Talat Hussain Arive in Lahore – Exclusive Interview

Talat Hussain, Executive Director news and current affairs of Aaj News, along with Producer Raza Agha arrived in Lahore from Dubai on Thursday night, Aaj News reported.

[youtube]w5Y3thV-158[/youtube]

Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

15 Comments Leave your comment

1. ACHI BACHI says:

awwwww I literrally cried when i heard he is there in danger and prayed so much for him. Asked friends to pray for his safety and yayyyyyy! he is back mashallah :)

2. Dr NasirIkram Khan says:

Talat Hussain is a real jewel among the Pakistani Journalists. his views and analysis are always balanced among some very one sided analysts. He presents variety in his programms and is always there in the difficult places like the recent on on the flotilla. I am very happy that he is safely back with his family and friends. May Allah give him more courage to present the truth to the Pakistani as well as international audience.

Talat we Salute you and your team

Dr.Nasir Ikram Khan

Kualalumpur Malaysia.

3. Asif says:

If anyone interesting to know complete about Flotilla, he/she should watch the part1; http://www.zemtv.net/2010/06/01/live-with-talat-t

part2: http://www.zemtv.net/2010/06/02/live-with-talat-2

the remaining part would be broadcast soon.. thanks

4. SALMAN AKRAM says:

TALAT HUSSAIN IS THE BEST ANCHOR in PAKISTAN …1!! TALAT HUSSAIN wazirastaan main bhi ga ker reporting kerty rahy hain ..1 yeh boht hi hosly or himat wala kam hy jo inhoon ny is baar kia hy…!! MAY ALLAH BLESS TALAT hussain..!! AND ALL MUSLIMS

5. Mohammed says:

Allah bless u Mr Tal-at.this is also a big respection from Allah subhaanahu wa ta-alaa.as u r a ghazi now.

6. Amna says:

May Allah give u strength to continue the journey of TRUTH onwards…May Allah bless u..

v being Pakistani proud of U..Mr Talat & his team…

7. Pakistan says:

thanks to Allah that our correspondents reached safely, i just request all of you that we should request AAJ News to make a very effective documentary film on the people who lost their life during Israeli attack, so we should know more about their families and their life, it will make the best impression on the people who are unaware of Israeli cruelity, please friends contact Talat Hussain and Raza and request them to make a documentary film on the people who lost their life during this journey to Gaza, i dont have e-mail address of Talat or Raza, if somebody has please send me on love_pakistan282@yahoo.com thanks a lot friends, Allah Bless our Country and all human beings.

8. K- says:

The best anchor/ journalist of Pakistan.

9. shahidimran says:

shukar hai aap ghar aaye wapis mubarak hoon

10. Shaheryar khan says:

well come back home

11. Asif says:

Alhamdulillah Talat Bhai reached home safe by the grace of Almighty Allah..!! we are proud of Talat Bhai and his team.. May you live long…

12. waqas says:

don hav words to express my emotions.long liv talat and his team

13. waqas says:

Talat we r al proud of u.Thr are not alot of people like u in this world.u r brave,professional and competent.

14. Faisal says:

I am so Happy.. feeling so Proud ..

Cant express in words