ask questions from Mr. Zaid Hamid, he is a muslim and pakistani … But what the hell this lady is doing here ?? who is she ?? Through her out of Pakistan … We dont need ppl like this lady in our country, Traitors ….
this woman is murtad, she insulted quranic verses that sir was saying and she said insulting wards towards holy quran. she must be taken to account for this, she is a blasmuce. DEATH TO INDIAN SAFMA'S MARVI, SHE ABUSED QURANIC VERSES THAT SIR WAS SPEAKING. EVERYONE RAISE YOUR VOCIES TO GET HER DONE, FOR ABUSING QURANIC VERSES. NO WAY SHE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO WALK OUT OF IT. SHE IS A BLASMOUSE.
if she think 2 theury idiology is wrong then she mean JINAH was also wrong ???LA HOWLA WALA QOWATH , this stupid lady can think that ???? why JENAH strugle for pakistan ?? b cos he knew that these 2 nation cant live togather , if u talk about indian muslims then go and ask them how thay live there in india , all best jobs r for hindos mostly muslims r working out side of india to live . Godame this lady how pakistani GOVT let her in pakistan ???
I am not big fan of Zahid Hamid, but do believe SAFMA toe Indian Line and conversation of this Lady proved many things and agenda these guys pursuing.
Dr. Zhahid you are lost your credibility and gone so low, have to invite this Lady for your rating. Her remarks were inflammatory toward Islam and Pakistan.
These guys criticize Pak Army but will not utter single SHABAD about Indian Army or RAW.
This was very cheap Show.
Marvi Sahiba made a fool out of this rabid clown Zaid Hamid.It is because of people like him that Pakistan is in the mess that it is in today. If it takes brave women like Marvi Sahiba to speak out against the current lunacy in Pakistan then so be it!!
OH SIR, APP NAY AJJ TU PURI RAW KO QATIL KAR DIAAAAAAAA. OH, MERA MUJAHID SIR ZAID HAMID. LOVE YOU SIR KIA BAAT HA APP KI.
this is call hindu thanks god 2day we got our own country zaid hamid u done the best job 2day we youth know way quiad i azam want pakistan.zaid hamid expose these all snakes.
long live pakistan
pakistan zindabad
LONG LIVE SIR ZAID HAMID. IN ONE """JAHTKA""" SIR HAVE BROUGHT DOWN THE WHOLE OF SAFMA=RAW=INDIAN TERRORISM ACTIVE INSIDE PAKISTAN. What a ugly faced ugly bitch from raw/india. I'm amyzed people like her are allowed to live in Pakistan? How come this whore was spared to carryon living inside Pakistan??? Sir, this is it, we need to clean up Pakistan from these terrorists living in Pakistan. LONG LIVE ISI'S SIR ZAID HAMID, PAKISTAN'S TRUE VOICE SIR ZAID HAMID ZINDABAD
please stop her like that woman she is a bad lady
zaid Hamid a true Patriot… i love him…
look at this women and think , is she can think in behalf of pakistan ??? lol
zaid hamid is real pakistani always fight and talk 4 pakistan not like our current leaders.
long live pakistan
hey kesi ko pata hai k beep mai koonsa naam ata hai?plz share oh btw lanat on zaid idiot and also on this dumbass indian face bitch